UK200020630

IGK Hair

30,000 Feet Volume Shampoo

236ML

Price reduced from ¥194 to ¥140.5
  • This item is currently not available

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 141 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 141 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Treat tired and dull hair with IGK Hair 30000 Feet Volume Shampoo, a formula blended to maximize the volume of all hair types. With this shampoo, everyone’s locks can be kept in check as the professionals at IGK have combined a medley of effective ingredients that work to bring incredible volume and body to all types of hair.

Firstly, the formula is infused with sunflower extract which helps to hydrate and maintain the hair’s natural moisture levels. In addition to this, hydrolysed vegetable protein works to strengthen the hair, making it appear thicker and more robust. Working in combination, all these ingredients help to detangle and soften the hair, while building sky-high volume.

For best results, massage onto wet hair, carefully working the product into the roots. For even greater softness, follow up with IGK 30000 Feet Volume Conditioner.

Key Benefits

  • Creates stunning volume
  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Helps to hydrate, detangle and soften
  • Works to thicken and strengthen the hair
  • Effective natural ingredients and free from sulphates
  • Vegan-friendly, cruelty-free
  • Offers built-in UV protection

SKU# UK200020630

AQUA/WATER/EAU, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFOACETATE, COCAMIDE MEA, COCAMIDOPROPYL HYDROXYSULTAINE, SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, CETEARETH-60 MYRISTYL GLYCOL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, PANTHENOL, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) SEED PROTEIN, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CYPERUS ESCULENTUS ROOT OIL, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT, LITCHI CHINENSIS PERICARP EXTRACT, CYSTINE BIS-PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, JOJOBA OIL GLYCERETH-8 ESTERS, RICE OIL GLYCERETH-8 ESTERS, METHOXY PEG/PPG-7/3 AMINOPROPYL DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, BHT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, COCOGLUCOSIDES HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PHYTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE
Massage into wet hair, focusing on the roots. Rinse thoroughly. For full-bodied softness, follow with 30,000 Feet Conditioner.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

IGK 由四名极富创意的造型师于 2016 年创办,是终极“酷女孩”的护发品牌。IGK 的定位明确,专为生活忙碌的女性而打造,无论她们从事什么职业。有趣的产品名称和世界级的配方,绝对不容错过。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shampoo I've been on the hunt for a decent SLS/paraben-free shampoo and so far, I'm pleased with the results. It gives excellent volume even when I air-dry my hair, and doesn't leave it feeling dry. My hair also tends to get outrageously oily rather quickly and since switching over to this, I'm finding I need to wash my hair less often. Really pleased and will be trying out other IGK products in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo! Smells delicious I purchased two months and my hair looks incredible! Gives so much volume and smells gorgeous! I would highly recommend this product to friends and family! Hair looks a million dollars! Best investment I have ever made such a luxury item! Thank you space NK
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dull hair I have straight fine hair and have tried many shampoos. Although it makes my hair silky, smooth and with more body I don’t think it is better of very different from the Living Proof Full Shampoo. I need to combine with the matching conditioner to try it together. I would still buy it again.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shampoo I bought this to try on my very fine hair. A lot of shampoos can weigh it down or cause it to feel overly stripped. I found that this did a good job cleaning without stripping. It doesn't give me a crazy amount of lift, but at least it doesn't look like my hair is sticking to my head.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds great volume I bought this to take on holiday. I have fine hair which just hangs limply on holiday. This worked really well and gave me the volume and feeling of thickness I always want. The heat and humidity didn’t affect the effects too much. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab shampoo Was recommended IGK Hair shampoo by a friend. Best shampoo I’ve ever used. Hair seemed to have thinned out after having my kids and I felt quite conscious about it. Now it looks so much thicker. You only need a really small amount so it lasts for ages.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I bought this as an alternative to my usual shampoo - Living Proof Full. It took me a while to get used to it. It definitely makes the hair feel thicker, but it did weigh down my very fine hair, rather than giving volume. I got used to it, and when I did - after a few weeks of using - my hair did look thicker, but if you're after height, this isn't the right product for you. I'll stick with Living Proof Full.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best volume shampoo I normally chop and change with hair products, but this IGK range is fab and I will definitely keep buying it . The volume shampoo gives volume without leaving my hair feeling dry , which lots of other volume shampoos do . It also smells gorgeous .
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin I have used this twice and despite having thick long hair that doesn’t flinch at the sight of a curling tong or styling brush, I finally got some texture and lift in my roots! I have given it 4 stars out of 5 because it can make your hair feel a little dry to the touch and so I don’t use it daily, but it’s definitely my go to at the weekend when I want to look better than I do in the office!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing volume shampoo! If you want volume this is the shampoo you need. I use it alongside the conditioner for the best results. My hair can be extremely lank (it’s thick but very fine and tends to drop) but this honestly helps and gives me some actual style. Highly recommend, love all from IGK that I’ve tried so far!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Power I’ve used this a few times and it does give you Hair power. I follow up with my standard volume powder. I use this on a Sunday treat to start my week off right. If you want volume, defo check out this brand and also give the volume spray a bash because you won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous lift I invested in this shampoo, the corresponding conditioner and the 30,000 feet volumising powder all in one go in a leap of faith... it paid off! I've had so many comments about my hair in the past week or two. The shampoo is an unusual gel texture which feels really satisfying to lather up! A little goes a long way so I think this product will last a long time. Only slight negative is that I feel the packaging looks a little bit budget but the results very much outweigh this.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels refreshed Love using this shampoo. Normally my hair can get quite greasy but using this shampoo has helped me reduce the amount of times I have to wash my hair a week, which contributes all around to my hair health. Also great for fine hair, made my hair very bouncy after a blow dry.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume I really love this brand, so many good products and it’s a cruelty free brand! I wanted to try a volume shampoo as my hairs been flat recently, this has given great bounce and conditioner to my hair. It has a lovely smell and a little goes a long way. Excited to try the conditioner next.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does add volume! i’ve used this for about two weeks now and I can say that it definitely does add volume. It’s not a miracle worker and my hair does not look 30,000 feet high but I can see some difference. I’m going to try the styling powder that goes along with it to see if that has any effect. I have very greasy, fine hair for reference
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting one Such a good (and strange) shampoo. It has gel-like consistency and feels like it sticks to your hair first time that you put it on but then somehow it starts to lather. This shampoo makes my hair really soft and not drying them like crazy like some other volume shampoos do. I'm thinking about buying myself a big bottle after travel size one
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I've always been quite sceptical about volumising shampoos as I've never found that they work very well. I purchased the 50ml size to try it out and after the first wash, I was sold on it. I've continued to purchase the full size bottles and my hair has never looked better. I've got quite fine hair so I find it difficult to maintain any volume - this shampoo has really helped. It's even better used with the matching conditioner. And the fact that it's cruelty free is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I bought the 50 ml version as I was curious to try this brand but did not want to splurge so the travel size was the perfect solution. I have been using it for about a month and I absolutely love it. My hair lacks any sort of volume so this shampoo does wonders for it! I really massage it on my roots and it leaves my hair bouncy and full of life once I blow dry it. Will repurchase the full size for sure!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best. I bought this shampoo in the small version of 50 ml and I dindn't notice a difference from other shampoo that I tried. I have long and fine hair so I am always trying new shampoos I don't hate this but is not so good and for the price I will not buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! Love this shampoo! It smells awesome and leaves my hair feeling soft and voluminous. Also love that it’s free from sulfates, parabens and other fillers. I will definitely be buying this again! Its a great combo with the conditioner and leave in conditioner.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I usually use Oribe but have recently discovered this brand and now use a lot of the volume range.It is very good and you do not need much of the product.This shampoo feels very thick and luxurious and has helped to make my hair be in much better condition,the top coat in this range is also really very good.I highly recommend this range
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shampoo I bought this in the travel size to try and would definitely purchase in the full size. It leaves my hair feeling clean, silky and looking shiny but not sure that it adds anymore volume. It also has a very clean smelling scent to it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely saw more volume I bought this as I was attracted by the volume claims and I did find my hair had more volume when using. I found I couldn't use it every day as that seemed to make my hair quite flyaway but it is great as an occasional use on days when I really want to try hard with my hair.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30,000% improvement to my fine hair I think I have tried almost all shampoos for dry hair that are on the market, some or them were better, some worse. This one definitely belong the the earlier group as it miraculously makes my fine hair look more textured and bouncy. As addition, it smells divine!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh This shampoo makes my hair clean and fresh, the hair is bouncy and airy ready to style. The scent is nice but a bit too strong and overwhelming for my taste. I like this shampoo and I well finish it, but I wouldn’t buy it again. The bottle is cool and works well in the bath.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Giant My new volumising shampoo from IGK Hair may not give me 30,000 feet volume, but it definitely is thirty thousand steps ahead of any other volumising shampoo I have ever tried. Unlike others, it doesn't suck the moisture out of hair, turning it into a kitchen scourer, oh no, this one is nice and gentle, with a delicate, almost gel like texture that lathers up nicely without producing too much foam. Volume wise I am not sure I've seen huge improvement, but (!) to be fair, I haven't used the whole range and my hair is very, very fine and difficult to transform. If you are not yet persuaded, I found that this shampoo manages to keep hair cleaner for longer, so this is definitely the brand to look out for.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Volume shampoo I have really fine thin hair and am always trying new shampoos however since trying this shampoo I have really noticed a difference and have many comments on how improved it looks. It really does volumize with the added bonus of leaving your hair feeling silky soft and smelly amazing, I use with the conditioner perfect for any fine thin hair.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for fine hair I have extremely fine hair which has been described as “baby” hair. I have always been searching for a shampoo which creates fullness for my short locks and I’ve now found a shampoo which delivers fullness and luminous shine. Upon application, the lather feels rich and creamy. Once rinsed, the hair feels squeaky clean and is ready for the conditioner. I would recommend using both the shampoo and conditioner for the best results. This product makes highlights gleam!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok shampoo Great smelling, refreshing for hair, not stripping. Gives shine but not sure it actually volumises. Not sure if I would repurchase this one.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shampoo A really nice shampoo when used in conjunction with the conditioner, makes hair more voluminous and lifted without leaving hair frizzy. I alternate between using this shampoo and conditioner and the IGK hot girls range
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200020630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product