UK200029583

Caudalie

Vinoperfect Dark Spot Correcting Glycolic Night Cream

50ML

€ 31,90
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Caudalie's cult Vinoperfect Dark Spot Correcting Glycolic Night Cream is coming back with a new formula. This anti-dark sport night cream acts as a gentle overnight peel to reveal fresh and luminous skin upon awakening. Night after night, dark spots are visibly reduced, skin texture is smoothed and skin tone is evened.

Caudalie's Vinoperfect Dark Spot Correcting Glycolic Night Cream is a brightening and correcting night cream which acts as a gentle overnight peel to reveal fresh and radiant skin upon awakening. The bio-peeling complex, combined with glycolic acid, gently exfoliates and renews skin whilst you sleep. Upon waking, dark spots are faded, the skin texture is smoothed to reveal a more even and radiant complexion.

SKU# UK200029583

"AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, TRIHEPTANOIN, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, SQUALANE, PALMITOYL GRAPEVINE SHOOT EXTRACT, GLYCOLIC ACID, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CASSIA ANGUSTIFOLIA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE, ARGININE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CARBOMER, SODIUM PHYTATE, PAPAIN, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, TOCOPHEROL, ALGIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GERANIOL.(090/084) PAO : 6M
Apply in the evening to face and neck. To use as overnight mask, apply a thicker layer for enhanced results and do not rinse off. Avoid eye contour area.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

This pioneering French brand harnesses the power of grapes, vines, leaves and seeds to create anti-ageing skincare that's natural, ethical and ultra-effective.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Caudalie I’m a huge fan of the brand. I received a sample of the night cream, I really enjoyed it, but I think I’d need to use it more to see the results in the long term.. I highly recommend the vinoperfect range, and this will be a good addition to my skincare regime.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lighten dark spots I have sensitive skin so I was a little scared that the brightening agent--glycolic acid--would be too intense for me to use nightly. Good news: I spoke with Caudalie over Instagram and they assured me it would be okay. Not only did they respond quickly, but they were right: I did not have issues with irritation. However, I felt the cream was heavy in scent and texture.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not sure Received this as a sample with my recent purchase. Nice texture not too thin ,not too thick ,but saying that it did not sink into my combination skin like i would have liked ,it sat on my skin which is not good in my opinion and then comes off on my pillows.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caudalie Dark Spot I received this a sample. I have dark spots after having acne or spot on my face due to hormonal changes. It feels lovely and does not sting. I used Caudelie products before and bought some for my mother. We both liked them. I would recommend it although I do not know what the long term effects would be.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely nighttime cream Received this as a sample a few times and really enjoy this product as an overnight moisturiser. It felt nourishing and sat nicely on my skin and in the morning my skin felt moisturised and healthy. I havent seen a massive improvement to any dark circles however perhaps you need to use this for a few weeks regularly.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark spot fighter I’ve only tried a sample of this so unsure if it’s long term effects, but so far so good. This cream is light, smoothing and I feel no stinging sensation as with some glycolic products. Caudalie is a French pharmacy brand that I trust though so I have high hopes.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caudalie Glycolic I received Caudalie's cult Vinoperfect Dark Spot Correcting Glycolic Night Cream asa sample with my purchase order. I generally like caudal brand and this was the new product that I tried myself. I think it is great for oily skin and for spots problem skin.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I was recently fortunate to receive a sample of this night cream with a Space NK order and I have to say I really like it. It's a very hydrating cream and my skin felt lovely and smooth the next day, I think I would need to use this for longer to notice a difference with the few dark spots I have though.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating cream I received a sample of this recently, and loved the way my skin felt in the morning. I would be interested to see how it performed long term, as I love the Caudalie serum for dark spots and definitely see a difference very quickly using that product.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says!! I was giving this as a sample, I’ve had a few of these so I was able to test it out for over a week and was amazed!!! My skin felt much more supple and brighter and my dark spots were a lot less noticeable, my skin glowed. A little goes a long way with this and it’s not greasy at all which I love
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Received this as a sample and have not used it enough to see results on a dark spot I am targetting. It feels lovely and though a glycolic product, does not appear too strong on the skin. Smells lovely and sinks in easily. I would recommend this product as both a glycolic and a brightening effect on the skin.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark Spot Correcting Glycolic Night Cream - I received a sample with a purchase on the site. Good product slightly greasy Can't really give an opinion about the product Because it's just a sample (with a small amount of product) Absorbed well into the skin, I will consider purchasing it Because everything I've tried from this brand so far - has been good.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet texture I received a sample of this product which I am so pleased about as I have not tried any Caudalie products before but I would absolutely purchase this in full size! The texture is like velvet and so your skin absorbs it easily. For those that don't enjoy using glycolic acid in a liquid bottle, I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overnight cream As always, Caudalie consistently delivers gentle products that deliver and this overnight cream is no exception. Used every night this cream is a great way to deal with your complexion, helping to achieve maximum results with a gentle nourishing product. Great way to get results while sleeping!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New cream I love this cream so was super keen to try the cream. I use it at night and I am loving it. It sinks quickly and I love the impact on my skin:my pores are reducing and my skin looks smoother. I recommend this product. I'd definitely buy again I am a huge fan of Caudalie
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Night Cream I received this dark spot correcting night cream as a sample with my order and I was so excited to try it as I very bad pigmentation on my forehead, cheeks and jawline. My skin did look slightly brighter but I didn't like the overall experience, like texture and smell. I look forward to trying the serum instead.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I was given a sample of the with my Caudalie correcting serum, and I'm definitely considering adding it to my routine! Its a thick consistency, maybe a bit on the heavy side, but its night time so its perfect. It sank in beautifully overnight and the smell is darling to, a smoothing scent. A sample is not in my opinion a good judge of whether it dark spot corrects as it was only two nights, but I love the correcting serum and find i effective, the night creme I expect lives up to that standard.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick textured cream Tried a sample for couple of f nights, so this might not be the most accurate review. However, it’s a bit unusual in texture: very thick, goes on skin as a white heavy balm, but rub it in and it disappears but you can still feel it the next morning. I quite like that it stays put in the skin til morning, and my skin did feel smooth. Very light herbal scent. Too early to tell about brightening effect...although I did use excess on back of my hands, they did look a little lighter!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice night cream Very nice and hydrating night cream. Perfect for me as I have very dry skin. I love the whole Caudalie range of skin care products. I use the full range of products. I cannot comment on the effectiveness of dark spots reduction as this is not any issue for me.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I bought this to try out as I loved the Vinoperfect serum, but this night cream was not really that great. It is very rich in texture, but feels rather sticky and greasy. Overall, it is okay, but I expected more from this cream. Cannot really speak to long term effects yet.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it might be good but not for me I've been using this for a couple of months now but I can't say I've seen much of an improvement. I have oily/combination skin and although it smells nice, I haven't necessarily seen any different or improvement to my skin. However, when I wake up in the morning, it doesn't leave my skin feeling really greasy or really tight which is a plus but the moisturiser itself is quite thick and so you do have to make sure that it's been fully absorbed by the skin otherwise it leaves huge white patches of moisturiser all over the face. Would I purchase it again? Probably not but it may just be that it's not the right night cream for me.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark spots improved So I’ve been using this product for a while now( approx 1 year) Love the texture and how it makes my skin improve overnight. The dark spots reduce gradually with using this product constantly. Definitely going to repurchase as it’s now a firm favourite!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I really love Caudalie as a brand and have some of their products as my absolute staple but this cream is really not great. It is quite heavy for a glycolic treatment but it weirdly doesn’t offer the hydration and soothing effect you should want to feel after using an exfoliating treatment. I haven’t seen much improvement in terms of dark spots or even skin tone. It is an ok cream, nice to use for dry skin but not good enough.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I was underwhelmed with this night cream. The texture was lovely and offered a nice level of hydration, but I did not notice improvement in my dark spots so I would not recommend this product for people who want to fade away hyper pigmentation or sun damage. Very rich and I enjoyed using it at night, but it is not effective in it's intended purpose.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was a bit dissapointed that this vinoperfect product did not work for me as this is my favorite line from Caudalie. Sadly the cream was a bit too rich for my skin so I could not keep on using it. I think it would really best suited for those with dry skin.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't decide what it is I found this a bit of an odd combination. On one hand this cream is quite rich and balmy. So it is good as a night cream and for those whose skin is on the dry side but then with the acid treatment as well you need to be careful with the frequency of use. I received it as a sample and skin was softer in morning but I did find my face was a little sensitive for the rest of the day which doesn't normally happen with acids with me. I'm not sure what to make of it really as it seems to want to be two products for two different skin types.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong I love an exfoliating cream and was really surprised that this was too strong for me. Maybe if I used it every other night it would be better but it definitely made my cheeks go pink and hot, although it didn’t sting. I only had a sample so I can’t attest to the brightening but my face was definitely soft in the morning. It was also surprisingly rich, almost balmy in texture. However if I’m using a glycolic that strong I prefer to have it as a face mask or toner.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Like the other products from the vinoperfect line, this cream smells wonderful. I did not use it long enough to see results as it was too rich for my skin. It is a lovely night cream but I think it is really more suited for dry skin or you should only use a little.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product