UK200028417

Maison Margiela

Replica Discovery Set

£45.00
  • This item is currently not available

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Discover three of Maison Margiela's scents from their Replica collection.

  • Set contains:
  • • Beach Walk Eau de Toilette (10ml): evokes the memory of a summer day, with radiant notes of bergamot, coconut milk, musk, pink pepper and ylang-ylang.
  • • Lazy Sunday Morning (10ml): a floral fragrance, smooth like a morning in bed, with delicate notes of creamy White Musk and Lily of the Valley.
  • • Sailing Day (10ml): a unique aquatic accord, mixed with aromatic and pure notes of red seaweed, salty ambergris and coriander.

    SKU# UK200028417

  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Bring your favourite memories back to life with Maison Margiela’s Replica collection. Inspired by timeless experiences and familiar but forgotten moments. Explore a collection of unique & unforgettable everyday fragrances.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful fragrance These fragrances are just gorgeous - so different and unqiue. I love the set so you can try some of the range in a smaller size. The only downside is that I don't find the scent lasts that long on my skin, I really wish they were longer lasting - especially at this price point.
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift / intro to the brand I bought this set as I really liked the sample of Beach Walk that I received and thought the size would be handy for trips away. It comes in a beautiful box which would make this an excellent gift and I really like all three fragrances. You get a fresh scent, a warm summery scent and a softer floral scent too. They're the perfect size for your bag or for trips away and a great introduction to the brand.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to test it out Getting these fragrances in the travel size is such a great way to test out the Maison margiela scents before making the grand cash splash on the full size ones. Having done that now, I am definitely interested in getting the bigger ones as these are so lovely.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely set Great way to trial fragrance before purchasing the full sized bottles, especially if you are not able to try the perfumes in person. There definitely have been a couple of occasions, when I've bought fragrances online before trying them in person and have regretted it
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice as a discovery set I always want to have a travel size to tets on the fragrance before buying the full size and Maison Maegiela is always on my 'to-try' list. This is just perfect as a discovery set since it contains three of probably the most signature scent from Maison Margiela. Absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample set Lovely fragrances and beautifully packaged - this would be a great gift for someone yet to discover this brand, or who likes to experiment with fragrances. The individual sprays are a generous sample size, and really nice to have in a bag when going out. Expensive though!
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really love fruity perfumes like this, so strong and revitalising
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to wear and elegant. I'm definitely not a person who buys randomly perfume on the internet without smelling it. Therefore I loved the idea of a set with 3 sample sizes. Maison Margiela being a luxury brand and making perfume that is not cheap, I thought the chance will be high that I will like at least 1. Well, turns out they are all lovely! They are not the most unusual fragrances but are easy to wear, elegant and make me happy. I love being able to make my choice depending on my mood. Will I buy the bigger sizes? Yes...definitely of 2 of them (Lazy Sunday Morning & Sailing Day).
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Errrm no I’m in a minority here but those fragrances smelled boring and flat on me. Can’t fault the brand- packaging, idea, it all spells quality and thought. Longevity is probably the best I’ve ever experienced for EDT. Sadly for me scents don’t work at all :(
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fragrances I bought this to keep in my purse and I love this set, it’s so easy to change my perfume from day to night or put some on if I was in a hurry in the morning. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who hasn’t discovered the brand yet, or is looking for long lasting perfumes.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful, amazing and just smells all round perfect. I want to get some more! I would recommend this to all of my friends and family and some have even gone and brought the product! I also brought my mom some for christmas.
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like these fragrances I really like Maison Margiela fragrances and wanted to have a selection to wear depending on my mood without buying larger bottles and this set is perfect for that or for simply trying them out. The scents have good staying power and I loved the way they settle on me throughout the day. Will be buying more in this size if possible.
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from These three scents are not as nice as others in the range These three scents are not as nice as others in the range. I was lucky enough to get sample sets for Christmas. I wasn’t a fan of these three. The fact you can try small sizes is great but I’d try the set with the 2ml smaller ones if I were you- you’ll get more of a feel for more of the range.
    Date published: 2021-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simply stunning fragrance. Long lasting and classic.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and wonderful for the handbags Since I fell in love with this company, and its excellent calibre of fragrances I wanted to try these in anticipation of spring. lovely light and fresh, cannot recommend these more, great size for weekends away and fitting into handbags. Would love more in this size
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and reminiscent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a unique fragrance, it really does take you to the dark, sexy, smoky atmosphere that exists in jazz clubs. Seductive and enticing, perfect for date night or special occasions.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a lovely fireplace smell to it but slightly too woody for me. Otherwise still a lovely fragrance though.
    Date published: 2021-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy sunday perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the name itself, the scent feels like relaxing and the feeling of a new change bed sheet. It's smooth and gentle
    Date published: 2021-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this fragrance- soft and wonderful longevity.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fab I received this as a gift and it’s rare to get a selection of perfumes that all smell great - these sure do. All fresh, light, lovely scents too. Great sizes, perfect to pop in your bag but not too small either. Will definitely be buying a full size of Lazy Sunday Morning!
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s male but I think it could as well be a unisex. The tobacco notes in this perfume are incredible
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely set This is the perfect set to give to someone to try out the replica fragrances. This set has some of the freshest scents out of the range that just make you feel like you’ve been outside/to the beach but in a really attractive way. Each scent lasts so long so you only need a spray or two each time you use it
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous scent, am glad I am now aware of the brand name
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells lovely. Very unique fragrance. Would highly recommend it
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought thus Replica scent - Beach Walk - a couple of months ago and use it for special occasions. It's long lasting so only needs a spritz and has a warm sunny fragrance to it. Great for a gift for someone special!
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s nice fragrance not what I’d normally wear it does have a vanilla/woody kind of smell to it I’m not sure if it’s something I’d wear everyday I’d rather it as a candle
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ohh,this smell reminds me of sun,summer,holidays,beach.. Its soo good and last long..even next day I can still it on my clothes.. Package is so simple and classy.. Will definitely purchase this perfume again..
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margiela [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifull smell. Lasts really well. My hubby loved it.
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This is a great set, I love all three scents. I also never manage to finish a perfume, even the smallest size, so this size is perfect for. Sailing Day is so fresh and cool, it's great for warmer weather. Beach Walk is lovely, though it's just a little to subtle, I would not have picked up what it was supposed to be. Lazy Sunday Morning is a fanastic name and really suits the fragrance, which is just warm and smells like skin. None of the scents last long, and they are all quite light, but it's not a bad thing for me as I get headaches when a scent is overpowering or lingers too long.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really to my test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance was ok a little on the weak side. Nothing wrong with it just not to my liking.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1272
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200028417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
    • reviews, product