UK200024585

Charlotte Tilbury

Filmstar Bronze & Glow

Price reduced from € 65,00 to € 52,00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 52 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 52 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Re-define and re-sculpt the face using the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow, a contour palette that includes a highlighter and bronzer duo for achieving a red carpet-ready look.

The sculpting bronzer features a blend of pearl and pigment to add definition along the jawline, lower cheek and sides of the nose while imparting a sun-kissed glow to the skin. The highlighter is formulated with a golden base and Light Flex Technology to help capture and reflect light just where it is needed. Use it to illuminate the nose bridge, the tops of cheekbones, the cupid’s bow and the orbital area.

The Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow is ideal for fair to medium skin tones. The paraben-free formula imparts subtle, even coverage for a luminous, sculpted look.

Key Benefits

  • A bronzing and highlighting duo
  • Ideal for fair to medium skin tones
  • Captures and reflects light where it’s needed
  • Imparts subtle, even coverage
  • Creates a luminous, sculpted complexion

SKU# UK200024585

HIGHLIGHTER: TALC, MICA, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)]. BRONZER: TALC, MICA, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
  • • Apply the ‘Sculpt’ shade to the areas you want to define using Charlotte's** POWDER & SCULPT MAKEUP BRUSH**: the hollows of your cheeks, the temples, jaw line, the sides and tip of your nose. Never forget to blend-blend-blend!
  • • Apply the ‘Highlight’ shade on top of your cheekbones, down the centre of your nose, your lip’s cupid bow and the brow bone for a candlelit complexion.
  • EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €50
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
    Free when you spend €120
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is, but I will not repeat it I know that many people love this product, which is a cult product of Charlotte. But I won't say I'm a fan. The highlighter is pale, but it is possible for every day. The sculptor is a bit reddish for me, as a bronzer is suitable. But the quality is good, so it's more of a yes than a no.
    Date published: 2021-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely duo I received this as a xmas present but have only started to use it recently. I an indian and have the shade fair to medium. It is very light and buildable. I apply it on the contour lines and it gives by face dimension. I love the highlight and put it in the inner corner of my eyes and on the top of my cheekbones. Both give my skin a lovely glow!
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Absolutely in love with this duo. The bronzer is fool proof, the shade is very natural and the colour pay off is just right, won’t make you look orange. The highlighter is subtle and beautiful. The most gorgeous gold metal packaging is a nice benefit.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best for fair skin I previously bought a sample of this product after hearing quite a few YouTubers recommend it. Charlotte Tilbury has always been known for providing that airbrushed, glowy skin which is what I hoped to achieve. I have quite pale skin and found that the bronzer was a decent shade for my skin. It has quite an orange undertone so it should be used as a bronzer and not a contour. However, when my friend used it, who has skin slightly more tan than mine, she found that the bronzer shade didn't add much colour to her skin. Therefore, I would say that it is more suited for paler skin. The highlighter shade is great, not powdery and adds a soft glow to the skin. I would say that the palette does what it says it will, but I'm not sure whether it is worth the price.
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay glow, but far too warm I received the mini version of this for Christmas and was really excited about it. I like the fact that it's a 2-in-1, with both a bronzer and highlighter. However, I find them both far too warm for my skin tone. I'm quite fair/light skinned, and the highlighter in particular is very yellowy gold. If you like the warmth, it's fine, but I prefer a cooler or more neutral tone. It's not too bad, because the pigmentation isn't too strong, but that's also not great, because the highlighter doesn't really show up that well. I think a number of Charlotte Tilbury's makeup products are brilliant (the brow gel, lipsticks and eyeshadow quads etc), but this is quite expensive for what it is, in my opinion.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I’ve tried a lot of bronzers out there and this one is by far the best. It’s the right shade of brown that looks subtle on my olive skin tone to add definition rather than others I have tried that look organey or too brown. I don’t really use the highlighter on it much though as I prefer the Becca one as that is more finely milled and again more subtle. Still worth the price tag for the bronzer alone though.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bronze and Highlighter! I've tried various bronzers from different brands but I keep coming back to CT's Bronze & Glow. The bronzer gives a subtle warmth to my skin, which is quite fair in the winter months, to give me a healthy glow. The highlighter is my personal favourite I use it on my cheek bones as well as around my brow bone and inner eye - it gives me a nice glow.
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Duo Love this duo little palette. It’s extremely pigmented. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing before as I thought it wasn’t the right shades for me but they both were the perfect shades and you cannot go wrong with this product. I only apply a small amount and it goes a long way. Very easy to blend. Have to reapply once in the day or twice if I have to wear for a long time. 100% recommendable.
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have used this for years - it’s one of those make up bag staples which are just so incredibly useful. It’s great for contouring; works amazingly well on eyes too. Just makes everything look polished and glam without being over the top - unless you want it to be! And like all Charlotte Tilbury products, great pigment; stays on the skin and lasts for ages.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair/Medium A fairly delicate palette, the highlighter is not visible from space, this is an absolutely daily option, finely dispersed, not very shining, ideal for the office And I use bronzer in the same way as a sculptor, it looks very delicate, but at the same time makes the cheekbones sharper, this is my third palette and I will buy it further, because I like bronzer in a single refill much less, this has the perfect color
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a super palette for daily face shaping and going out. A very natural result. The sculptor gives the perfect shade, the shade does not fade to red or gray. Great for sharpening facial features and thinning the face. The highlighter is also very beautiful, has a creamy texture, not too bright. The palette will be with you for a long time, it will last at least 5 years. I recommend to all!
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Very beautiful bronzer. The fair / medium shade is ideal for fair skin. The bronzer itself with the correct undertone, without redness and without excessive yellowness, and the highlighter gives a very delicate glow. The skin looks natural and very beautiful. An irreplaceable item in your daily makeup.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love and even more in love Wow, I am insanely impressed with the light version of the bronze and glow. When I opened the packaging, I truly thought the shades would be too light for my porcelain complexion yet I couldn't have been more wrong. The shades are stunning of my very light skin and allow me to look bronzed without the usual orange/red undertone I usually end up with. This is a product I will continue to repurchase as the colours inside are perfect for my skin tone and are so flattering.
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Sparkle Love this product. I held off from buying it because of the price and took advantage of an offer that came up . I was so glad I did as it has become my new favourite. It's very natural and understated, yet buildable if you want a more dramatic look. I love the highlighter. It really does make your skin glow giving a candlelit look, as Charlotte puts it.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A classic After initially owning this several years ago and using it up (!!), I decided to re-purchase the palette a few weeks ago and I'm pleased to say that I still love it. The powders are so finely milled and soft, it's really lovely to apply. It's a shame they don't have a wider shade range to cater for people with deeper skin tones though, I know they've expanded in recent years (there was just one shade to choose from when I bought my original!) but it's 2021 and big brands like Charlotte Tilbury really need to do better!!
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so natural Very pretty and subtle palette. Bronzer looks super natural, blends with the skin texture, the correct shade. Not too cool, not too warm. The highlighter is very delicate, it does not give a strong shine, perfect for everyday use. Beautiful colours that cannot be overdone. The packaging is gorgeous, as are all CT's products.
    Date published: 2021-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typically gorgeous packaging and product is great! This is beautifully packaged and easy to use. Its not orangey at all and helps to create a natural contour or bronzed look. I also like the highlighter as its not too full on. This is also lasting a long time which is good as it is mid - high priced ranged. I am really into CT make up as its modern, beautiful colours and textures and lasts very well. Recommended.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This This was the first product I bought from the Charlotte Tilbury range and think it is my favourite! Both the highlighter and bronzer are a gorgeous tone and apply so well. I like to apply the bronzer with the Charlotte Tilbury Powder & Sculpt brush. I often use the bronzer as eyeshadow and apply the highlighter on the inner corners of my eyes.
    Date published: 2021-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this palette as the reviews are amazing i brought the mini version in it and omg its absolutly gourgeous. I dont really use alotta of bronzer but this was such beautiful packaging and CT rekeased it newly in the mini i thought im gona get it what with all the fab reviews. Its not so orangy which i dont like gives a healty look the highlighter is so subtle i live it i dont like highlighters thst give you full on beaming lights blinding others hahaha Anyway i love it blends well looks natural and will last a long time .
    Date published: 2021-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a classic for a reason! The bronzer is a *perfect* shade that can be used to both contour and bronze the skin, imo making the palette worth it in and of itself. The highlight is a gorgeous champagne too! Both shades blend like a dream, requiring no expertise or skill at all. Absolutely stunning!
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is going to be a staple in my makeup collection. The sculpt is an amazing colour that gives a beautiful natural contour, I find it blends easily and doesn’t fade through the day, the highlight is stunning, so natural, it doesn’t gleam from the heavens which I like, it just give a natural gorgeous glow to the skin, not glittery, healthy and sheen like! Seriously love this duo. I think the only thing I would change is the size. I’d prefer the contour to be larger and the highlighter smaller as I feel like I will definitely get through the contour a lot quicker than the highlight. You can’t go wrong with this pallet I highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2020-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fancy I am more of a skincare person, but occasionally a make up product is worth the review... This is a very special duo that works well at giving you a natural bronze and a natural glow. CT even tells you exactly how to apply it so in a few sweeps you're looking like a million dollars, or say, a filmstar. Lovely texture, great results.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup bag staple I bought this after reading all the amazing reviews online. The shades are perfect for my skin tone, the highlight gives me a natural glow and bronzer is not overpowering. I have recommended it to many of my friends. One of my favourite Charlotte Tilbury products.
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! When I recieved the lighter version of the product I was so confused with it, that I didn't use it for almost 2 weeks! The bronzer colour looked so weird, like capuccino, too light, and highlighter looked way to golden. When I finally decided to use it I was blown away! It is subtle enough you look so naturally beautiful, glowing from within. I use the bronze shade for sculpting, and highlighter on top of my cheeks and on inner corner of the eyes. Trully georgeous and easy to use!
    Date published: 2020-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the products I would buy no matter the price! No orange undertone at all, but warm enough to be a bronzer and not a contour shade. Would recommend to everyone! It looks very natural and suits many skin tones ... it give that beautiful glow and freshness ... I absolutely love it and would recommend this product to everyone!
    Date published: 2020-10-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combo ! I am new to trying Charlotte Tilbury products but have had no regrets trying this bronzing / illuminating duo. I have a very fair complexion and am always reluctant to put bronzer on as I can quickly look "orange", but this bronzer works wonder on my skin tone, and the "glow" powder is not too much. The combination of both can look quite natural or more sophisticated if you add more.
    Date published: 2020-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Golden Goddess!!! I have the lighter version and love it!!! I use the highlighter also on my upper lip and under the brow and collar bone. The bronzer is very natural, however some of my friends find it too light in the light version. They also brought out the smaller, £25 version, so definitely buy it to try it out first.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bronzer and highlighter Another Charlotte Tilbury great product. A bit on a pricey side but worth it. The bronzer is very buildable and looks very natural. Highlighter is very fine and a little goes a long way. It can be used for daytime look as well as night time. I would recommend it to people looking for glowy look.
    Date published: 2020-10-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love at first swipe I really like how subtle this bronzer and highlighter duo is. It's buildable, comes in a lovely case, foolproof and totally makes me feels like a Hollywood's filmstar! The only thing I wish is for CT to make it refillable because I almost hit pan on the bronzer side...
    Date published: 2020-10-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really for very fair skin tones I have very pale cool toned skin and thought this would be a good one to try. It’s too warm and obvious on my skin tone. I don’t think it’s a convincing contour either as it’s quite shimmery. It’s a shame it doesn’t have a wider shade range with different undertones. The highlighter is also more of an obvious look. Personally I prefer a more natural looking one that leaves more of a glow than anything else. The packaging is lovely though.
    Date published: 2020-10-11
    • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
    • reviews, product