UK200026933

Fresh

Mini Loves Mini Masks Set

€ 60,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 60 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 60 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Set value: £70. This set saves you £21

Balance the skin with the Fresh Mini Loves Mini Masks Set, a selection of six different mini-sized skincare masks each formulated with different benefits to help achieve a harmonious complexion whatever the occasion.

The skin’s needs can change day to day, from being oilier some mornings to more dehydrated the next. This set can be tailored to a daily skincare routine and adapted to how the skin is behaving at the time.

This set contains travel-sized versions of some of Fresh’s best-selling masks, including the antioxidant-rich Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask, radiance boosting Sugar Face Polish, cooling and calming Rose Face Mask, firming Black Tea Overnight Treatment Mask, brightening Vitamin Nectar Glow Face Mask and purifying Umbrian Clay Face Mask.

  • Set contains:
  • • Rose Face Mask (15ml)
  • • Black Tea Overnight Firming Mask (15ml)
  • • Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy Boosting Face Mask (15ml)
  • • Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask (15ml)
  • • Umbrian Clay Purifying Mask (15ml)
  • • Sugar Face Polish (15ml)

    Key Benefits

    • Great way to try out different masks
    • Ideal for travel
    • Provides a range of benefits to suit different skin issues
    • Helps restore balance to skin
    • Adaptable skincare

    SKU# UK200026933

  • "ROSE FACE MASK: AQUA (WATER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, ROSA DAMASCENA EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ASPALATHUS LINEARIS LEAF EXTRACT, FAEX (YEAST EXTRACT), TOCOPHEROL, CARBOMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CARAMEL, MALTODEXTRIN, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL <13707/A> BLACK TEA OVERNIGHT MASK: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, JOJOBA ESTERS, ISOHEXADECANE, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, MIRABILIS JALAPA EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, STEARETH-21, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIMETHICONE, OXIDIZED CORN OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (BLACKBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, LITCHI CHINENSIS SEED EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARETH-20, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CETEARETH-12, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SORBITAN LAURATE, DISODIUM EDTA, MALTODEXTRIN, SILICA, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, CITRIC ACID, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), BHT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BIOTIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL <08935/A> BLACK TEA INSTANT PERFECTING MASK: AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (SAKE), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, BETAINE, SACCHAROMYCES FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, LITCHI CHINENSIS SEED EXTRACT, RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (BLACKBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLOXAMER 407, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, MALTODEXTRIN, SILICA, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CARAMEL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BHT, BIOTIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL <08919/A> VITAMIN NECTAR MASK: AQUA (WATER), GLUCOSE, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS CLEMENTINA FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS SINENSIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, FRUCTOSE, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS CYDONIA SEED EXTRACT, SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ACER SACCHARUM (SUGAR MAPLE) EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SCLEROTIUM GUM, TETRASODIUM EDTA, SODIUM CITRATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, PANTHENOL, CARAMEL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM METABISULFITE, CITRIC ACID, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, CI 75120 (ANNATTO), PHENOXYETHANOL, LIMONENE <11130/A> SUGAR FACE POLISH MASK: SUCROSE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, MOLASSES, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SILICA, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, BHT, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, LIMONENE, CITRAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL <12546/A> UMBRIAN CLAY MASK: SOLUM FULLONUM (FULLER'S EARTH), AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER WATER, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, LAURETH-7, BHT, PHENOXYETHANOL, FARNESOL, LINALOOL <10246/A> "

    EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €50
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
    Free when you spend €120
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

    Fresh combine potent, natural ingredients, ancient rituals and modern science to create beauty products that perform, with experiences that transform. Their luscious textures and effervescent scents appeal to all of the senses, offering a 360 approach to skincare.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mask select! Although it's small size, I can use it for two-three months. It can satisfy different purpose for everyone. Easy to use and quick for busy people. I especially love rose mask, feel my skin hydrating after using fresh every time. Unlike sheet mask, this one has no extra package with product. Good for travel and gift to friends.
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing kit I did initially get this masks set as new to the brand and very curious to try the whole range: each item lasts quite a while . Great to give you an idea of each product. This would be so nice as a present for a friend too. Also lovely for traveling o try the whole range: each item lasts quite a while . Great to give you an idea of each product. This would be so nice as a present for a friend too. Also lovely for traveling
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good trail set!! I didn't find atleast one single product that's worth it's price from fresh beauty. Soo expensive, and definitely below average performance of all product. And for that before committing to the large size products, would highly recommend to try this set first, cause most of the fresh masks are overly hyped.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got this as a lovely gift for myself treat id say plus on offer so bonus. I do like how there is quite a few masks to try out and depending in what your skin needs at that time. Its really nice when my neices come over they like doing maskingat mine. I love the nectar mask the best
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I was given this set and I was very happy with it. The masks are small, but one is enough for several uses. This is very convenient. You can use different masks and solve different tasks. And all this for a rather pleasant price. I already have favorites and I plan to buy a pair of masks in a large size.
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing selection I love Fresh as a brand! All of their products feel extremely luxourious and good for the skin. I have been wanting this set for ages and finally caved in. Though expensive, this set is a great selection of their face masks and face scrubs. So good that I also purchased one for my sister.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set for a year long pampering I love this set. It has 6 different face masks for your every need all year round. This set is the first Rose mask, sugar polish and the nectar mask. The nectar mask in particular gives a great brightening glow after application. Each jar lasts for a while. I will be buying this for my friends and for myself when I run out. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift The is such a good value set and makes an amazing gift for yourself or a friend. I like to multi mask so use specific masks on certain areas of my face and this is perfect for that. You get a decent amount of product and really gets to test the products out.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITES FOR PAMPERING NIGHTS! I love the experience of putting a mask on and reading a magazine... And these masks give me that specific type of "self-care experience" that I was looking for. They all work great for my oily acne-prone skin, but my favorite one is the Black Tea Instant Perfecting Mask.
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection I love these masks. Sometimes I just use one, sometimes I use several at a time. Both ways have given brilliant results. My skin is looking much smoother and feels a lot softer. The bag is very well made, and will hold lots of make up once the masks are finished.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I got this for a small home spa experience by trying different masks. It's so much fun having to try as many different options and I have to say they're all great. It's quite useful for traveling too as you can just pick one of them with you. Lovely set!
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice mask I love mask from Fresh so much and mask from fresh are my favourite of all times.I use the mask from fresh two to three times per week at night. Whenever i use mask from fresh, my face feels super soft and plump in the morning. Will definitely recommend
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little expensive, but a good way to try different masks there were a few masks I wanted to try from fresh, and although this was an expensive way of doing it it worked out in the long run as I only purchased two at full size that I fancied. For me the black tea range is the strongest, they both gave a nice feel to my skin after application. The rose was my least favourite, mainly due to the smell but apart from a bit of hydration I didn't see great results
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money I love that it allows you to try all the masks before buying a full size! At first I thought they were really small but I found that they last longer than expected. My favourite is defo the vit c mask, black tea overnight and black tea wash off one. You also get a cute little makeup bag which is handy.
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic This is the best gift you can ever give to someone who loves masks!! It has 5 kind of mask in the set and a face polish.All of them are really good and worth the price because you can try which one is the best for you.I have normal skin and for me the black tea mask was the best. I love all of them, the smell is amazing.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo Good I bought this set a while ago and have been using it for some time. I love it!!! They are small tubs but a little goes a long way so they actually last much longer than you’d think. Each one works so well. I mainly noticed an increase in hydration, improved texture and brightening dull skin. The bag it comes in is cute and good quality too. I will definitely buy again once they run out. Was thinking of buying the bigger version but I want them all again! So will stick to this set. So ideal for travelling.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing way to test the face masks! This is such a great value set or even to give as a gift! I was keen to try the face masks, but I was worried that I would pay high price for full size masks and then I wouldn´t like them. This allowed me to test the masks, find the ones that work really well and the ones that don´t work (looking at you vitamin mask). Now I know where to invest my money!
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gift! If you haven't tried any Fresh face masks, need a gift for someone, or just want some travel sizes- buy this! The sizes are ideal as they're big enough to use a few times to see whether you like them without having to invest in a full size. I like to use different masks on different parts of my face depending on my need, so this is incredibly useful for that.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! I love fresh masks hence bought this set to try different type of masks without the need to buy every single one in full size. And it’s perfect for a trip (not as practical as it used to be but still!). I like the green one as it smells lovely, the white sleep mask is my fav as it can stay all night the next day my skin feel hydrated. Although after tried all of them I probably won’t buy it again unless it’s on sale or I would like to buy as a gift...
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love this kit so much! It's great value, and I got to try some of the fresh masks without investing in the full size. I gave some of the exfoliating masks to my sister, as I have too many. But the rose face mask and vitamin nectar ones are a real treat!
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift for girlfriends Got this product for my girlfriend who celebrated a lockdown birthday. i love that this provides multiple options for an at home pamper session. Not knowing fully her skin type, this gave her the option to use what was best for her! She loved it!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the variety I really like the variety of this set, it gives you the opportunity of switching up the masks for fun and also if you don't like one or two it's not as big of a tragedy as it would be if you bought the full sizes for all of them. This set did kind of disappointed me in terms of effects, but it made up in terms of fun trying it out. The bag the little masks come in is also very nice quality, I'm definitely reusing it. I think the price is fair but the mask product itself is a little gimmicky, especially the classic rose hydrating one, which I don't feel it makes any difference for my skin whatsoever.
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is a wonderful mask set, that gave me an opportunity to try out to get acknowledged with Fresh products. I really liked some of those masks, like tea one and the clay one, and the same time the rise mask was a complete no no for me. Scrub was amazing, so in general I am happy I have it a try and now I know what i will repurchase and what I will stay away from. Nice edition Fresh!!
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best try-out set This is a really great set for trying out fresh masks. I like the two black tea masks and the clay mask the most. The rose face make is good but average. I did not like the vitamin nectar mask so much, it has the small stuffs in it, make it so messy to put on. It also breaks me out.
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful way to try the brand I love this gift set because it is a wonderful way to get a taster of the brand without splashing out on the full sizes. Fresh masks are a staple in my skincare ritual because they are effective and always a pleasure to use. The best gift for any skincare lover!
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little set A lovely little set saving some £££ while trying out new products. Great for targeted use (I have combination skin). Black tea is my favourite, I don't like the rose mask so much, but it may be good for dry skins. Good sugar scrub and a clay mask, great buy.
    Date published: 2020-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great set with 6 minis from fresh at a great price considering you get to try out so many of their most popular products. My favorite has to be the vitamin nectar face mask, it has such a unique texture and it's literally a treat to use it in the morning. Def recommend this for yourself but also would make a great gift for a skincare lover
    Date published: 2020-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely introduction to the Fresh Brand This little set is a great introduction to the Fresh brand and was the first product from them that I tried. I love a face mask and fresh masks are quicker then your average - they usually recommend a 5-10 minute mask. Ideal for my life! All the masks are really nice, particular favourite for me was the rose mask. This would make such a nice Christmas present for someone.
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely If you are a big fan of fresh this set is great for you and also an amazing Christmas present. I started my experience with the fresh mask with the rose one but because of this set I got the opportunity to try so many more, the vitamin nectar is my new favorite now
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love products by Fresh so much that I wanted a friend to try it. The mini set of facials was just perfect and I thought she deserved this treat ! Having tried them she is a convert. I knew it! Fresh facials make my skin feel nourished and I cannot live without them. The exfoliatior is the best ever too!
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product