UK300026184

Byredo

La Tulipe Body Wash

225ML

¥317
  • This item is currently not available

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Cast spells of spring upon each new day with the captivating Byredo La Tulipe Body Wash, a moisturising skincare product that infuses the skin with an enchantingly unapologetic floral scent.

First, the aroma captures the attention with cyclamen and freesia. Then the unexpected, but agreeable, addition of rhubarb and notes of tulip, where the fragrance starts to release its bold, feminine impact. Just as tulips would be incomplete without their stems, this scent would be incomplete without the delicate musk of blonde woods and vetiver.

Byredo La Tulipe Body Wash is boldly feminine and will never fail to leave a lasting impression. Let the suds soak in and work their magic to moisturise and create the base-layer for an all-day scent.

Key Benefits

  • Floral scent
  • High-quality raw ingredients
  • Moisturising
  • Perfect base layer
  • Lasting scent
  • Paraben-free

SKU# UK300026184

Ingredients: Paraben Free
Format: Gel

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

BYREDO 由 Ben Gorham 于 2006 年成立。在去母亲的家乡印度旅行后,Ben 被香料的芳香所吸引。受到这次旅行的启发,BYREDO 的香熏蜡烛和香水使用简单的优质原材料成分,散发低调优雅气息。

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fresh Floral La Tulipe by Byredo is a lovely fresh, "green" floral scent. The body wash has a nice thick texture and you only need to use a little, but it doesn't create a lot of lather. I have used other Byredo body washes and I do think that the fragrance in this one is much lighter
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle scent I bought this body wash several months ago and used for a long time. I liked the scent, it’s a pleasure to use this body wash, but I’d wished the scent wasn’t so subtle. Since it disappears very quickly. It’s a pity since I like tulips smell and wanted to last it longer.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, but not strong enough I love Byredo products and was really excited about getting a shower gel. The scent is really subtle and not strong enough. It’s lovely shower gel, but the scent needs to be stronger. Feel like They have not put enough fragrance in the bottle. Shame really
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I have treated myself over lockdown as I’m shielding and needed a pick me up. This feels great on the skin, the fragrance is pretty but not sure if it’s ‘ me’ however I will use it as it makes my skin so soft. I also bought the rose of no man’s land and I prefer that scent. I may have to hide this from my daughter though as she’s in love with the smell! She says it reminds her of a fresh spring morning in the garden.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought this as a gift for my mom for her birthday as her favourite perfume is the Byredo La Tulipe Eau de Parfum and she absolutely loved the gift of the matching shower gel. Lathers beautifully, left her sensitive skin soft and fragrant. The perfect complement to the perfume. The pump that accompanies the shower gel can replace the screw cap to add to the luxurious experience.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good. I love byredo scents. I have them in various forms and more recently bought the shower gels. The scent grande is true and lingers for maybe half a day. It is not however a beauty product for the skin. Do not expect ultra moisture or nourishment etc.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Love this body wash! The scent is incredible. It’s fresh, floral and delicate. You don’t need to use a lot each time so it goes a long way. Really nice to pair this shower gel with Byredo’s La Tulipe parfum. Only thing I would say is that it would be better if the bottle would have a pump.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can't believe it doesn't come with a pump!!!!! I placed an order online but it didn't have a pump with it when I received it. I absolutely a fan of this scent but I would never order this again on SPACENK website. Maybe it is better to just get it from their official website, as I don't think its going to be very convenient to just screw the lid every time I want to use it.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this if you have the Eau de Parfum I bought this with the Eau de Parfum, having first bought the hair perfume. It adds another layer to the La Tulipe scent, and then you can build on it with the Eau de Parfum and the hair perfume. It's a thick shower gel, so you don't need to use lots of it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing smell compared to the rest I bought this body wash after I finished Mojave ghost. Having used the hair perfume of La Tulipe, I thought the smell would be similar. Well, this turns out to be much lighter than the hair perfume and cannot compare with the after smell of Mojave ghost. I am kinda disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really lovely body wash This body wash is lovely. It’s just pure ‘tulips’ scent. If you don’t like that fresh floral smell in a body product it’s not for you. It also could remind you of a particular cleaning product if you know the one I mean. Anyway, aside from that it’s really nice. Lovely packaging too.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely light floral scent While browsing I discovered this lovely floral scent. I decided to try the shower gel before getting the perfume. The scent lingers on your skin for a few hours after you step out of the shower, this would layer nicely with the perfume version, or with other scents, though I usually shower at night so by morning the scent is gone.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine! This fragrance is absolutely stunning, it has a fresh, clean scent-think freshly washed laundry. It’s my treat shower gel I use before a night out. It’s thick and has a really luxurious lather. The packaging is super stylish and looks great in the bathroom. I follow with the body lotion, perfume and hair perfume, I’m addicted!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I initally bought the hand creme, but I loved the scent so much I decided to get the body wash also. I love the floral scent, the base notes are warm so its more of a musky floral scent. Its absolutely wonderful and so uplifting; a nice change from the usual citrus shower gels. Also the bottle is beautiful addition and has a real luxe minimalist feel.
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300026184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product