UK200001886

Ren Clean Skincare

Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask

50ML

€ 42,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 42 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Replenish the skin with an exotic blend of passionfruit, lemon, grape, pineapple and papaya with the sensational REN Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask, an apothecary product that makes tired skin feel revivified. Easy to use and deliciously scented, it cleanses to restore a natural glow to the appearance of skin.

Free from parabens, this naturally derived product is kind to the skin. REN Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask dramatically improves tone, reduces congestion and minimises pore size, as well as working to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

Exfoliating, softening and repairing the skin, this mask contains nourishing omega 3 and omega 7 oils. Used once a week, it promotes cell turnover and keeps the skin in fantastic condition, healthy and bright.

Key Benefits

  • Powerful cleansing action
  • Nourishes and conditions skin
  • Improves tone
  • Combats fine lines and wrinkles
  • Based on natural ingredients

SKU# UK200001886

POLYSORBATE 60, GLYCERIN, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, LACTIC ACID, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PASSIFLORA QUADRANGULARIS FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL DENAT., VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS TANGERINA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXYMETHYLGLYCINATE, TOCOPHEROL.
Apply a generous amount onto clean skin over your face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Leave for ten minutes. Dampen the enclosed cloth, gently wipe off the mask and rinse your skin with warm water. A slight tingling may be experienced during application. Use weekly. Not recommended for sensitive skin or for use just after shaving. 

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Built on the pillars of performance and purity, the Ren Clean Skincare collection is formulated with natural plant and mineral derived bio-actives. It’s clean beauty that delivers results.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! I really like Ren Clean Skincare Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask. The consistency feels suitably sticky that it stays to the skin, however also washes off well. I really loved the fragrance... it is quite clinical but that made it feel that it was doing a good job of radiantly renewing my face!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless and smelly The smell is really terrible, as if someone vomited and then sprayed a citrus deodorant on it. But I would stand the smell if it did help my skin become softer and cleaner. It doesn't however. Tried to leave it on my skin more than 10 minutes, but saw no difference. So, what's the point.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing non-harsh face mask I really enjoy using this once a week to rejuvenate my face. I find it clears away impurities and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. The little cloth that comes with it too is a great idea and can easily be machine washed. Added bonus that the mask only takes 10 minutes to work.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! I received the Radiance Renewal mask as a sample and I am hooked. Firstly this Gell smells delicious. So delicious you want to eat it! It's a lovely creamy citrus scent. It is thick and sticky like honey and really stays on. It didn't burn my skin at a all and left my skin super soft and glowing. The only small drawback is that I found it difficult to get off. It' s a bit slimy when wet and takes a few rinses and several wipes with a wash cloth to remove. My skin feels nice the next day and not too stripped like with some glycolic peels.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have been using this mask for years now and it is truly fabulous. It leaves your skin feeling like glass!! I use it once a week. It’s lovely and I totally recommend it. I have used REN for many years and I think this product is one of the best in their range.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with my rosacea and reactive skin My rosacea has worsened during the past year and my skin no longer likes the exfoliating masks and toners which I previously relied on. After reading the ingredients list, I decided to give this a try and I am happy to report positive results. My skin looks so bonny after using this which I do once a week. I don’t use the cloth - physical exfoliation aggravates my skin - but I find the mask works perfectly well without it. In my book, this is a little gem.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin glowing! Oh i just love this mask. It has a similar texture and smell to marmalade which i love - so orangey with a floral undertone. If you're not a fan of the citrus smell, don't be disheartened. The results are worth it. I saw visibly brighter skin after just one application and the next day my makeup went on seamlessly. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really rejuvenating I have recently re brought this after trying other brands but i can not get the same amazing results from any other masks. This mask is exfoliating and rejuvenating, it leaves my skin feeling so soft and like I've had a facial, my skin is bright and fresh afterwards. I love ren products and this is my absolute favourite
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumping A great mask to use once a week (or whenever you can remember...!). A little goes a long way, so the price is fairly reasonable. Feels like it is quite strong and active, but not so much that it stings or feels uncomfortable, even for me with sensitive skin. Skin feels quite plump and smooth afterwards and primed to soak up a serum or oil.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results reasonable price I love Ren skin care and this another of their great products, delivered at reasonable prices. When applied it has the sensation of working - a gentle tingling, it is then easy to remove when ready. Whilst you can feel this working, it achieves gentle, non-irritating exfoliation, leaving behind a glowing, softened complexion.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lactic radiance mask This is a nice mask, it’s quite strong so I only apply once a week. I find that a thin layer is all I need to get the desired effect. It’s very good at clearing my pores and helping with my breakouts. My skin definitely glows afterwards and looks “radiant”
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could easily use daily! I purchased this after being influenced by various before and afters of truly glowing skin, and I can vouch for that! It’s a thick texture that glides onto the skin, with a fresh citrus style scent. Washes of easily and leaves skin supple, bouncy and glowing. Love using a night but even more as a skincare treat before a big occasion in the day, feel like it gives my skin an extra healthy look even with or without makeup!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fo a once-per-week facial treat This is not something I would usually buy but I got it as a sample and immediately loved it. I now have the full-size version. Its for once/twice per week use and gives your skin a real pick-me-up. It isn't too heavy and I can see my skin is much brighter once I have removed it. It also smells really nice!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best around I was really surprised how much I loved this when I got a sample of it. It has fairly immediate results, your skin feels incredibly clean after its use. It’s a high quality product and I would definetely but the full size version. You don’t need a lot and it’s not for daily use, so would last a while!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiant and soft skin after treatment I like the consistency of this mask: not too sticky, lovely apricot smell. After applying a thin layer over your face you really feel that this product is doing what it should: deeply penetrating in your skin and cleaning your pores. I regularly use many REN products and they never disappoint me!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite for many years I can’t even remember how many years I’ve been using this for, it has to be at least 7. I’ve tried so many similar masks and always keep going back to this one. It is a great value for money, smells lovely and does a great job at de logging those pores and giving you soft and smooth skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does as it says! First time using Ren and this mask. Lovely fruity smell, good level of stickiness that would not make skin feel heavy or uncomfortable especially when applying on the neck. Skin does looks smoother and radiance after washing off the mask! Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance renewal mask This is a strong mask, the first time I used it I used too much and kept it on for too long. Now I use less and only apply once a week. It really helps bring a glow to my skin and helps to improve any blemishes I’m suffering. I liked to use this before a big event or holiday so my skin looks it’s best.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price point There are a LOT of acid masks out there at the moment, so it's a competitive field. This is easy to apply, doesn't make you look terrifying while you're wearing it, and removes easily. Personally I don't like the smell, but the results are decent and it's an affordable option.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask, gentle and effective This is the most renowned product from Ren, and my favorite. I got my first bottle more than 10 years ago, and I still like it enough to re-purchase till today. Surely I have tried other products, but this one always has its place on my mind. Very effect and gentle.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite exfoliating mask I really like using the brightening radiance line of the Ren clean skincare brand and this one product is my favourite. The texture is nice, like an orange custard and so is the smell. It is gentle enough to leave on while I am taking my sunday bath. It is great to use in the same routine as the exfoliating lotion of the same line.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective but not the best acid mask Good price point and makes your skin feel tingly so you know it's working. It also brightens skin and smells amazing...but I think there are better masks out there atm e.g. DE Sukari Facial. HOWEVER- if you're on a budget then this mask does the job and will make your skin feel good
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally works! I've bought this several times, it's a great mask for helping with my dryness and dull tired wintery skin. It's not super strong so no risk of hurting myself but it really helps exfoliate and brighten my skin back up. I think its important to really hydrate after for a good glow otherwise I get over dry.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job This Ren mask makes your skin really glow, the tone and texture much more even. It exfoliates perfectly all the deac cells giving you a chance to look younger. I like the smell, consistency and how it works. I just have to admit it might be too harsh for sensitive skin, so that i can use it only on some parts of my face. 
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mask I bought this for my husband and he loves it. This is his third time buying it for himself. It leaves his face glowing and hydrated. Really nice mask and it lasts for quite a while too. It is also a good texture. I have used it too, a once per week luxury product.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely brightening mask! Have repurchased this many times and really like it. I notice afterwards that my skin feels brighter and softer! I don't know that it necessarily provides any long terms effects, but it's certainly a nice little pick me up. It also smells lovely and the texture is really nice!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice face mask, in my top 5 This product is nice gentle exfoliating face mask that can be used even on my sometimes sensitive skin, even the scent is mild and pleasant. It never stung, and never disappointed me with the effect. My skin was brighter, softer and more radiant looking after using this product. Also, it is nice that you get a free cleansing cloth too! :)
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job REN definitely is a brand that has some excellent products on the affordable side. Its not the best mask out there, but for the price its a beautiful clean formula with lactic acid, natural fragrance and a little towel for washing away. Skin is really smoother, pores closed and helpf against black heads.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't see much effect I like the smell of this product - it is sweet and orangey, like some of my childhood favourite sweets. However, I have not noticed much of an effect on my face despite the fact that acid is included in the product. It is also a bit more difficult to clean compared to some others.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I have had many samples of this over the years. It was probably my first foray into acids. It’s ok, but my rhino skin needs something with a little more oomph, so therefore I probably wouldn’t repurchase. If you are a beginner, it’s a nice starter product
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200001886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product