UK200029982

Kiehl's

Hydro-Plumping Serum Concentrate

50ML

Price reduced from null to € 68,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 68 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 68 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Bring new life to tired, dull skin with the Kiehls Hydro-Plumping Serum Concentrate, a potent skincare treatment designed to hydrate the complexion to help promote a plumper, smoother appearance.

Easily absorbed, the Kiehls Hydro-Plumping Serum Concentrate works deep in the skin to help visibly smooth lines. Formulated with Kiehl’s patented serum-to-liquid technology™, it helps improve the appearance of tired, dull or dehydrated skin for a smoother, more youthful look.

The serum is infused with epidermal hydration filler and 15% glycerine to provide intense hydration, plumping up the skin to help minimise the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Working to boost elasticity, it helps leave the skin soft, smooth and enjoying a youthful bounce.

Key Benefits

  • Improves skin elasticity
  • Delivers a ‘filling effect’
  • Helps revitalise tired, dull and ageing skin
  • Works to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles
  • Hydrates, plumps and smooths
  • Ophthalmologist and dermatologist tested
  • Suitable for all skin types

SKU# UK200029982

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, GLUCONOLACTONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM DEXTRAN SULFATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM CITRATE, P-ANISIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, ADENOSINE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL
Dispense one pump of our skin plumping serum into hand. Apply evenly to clean skin before your moisturizer in the morning and at night.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this after a year of screen burn from my laptop and not enough water. It’s been great at returning deep moisture to my face and the sensation of healthy skin
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels plumped [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is light on the skin and after using my skin felt plumped, hydrated and fresh.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this morning and night, works great and noticed the difference within a week
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to absorb and leaves skin super hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this serum, light, fresh and really hydrating .
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really hydrates skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been a big fan of this product for many years. Always leaves a noticeable difference to skin. Instantly feels more hydrated and appears fuller and firmer.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glycerin again? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product helps with deep moisturising, I find that a simple hyaluronic acid product does similar but doesnt last as long. I wouldn't continue using this product as I found that I dont need such long lasting hydration/plumping especially not during the summer months. It is none the less a great product for those who need the specific boost so definitely dont go without trying this.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Skin feels revitalised, soft and full of life! I love putting it before my moisturiser. A real treat for the skin!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Immediate effect and great texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as I applied it, the skin felt tighter and looked rehydrated. Texture is quite thin so don't notice it much when applied, perfect for summer
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works! My wife’s skin feels hydrated and radiant
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels hydrating on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really happy when this landed on my doorstep. This glycerin based product is not only incredibly hydrating to the skin but also so smoothing on the face. In the last few weeks I’ve definitely noticed a difference to my skin’s appearance after using this. The overall texture has smoothed and plumped making my skin appear more rejuvenated.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this product a while back and it really worked for me. It helped put a bit more shape and form around my area.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t like this new version! This used to be my holy grail product, it hydrated and smoothed out my skin. Unfortunately this new formula is not working for me, now my skin is dry and texture is back! Plus they’ve added ingredient I can’t use near microbladed brows! Please go back to original version!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plump/hydrated skin. I enjoy trying new products and brands and like to mix it up a bit but Kiehl's are a brand I go back to time and again. This products does wat is says. My skin was looking dull, dehydrated and generally lacklustre but after a couple weeks of using this was looking much more plump,hydrated and generally healthier.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly Disappointed I had high hopes for this when I ordered it especially, as I happily use several other Kiehl facial products. The product page does highlight that it contains glycerin and for me there's no doubt it does, it feels like pure glycerin which doesn't make me feel it worth the price tag or that its feeding my skin particularly beneficially. I ordered it so I'm using it but expected to feel like I was feeding my skin and giving it a real treat every morning, as it is I can't wait to finish it so I can move. It hasn't harmed my skin but I want to love using the product too and I really don't with this.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels so silicone-y I can't get past the silicone-y feeling of this - drying down instantly after tiny rubbing, and leaves no trace of skincare on the skin at all. Too good to be true? Would not try or buy this again, it's chock full of stuff that's not necessary in a hydration formula.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight serum A great lightweight serum that’s very hydrating. It feels like milky cream when you first apply it but sinks in so fast just as a serum would. Was impressed how little you Need, keeps my skin hydrated and it’s not heavy, doesn’t leave any greasy residue.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like silk on my skin So happy with this serum as it’s feels like silk going onto my skin. Even makes my makeup go on good..
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water for thirsty skin The very first time I bought this product, I was told it hydrates the skin. So I decided to try it. I have never turned back since. When I ran out (after 6 months) I didn’t intend to buy another, but within a week, my skin started to feel as if it was cracking. It was then I realised my skin was living without the hydration it needs. Personally, I’d say that the “plumping” part of this product bears no purpose for me, because I don’t think it plumps (at least I can’t notice that). All I know is it’s the water needed for my skin that’s the key to this product. It truly is one of those products I don’t just want, I NEED it!! Regarding the price. I will admit it is a bit pricey, but (and I know people say this, but I don’t follow what others say) it lasts a long time because a little goes a long way. My last bottle lasted me 6 months.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for its price I love Kiehl's products. This serum is not the best of serums but is good enough for its price. Would recommend it for those who just need to keep their skin in good shape, but don't expect miracles.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hydrating serum! This is such a nice serum at first I thought it was going to be really heavy and greasy because it starts off as a cream but once applied to skin it turns into serum. It feels like a water based serum not oily or greasy at all. It leaves my skin really smooth and hydrated. Sinks into my skin really well doesn’t leave any residue.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 At first use I really liked this serum concentrate as it felt very light weight, speeded nicely across my whole face and felt hydrating. That was first use, however as I started using it every day/night for a week my face turned into grease ball (I have combination, sensitive skin). After that I wouldn’t even dare to try it under make up, and so I don’t know if this product is worth they hype or the price...
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydration Fab product particularly in colder months. Helps to keep skin hydrated
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-hydrates my skin - love this product Following an online skin consultation, I was recommended this product as part of a skin routine. This product was recommended to me as a way to re-hydrate my skin as it was dry and my skin was over-producing oil, leaving the skin looking oily during the day. I have used the product for 2 weeks now and I have seen a huge difference. My skin feels hydrated and it's producing far less oil during the day!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro-Plumping - it's must have Super hydrating. A little goes along way. Really brightens my skin and stops it drying out.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Amazing product... My skin is dry and sensitive so very well suit to my skin love this product
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serum I buy this serum regularly. It’s great and very moisturising. One of my favourite.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! Really improved my extremely sensitive skin. There are quite a few Kiehl’s products I use, but this serum is my favourite. Extremely light but you feel the difference.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought this 10 days ago feels like plastic on your skin very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture! I simply love the hydro-plumping re-texturising serum.. it’s so light it instantly sinks into the skin and for someone that has oily skin that’s a dream. It was the first kiehls product I purchased, I notice as soon as I start using this product and also as soon as I stop using it. This will always be in my daily skincare
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed for my dehydrated skin Amazing product. Am addicted to it, as my dehydrated skin doesn't feel as good with any other moisturiser or serum.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product