UK200007899

Oribe

Masque For Beautiful Color

175ML

€ 69,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 69 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 69 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Add life and superior gloss to your hair with Oribe Masque For Beautiful Color, a conditioning masque designed to enhance colour and nourish tresses while providing intense hydration.

Ideal for colour-treated hair, this conditioning masque provides hair with UV protection to prevent fading and works to repair damaged strands. With 30 years of expertise, Oribe is pioneering a next generation colour maintenance technology without the use of parabens or sodium chloride.

Oribe Masque For Beautiful Color conditioning masque tames frizz and nourishes frequently colour-treated hair. Its formula combines watermelon extract to protect hair from oxidative stress, edelweiss flower extract to protect against the elements, keratin to strengthen damaged hair and special conditioning agents to protect colour from fading.

Key Benefits

  • Enhances colour and shine
  • Intensely conditions
  • Nourishes frequently coloured hair
  • Safe for colour and keratin treated hair
  • Provides UV protection to prevent fading
  • Free of parabens and sodium chloride

SKU# UK200007899

AQUA/WATER/EAU, ISODODECANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ESTERS, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ISOHEXADECANE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM (EDELWEISS) EXTRACT, LITCHI CHINENSIS PERICARP EXTRACT, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, IRVINGIA GABONENSIS KERNEL BUTTER, KAEMPFERIA GALANGA ROOT EXTRACT, CYSTINE BIS-PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, PANTHENOL, BIOFLAVONOIDS, POLYSORBATE 60, QUATERNIUM-91, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ADANSONIA DIGITATA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, KERATIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSILICONE-19, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, STYRAX BENZOIN (AMBER) RESIN EXTRACT, CINNAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OCTOCRYLENE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, DEXTRIN, INULIN LAURYL CARBAMATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, POLYQUATERNIUM-4, PPG-1-PEG-9 LAURYL GLYCOL ETHER, SUCROSE LAURATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORPHENESIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE
Massage, indulge (for as long as you want), rinse.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine for coloured hair The Oribe Masque For Beautiful Colour is a nourishing mask for colour-treated hair with a rich, creamy feel. This product is ideal for restoring moisture and shine to my long, tangle-prone, previously lightened hair allowing a brush or comb to glide through with ease when rinsed. The mask has a wonderful scent and leaves the hair soft, beautifully radiant and hydrated whilst protecting colour. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good hair mask Although I liked this mask, it wasn’t amazing and didn’t make a huge difference to my hair against the damage caused by UK’s hard water. Nice smell and texture, but wouldn’t repurchase as it’s pricey given the limited results. I also have some highlights and low lights and couldn’t tell if it made a difference to maintaining the colour. I preferred the Gold Lust Mask instead!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too heavy for fine hair I have used the shampoo and conditioner in this range and opted to try the travel size masque as I do like a rich treatment every often to nourish my hair colour. I found this a delight to use, although I really don't like the packaging of any of the range, however my hair just looked greasy after. It's a great brand though and if you have thicker hair I'm sure you will love it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioning mask I use this mask once a week on my highlighted hair. My hair is quite thick and can get dry at the ends and this mask gives it a brilliant weekly boost. After using my hair is well moisturised and the colour looks great. It smells really good too, although not quite as good as the signature mask.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful masque!! I’ve tried so many masks for my dry hair and this is one of the best! It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I left it on for a couple of hours then rinse it off. The smell is divine. My hair is bleached, colored, dry and damaged. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I use this mask once a week as an overnight hair mask, the results are luscious happy hair. I’ve also used it briefly in the shower and it acts as in intense conditioner. My hair is long and colour treated (highlights lowlights and the like) so this mask is a must have for me
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for curly coloured hair! As a 50-something woman with coloured and long, naturally curly hair, my hair is prone to being very dry, especially at the ends. So it's always somewhat of a struggle to find hair products that counter this over the long periods between cuts/colouring. This mask is just amazing. Yes, it's pricey, but because I only wash my hair once a week, it lasts a super long time, so I consider it great value for money. Combined with the same range for shampoo and conditioner, I've found that my tresses remain beautifully healthy and don't lose their colour over the 12-14 weeks between visits to the hair salon.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this as I thought the travel size would be perfect to try it out but I wish I bought the full size because I miss it since I’ve used it all up!! I don’t color my hair anymore but I do pigment/glossing treatments and I feel that this mask really helps to extend the life of those treatments. It is also very nourishing so it’s a two-in-one for me since I also have quite dry tips. As with all Oribe products, it has an amazing scent!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to get shiny hair! I have long coloured hair so I struggle from lack of healthy shine. The oribe masque for beautiful color is giving my hair that shine and also leaves it smooth and hydrated. I like to use the masque with the matching shampoo to get that extra glow on my hair and silky texture!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious to use This is a nice product to use - it's thick and luxurious; however, I didn't find it had any real impact on my hair's appearance. I had to use almost the whole tube in one - I have very thick, long hair - and though it smells pleasant, I didn't find this had any lasting impact on my hair. It was nourishing, and my hair stayed well-hydrated after using it - but at this price point, I really want more effects that just a pleasant user experience. It's a nice enough product, but not effective enough on my hair type to justify purchasing the full size.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps keep colour longer Love this! I have natural red hair but have a few greys creeping in which i always get tinted before i go on holiday. Red hair doesnt hold colour very well at all and fades faster than any other colour. In combination with the greek sunshine and being in and out of the sea it fades my hair super fast. I got this to see if it would help the tinted geys look better longer. I used it every other day as well as the matching shampoo and condiotioner everyday. My colour lasted much longer in the conditions i subjected it to, and the overall condition and lustre of my hair was still beautiful weeks later. I will always throw one of these little beauties in my suitcase from now on.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous I love Oribe travel sizes; such a great opportunity to try before investing in the full size. I used this whilst away on holiday and my hair was kept in great condition.Works well with the Oribe colour shampoo.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to try out I love Oribe products but they are so expensive. I love how they have travel sizes, it's great to try out their products. And of course for travel. This is a lovely deep conditioning mask for my coloured hair. I leave it on for 10-15 minutes and it leaves my hair soft and smooth. It's not a dramatic change, it's just a little more hydrating than a regular conditioner. But I like this as it's safe for my coloured hair. I like using this once a week for an extra hydration boost to my hair. The scent is the typical Oribe scent which is just so gorgeously luxurious.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the travel size ones of these as a treat as the larger one is fairly expensive. Great at protecting my colour, very moisturising and not too heavy
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mask A great size for when traveling and still want to keep your luxury routine. It keeps you hair soft and hair bright and healthy. It also smell nice and fresh. It is also a good size if you are not ready to buy the full size.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A luxury product due to the cost of the larger size, decided to try the travel size which to my surprise the product was lovely. A little extra boost now and again. Not sure I would pay for the full size but the travel size is a treat now and again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200012661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product