UK200018533

This Works

Stress Check Breathe In

8ML

This Works

Stress Check Breathe In

8ML

£18.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 18 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 18 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
thumbnail

Complimentary Stress Check Discovery Kit

When you spend £40 on This Works

Set contains: Stress Check Clean Hands (60ml), Stress Check Kind Hands (30ml) & Stress Check Face Shield (5ml) . Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship This Works products to Australia and New Zealand.

Reduce the effects of daily stress with This Works Stress Check Breathe In, a soothing rescue remedy wellness product that helps relax the senses and ease breathing.

Formerly known as Deep Sleep Stress Less, This Words Stress Check Breathe In can be used throughout the day to calm the mind and therefore improve the quality of sleep at night.

Its intensely soothing and relaxing 100% natural blend of pure essential oils, including eucalyptus, lavender and frankincense, help ease mental and physical tension with each use during the day.

Stress Check Breathe In is small and compact, making it perfect to carry in any bag or pocket.

Key Benefits

  • Soothing rescue remedy
  • Calms the senses
  • Improves quality of sleep at night
  • 100% natural blend of pure essential oils
  • Contains frankincense, lavender and eucalyptus
  • Small and compact, convenient for multiple uses daily

SKU# UK200018533

Glide on to wrists and pulse points at any time to relieve feeling of stress. Roll into the palm of your hands and take 5 deep breaths.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Natural beauty and wellness solutions that feature high concentrations of potent plant actives and are free from harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells like a spa day A nice to have item that I enjoy using whilst travelling on public transport. It’s easy to carry around and easy to apply. The smell last for a while but not as long as perfume. Just something comforting to help you relax whilst jam packed into public transport (although not so much anymore these days). Ok as a gift or free sample but expensive to purchase as a standalone item.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely This has a really nice strong smell to it. Convenient and a quality product. Although it is just lavender so you probably could just buy some lavender oil at a much cheaper price. I do like the handy roller ball though. I will see how often I use it before deciding to purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size This is really nice to have as a soother to calm you. I use this if I am struggling to sleep or am feeling anxious. The smell just creates a sense of calm and it is very relaxing. The packaging is small as well to carry around if you are travelling and want to take in a bag.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a necessity but nice tool to have I have started using it more as I started working longer hours from home when anxiety levels went higher and focus was hard to come by. I definitely wouldn't call it a must-have, however if you enjoy essential oils applied via cold metallic roll on your stress points (I enjoyed its smell a lot), then this will be up your alley.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stress Check For me I like this and I do feel like it helps. When I am feeling anxious or stressed, I will stop for a minute and take myself to one side. I will breathe this in and take the scent in. It helps to clear my mind and give me clarity. It may not be a product for everyone but for me it gives me comfort keeping it in my bag.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and soothing I don’t really believe any spray in the world can actually make you sleep or calm down completely but, if you are hot and bothered or stuck in an airport, this is a handy thing to have in your bag. The little tube is tiny, perfect for travelling and the scent is natural and is a fragrance like a spa- instantly relaxing. It’s not an essential product but sometimes it’s just lovely to inhale a calming fragrance to help you face a stressful day.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good I’ve bern using this for a while mixed with the pillow spray it does help to relax me more at night. The scent is very calming also sounds weird but I sometimes use just in case a spider ever comes near me during the night as apparently spiders don’t like the scent of peppermint oil.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hasn’t worked for me I usually adore the ‘this works’ range and swear by their sleep sprays but I have to say, although this scent of this is pleasant enough it does not make a great deal of difference if any at all. A little disappointing, if I’m honest I’ve tried it persistently and noticed nada!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming and soothing This is a very calming and soothing. When I feel anxious or just need to take a moment out, I will take myself to a quiet area and sit and inhale the scent of this. Maybe it’s partly psychological but I feel that it does help me. I think the scent can help settle the mind a little bit. I keep this in my handbag.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming scent I disagree with those who have said that this doesn't make a difference, I find taking long breaths of this scent very calming, helping to destress and calm down in stressful times. I am also a big fan of the pillow spray from this brand so maybe their scents work for some but not others. Worth a try!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work As someone who suffers from stress I was hoping that this would have some effect on me. Whilst it does have a nice fragrance, it's not really calming for me. I didn't find it to do anything other than having a fragrance. I felt its just a gimmick product.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good but didn't help with stress. I bought this to take with me and breathe in when the day gets stressful. It smells lovely and for that alone it is a good pulse point perfume and I would buy it again for that alone, but I didn't find that it helped to calm me down in stressful situations. Maybe the action of breathing heavily to sniff it in helps to relieve stress for some people but the relaxing effects just didn't happen for me.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! I find the smell of this breath in to be very addictive! Once I start smelling it I don't really want to stop. At first I didn't like it cause I could sent a strong smell of lavender, which I don't like, but then I could smell something different that I really liked. Nice product
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Keeping in Your Bag I love this as the cool metal rollerball is easy to apply to pulse points and it smells divine. Nice and easy to travel with and keep handy for stressful events/times such as public speaking/exams or when you feel anxious.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous to keep in your handbag Really lovely oil to keep in your handbag for daily use. Smells lovely and can be applied throughout the day. Super lovely item to give as a gift too.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to help When using this it does seem to help and is relaxing and has a great scent but my only negative is that the smell does not last as long as I would of liked
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as Deep Sleep Stress Less I used to use the original version of this (called Deep Sleep Stress Less) and loved the scent for perking me up. The new version some how does not do it for me, not helped that i don't like the scent as much. Such a shame they had to change what was already a great formula
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit disappointing I got this in the This Works cracker at Christmas and have been trying to make it work for me since then. It just does not seem to do anything. It’s a nice idea but I’m not sure it actually works; for me at any rate.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming scent Beautiful blend of oils and scents in easy to use rollerball. Perfect for de-stressing at work
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smell good but does it actually destress? I keep this in my handbag for times when I need a breather. I think the ritual of taking a moment to breathe and think helps more than the actual product itself.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200018533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product