UK200017371

Tan-Luxe

The Gradual Tan Lotion

250ML

€ 29,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Flaunt a flawless, sun-kissed tan using Tan Luxe The Gradual Tan Lotion, a revolutionary lotion and oil hybrid which gives a natural, bronzed look in just one hour.

Suitable for use on both the face and body, this luxurious, odour-free, self-tanning lotion gets to work instantly — smoothing, nourishing and toning skin while also giving it a bronzed glow. Within two-to-four hours, a subtle and gradated tan will develop on your skin.

Tan Luxe The Gradual Tan Lotion can be applied daily or as desired, to build a tailor-made tan bespoke to your skin tone and personal preferences.

With its fast-absorbing, weightless formula and no streaks guarantee, Tan Luxe The Gradual Tan Lotion will change the way you tan. Forever.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing formula
  • Unique lotion and oil texture
  • Tones as you tan with cellutone complex technology
  • No streaks
  • Quick developing, natural looking tan
  • Contains odourlite fragrance technology

SKU# UK200017371

AQUA (WATER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, DIHYDROXYACETONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, ERYTHRULOSE, MELANIN, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED SILK, LECITHIN, CAFFEINE, PALMITOYL CARNITINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, DIMETHICONE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, GLYCERIN, CARAMEL, BENZOPHENONE-4, BENZOPHENONE-3, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BENZOIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID

Prep: Exfoliate using a gentle scrub 24 hours before tanning. Lightly moisturise dry areas such as hands, feet, knees, ankles and elbows prior to application.


Apply: Apply to skin as you would a normal body moisturiser, lightly covering hands elbows and feet.Thoroughly wash hands after use. Develops over 2-4 hours delivering a subtle, gradual glow that you can apply daily, or as desired to build a tailor-made depth of colour.


Maintain: Gently exfoliate and moisturise skin regularly to maintain an even, luminous glow.


Do not apply on broken, irritated or hyper sensitive skin. Does not contain sunscreen and will not protect against sun exposure.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Over 5 years in the making TAN-LUXE brings an incredible line of self-tanning products that create effortlessly glowing super-luxe skin. TAN-LUXE takes a new approach to self-tanning; an undone, modern sensibility that views incredible glowing skin as the ultimate accessory.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just for the body! I really struggle with face moisturisers as i find a lot of them tend to break my skin out, however, i started using this on my face as i wanted a bit of a tan and i've never looked back. this product has a lovely smell to it and it has a very light consistency. i use it all over my body as well as my face when i want to give my skin a bit of a glow in the winter months and it doesn't have nearly as bad of a smell as most fake tan products when dry. plus the bottle lasts for ages! i've only just had to purchase my second bottle as the first one lasted well over a year. and if used as a face moisturiser, it is really reasonably priced compared to what most high end skin care brands are charging these days... love this product!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product it really works ! I received a sample of this product and I have olive skin already so it was a good chance to try this out, it builds naturally and gives a tan glow.. on fairer tones I imagine the results are even better I would use this again for a boost and glow of complexion
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gradual tan Don’t be fooled by the name, I was pleasantly surprised by the depth of colour after just one application. It’s nothing like the gradual tans from years ago. A really good, natural looking colour, I’ve been fake tanning for years but can’t see how anyone could go wrong with this product. I’d recommend to anyone looking for a natural colour or anyone new to fake tanning.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the pale one This was my daughters we both belong to your club, but she has a lot more melamine in her skin, so not to noticeable on her, on me it’s great, light tan one one small application for my legs, which you could go on to layer. Love this will use again x
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I absolutely love the super glow body hyaluronic self-tan serum and the face serum by Tan-Luxe so I was excited to give this a go too and I am so glad I did! Its a very milky consistency that absorbs very quickly, smells exactly like the other super glow self tan products (which I love!) and it leaves the most gorgeous tan in just a few hours.. 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Already a fan of the super glow range ordered this after hearing great things. Easy to apply, just you would a normal body moisturiser, ensuring you wash your hands afterwards. Smells divine and delivers a lovely colour the next morning. Good for first time tanners
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t be without it This is the best in summer- it’s fool proof! It’s a wonderful natural tan colour, dries quickly and doesn’t streak. The smell isn’t very noticible. It lasts about a week but looks better if you top up every four days or so. Apply with hands, wash palms and voila- a beautiful tan by morning
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gradual tanning all over moisturiser A lovely light lotion which goes on easily and smoothly. Didn’t smell on application but definitely developed into the typical fake tan smell overnight. Did give me a nice glow in a gentle and gradual tan, nothing too overt but if used over a few days would definitely build.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I tried this after being recommended it by a friend. I was really impressed with the formula and how moisturising it is. It gives a nice, even, buildable tan, but the best part is that it doesn’t have that artificial fake tan scent, which most others have!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss! I used to be devoted to St Tropez in-shower as I’m quite pale and like a bit of an all over glow but I bought this on a whim and am so glad I did. Now on my third bottle but it lasts ages - both in terms of how long it lasts on my skin and how little you need. It’s taken a while to perfect the application but with a mitt and a more sparing amount applied in sweeping motions this is great for a subtle tan all year round. Dries like a moisturiser and the oil makes my skin feel smooth and doesn’t have a very strong smell like most leave-on gradual tanners. Love.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hmm I look patchy This is the first time I am really disappointed with an item purchased at SpaceNK. I use tan lotion so I can’t blame a novice’s lack of experience. It has ‘gradual’ in its name but the first time I used it not only it was patchy but the couloir was intensive- definitely too much for a person with fair skin. I swear I was very careful with making sure I only use a little and then spread it well and wipe off my knees and feet. When I manage to get rid of it (2nd peeling helped a bit) I’ll go back to my tested tan lotion. On the plus side it does not have much of this awful smell when the colour develops.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gradual tan on the market! This is by far the best gradual tan on the market. I have been using fake tan for a good 10+ years now and this is hands down the best I have tried. It leaves no patches or marks, it's easy to apply and smells lovely (doesn't leave a horrible fake tan smell). Doesn't transfer onto white bed sheets and it doesn't go patchy the following days when removing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Gradual Tanner Hands down one of the best gradual tan lotions I have ever used! I have very pale skin, and I found that this tan left me with the most sublte healthy glow - with zero streaks! I also like that even after one application, it was still noticeable. The texture is lightweight, and not greasy at all! There was no excessive waiting around to dry off before getting dressed. In terms of that fake tan smell, I found it almost non existent! The lotion smells lovely when applying it. I would 100% recommend to someone starting out with tanning, or who wants a light glow.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best gradual tan I've repurchased this a few times now. It's a great gradual tan that doesn't leave streaks as long as you follow the usual tanning steps - exfoliate, moisturise etc. It's a lovely subtle colour and provides a lot of hydration, only downside is it's quite expensive for the size of the bottle
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour This is a great colour for me and builds really easily. I am quite careful and use a mit to put it on but I generally don't suffer any streaks. The smell isn't bad and it dries quite quickly (I tend to do use it in the evening so it has time to sink in before bed). Constantly topping up my legs with this through the summer as they colour much more slowly than the rest of me it seems!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not in love I am a fan of gradual tan as a like to be a little tanned but hate full fat fake tan. For years I used the San Tropez Gradual but find it quite drying. Tried this for a change, texture is thin but I like that, easy to apply, no streaks and great colour on my naturally fair skin. Smell is better due to the raspberry oil but fades to digestives the day after. It is a little less drying but I still need to moisturise in between applications.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gradual tan on the market I have always been sceptical about fake tan and gradual tanners as I don’t want it to look orange or streaky. Being in lockdown, I thought I would give this a go and I’m so glad I did! Not only is it incredibly moisturising but it is the most natural tan I have ever used! I received so many compliments since using it. I use it every other day for a few day it fades away so naturally. Would totally recommend, especially for novices like I was!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really easy to use but sometimes streaky I tried this tan lotion a couple of years ago and loved it. I still use it now, particularly in the winter time. It is very easy to apply with my hands as it has such a silky lotion texture that spreads so easily. I really appreciate that as I have no interest in using tanning gloves. I do exfoliate and prep just as I would for fake tan hence giving it 4 stars. Very occasionally it also streaks but this is normally if I put tight clothes like jeans on post applying. The colour is also very nice and natural and therefore doesn't make you look "self tanned" in winter.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite body tanner ! This is the best tanning lotion I have tried, nothing too obvious but gives your body nice glow without being too orange. I like how natural it looks, how well it stays on and how minimal the smell is (however can still smell it). Would recommend for sure !
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have very white legs, which is alright until summer! I am very wary of self tanning products as I'm not keen on the smell or the orange tone they can create but this one has a fresh scent and does work gradually and creates a tan with a more natural colour. Be careful to wash your hands after use and make sure any spots are exfoliated.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I used to use the tannig mouse from a very well known brand, and switched to lotions at some point. Gradualare my fave. I sometimes would use a tanning mit, but with a lotion, as long as you take a generous amount and apply evenly, there will be no streakiness. It doesn't have such strong after-scent characteristic for a self tanner and it's definitely great value. My new fav.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've found my new self tan This is such a great product! It is a pleasure to use as it glides on and absorbs easily and smells amazingly of raspberry seed oil. What sets this self tan apart from any others I've used is the moisturising effect which is noticeable on the skin (especially my dry, scaly legs) once you've used it. In my experience tanners tend to dry out the skin and I need to add more body moisturiser than usual the day after I've tanned. Not with this product. The colour it gives me is lovely and not too over-the-top, but noticeable enough to make me feel better and less pasty when I have my arms or legs on show. I've never had any streaks or uneven marks with this and it seems to go a long way as I've used it lots of times and am yet to near the end of the bottle. Despite that, I have stocked up on more of this product as I know I don't want to be without it. As a skincare junkie I am always looking for the next thing, but I can safely say with this product that I'm sticking with it!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely natural looking tan I’ve been using this tan for a while now and really love it. I like to have a tanned glow all year round and have tried lots of different tanning brands. tan Luxe is definitely my favourite. The gradual tan gives a lovely even natural looking tan. It smells lovely and the consistency of the cream makes it easy to apply. I use either my hands or a mitt and am always pleased with the results, particularly on my arms and upper body.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Tan-Luxe product I normally use a less expensive gradual tan for my body which doesn't really smell and is very moisturising, but I have the SPF serum too which is wonderful and so thought I would try this too. It is a mix of oil and lotion and is really moisturising and a good colour (use to a light tan/glow every few days) with no smell. Worth it
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got a deluxe sample of this as part of my birthday gift and I have really enjoyed using it. I don't really use fake tan at all, except for special occasions so I don't usually give a lot of thought to which product I use. This has been lovely - I've used it a few times now and I love how smooth it feels on my skin. It never looks too intense and it doesn't have that awful fake-tan smell!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I am a total novice at fake tan and find the whole idea very scary. So I was excited to try this as I had heard that it didn't require any faff, looked really natural and didn't streak at all even if you apply it fairly slap dash. The first time I used it, I didn't apply very much and did try to make sure I covered my legs evenly but it showed up really streaky the next day. As we're home all the time at the moment it wasn't a major issue, I just had a good laugh about it with my boyf. I used it a second time (and tried to be a bit more thorough) and it was definitely less streaky than before but still a bit uneven. I will continue to use over the next few weeks and do quite like the fact that my legs are a bit less ghostly white than before. And I probably need to take a bit more time to learn how to do tan properly! But I had bought this product specifically because it is supposed to be fool-proof, so only 3 stars from me. Smells lovely though.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and looks natural I'm not that great at applying false tan so I do like the gradual lotion as there is less room for error, this goes on really well and does develop gently into a lovely colour. Also, what I love about this is there is no horrid after smell that you often get with false tan. Very happy with this one !
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Natural Gradual Tan I purchased this tan having previously fallen in love with theIr HA. Like the HA this provides a beautiful natural tan to my pale Irish skin which has been particularly deprived of any sun this year! The product itself is a joy to use and is never streaky or uneven but leaves the skin lovely and moisturiser. It provides a lovely glow on the first night and by the second night it is the perfect everyday tan. What is most exceptional about this tan however is how easily it wears off. With no scrubbing or exfoliation it wears off evenly over the period of a few days.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Streaks every time So disappointed with this. Maybe I’m owing something very wrong but this streaks really badly every time I use it. It’s like a proper fake tan, as opposed to a moisturiser with a hint of fake tan that builds up. Smells lovely, goes on really well and then looks rubbish. I have the face drops that I love.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners I’m a very inexperienced fake tan user but this product is very easy to use. It doesn’t leave any stains on your clothes, easy to apply, doesn’t smell nasty and gives a very nice natural color. I’ve tried vita liberata tans before and this tan luxe lotion is much much better. Definitely recommend and will repurchase!
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200017371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product