UK200012039

Hourglass

Ambient Lighting Blush

Price reduced from £38.00 to £26.50
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 27 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Enjoy dynamic, seamless colour with Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush, a comprehensive blush that brings together the amazing lighting effects of Ambient Lighting Powder with astounding hues. This blush is highly pigmented and works to blur direct light to create a wonderfully soft glow.

Unlike conventional blush powders, this Hourglass formula creates vivid cheeks that are never dull or one-dimensional. Photo-luminescent technology works to deliver depth and vivacious colour. This blush is hand-blended using the renowned miscelare technique, and works to provide a vivid finish that complements and enhances the entire complexion.

This blush is excellent in combination with all other Ambient Lighting products. Apply with the No. 2 Foundation/Blush Brush after swirling it across the entire compact to collect the desired blend of powder and pigments.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight formula for a seamless finish
  • Blush looks distinctive thanks to its hand-blended formula
  • Can be used in combination with other products for a unique look
  • Professional looking and easy to apply
  • Produces a soft glow in one step

SKU# UK200012039

• Apply with Hourglass Nº 2 Foundation/Blush Brush. Swirl the entire compact with your brush to pick up the perfect balance of pigment and powder.

• Ambient® Lighting Blush can be worn alone or layered with Ambient® Strobe Lighting Blush to create multidimensional, custom blush shades.

• Ambient® Lighting Blush is fragile. Please handle with care.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love blush A few months ago I really got the thorn to try Hourglass products because I was super loyal to Charlotte Tilbury's products and I believed that nobody equaled them, until I was encouraged to buy a palette that contained four powdered products and one of those four is a blush and OMG that was blind, the colors are beautiful and combining the products the finish is just beautiful juicy and now I want all the shades of blush from Hourglass
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another top product from HG I am not a blush person but this makes me wanna buy them all. It's such a subtle glowy radiant powder and the colour is stunning (mood exposure). If you use the other powders from the brand you will find they complement each other so well. I can;t wait to shop more of these
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Personal favourite ever <3 This blush has to be my personal favourite. I own 6 shades from this line and each shade is stunning. If I have to recommend only one shade, I would go with Mood Exposure. It's stunning and I always get compliments when I wear it. There is another shade Dim infusion - highly recommend it if you are a natural peachy blusher fan. The finish is very natural lit from within satin sort, so it's not a matte blush. The addition of the ambient light power mixed in gives a blurred veil like effect on cheeks which I can't get anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incandescent Electra - very good but too iridescent for me This is an excellent blusher if you like a subtle lighting effect on your skin -so I have given it four stars as it certainly delivers a great colour, subtle and easy to build, but with that slight iridescence that many blushers have these days. Sadly that doesn't work on my older skin -I far prefer a matt colour- so I have knocked a star off. However, I will say the base colour is excellent, the application is great with no caking and it is very simple to start off light and slowly build the colour up. I would like to try a less shiny version but if you like that 'back lit' effect, this is definitely one of the best.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blusher I bought this in the shade sublime flush. I loved this product as soon as I applied it. You don’t need much product on the brush and it applies so smoothly. The colour is beautiful and gives a really nice radiant finish to your cheeks without being too shimmery. Love the packaging too.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime! In case it’s not obvious I purchased the shade sublime flush. It is a lovely pinky / peach coral colour which I thought would be lovely for summer. Applied like a dream. Leaves a gorgeous satin sheen with no glitter whatsoever. Gives that lit from within glow.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many complements Beautiful colour and texture. I'm very pale, and this colour looks lovely and normal on me. It's fantastic! Since it does not emphasise skin texture or pores, this colour will complement most skin tones and textures. I'd buy it again, and I'm thinking about getting more colours.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’m obsessed with this blush. I use mood exposure and it gives a gorgeous natural colour without too much strobing effect. Also hourglass powders all give such a dewy radiant finish which I love and really haven’t found with any other powders. Pricey but you won’t go back
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the Mood Exposure shade and I absolutely love it! Great colour, very wearable. I have very fair skin and this gives my complexion a subtle glow, without appearing overly made up. I tend to wear this in the winter and autumn and I then switch to the bronzer in the warmer months - Hourglass, of course!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I received the travel size of luminous flush in an advent calendar at Christmas so glad I did the colour is beautiful perfect for anyone who is fair skin gives a beautiful healthy glow to the skin you don’t need much as it’s very pigmented lasts all day on your skin I’m obsessed with hourglass blusher now can’t wait to check out the colour mood exposure from this range blushers
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous colour and texture. I’m pretty pale and this colour looks gorgeous and pretty natural. Love it! This colour would suit most skin tones and most skin textures as it doesn’t emphasise skin texture/ pores. Would repurchase and may buy other colours.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour and glow I really love this product! It's similar to the NARS but a softer colour and lasts longer. I wasn't sure whether the mix of highlighter would make it a bit over glow but actually it's really subtle. Very flattering flush shade - would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blush The hourglass blushes are the most beautiful formula. Mixing in the elements of highlighter gives the blush a glowing effect that makes it look so healthy on the skin and not a block of colour like other blushes can. I always try and buy the holiday palletes to enjoy multiple colours of the blush as they are great to travel with.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is easily my favourite blush to use, I purchased Incandescent Electra and it creates a gorgeous glowing from within look that offers a natural flushed cheek. I love the way this shade looks on my fair skin, it’s the perfect pop of colour! It applies beautifully with my Sephora Blush Brush, and blends out seamlessly. I’m also very happy with the luxurious packaging, it’s fairly durable and clicks shut. I will be picking up a few more shades for sure!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely blush I purchased this blush a few weeks ago and I love it. The shade dim infusion gives a lovely peachy natural glow. It’s subtle but can be built up for a more intense colour if required. The packaging is nice and the quantity is good so should last a while
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant Cheeks I have accumulated a couple of shades from this lane now and I must say they all look different and have a different effect on the cheeks overall. The shade Dim Infusion has to be my favourite. It adds the most beautiful glow to the cheeks with a lovely subtle pink flush. These blushes are great for someone who just wants an all over radiant glow to their cheeks. They melt into the skin and there’s nothing negative I can really say about these. Great investment and I will keep on buying all the new shade releases.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duo Both of the products that make up this duo are cult classic for a reason. The blush is the perfect all round shade that suits every skintone. It give a wonderful healthy natural effect. The bronzer blends amazingly and is easy to build up. It has just the right amount of warmth to make it look like you have spent a week in the sun. Amazing value and very convenient to have them together in one compact.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blusher ever! I really love this. I bought it ages ago and there is still plenty left in the pan so good value for money. One swipe of a blusher brush is enough but the colour is buildable. However very difficult to go overboard and end up looking clown like which is amazing. Pigment is great and gives a natural finish and glow. I love it.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Beautiful natural color and easy to apply. It leaves a healthy glow and it's really hard to put the wrong amount which I usually struggle with. It's buildable but almost impossible to saturate the color too much and make you look funny. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blusher The best blusher I've ever used, it's amazing! I first got this in the shade 'mood exposure' and wore it on my wedding day 5 years ago...it's such a lovely formulation and I've got a few more since then, it gives a subtle glow but it's not too shiny or glittery just gives a soft luminous finish. It's expensive but is well worth it. I've worn this blusher for years and still loads left in the pan.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Lovely colour This is the first of Charlotte Tilbury's blushes I have brought and I’m not disappointed. I haven’t experienced any patchy ness. Walk of shame is a deep colour (bare in mind if you are fair) but I love it. Gives a lovely flush to the skin. Thinking of investing in a different colour...
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 minuses for 2 problems... In general, more than once I have already faced the same problem with dry products of this brand, the color pigment in the refile is mixed with powder or some kind of highlighting, and often more than half of the color products I ordered are practically nonexistent! I buy a blush and I get a highlighter with a tiny pink tint ... such a thing ... And the second problem is already mine, I miss the flowers)) I constantly order something too pink, I want to collect a collection so that I can finally choose a shade for myself!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I bought this blush 2 months ago. And I had time to taste them well.I really liked the blush. I have a shade DIM INFUSION, a very beautiful color, I can recommend them, but there is a problem, you do not know exactly in what ratio the pigment / powder will reach you.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural flawless colour A beautiful natural colour blusher. It is so fine and is easy to apply and does not leave you looking like a clown. It leaves a lovely looking healthy glow and is long lasting. I would definitely buy other colours in this as it’s the best one I’ve tried
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural colour I have a very fair skin and almost blushs , contouring powders look on me as a spot. I bought this product and chose mood explosure and liked it’s natural effect on my skin. I should say that all brand’s blushs are a mixture of blush and powder and my variant was wonderful. I strongly recommend this blush for fair skin
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely airbrushed finish I was originally on the market for a cream blush, but since everyone has been raving about the Hourglass ones, I decided to take the plunge and buy this and luminous flush despite it being pricey. Out of the two I purchased, I prefer mood exposure. I have fair skin with neutral undertones and assumed luminous flush would suit me better, but mood exposure is a lovely pink-berry colour on my cheeks. It leaves an airbrushed look when you apply it, and you only need a very small amount on your brush, so even though it was expensive, I think it will last awhile.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Невероятные румяна Румяна-это первый продукт от данной марки. Именно с них началась моя любовь к hourglass. Мягкие,шелковистые,просто невероятные по текстуре румяна. С ними невозможно поставить пятно,любой оттенок украсит макияж. Придадут свежесть и лоск щечкам. Хорошо держатся в течение всего дня. А упаковка это отдельное удовольствие,каждый раз рука тянется именно к ним
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hourglass Wow the hourglass blusher is just amazing!!! I just love the colour I ordered sublime flush it’s just beautiful, it goes on so smooth and really looks natural but still with a lovely glow without being to glittery or shimmery which a lot of blusher can look. This is just gorgeous! All the hourglass powders are just so nice to use.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg!!! I am so in love with all Hourglass products! I have 3 shades of these blushes, and I love them all! It’s so subtle and easily blended ! You just can’t go wrong with it, no matter what brush you use. It’s great for daywear or for night out! if you are looking for one for all high quality blush, this could be it!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks lovely.....but I was keen to find a soft blush with a hint of highlight and this looked to offer just that.... it almost pains me to say this (as I love the brand) but I don’t really get anything from this product. Maybe the colour was wrong for me, but that’s the problem, there is no colour to it? Perhaps I’m using it in the wrong way so am open to suggestions! Maybe on a much lighter skin this would be amazing!?
Date published: 2021-02-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200012034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product