UK200004798

Aromatherapy Associates

Renew Rose Nourishing Body Oil

100ML

Price reduced from £47.00 to £23.50
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Make skin softer and suppler with Aromatherapy Associates Renew Rose Oil, a hydrating floral oil loved by beauty editors. Perfect for soothing dry skin, it also comes with a burst of floral fragrances that not only elevate mood but also help eliminate day-to-day stress and fatigue.

Filled with the soothing aromas of rose, geranium and neroli essential oils, this hydrating skincare oil is safe for breastfeeding and pregnant women. It is filled with the goodness of coconut oil, peach, jojoba seed, evening primrose, passionflower seed and Australian sandalwood.

The ingredients in Aromatherapy Associates Renew Rose Oil are completely natural, so there is no need to worry about harsh chemicals. It penetrates the skin to restore suppleness while doing away with the irritation caused by dry, itchy skin.

Key Benefits

  • 100% natural plant extracts
  • Ideal for dry and dehydrated skin
  • Rose, geranium and neroli essential oils nourish the skin
  • Suitable for pregnant women and nursing mothers
  • Soothes dry skin

SKU# UK200004798

Use daily or as required to protect against loss of moisture. For optimum results, follow with Aromatherapy Associates’ Renew Rose Body cream. Store away from heat and light, and once opened use within 6 months. Keep out of reach of children
Format: Oil
Skin Type: Normal

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Using the purest natural ingredients, Aromatherapy Associates' blends of essential oils calm the mind, balance the emotions and ease strains and muscular tension in the body.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I don't normally use oil but this one does absorb quickly to the skin and the smell is lovely. It work perfectly with the rose cream on the top. It make me feel having a home spa.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising I have dry skin and my skin absorbs this oil, it is really moisturising. Love the products by this brand, they truly are luxurious! The scents make you feel like you are in a spa and the oil is high quality. One star off as I do not like the rose scent - but the others from this brand are excellent!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love all aromatherapy associates product and love having treatments with them. I love the rose range as it’s so refreshing. This pile is beautiful I like to use it after a long hot bath after I have used a scrub. This socks in lovely and leaves my skin silky soft.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose renew rose body oil It’s high quality a very concentrated oil .excellent for mature dry skin, or if skin is feeling a little dry and needs a boost.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like? This is my favourite body oil. I love the rose scent, which is not 'old lady' at all - it is spicy and sensuous. It feels amazing, and smells divine.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Products! These products are amazing. They make my skin feel so hydrated and very soft. A plus is that they smell beautiful as well.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ALL your products! I love ALL your products!! They are phenomenal and they smell so good. Every time I use any of the oils or lotions, it boosts my mood. I’m a collector and a fan!! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewing Rose body oil I have been using this oil for years and it’s becoming harder and harder to find. Please don’t ever stop making this!!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to love this and now it smells like dirty rose I used to love this and have gone through many tubes of the product. The most recent batch I got seems to be off - it used to smell more strongly of rose and the smell was a lot 'cleaner' and now it just smells like faint dirty rose water. Maybe every batch is different because of the essential oils but I'm not impressed for the price point - will try another one of the oils next time.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Body Oil This is a beautiful indulgent gorgeous product that will make you feel heavenly. Enjoy you deserve it
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect body oil My favourite product of all I love everything about it! The texture, the smell it’s all beautiful.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but packaging a bit cheap I am not normally a lover of Rose scent but found that this was not overpowering and was pleasant and sweet. I have very dry skin and felt that the oil was not quite nourishing for me but probably for those with normal skin, it would be fine. Aromatherapy Associates used to package their items so beautifully and just found this was a bit plastic and cheap looking for the money
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Luxurious body oil, soaks straight into dry or damp skin. Reasonably thick oil - not too runny! The scent is just gorgeous - roses but not too strong so I can still smell regular perfumes - the scent seems to “lift” my perfumes! Leaves skin beautifully soft and hydrated!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I like everything about this oil. The bottle is heavy, made from glass with an easy to use dispenser that is not messy (which is importnt for a body oil). I like the "real" rose smell and how it quickly (for an oil) sinks into the skin. It nourishes and moisturizes the skin, works great even on a dry, sensitive skin. Doesn't cause irritation or breakouts.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I tried different body oils before this one and I found them to be too sticky, too messy, too hard to soak in skin. This body oil is anything but - it was a pleasant surprise as it nourishes skin and soaks in effortlessly and really nourishes my dry skin. The scent is gorgeous, too.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mum loved this I bought this for my Mum who is in her 60s. She has mild knee arthritis and likes to massage oils into the knee to help with swelling. She loved this and said it helped her knee. I have been using it too, it smells gorgeous and rubs in easily after a shower.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have loved using this product for a number of years. Recently repurchased and disappointed by the new packaging. The bottle is still glass but the lid is plastic and isn’t secure. I also feel like the consistency and fragrance have changed. Still love the fragrance but feel a bit cheated.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful set.… A beautiful set. The rose is soft and enveloping, gently soothing.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and not sticky! This oil feels super luxurious and not at all sticky like other oils. The smell is fantastic, it's definitely not overpowering. It really does a great job moisturising. I am on my second bottle and don't get bored of it. Each bottle has lasted me a long time which is a bonus at the price!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a… Bought for a gift but if like similar products that I have for me I am sure my sister will be delighted
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent of roses This oil is a treat. It has a light scent of roses, not at all overpowering. Slightly thick consistency, but completely soaks into the skin, leaving it soft. It took care of dry patches on my elbows and knees. It's slightly expensive, compared to some other oils, but as I love rose scents, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality or faulty? I was torn between this and my usual Ren Moroccan Rose Otto Oil and opted for this. At £47 compared with £35 and the excellent reviews, I was expecting greatness. However this oil is awful. All you can smell is the carrier base oil and a very mild whiff of roses which disappears on contact. This oil promises to be an aromatherapy delight but fails miserably. It is also one of the hardest oils I have ever worked with to sink in. Essential oils have a limited shelf life of 6 months and I am guessing this has passed its best date, as it just leaves a stale oily residue. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The rose nourishing body oil from aromatherapy associates is amazing. It is so luxurious, so relaxing, smells incredible and hydrates so well. The smell lasts all day and I can still smell it on my skin at the end of a long day. This is one of the best products available. Spa treatment at home.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is a truly amazing body oil. As you would imagine this is especially suitable in winter as the skin can be so dry. The scent is great and really natural, not any synthetic at all. Absolutely nourishing for the skin. Definitely recommend it to people with very dry skin.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silky oil This oil has such a wounderful uplifting perfume of heady roses and really does nourish the skin. I use it after a shower when the skin is still damp. A little goes a long way and the perfume lingers for hours. This is a truly lovely, pampering product - a great treat after a tough day!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I bought this to go along with the Aromatherapy Associates Open Space bath oil and Support Equilibrium bath oil, and it is an excellent compliment to them.It is nourishing but light, with a beautiful fragrance that smells 'therapeutic' which i love.The smell fades fast however on the skin but it is left feeling silky smooth.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil Bought this about 6 months ago and still going strong. I love this as both a massage oil and for dry skin. This brand always pleases me with gentle scent and with such carefully chosen ingredients. If you are looking for a good all rounder then this is certainly one to try. A little goes a long way. The scent is strong initially but dissipates quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and skin softening Beautiful and skin softening, I love this body oil from Aromatherapy Associates. The scent is subtle, soft not too heavy but a gorgeous lingering scent of roses. The scent lasts hours and I like the fact it is all made from natural ingredients. Skin feels softer and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute heaven This body oil is absolute heaven! It works amazingly as a massage oil and gives off a beautiful scent. I also like using this as an indulgent body oil for an extra boost of hydration during a pamper session. It leaves skin very hydrated and silky smooth. Pricey, but such a treat! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells divine! This body oil is amazing, it is not greasy and makes your skin feel soft and moisturised. The smell is subtle but lasts for a long time so it is not overwhelming. I even add it to bath water. I love aromatherapy associates products, they are reasonably priced but incredibly effective.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200004798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product