UK200008263

This Works

Deep Sleep Pillow Spray

75ML

This Works

Deep Sleep Pillow Spray

75ML

€ 23,00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
thumbnail

Complimentary Stress Check Discovery Kit

When you spend €45 on This Works

Set contains: Stress Check Clean Hands (60ml), Stress Check Kind Hands (30ml) & Stress Check Face Shield (5ml) . Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship This Works products to Australia and New Zealand.

Drift off and enjoy a restful night’s sleep with a spritz of This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray, a natural sleeping aid created by a brand with skin health and wellbeing at its heart. Founded by former Vogue UK Beauty Director Kathy Phillips, This Works is a purveyor of natural, luxurious skincare and beauty solutions.

Sleep is vital for mind and body, which is why This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray is such a must-have. The perfect remedy to modern living and the consequences of a hectic lifestyle, the spray will aid an effortless night’s sleep without the need for chemical intervention. Awaken relaxed and refreshed, ready to face the day.

Sleep is the ultimate beauty secret, and This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray is its perfect partner.

Key Benefits

  • Clinically proven to aid a soothing night’s sleep
  • Encourages more refreshed mornings
  • Infused with lavender, vetivert and camomile
  • Calms mind and body
  • Easy to use - simply spritz and sleep
  • Can be used throughout pregnancy

SKU# UK200008263

AQUA, POLYSORBATE 20, PARFUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN (PATCHOULI) OIL, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA (HO WOOD) OIL, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES (VETIVERT) OIL, ORMENIS MULTICAULIS (WILD CHAMOMILE) FLOWER, EXTRACT, LINALOOL, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, GERANIOL ,LIMONENE, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
Spray a fine mist over your pillow.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Natural beauty and wellness solutions that feature high concentrations of potent plant actives and are free from harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing outstanding I received this as a sample and was excited to see the results. Sadly this didn’t seem to enhance my sleep- although was hoping it would. The scent is ok but a little too musty for my liking. The spray goes a long way as a sample and perhaps using over a longer period of time it would show better results. Not the one for me sadly.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This puts my workaholic sister to bed and with ease. She loves the scent and enjoys it part of her bedtime ritual. I got a few samples. I thought it was on the pretentious side, and found it distracting as it is a strong scent. From what I understand, you either love it or you don’t. Try it before you buy the whole thing.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaaaas please This was my staple until I decided I was too big for my boots and should upgrade to the ‘this works plus’, I like it just as much so I don’t see why I’d be buying the more expensive one in future I’ll stick to this. Fragrant and a great nighttime ritual.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pillow spray The dominant scent in the spray is lavender and it is quite strong and long lasting. So only a small spray is enough next to my pillow rather than on the pillow itself. I would recommend if you like the smell of lavender. I think this spray works for me as I do have a good nights sleep if I use it but it could be coincidence or placebo effect!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok I received this as a sample and not used brand before. The scent was fresh enough but a little too musty for my liking. I didn’t see any benefits in my sleeping pattern but maybe you would need to use it for a longer term. This product isn’t one for me.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing range from This Works! Bought as part of a recommended sleep ‘care package’ for my teenage son who really struggled during lockdown (made up of herbal teas, herbal pills, sleepy bath salts, sleepy shower gel and sleepy pillow sprays). He used them all and slept better, thankfully! And his room smelled better too. However, he wouldn’t listen to the parental advice about diet and exercise....
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original Sleep experts There have been a plethora of sleep spares come to the market and all of which seem to be trying to be as good as this one!! I must have tried at least 6-8 but always come back to this one as the others just don't have the same impact and strength of smell. It's strong which you need but not too overwhelming, just perfect for the pillow!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not necessary and not effective I like pillows sprays as an indulgent little something before going to bed. I now prefer using lavender sachets in my pillow case as a reusable and natural alternative to pillow sprays but I gave this a shot and sadly was very disappointed. Firstly I found that the smell faded very quickly and secondly once the smell faded if didn't wash the pillow case the next day the smell would develop into something far less pleasant which meant I had to change the pillows cases after every spray. Though the smell itself is nice the product is not very good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I absolutely LOVE this spray. It has a very calming and soothing scent to it that really relaxes me at the end of a long day. One spritz on your pillow is all you need so this bottle will last a few months. This has been great for my sleep during the pandemic!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! I tried this for the first time at a hotel stay and just had to buy it for myself. It has the most calming/soothing smell and instantly makes me feel relaxed and ready for a good nights sleep. I'm convinced this helps me achieve a deep sleep. Cannot live without now.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lovey scent, though short-lasting I think by now I must have tried as many pillow sprays as I’ve tried lip balms! So I was glad to get the chance to try a sample of this pillow spray. I was prepared to really like this based on the description on the Space NK site, but… Where is the scent? I sprayed a good bit, and even sniffed it directly, but it is so light that, at least for me, it did not offer enough to help create a soothing “deep sleep” space…
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance. I love this product. If I am honest I am not sure if it actually helps me sleep but it certainly helps me to feel relaxed and calm when I am going to bed. It feels luxurious and indulgent and sets the tone for a good night's sleep as breathing in the gentle fragrance is just lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells horrible I received a sample of this in my order and had always wanted to try it. I sometimes have insomnia and have tried a lot of things, so I was excited to try it after reading so many good reviews. I was expecting a really nice lavender smell but instead it was a weak mix of fragrances that smelt like damp must and was horrible. It didn't really help either. I would stick to adding a few drops of pure essential lavender oil on your pillow instead and save your money as it this is overrated.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always by my bed I find it quite hard to get to sleep & this spray really helps- part of it I think is that it just creates a bit of a ritual and has a lovely calming smell, but it does seem to actually help fall asleep better too. A bottle lasts ages so it’s become one of my regular buys.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this pillow spray (and the candle) and use it every single night. I also would always take it with me when I was travelling for work and needed a good night's sleep. It's great at helping me relax and get ready for sleep, and I feel I sleep better when I use it. I did wonder if perhaps it was a bit "too" good as I sometimes feel drowsy when waking after using it, but can't be sure if it's the spray or not. It's also expensive for the amount you get - but I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great while it lasts This is such a lovely calming scent to spray on your pillow before bed. It does help put you in the mood to sleep and relax, but truth is the scent does not last very long. Makes a great present though for friends or family that travel often or can't' sleep!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this This is one of my favourite night sprays. I always come back to this one after trying different ones. The smell is strong so you don’t need to spray that much. The smell is more lavender and stronger than the other ingredients which I like. The only thing is for the amount of money I would expect more in the bottle which is the only downfall. That’s why I’ve given it 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell is lovely but doesn't last I was a little disappointed with this Deep Sleep Pillow Spray as the smell (albeit lovely) literally lasts minutes. I'm not sure I would purchase this product again for the simple fact that the smell doesn't even last until I've fallen asleep. Neom pillow spray is the same price and lasts longer.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but not necessary This has been on my "need to buy list" for a long time, and I was pleasantly surprised and glad to recieve a sample of this with my most recent purchase. There is nothing wrong with this, but I personally don't see a difference in my sleeping patterns with this. It's nice for relaxing and a cute daily bedtime routine, but I don't see this being any different than just applying some essential oil from the wellness store. it's good, but honestly a bit of a novelty and not that necessary for me. That being said, I will definately use it up!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A night time luxury It's really nice to use and smells really good. I've only used a sample of this so can't be sure how well it would work for me in the long run but it does add a small amount of luxury to my nighttime routine and I certainly feel more relaxed when I used it
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I really do not understand this product at all. To me it is very hyped up and does absolutely nothing. The smell is OK, but nothing that just a pure organic lavender essential oil would not do. This is an unfortunate waste of money and I do not recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow spray I received a sample of this product and immediately loved it! Could really feel the effects on my relaxation when going to bed. Love the smell, it is very comforting. I immediately ordered a full size bottle as the sample did not last long. Plus I love how it gives a little ritual to prepare the bed before going to sleep.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BLISSFUL SLEEP They're right, this works! I struggle to sleep and wake up much later on weekends, my body clock has no rhyme or reason so I need everything I can to help me fall asleep and spraying this on my pillow and duvet does the trick, I didn't notice this until I forgot to spray it and couldn't fall asleep again.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell that helps being relaxed Got this product as a sample. I love lavender so this is a product that I’d definitely buy only for the smell. Once sprayed in the pillow I can really smell it and helps me getting relaxed before going to bed. If you’ve problems getting to sleep maybe it’d help you
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my sleep quality This product is great! I love the lavender smell is gorgeous and it doesn't stain my white silk pillowcase! I track my sleep on Fitbit and my sleep quality has improved since using it. Can't recommend it enough! I got a sample of this and will be purchasing it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming I selected a sample of this to try as I normally have trouble sleeping. I found the lavender smell not too overpowering and helped calmed my mind when I was trying to sleep. I have used it for a week so far and a little spritz goes a long way so the value is quite good.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light fragrance Usually not a big fan of lavender in products but as this has a fairly light fragrance it was absolutely fine. Only a small spray needed on either pillow or piece of spare fabric to place near pillow at night to help get a restful sleep. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love the smell of this before bed! It sets a nice atmosphere before sleep and does not stain the pillowcase or irritate my dry skin. Definitely will be replacing this when mine runs out. I really like the brand and was not disappointed by this product!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing I received a sample of this product and have found the scent really relaxing, immediately feel calm and found it this a great part of a night time wind down routine. The scent on the pillow lasts long. I would buy the full size bottle for using regularly .
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrant Scented Sleep I chose the sample size of this 'This Works' product because Ive tried various other items of theirs and enjoyed them. This spray is wonderfully scented of Lavender and other sensual fragrances and is extremely fresh and calming. I'm sure that it aids a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_426
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200008263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product