UK200006635

Malin + Goetz

Eucalyptus Deodorant

73G

€ 24,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Soothe, refresh and hydrate the underarms with Malin + Goetz Eucalyptus Deodorant, a deodorant that is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. This cooling, natural antiperspirant is easily absorbed into the pores for long-lasting protection with zero irritation or residue.

Pure eucalyptus is renowned for its antibacterial and antiseptic qualities, making it the perfect ingredient for use in a deodorant. Neutralising and counteracting bacteria helps reduce odour and maintain a fresh feeling throughout the day. The refreshing eucalyptus extract found in Malin + Goetz Eucalyptus Deodorant works with citronellyl methylcrotonate to cleanse the skin and neutralise odours, providing up to 24 hours of freshness.

The lightweight, organic formula is designed to soak easily into the skin without leaving staining or tacky residue. It keeps the underarms fresher for longer, every day.

Key Benefits

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Perfect choice for those with sensitive skin
  • Easily absorbed, no staining or residue
  • Alcohol free
  • Aluminium free
  • Antibacterial
  • Suitable for everyday use

SKU# UK200006635

PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM STEARATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CITRONELLYL METHYLCROTONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.
Apply daily to clean underarms. Appropriate for underarms after shaving.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Gentle but effective pH balancing treatments for sensitive skin that are inspired by nature and enhanced by technology for optimum performance.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use...if your not working out I have tried a few different natural deodorants and this isn't my favourite for the following reasons: you can't do anything to excessive whilst using this or you will start to sweat and smell, approaching the end of this product, it's a messy nightmare and you just to dispose of it. The good points are the texture and smell and if you are sitting in front of a laptop all day, this deodorant will do it's job
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I had a deluxe version of it in some of the goody bags and it seemed great. So I got a full size. And I regret it. This deodorant doesn’t do anything. Yet I don’t sweat much and there is barely any odor. But I don’t know what’s with this deodorant..... I’m almost starting to think that it creates sweaty odor. As when I apply it straight after a shower..... about 5 minutes later I smell sweat. Impossible to use... it just sits on a shelf now.... gotta throw it into garbage, as it’s where is belongs. Such a pity,... such a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and long lasting The eucalyptus scent is wonderfully fresh and uplifting. This is the perfect size for my gym bag. The packaging is simple and compact, and I much prefer the deodorant stick to aerosol antiperspirant now. The product is long lasting and doesn't iritate or dry out my skin.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love the idea of this, but unfortunately it irritated my sensitive skin. Love the smell and I'm sure it's great for others - but if you have skin that's easily irritated, it might be worth patch testing/trying the travel version first, just to be sure.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - love it I have been trying out a few alternative non chemical deodorants and I like this the most. It is lasting such a long time and keeps odour smells away all day. The smell is a clean fresh eucalyptus smell and there is no sticky residue or feeling of paste under the arm pits. The dispenser is quite large and I would say it is very non gender specific in smell and package appearance. I think is good value for money and when I have run out will buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fresh! Amazing scent, i have been obsessed with this deodorant and the Rum body lotion from M+G. It's not super heavy duty so if you are a person that sweats a lot or if you plan to use this before working out it might not be what you expect but for day to day activities, it's amazing. Smells divine and doesn't clog pores.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite I recently purchased this product as I have been on a quest for a natural deodorant and it has been trial and error. This is an incredible product as it keeps odour away, keeps you dry and has a great consistency which does not leave residue on your clothes. My husband loves it as well. This will be a family purchase on repeat.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting texture I don't know quite what to think of this deodorant. I bought this due to positive reviews but it makes me itch. Since it is an all natural product, I'm not sure which ingredient might have contributed to the itchiness. It makes me sweat less, which is a plus. I will try it for another week and see if my sensitive skin adjusts.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK with repeat use I bought this trying to switch to an aluminium free deodorant. The smell of the product is nice and refreshing but to get the best out of the product I find I need to apply multiple times a day. Additionally it has made my underarms quite dry. Whilst it is nice enough and does the job I would probably look for another natural option when it runs out
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No no I bought this a couple months ago after reading some positive reviews. What a waste of money. It literally does not do anything what deodorant should. Tried it on several different occasions after shower and at the end of the day, even without any physical activity, I would start to smell. And I don’t even sweat so much. I always try to look at better, cleaner formulas when buying beauty products, but when it comes to deodorant - I would rather buy something that actually works and smell fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice smell but not that effective Got this as part of a boxed set of M&G products. Don’t usually use natural deodorants but thought I’d give it a try as it had a nice smell. Sadly I didn’t find it worked that well for me. The pleasant smell and texture sadly don’t make up for the fact I had to reapply a few times throughout the day. We’re I at the gym or exercising more than usual I wouldn’t chose it but it was ok for dat to say use. For this reason I probably wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family fave! This is a favourite for all the men in my family - brother, father and husband! It makes the annual stocking each Christmas! It lasts ages which makes it better value, smells good and it does the job too. Its mess free and does not stain on clothes like aerosol deodorants can.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fairly well and lasts a long time This is fairly average for a deodorant. I find it doesn’t work well on really hot or sweaty days so I carry it in my handbag to reapply. It’s clear which is nice and the product lasts quite awhile. I personally won’t repurchase as I think there are better and cheaper options for natural deodorant.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Wish refills were available. This has become my go-to clean deodorant. It smells great and keeps me smelling fresh all day long (no end-of-day stinkiness that you'll find with other natural deodorants). The texture is really nice as well - smooth and slick. My only wish is that refills were available. Would love to see the sustainability initiative carried through the full Malin + Goetz product line.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is okay I would say that this deodorant is good, but not excellent. I has a pleasant eucalyptus scent. Not very strong, but noticeable. The texture is firm, gel-like, easy to apply to the skin. Suitable for daily use, but for me personally it is not enough on gym days, because the smell of sweat can appear. Overall I satisfied, but not sure if I will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glorious product- smells heavenly, really hydrating and makes the switch to natural deodorants totally smooth and painless! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is thinking about making the switch. I have very sensitive underarms and have really struggled to find a deodorant that doesn't irritate my skin and this one does the job perfectly!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab stuff I have been loyal to Mitchum for years but my skin in lockdown has been super sensitive and after home lasering I thought I would try something closer to the skin and opted for this. Amazing stuff (I can sweat...) and keeps my dry and the nicest thing is that it’s not at all sticky or wet when first applied. I opted for the smaller one but will gladly repurchase
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my partner to try and it’s brilliant! It smells amazing and really does the job of keeping fresh all day! It’s a really good size too! He’s really happy with it and would definitely buy again! Good value for money and better than most we’ve tried!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and does the job I'm obsessed with this product! On my second bottle and cannot envision myself buying any other deodorant. It smell incredible and leaves me feeling (and smelling!) fresh all day. The travel size lasted me over 6 months with every day use, so who knows how long the full size size bottle will last me!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype! So happy I gave this a go! Purchased a mini just to try and already obsessed! The eucalyptus smells amazing, feels super nice on the skin - and best of all, no white residue/ flaky skin around where the deodorant is used. Definitely superior to usual roll-on and spray deodorants, this doesn't leave marks on your clothes as it's transparent in colour. I hear what some people are saying about it not lasting super long - but realistically, who needs a 24/48/72 hour lasting deodorant? I would rather have my skin breathe and look healthy - enough for me that this lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, gentle, effective I’ve just ordered this deodorant for the 3rd time - it’s time to start recommending it to my friends! It glides on easily (it’s a solid deodorant) with a gentle fresh scent. The packaging is unfussy and it lasts for a while. I’m working from home these days so there’s no need to use strong artificial products in the delicate underarm area - and I am happy not to be adding unnecessary chemicals to my body due to some family medical history over the past couple of years. 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to the hype for me I'd seen all of the rave reviews on this product but this didn't work well for me. The deodorant smelt really fresh, although when applied it felt quite uncomfortable. I found that once I applied the deodorant it irritated with my skin, I developed some dry skin. It didn't work well for me.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unassuming but oh so effective Great for your skin ( I have eczema and this does not bother it), good for the environment, smells delightful even if you should not - I am a horse rider I know a thing or two about smells- the price is so reasonable, you just cannot go wrong wit this.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deodorant I havn't used a roll on for years but i'm a convert. I would recommend this product. It lasts all good long which i was worried about, it smells great and is easy to travel with. I bought this deodorant last year and i'm only needing a new one, it last forever.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel friendly I bought this product several weeks ago. The good side of the product is that there is a small version which is travel friendly. The packaging is very convenient, the smell is subtle and it doesn’t mix with any perfume. It’s aluminium free and is not irritating. I recommend it
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I’ve had travell size of this deodorant. The eucalyptus scent is one of my favourites so I like how it smells. It has very light scent. It’s aluminium free and organic. Prolonged for a long time. It has maximum protection. It does it’s job. I can recommend
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for day to day I felt let down by this a year or two ago when it was summer and I was doing quite physical work and a lot of travelling on hot sweaty tubes. However I've been using it more day to day (especially in lockdown where the most exercise I get is a walk!) and it's fine. Like that it's aluminium free.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell but light The smell is quite light but nice. Eucalyptus is one of my favorite smell so I cannot say ''no'' to any product with this smell :) It smells also quite natural. But to be honest it is not as strong as the deo spray. It is a bit of pricey though. I am happy to try it in a Space NK advent calendar.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! Ive had a travel sized 28g of this for a while from the Space NK advent calendar but only recently got round to using it. I would say it works well when applied twice daily. I've tried a lot of deodorants - some work for a while then just stop. This smells fresh, doesn't irritate skin, is easy to apply and seems to work well. Even with exercising this keeps going - only ever the very slightest hint of sweat on clothes but barely noticeable. I would purchase again if money were no object but i just feel its a little too steep for a deodorant and thats why ive taken off a star.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent natural deodorant This is an excellent natural deodorant. It looks chic and is mess free and really works. I felt fresh and clean using this. The eucalyptus scent is fresh without being overpowering and it is suitable for both men and women. I found that this deodorant lasted a very long time and I will definitely rebuy it.
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_589
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200006635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product