US300025547

Dr Dennis Gross

Ferulic + Retinol Wrinkle Recovery Peel - 16 Applications

0NONE

Dr Dennis Gross

Ferulic + Retinol Wrinkle Recovery Peel - 16 Applications

0NONE

€ 102,00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 102 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 102 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Call time on the visible signs of aging with Dr Dennis Gross Ferulic + Retinol Wrinkle Recovery Peel, a dermatologist developed skincare solution designed to help combat the signs of aging.

Created by dermatologist to New York’s elite, Dr Dennis Gross, this skin renewal product provides many of the rejuvenating benefits of a skin peel but is gentle enough for home use. Apply two to three times a week on clean, dry skin, massaging in to help rejuvenate skin and improve the complexion, reducing frequency of use as results appear.

Formulated with retinol which works to smooth skin, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, this home peel is enriched with ferulic acid to help fight the signs of skin aging that can result from exposure to the elements and environment.

Key Benefits

  • Home use skin peel product
  • Dermatologist developed
  • Rejuvenates skin
  • Helps fight signs of skin aging
  • Fights wrinkles and helps firm skin

SKU# US300025547

WATER/AQUA/EAU, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER, SD ALCOHOL 40-B, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, PEG-8 DIMETHICONE, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, RETINOL, FERULIC ACID, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, SOY ISOFLAVONES, REHMANNIA GLUTINOSA ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, SQUALANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM PCA, LACTIC ACID, MANDELIC ACID, LINOLEIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, BHA, TRIDECETH-9, POLYSORBATE 20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZOIC ACID, BHT, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL.
Thoroughly massage treatment pad onto clean, dry skin. If slight sensitivity occurs, reduce frequency of use until skin adjusts. For optimal results, use 2-3 times a week in PM, while continuing daily use of your Alpha Beta® Daily Peel. Follow with Ferulic + Retinol Wrinkle Recovery Overnight Serum.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Founded by internationally recognized Dermatologist, Dr Dennis Gross, this line of sophisticated cosmeceuticals delivers clinical level results in the comfort of your own home.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So expensive woah very expensive but such an amazing, amazing product from Dr Gross. Doesn't actually need to be used with the other products from this range. I use these pads once per week, swipe and rub all over my face, neck, and the backs of my hands, then leave and apply hydrating stuff. This is a real holy grail product for me.....and I don't say it lightly that you WILL look better when you wake up with these! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Facial Wipes are dried out and discolored brown. The facial wipes are not what I expected... As I have purchased before. I assumed they would be moist with the product, but instead the white pads are all dried out and discolored brown. They are not worth your money.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did nothing for me... This was sooooo expensive, but I honestly saw no change in my skin. Which surprised me after reading some of the glowing reviews. I much prefer his universal peel which you really do see a difference in. The smell and the texture of the pads was very strange, and left a weird film on my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new skincare products I love my new products so MUCH. Just after a weeks use my skin already feels and looks better. If you haven't tried it's MUST I promise!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant but costly This is my second favourite retinol product (behind Drunk Elephants Passioni). They’re so easy to use, have never irritated my skin. Brilliant for travel as a single use pack. But they are e x p e n s i v e. Working out the cost of one application is ouch. But they are effective and lovely. So your call on whether you’re willing to pay it.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer. Do you use retinol already? This will be your new favourite weekly big retinol hit that you’ll love. The pack is expensive but let’s face it no flights are taking you on a holiday in lockdown. Spend your flight money on this instead. They are round pads that are packed with goodness which are to be applied PM after your cleanse. I love them as a treat.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What???? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pads are amazing and my skin has improved dramatically after using this!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saved my skin during lockdown I was nervous about using retinol as my skin can be quite sensitive. However, it was not loving lockdown at all and not having regular facials meant my skin was a lot more dehydrated than normal. This product has been a lifesaver - skin feels much softer and more hydrated, and the texture has really improved, and other than some redness the first couple of times, there’s been no adverse reaction. Now buying my second box and will make the peel a regular part of my regime.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I’ve been using this for years.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love, love As are many of Dr G products, this is amazing and very effective. Skin looks great after using and I have found it not to be irritating in the slightest. Will continue to buy these (together with most of the products from this range). Lockdown has meant acne and dark marks for my dehydrated/combination skin and these help with that without drying my skin out.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these peels This is my second box of these peels. I like that they are one step, yet make my skin feel smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have purchased the Dr Dennis Gross retinol peels for many years and have always had amazing results after using them. I have fair and sensitive skin and these are not too harsh and I really notice the difference in hydration, firmness and texture! Expensive but worth it!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Just started so I don’t know yet , my skin feels softer after two days though :)
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These pads are awesome! They leave my skin looking fresh and uniform, giving it a healthy, youthful aura. I use it before my night time routine and results are always noticeable in the morning. The peel effect is potent enough but still gentle and does not irritate skin, so suitable for my sometimes sensitive complexion.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment for a glow The pad is larger and more robust than the standard peel pads that you get with Dr Dennis Gross' peels. This makes it a pleasure to use. The pads themselves are well-soaked and provide plenty of product. Following use, skin looks glowy and feels like it has a moisturised finish. Pleasingly, there is no skin reactions even though my skin can be sensitive. I would re-purchase these.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Results I bought these peels back in December and I am OBSESSED, my skin instantly looks bright and the texture of my skin looks so smooth. I use these in between another the extra strength daily peels
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply wonderful I have been using this product on and off for over a year now, my skin has less pigmentation and the texture/ tone is alot smoother, the pad has alot of product on it so I do my face and then bring it down onto my neck, overall definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I saw this on GMA Deals. Purchased and really liked products.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for décolleté & neck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product for décolleté & neck I use one side of pad in morning after washing face & roll up used side & save in foil packet & use other side next morning
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing good results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product twice a week and it is a very good product for my skin my next purchase will be a higher quantity.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Stupidly expensive but such an amazing, amazing product from Dr Gross. Doesn't actually need to be used with the other products from this range. I use these pads once per week, swipe and rub all over my face, neck, and the backs of my hands, then leave and apply hydrating stuff. This is a real holy grail product for me.....and I don't say it lightly that you WILL look better when you wake up with these! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the regular peels for forever and decided to add these in and wow I love them! Perfect addition to my skincare routine
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow A truly magical product! I used a couple of samples of this the other day and was very impressed by how quickly they worked. My skin appeared brighter, clearer and tighter the next morning. I will be purchasing soon! I'm not quite clear on how they differ to the other pads in his range but nevertheless very impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My skin looked awesome after I used this, what a wonderful peel. I do have combination skin and I am prone to breakouts so for a couple of days after this my skin blockages came for the surface but they soon went away and my skin was left glowing, this is on my wish list.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 product out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is truly one of the most incredible products out there. I have been using them 1-2 and absolutely love them. I see immediate results and love to use them the night before a big day for glowing skin. My skin feels tighter and it instantly helps with blemishes. Could it recommend these enough, more than worth the expense.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I use this at night, I always see a difference in my skin in the morning.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it first time a couple of years ago and I still do! Using it once a week it helps my skin to fight against ageing. Wrinkles, lines, blemishes, are less visible with this regular use. Very easy to use and not too strong for easily reactive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not happy with it I am a fan od DDG peel pads in every possible strenght and this is the reason that I have decided to give these a try. For 16 applications they have a pretty high price tag so I really wanted them to work. However I have experienced a lot of drying and irritation with these and I do not really see the result. My skin is othervise prettygood with retinols.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected more I have been using these for three weeks now, every 3rd evening and although they are very pleasant and easy to use and I have no irritation from using them, I’m not seeing any visible results. My skin does feel nice and soft the morning after using them but other than that, nothing. Maybe I need to use them longer. Because of the price point and no visible improvements I wouldn’t re-purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly wonderful I received samples of this as part of a gift and they are even better than the two part acid wipes by the same brand. Obviously, they are expensive but they really pack a punch of brightening and tightening and also don’t leave skin looking irritated or red- or at least not for long. They are worth the price because they really do deliver results.
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300025547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product