UK200024586

Charlotte Tilbury

Filmstar Bronze & Glow

Price reduced from null to € 65,00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 65 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 65 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend €90 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Re-define and re-sculpt the face using the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow, a contour palette that includes a highlighter and bronzer duo for achieving a red carpet-ready look.

The sculpting bronzer features a blend of pearl and pigment to add definition along the jawline, lower cheek and sides of the nose while imparting a sun-kissed glow to the skin. The highlighter is formulated with a golden base and Light Flex Technology to help capture and reflect light just where it is needed. Use it to illuminate the nose bridge, the tops of cheekbones, the cupid’s bow and the orbital area.

The Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow is ideal for fair to medium skin tones. The paraben-free formula imparts subtle, even coverage for a luminous, sculpted look.

Key Benefits

  • A bronzing and highlighting duo
  • Ideal for fair to medium skin tones
  • Captures and reflects light where it’s needed
  • Imparts subtle, even coverage
  • Creates a luminous, sculpted complexion

SKU# UK200024586

HIGHLIGHTER: TALC, MICA, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)]. BRONZER: TALC, MICA, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, DIMETHICONE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
  • • Apply the ‘Sculpt’ shade to the areas you want to define using Charlotte's** POWDER & SCULPT MAKEUP BRUSH**: the hollows of your cheeks, the temples, jaw line, the sides and tip of your nose. Never forget to blend-blend-blend!
  • • Apply the ‘Highlight’ shade on top of your cheekbones, down the centre of your nose, your lip’s cupid bow and the brow bone for a candlelit complexion.
  • EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €50
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
    Free when you spend €120
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €25
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
    Free when you spend €115
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €50
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    E-GIFT CARDS
    Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    *This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF THE BEST The best duo I have ever tried, this bronzer is not too dark, not too light, it is the perfect fit if you are closer to pale tone of the skin. I have bought it more than a year ago and still this duo has not finished, it was the really good investment i believe
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bronzer for a glow I used to only wear hoola bronzer by benefit but I love this product and how just a little bit of the bronzer and highlighter gives your skin such a glow that it looks like you got back from a holiday in the sun. It isn't too orange of a shade and is buildable which is nice for days when you want a bit more contour and drama, or days you look a bit "tired" and want just some subtle colour.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow bronzer has an excellent texture, it is easy to draw, does not dust, blends perfectly and has excellent hold. A shade without brick reddish. Highlighter - delicate, does not lie in spots or stripes, lasts from morning to evening.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me A luxury facial product from Charlotte. A bronzer is really a cross between a bronzer and a sculptor. It has small sparkles, but they are completely invisible on the skin. On my fair skin, the bronzer does not rust. Highlighter is now one of the most favorite. It almost does not emphasize the texture of the skin, gives a delicate glow. Both products are well applied, long lasting.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but effective contour and highlighter The shade is subtle and buildable making it perfect for those new to contouring. The contour shade is closer to grey than warmer tone perfect for creating depth and features. Excellent for last minute touch ups for zoom calls. The highlight is subtle so great for building up the cheekbones without being to shimmery.
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shade This is a very beautiful face palette for everyday natural look. I used to use Hoola from benefit from contouring. But recently my skin tone has brightened up, that shade is a little bit too yellowy on me. This contouring shade is perfect match for me.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the subtle but pretty sheen This is one of the best bronzers I have ever tried. It has a very subtle sheen and looks very natural. I have bought this in a pack with CT small contour brush. The application is easy and it is very easy to blend this bronzer. The highlight is also very pretty and subtle. I'm not a huge highlight user but I like this one. Especially its effect on the screen during Zoom calls is very nice.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best bronzers I use this bronzer quite a lot. It just builds up so nicely and you can control how deep you want to go. I must admit I don't use the highlighter that much because I prefer gold shades. It does work well for all over face glow before blush and bronzer.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best highlight and contour palette Have been using this product for years now and couldn’t recommend more highly. The perfect pairing of a subtle highlighter and deep bronze. Gives your whole face a sun kissed glowy look and is the Perfect size for a handbag - I carry it everywhere with me!
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but it's a little on the pricey side It's a great bronzer and looks amazing in pictures for some reason (gives you a nice glow) but the price is a little higher than I would like it to be. Love the fact that it is two shades though so great to mix it up a little and good for contouring / highlighting certain parts of your face. It does last a long time and a litte goes a long way for me (but I use highlighting rather sparingly). I did end up going for the darker shade and don't regret it (although I'm more of a light to medium complexion but I do love a bronzer). Nice addition to the make up bag for sure :)
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it almost every day I have the mini version of this palette and I’m very happy with it! The compact is very chic and pretty, the size is convenient. The powders are creamy and very easy to use. I have to admit, I use it more frequently on my eyes, because the bronze shade is just too light for my skin - it is just a very subtle shade, but not really a bronze. But on my eyelids I love the effect of the two shades combined.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product This product is great for on the go. The bronzer is a great contouring shade and the highlighter I especially love - it isn’t glittery, it’s a glowy ‘lit from within’ look. My current go-to highlighter! I love the packaging too, very glamorous and pretty!
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a legendary product. And I understand why. The dark product in the palette is a bronzer for fair skin and the perfect sculptor for medium skin tones. Therefore, the palette will suit all skin tones. The bronzer does not dust, it interferes perfectly with the skin, it looks natural and beautiful. The bronzer has a satin overflow, it is very beautiful. The highlighter is also just great, champagne shade, no sparkles.
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! i love the shade of the bronzer/contour, its a perfect shade thats not cold and ashy toned, but also not too warm that it couldn't be used as a natural contour shade, and the highlighter is to die for, it is a real glow from within kind of shade, with no glitter and doesn't sit chunky on the skin like so many highlighters seem to do, an absolute joy to use
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite bronzer and highlighter Love this. One of the first Charlotte tilbury products I purchased and would continue to repurchase! The bronzer is the perfect neutral toner, not too warm or too cool. And the highlighters isn’t a crazy intense one that looks like a stripe on your face. It add a lovely natural glow. Wish they came separately as I always run out of the bronzer much faster!
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle bronze and glow I had high expectations of this but I found it too subtle. I had to dig into it a lot just to get some colour. I like subtle contour and highlight but I had to use so much. I love it when I have seen demo videos and it looks gorgeous. I stopped using it. The packaging is lovely.
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This was a blind buy and turn out that this is my HG bronzer/higlighter. First I buy small one (limited edition) and few weeks after a big one. Small is for travel only and big one for everyday use. Bronzer is more neutral shade, perfect for conturing and highlighter is subtle but effective. Recomandation!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is, but I will not repeat it I know that many people love this product, which is a cult product of Charlotte. But I won't say I'm a fan. The highlighter is pale, but it is possible for every day. The sculptor is a bit reddish for me, as a bronzer is suitable. But the quality is good, so it's more of a yes than a no.
    Date published: 2021-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely duo I received this as a xmas present but have only started to use it recently. I an indian and have the shade fair to medium. It is very light and buildable. I apply it on the contour lines and it gives by face dimension. I love the highlight and put it in the inner corner of my eyes and on the top of my cheekbones. Both give my skin a lovely glow!
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Absolutely in love with this duo. The bronzer is fool proof, the shade is very natural and the colour pay off is just right, won’t make you look orange. The highlighter is subtle and beautiful. The most gorgeous gold metal packaging is a nice benefit.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best for fair skin I previously bought a sample of this product after hearing quite a few YouTubers recommend it. Charlotte Tilbury has always been known for providing that airbrushed, glowy skin which is what I hoped to achieve. I have quite pale skin and found that the bronzer was a decent shade for my skin. It has quite an orange undertone so it should be used as a bronzer and not a contour. However, when my friend used it, who has skin slightly more tan than mine, she found that the bronzer shade didn't add much colour to her skin. Therefore, I would say that it is more suited for paler skin. The highlighter shade is great, not powdery and adds a soft glow to the skin. I would say that the palette does what it says it will, but I'm not sure whether it is worth the price.
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay glow, but far too warm I received the mini version of this for Christmas and was really excited about it. I like the fact that it's a 2-in-1, with both a bronzer and highlighter. However, I find them both far too warm for my skin tone. I'm quite fair/light skinned, and the highlighter in particular is very yellowy gold. If you like the warmth, it's fine, but I prefer a cooler or more neutral tone. It's not too bad, because the pigmentation isn't too strong, but that's also not great, because the highlighter doesn't really show up that well. I think a number of Charlotte Tilbury's makeup products are brilliant (the brow gel, lipsticks and eyeshadow quads etc), but this is quite expensive for what it is, in my opinion.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I’ve tried a lot of bronzers out there and this one is by far the best. It’s the right shade of brown that looks subtle on my olive skin tone to add definition rather than others I have tried that look organey or too brown. I don’t really use the highlighter on it much though as I prefer the Becca one as that is more finely milled and again more subtle. Still worth the price tag for the bronzer alone though.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bronze and Highlighter! I've tried various bronzers from different brands but I keep coming back to CT's Bronze & Glow. The bronzer gives a subtle warmth to my skin, which is quite fair in the winter months, to give me a healthy glow. The highlighter is my personal favourite I use it on my cheek bones as well as around my brow bone and inner eye - it gives me a nice glow.
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Duo Love this duo little palette. It’s extremely pigmented. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing before as I thought it wasn’t the right shades for me but they both were the perfect shades and you cannot go wrong with this product. I only apply a small amount and it goes a long way. Very easy to blend. Have to reapply once in the day or twice if I have to wear for a long time. 100% recommendable.
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have used this for years - it’s one of those make up bag staples which are just so incredibly useful. It’s great for contouring; works amazingly well on eyes too. Just makes everything look polished and glam without being over the top - unless you want it to be! And like all Charlotte Tilbury products, great pigment; stays on the skin and lasts for ages.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair/Medium A fairly delicate palette, the highlighter is not visible from space, this is an absolutely daily option, finely dispersed, not very shining, ideal for the office And I use bronzer in the same way as a sculptor, it looks very delicate, but at the same time makes the cheekbones sharper, this is my third palette and I will buy it further, because I like bronzer in a single refill much less, this has the perfect color
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a super palette for daily face shaping and going out. A very natural result. The sculptor gives the perfect shade, the shade does not fade to red or gray. Great for sharpening facial features and thinning the face. The highlighter is also very beautiful, has a creamy texture, not too bright. The palette will be with you for a long time, it will last at least 5 years. I recommend to all!
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Very beautiful bronzer. The fair / medium shade is ideal for fair skin. The bronzer itself with the correct undertone, without redness and without excessive yellowness, and the highlighter gives a very delicate glow. The skin looks natural and very beautiful. An irreplaceable item in your daily makeup.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love and even more in love Wow, I am insanely impressed with the light version of the bronze and glow. When I opened the packaging, I truly thought the shades would be too light for my porcelain complexion yet I couldn't have been more wrong. The shades are stunning of my very light skin and allow me to look bronzed without the usual orange/red undertone I usually end up with. This is a product I will continue to repurchase as the colours inside are perfect for my skin tone and are so flattering.
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_232
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
    • reviews, product