UK300053881

Olaplex

No. 6 Bond Smoother

100ML

£26.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Eliminate frizz and flyaways with Olaplex No.6 Bond Smoother, a nourishing leave-in styling cream that works to hydrate, repair and protect hair of all types and textures, including colored and chemically treated locks.

This leave-in smoothing cream helps to safeguard hair during blow-drying while also speeding up the process of drying and styling. Highly concentrated, the cream won’t weigh hair down as it delivers a burst of vitamins and nutrients. The moisturizing and nourishing formula, which includes vitamin E and coconut oil, can diminish frizz for up to 72 hours after use.

Olaplex No.6 Bond Smoother works to improve hair health and manageability and is certified vegan friendly. The cream can be applied to damp or dry hair before being combed through and styled as required.

Key Benefits

  • Leave-in styling cream that helps to repair and protect every strand
  • Contains vitamin E and coconut oil for healthier, more manageable locks
  • Moisturizes and soothes
  • Works to diminish frizz for up to 72 hours
  • Suitable for all hair types and textures, including dyed and treated tresses

SKU# UK300053881

WATER,(AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, COCO-CAPRYLATE, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ISODODECANE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, BIS-AMINOPROPYL DIGLYCOL DIMALEATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR, SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, CITRAL, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN PG-PROPYL SILANETRIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ETIDRONIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, GERANIOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PHYTANTRIOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, PSEUDOZYMA EPICOLA/CAMELLIA SINENSIS SEE,D OILFERMENT EXTRACT, FILTRATE TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE PANTHENOL, CITRIC ACID, GIGARTINA STELLATA EXTRACT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN) EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
  • • Apply a very small amount to damp or dry hair, concentrating product on your mid-length to ends. 
  • • Comb through and style as desired. 
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Repair, protect, and strengthen your hair with Olaplex, a patented, award-winning at home haircare collection that works to reduce breakages and dramatically improve the health and texture of your hair.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for split ends, lasts a long time, smells lovely Having tried and loved the shampoo (No4) and conditioner (No5) I was keen to try the other products in this range. This one really does help with split ends and results in a more shiny look after blow drying. It smells nice and you don't need to use a lot for each application so I think it will last a long time. There is an offer on Olaplex at the moment so even better value for money!
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works on my thick hair I have very thick, coarse and voluminous hair. This product has been wonderful at keeping my frizz, coarseness to a minimum. I can feel that my ends are less dry and sparse. I can feel the difference when i'm blow drying my hair. It looks definitely more smooth and shiny using this product
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I must admit that I have never been an enthusiast of hair products; so I was hesitant to buy this one. Until I gave in, seeing so many good reviews. Indeed the product is fantastic for my hair! It soothes my hair, I can see the difference at the ends. As I use a hair iron to straighten my hair, the protection provided is necessary. Plus: it has a nice smell. Will buy again.
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I really wanted to love it as I have read so many positive reviews about it but it doesn't really work for me. I have bleached hair and the ends are quite dry. I used it on wet and dry hair but can't see much improvements. It also feels like too much silicone in it. The smell is nice however
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didnt do anything for my curly hair I have used this with other Olaplex products and it did not do anything for my dry curly hair. My hair was still frizzy after using this product. I was hoping that it would smooth my hair, but it really did not do anything and it did not finish off my style at all. Very disappointed with this product
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave in product My hair is naturally not frizzy, so I don't use this for that purpose. I have been using this as a leave in conditioning product on wet hair and for that is has worked really well. I can feel that my hair is nourished and smooth for a few days after I use this. I hope it also helps my hair in the long-term with magic olaplex bond restorative ingredients
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty Great product. Keeping my hair healthy, soft and shinny inside and out! I usually mix with little hair oil and apply when wet, brush it through and let hair dry naturally. At first I thought the price was way too much but it is definitely worth it. I also love the smell!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not much of a difference in my hair I recieved this product in the space NK heros volume 2 box and was intrigued to try it. I've been using it approx 4 weeks now, it smells lovely but I haven't t noticed a great deal of difference in my hair nad prefer an alternative brand I've been using
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but… I have dry frizzy hair, with the added frizz of greyness so am always after the perfect product to help with this. This is fantastic on wet hair snd really helps seal and protect and de-frizz. But it doesn’t work as a protein serum on dry hair. It then is very sticky and doesn’t work. Use on wet hair and you’ll love it, but be sparing, it is rich and can weigh your hair down.
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product i bought this last month and i will now never be without it! you only need the tiniest amount and it works so well to tame frizz and leave hair really silky. combined with the no. 7 bonding oil my hair is dry in 5 minutes! would highly recommend for any hair type, even if it's not frizzy. its just a good hair day
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! I was sceptical to try it, as any products of this sort just weigh my fine hair down. However, I love using it on days when I didn’t have time to condition my hair and it does a great job at giving it a bit more moisture and making it smooth. Very much enjoy using it and will re-purchase.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love treatment I was recommended this product as I have long frizzy thick x and this is a hair smoother Smells beautiful and you only need a small amount through your hair to assist , packaging looks good and Worth the price, always has some of this product on the side
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair I've been using this product alongside others in the range for several months. My hairdresser recommended the range to me. It's perfect for my long fine hair and I can honestly say that my hair has never been in better condition. You only need the tiniest amount of this product so it lasts for ages.
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love this smoothing cream. I have tried lots of different products on my damaged hair, and this is one of the best. I also like GHD 5 in 1. This is best used in conjunction with the hair oil, number 3. I find that using it on damp hair makes my frizz into smooth curls.
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i bought this last week and couldnt wait to try it as i've been using the bonding oil (which is fantastic) for a couple of months now. it sped up drying time massively and my hair was smoother with basically no frizz! it's a small bottle but a little goes a long way, highly recommend
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newness I was happy to buy this alongside other olaplex products in the range and I wanted to give them a fair chance. This product really works well as it seals each follicle (in my opinion) and so improves the condition of the hair in the long run. Be patient. Overall, I say, try for yourself. Some olaplex are worth it and others not
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and highly effective Such a great product especially for my ageing hair. I have mid length, coarse in places, salt and pepper grey hair and the wiry bits have been a nightmare to smooth down. This is one of the best products I have found so far -simply smooth on and blow dry -soft smooth hair in one easy step. I can't wait to try the other products in the range!
    Date published: 2021-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GAMECHANGER I suffer from constant frizz and flyaways so the product description really sold this to me. I apply this along with a few drops of Olaplex No.7 before blow drying. I cannot believe the difference this combo has made! My hair is smooth, shiny and my colour looks refreshed. I have had so many comments since I started using them. A little goes a long way!
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Frizz! I Love this product, I brought a travel size version 30ml to try before investing in a full size version to see if i liked it....I do! I applied it to my damp hair after shampooing, conditioning and towel drying. After I finished blow drying my hair I couldn't believe that I didn't have one bit of frizz on top of my hair. You can also use this product to top up in between washes.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for de-frizzing I brought a 30ml trial kit and this was included, I applied this to my damp hair after using the No4 & No5 (shampoo and conditioner) and before blow drying. After the first use I instantly noticed how smooth and shiny my hair looked and felt and I didn't have a frizzy bit of hair in sight. The only thing I will say is not put too much on top of your head as it made my hair go a little greasy compared to normal.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice again and good price I seem to accumulate more and more Olaplex products with the new varieties introduced. I do like each of them but still the good old No3 is the best investment of them all. This one is okay but not better than No3. I use it as a conditioner, hope I am right.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavs I think this is my least favourite from the Olaplex range. It works really well on wet hair but I like to use these kind of products daily and it doesn’t make my hair as hydrated as the rest of the products. I do want to give it a try with the bonding oil and see if it makes it better
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I have only been using this product for about a month but I am converted! Where I straighten and blow dry my hair everyday the ends do suffer however this has reversed all damage! You only need a tiny amount, too much will weigh your hair down - but it leaves the ends looking freshly trimmed and hydrated. It also smells like christmas which is a win!
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I have only just started using this product and I was not sure on it at first. I was clearly adding too much to my hair and it was weighing it down! I now only use the tiniest amount and it really does seal the hair. I have also been recommended to apply this to dry hair and wash out the next morning on the really dry areas. This works too!!
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too heavy Don't like this product at all - yes it puts some temporary moisture into the ends, but it leaves it really heavy and takes all the shine out of the hair. Easy to comb but not easy to style afterwards. Feels unpleasant also and keen to rewash my hair as soon as possible after using this. Might work better on coarse, dry, curly hair - use sparingly. Olaplex hype over substance.
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! I bought this a few months ago and use twice a week. I love it. I typically have very fine, weak hair and it has worked miracles. I had drinks with a male doctor friend of mine a few days ago who commented just how strong, healthy and soft it was! I have been using in combination with no.0, no.3 & no.7! all amazing products if you ask me!
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite! This is a game changing product for my curly, balayaged hair. I use this together with #3 and #7 and it does wonders. Leaves my hair feeling super moisturized and weightless. Gentle on my hair and no greasiness. I use it twice a week on wet hair. Perfect product at a good price.
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much! I have been using this for 6 months and my hair has never felt better! It smooths my hair and makes it feel so soft and healthy. I have really thick hair and this has really helped speed up hair drying time, noticed a massive difference in the condition of my hair since using this. A little goes a long way and I still have loads left even after using it for 6 months! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighweight I have curly hair that is high to medium porosity, and medium density. I used this as a styling cream and topped it off with a gel and my hair was voluminous and bouncy. Definitely a repurchase! Keynote: I little goes a longggg way. It's an added that the product smells divine!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Of all the Olaplex products this is by far my favourite. It really makes a noticeable difference whenever I use it, and a little goes a long way. It keeps my balayage highlights looking really fresh. It’s the perfect finishing touch to my Olaplex regime.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
    • reviews, product