UK200000899

Ren Clean Skincare

Neroli and Grapefruit Zest Body Wash 200ml

200ML

Ren Clean Skincare

Neroli and Grapefruit Zest Body Wash 200ml

200ML

£22.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Reinvigorate skin with REN’s Neroli and Grapefruit Body Wash, a revitalising and uplifting body wash designed to stimulate the senses and refresh the complexion. Used in the shower or bath, this is one product that knows how to conquer mornings.

This moisturising body wash is enriched with grapefruit, lemon, and neroli distilled from Tunisian orange blossom. Its citrus notes will tempt and tease even the groggiest of bed heads from their slumbers, and ensure every day begins with a lift. While the senses are caressed -- the body wash’s lather will cleanse and nourish skin of every kind; its bold scent will linger for the rest of the day.

REN’s Neroli and Grapefruit Body Wash is free from parabens, sulphates, and other potentially harmful chemical compounds, ensuring it’s safe for use on sensitive and irritated skin.

Key Benefits

  • Leaves skin cleansed, refreshed, and even-toned
  • Stimulating grapefruit, lemon and neroli uplift and enrich the senses
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Tones skin and improves complexion
  • Free from parabens, sulphates, and other potential harmful compounds
  • The ultimate way to start the day

SKU# UK200000899

CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, XANTHAN GUM, POLYSORBATE 20, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, PANTHENOL, SODIUM LAUROYL OAT AMINOACIDS, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXYMETHYLGLYCINATE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN.
Use this invigorating body wash in the shower or bath.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Built on the pillars of performance and purity, the Ren Clean Skincare collection is formulated with natural plant and mineral derived bio-actives. It’s clean beauty that delivers results.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great apart from the smell I would have given this another star but I really disliked the smell. Grapefruit and neroli sounds so tempting but it smelt a bit musty and not very nice. But as a shower gel (or I used It as a bubble bath) it’s actually pretty good and not at all bad value
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shower gel - good VFM This was one of the first REN products I tried years ago and I keep coming back to it. The smell is fresh and not overpowering - great for your morning shower. It lathers up well and isn't harsh on my skin, leaving it soft and hydrated. Compared with other more pricey body washes I think this REN product offers great value for money.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh I love showers so always trying out new gels or balms anything with a fresh feeling afterwards. This body wash has a very subtle scent. So if you’re looking for a strong smell this isn’t it. However it lathers you really well and a small amount goes a long way. Skin does feel soft and smooth. So in all it’s a great daily body wash and I think it’s good value for money. I would prefer to citrus scent to be stronger but it’s just a personal preference.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite body washes It has everything I look for in a body wash, lovely fragrance that smells natural, natural ingredients and being gentle on skin. My skin feels soft and not stripped. Bare in my it doesn’t foam so if you like soapy washes look elsewhere. Pump bottle very convenient and sturdy.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like more scent This really is a lovely, gentle wash that leaves my skin clean but never irritated. Love the fact that it uses clean ingredients. Packaging is great too. It lathers well but I’m a fan of shower gels that are scent my skin afterwards and this is very lightly scented product that I can barely smell even in the shower.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent! Lovely, light, fresh grapefruit scent. a little indulgence to start the day every day. Keeps the skin soft and doesn't foam which is always a good sign of non-chemical ingredients. The only downside is the price - it could be the bottle for 500 ml .
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! I already have the rose shower cream and love it so thought this would be nice for the AM. It's light with a perfect citrus scent and feels fresh on the skin. Lathers well and leaves you feeling soft. I use the AHA moisturising serum after this and they work really well together. I absolutely love REN products and as yet I've never had a bad one. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling showergel As said in other reviews this shower gel is a good basic. The scent isn’t overwhelmingly strong, but it’s fresh and citrusy, ideal for a morning pick me up in the shower. It leaves your skin feeling clean and soft, not in too much need of extra moisture afterwards.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good basic This body wash feels pure and gentle in line with other Ren products. It doesn't dry out skin and is pleasant to use. However I was underwhelmed by the scent and it doesn't have the luxury feel of many other products at Space NK (as reflected in the price). A good basic but not a treat!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling body wash Received this as a gift and love using it while I'm stuck in the house this spring! Had a lovely smell and the grapefruit really comes through and made both me the shower room smell fabulous. Not something I would normally buy for myself but a real treat!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle! An all-round relaxing shower gel which smells fabulous and doesn't foam too much on the skin. I'ts by no means the cheapest but it's worth the money. I approve of the vacuum-style packaging. My only qualm is the texture is a little thin and I wish the bottle would last longer!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle body wash This is a fab body wash. It has a nice citrus fruity scent but isn't overpowering. It lathers well and is really gentle - it never leaves my skin feeling tight or dry. Ren is a great brand that manages to combine fab products with an eco-friendly ethos. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash I love REN products in general but this is a great body wash. Really complimented if using with the matching body lotion. Had a lovely smell and the grapefruit really comes through. Very moisturising but as stated best to finish with the matching body lotion
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sMELLS! This is a best smell ever ! It feels as it is summer time and it is so fresh with grapefruit scent. Love this shower gel as it also has a jasmine in it which makes skin hydrated and moisturised. It is a great addition in to the bathroom collection for spoiling yourself.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I first tried this at my local gym - I know, I couldn't believe it when I saw it. I wanted to try this product but couldn't justify the price for how much you get. Definitely a luxury product, but so worth it. It's such a lovely treat for a morning shower. The smell is so fresh bright. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Body Wash Really love this body wash, It's fresh and clean smelling but feels like such a treat to use. The texture is rich and makes your skin feels lovely and clean but also taken care of. Definitely doesn't make your skin feel dry but nice and moisturised. Also the smell of the shower gel stays on your skin but isn't overpowering. I'd definitely buy this as a treat for myself and would also buy it as a present of someone. Another thing from Ren that I love.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body wash! Love this body wash! It gives a nice foam but does not leave my skin feeling dry. I also have sensitive skin but this product is gentle enough for me. The scent of this body wash is lovely and zesty but is not overpowering and leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft. I would definatley recommend that you get the matching body lotion too!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very zesty body wash This is a great body wash - it has a really zesty fragrance so is perfect to wake you up in when taking your morning shower! It gives a nice foam but not too much to dry out the skin. Tend to use with the matching body lotion. I love REN products!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Got to say this is a genius combination of smells to put together and has the fantastic knack of waking you up in the morning and also making the morning shower routine that much more bearable than using an ordinary supermarket shower gel. Good work Ren!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful body wash This is such a great body wash and because it’s by Ren you know that there are no nasty additives. It lathers well so you don’t need to use very much and it leaves skin feeling soft and scented. The matching body lotion is lovely too - it’s a refreshing change from the Ren Otto rose scent.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit Body Wash Out of all my REN body washes, this my favourite for a morning shower. It’s so uplifting and lively, it really starts the day off well when I use it. I don’t find it drying and in fact my skin feels soft and hydrated after use. I’ve also given this as a gift to friends before and they’ve loved it!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from “Wake me up” smell Given as a birthday gift - this body wash is very refreshing; perfect for speedy morning showers or dashing from the gym. I can see that some might find it too drying and don’t use it on my face but I have no problems with the way it leaves me feeling! Good suds, great smell, what else can I say!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and Aromatic This shower gel has a lovely consistency that lathers up nicely, allowing you to cover all body parts with a fairly small amount. A little really does go a long way. The zesty aroma is uplifting and refreshing. After showering my body feels clean with no dryness. A lovely shower gel for a morning wake up.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous - perfect for summer! I was looking for a light summer scented gel to use in the warmer months and found this. It’s absolutely perfect and the scent really sticks around for a long time afterwards. I love the pump mechanism on it, means you don’t use too much in one go and it lasts longer.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell A friend recommended this to me as a good shower gel to wake me up in the morning and they were right. It smells amazing and is very invigorating first thing in the morning. It does the job and it feels like a treat each morning that I use it. The pump is also great as it means you don't use too much.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fresh shower gel I like this, I've used it all up in conjunction with the matching body lotion, but I don't think I'd repurchase. It's pleasant but just not amazing enough to me to justify the price. It does the job and smells lovely and fresh, but just doesn't have that 'luxe' feeling for me.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this many many times Love it. Great value. Great invigorating smell for the early morning shower. Doesn’t make getting up early a pleasure, what could? But does make it bearable. Love a lot in the Ren range. The Moroccan rose Otto one is good but as well. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I liked the scent and enjoyed using this as part of a travel set I bought. I’m just not convinced one needs to spend this much on shower gel (and Ren is more reasonably priced than most!) so it would be more of a gift purchase or special treat than daily use.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely stuff I’ve been using this for about a month now and it’s great. It has a lovely clean smell and is very refreshing - exactly what I need on a morning! I’m not sure if I would re-buy as it doesn’t stand out that much against other shower gels and I like to try new smells! But will certainly buy as a gift for others.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? Nice and foamy for a 'clean' skincare product. Smells fresh and invigorating. Sensible price tag. Doesn't dry out your skin but cleans really well (recently removed paint spots after a bit of decorating!) What's not to love? It's a regular favourite for me.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200000899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product