UK200024585

Charlotte Tilbury

Filmstar Bronze & Glow

€ 65,00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 65 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 65 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Re-define and re-sculpt the face using the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow, a contour palette that includes a highlighter and bronzer duo for achieving a red carpet-ready look.

The sculpting bronzer features a blend of pearl and pigment to add definition along the jawline, lower cheek and sides of the nose while imparting a sun-kissed glow to the skin. The highlighter is formulated with a golden base and Light Flex Technology to help capture and reflect light just where it is needed. Use it to illuminate the nose bridge, the tops of cheekbones, the cupid’s bow and the orbital area.

The Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow is ideal for fair to medium skin tones. The paraben-free formula imparts subtle, even coverage for a luminous, sculpted look.

Key Benefits

  • A bronzing and highlighting duo
  • Ideal for fair to medium skin tones
  • Captures and reflects light where it’s needed
  • Imparts subtle, even coverage
  • Creates a luminous, sculpted complexion

SKU# UK200024585

HIGHLIGHTER: TALC, MICA, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)]. BRONZER: TALC, MICA, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
  • • Apply the ‘Sculpt’ shade to the areas you want to define using Charlotte's** POWDER & SCULPT MAKEUP BRUSH**: the hollows of your cheeks, the temples, jaw line, the sides and tip of your nose. Never forget to blend-blend-blend!
  • • Apply the ‘Highlight’ shade on top of your cheekbones, down the centre of your nose, your lip’s cupid bow and the brow bone for a candlelit complexion.
  • EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €50
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
    Free when you spend €120
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Golden Goddess!!! I have the lighter version and love it!!! I use the highlighter also on my upper lip and under the brow and collar bone. The bronzer is very natural, however some of my friends find it too light in the light version. They also brought out the smaller, £25 version, so definitely buy it to try it out first.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bronzer and highlighter Another Charlotte Tilbury great product. A bit on a pricey side but worth it. The bronzer is very buildable and looks very natural. Highlighter is very fine and a little goes a long way. It can be used for daytime look as well as night time. I would recommend it to people looking for glowy look.
    Date published: 2020-10-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love at first swipe I really like how subtle this bronzer and highlighter duo is. It's buildable, comes in a lovely case, foolproof and totally makes me feels like a Hollywood's filmstar! The only thing I wish is for CT to make it refillable because I almost hit pan on the bronzer side...
    Date published: 2020-10-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really for very fair skin tones I have very pale cool toned skin and thought this would be a good one to try. It’s too warm and obvious on my skin tone. I don’t think it’s a convincing contour either as it’s quite shimmery. It’s a shame it doesn’t have a wider shade range with different undertones. The highlighter is also more of an obvious look. Personally I prefer a more natural looking one that leaves more of a glow than anything else. The packaging is lovely though.
    Date published: 2020-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contouring! A friend recommended this for contouring and I absolutely love it! Both colors are gorgeous and are great for contouring, especially for nose contouring. They are also pretty pigmented and incredibly long-wearing, blends super well, and is also very buildable. So definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product....Breaks easily I purchased the film star bronze and glow in both shades. I have medium skin tone but I ran easily. The lighter shade is great for all year round and I use the darker one for holidays. I found the darker shade I was only using the bronzer and not the highlighter as it’s very orange and looks odd as a highlight itself. I also found it breaks quite easily when you are coming to the end of the product. I opened it up one day and it had broken into little pieces, I’d understand if I was banging it in my bag but it stays on my dressing table.
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cult classic! I bought this on the recommendation from a friend and I'm totally converted. Both powders are gorgeous and i use them both everyday. My daily essentials and i wont be looking to change products anytime soon. The bronzer doesn't look dirty and the highlighter blends so well on the face. Love it!
    Date published: 2020-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush! I invested in this product as I love Charlotte T, especially as all the other products I have tried have had outstanding quality. This has the perfect pigment, sits very comfortably on the skin, blends super well and is also very buildable to create a subtle or dramatic look. Love it.
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product! The contour shade is perfect for my skin tone, as is the highlight. Both are easy to blend and are buildable. The highlight especially gives a natural glow which I prefer. This product is perfect for both light and natural makeup days and more glam occasions.
    Date published: 2020-10-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful cool toned bronzer This is a really stunning bronze and highlight set. The packaging is absolutely gorgeous for one thing, and then the bronzer and highlighter inside are both really high quality. I like using the bronzer with a cool or neutral look as it’s not as warm as other bronzers I have, including her new Airbrush Bronzer which is much peachier than this. The highlight is a bit much for me during the day but great for a night out or when you want something a bit more special.
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo good being a massive fan and having a big collection of charlotte tilbury products I just had to add this film star bronze and glow to my collection and I'm so glad I did. It really brightens, contour and highlights my face perfectly, my pores are hidden and i have a lovely glow during the day with this product. super happy
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST BRONZE&GLOW EVER! I ordered the Limited Edition Filmstar Bronze And Glow Set some time ago and I don't know that I was waiting for! the bronze is very subtle and sits very well on any foundation, the little brush that came with it is perfect for applying highlighter. I'm in love with this product :)
    Date published: 2020-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning ! I can not put into words how amazing this CT product is. It feels so luxurious and lives up to the hype! The perfect shade bronzer and the most beautiful highlighter I’ve ever used! Can be built up for a more out there night time look or less for a perfect day time pop of colour and shine
    Date published: 2020-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I'm really late to the party with this palette! I wish is bought it sooner as I've been using it non stop since getting it. The bronzer is perfect for my fair skin - it's not too orange and it's easily buildable. The highlight is gorgeous too - it's not glittery at all. It just gives a lovely lit from within glow.
    Date published: 2020-09-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury duo! Love this bronzer and highlight duo a lot! I am an NC42 in MAC and the med-deep shade is perfect for my skin tone. I absolutely love both shades in this. The bronzer is perfect for a bronzed glowy look and the highlight is more of a peachy blush topper for me, looks amazing in the sun! I love the packaging of this, its super luxury! I'm not sure I would repurchase after I finish, I'm sure I could find an alternative for cheaper. That does not mean I don't love it, its just £££!! I want to try and keep this going for as long as I can. It's definitely one to try at least once!
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice duo product I really like this product duo. First, beautiful and practical packaging. Second, shades in fair/medium are really nice and suit my very fair skin and red hair really nice, even the bronzer looks very nice on me. I use the highlighter more, but both shades are really beautiful on the face. Lovely product!
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely duo I bought the Charlotte Tilbury Film Star bronzer last year and absolutely love the bronzer and highlighter. It leaves a really natural, sculpted look to my face and it’s too dark or glittery as my skin is very fair and dry. I use it most days now - love it!
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this A classic Charlotte product that everyone needs to try, the bronze is quite a cool colour which is nice that it isn't too orange but the highlighter is the star of the show here! The perfect highlighter that doesn't have huge chunks of glitter and is more shimmery and just that lovely perfect highlighter shade, I almost wish they just sold this exact highlighter shade in a single pan!
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bronzer/highlight duo ever I will never use another bronzer/highlighter duo ever again. I've been using this for years and still absolutely love it. Don't need to use a lot of product but you can build on top if I have got a tan which is perfect. I have fair skin and it is the perfect match
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is one hundred percent worth the hype in my opinion. I have very fair skin and this is the most wonderful bronzer to use and it also works great to add the lighest hint of color during colder months. The highlighter is also beautiful without being too much for day time.
    Date published: 2020-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product It´s very difficult for me to find a bronzer-highlighter duo that works for me, but this one is fantastic. The bronzer is very wearable for my fair skin and the highlighter is the perfect colour. Both powders are finally milled and easy to blend. This is probably my favourite product of the brand
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair/medium color This is a very good product. It's hard for me to find a bronzing powder that would not lean too orange on me. This one is perfect for my fair skin with a neutral-to-cool undertone. The highlight is very pretty, finely milled and subtle so it looks very grown up. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2020-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer! This bronzer is beautiful, from the colour, how it applies, to the packaging. Glides onto the skin and produces a lovely glow, not overpowering or orange. You get a lot of product so definitely worth the price as this will last along time. I love this and highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOW Whatever Charlotte Tilbury brings out, it’s always amazing. And so is this. Gorgeous glow and it lasts forever. The packaging is very glamorous of course. I love the glow and the bronzer is perfect. It fr last and looks natural, you didn’t need much either .Would recommend
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Hollywood Glam First of all, the packaging is stunning! Looks like something out of Old Hollywood and that’s part of the branding of this product. Absolutely incredible. The product themselves are silky and are build able. Definitely noticeable on the skin but not harsh. A luxurious product in every way
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up bag staple I was bought this a year ago as a gift by my sister, who loves it, and I’m so glad she did! Both the “bronze” and “glow” are fine, silky powders that glide on to the skin for a subtle, but buildable effect. If you like hardcore contouring and/or glass skin make-up, this isn’t going to achieve that, but it gives a lovely natural sculpting effect. I have fair skin (and therefore obviously have the lighter version of the palette) with cool undertones, and don’t find the bronzer too warm, nor the highlight too golden. They make my face look more radiant. And they last forever! I will repurchase.
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail! My sister purchased the filmstar bronze & glow for my birthday last year after I had been eyeing it up for a while. I'm so glad she did because this is now my holygrail bronzer. I'm quite fair skinned and so I find it difficult to find a good bronzer that is buildable and natural rather than orange. This is such a beautiful natural looking bronze and can be built up for a more dramatic look. It lasts for a long time too which is always a plus point!
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work for me at all I have really tried for this duo to work, trying different brushes, foundations, applications. It might be that the shade Light/Medium is bot for me, but following description it should be (around NC 25 when I am not tanned). Also it is so chalky and patchy. Great thing CT came up with a line on gorgeous bronzers that are a complete opposite. I would recommend skipping this product and going for a new Airbrush bronzer instead.
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This summer glow Firstly the packaging is absolutely gorgeous, feels very luxurious and whenever I take this out or do my friends makeup everyone compliments it. But the inside is equaly great too, you can't go wrong with this one even if you tend to have a heavy hand with bronzer. It always looks natural. Maybe a bit too natural sometimes as highlighter is barely visible.
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural bronzer I love this bronzer. It’s easy to apply. It blends easily and the shade works well on my fair skin. The powder is really finely milled and it doesn’t sit on the skin. I do like the highlighter but it’s too sparkly for me so I only tend to use it on the brow bone or in the inner corner of my eye. So I do find that I hit pan on the bronzer side but still have lots of the highlighter left.
    Date published: 2020-07-20
    • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
    • reviews, product