UK101046552

Nars

Bronzing Powder

8G

Nars

Bronzing Powder

8G

£31.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 31 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 31 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get a golden glow with NARS Bronzing Powder, which adds a sun-kissed shimmer to any look.

Create a summer face whatever the weather with this dual-action powder that dusts on to instantly fill fine lines and blur imperfections. It creates uniform complexion while adding the uplifting illusion of a natural tan.

Use all-over colour for that fabulous, 'just back from the beach' face, or emphasise structure and create contours with targeted application.

A gentle gold sheen brings an element of glamour to NARS Bronzing Powder, which adds to its glow effect, brightening features in stunning fashion.

Key Benefits

  • Creates a natural bronzed sheen
  • Fine powder fills lines for an even complexion
  • Target application to create contours
  • Gentle sheen gives golden glow
  • Natural tan effect

SKU# UK101046552

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok bronzer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bronzer does give a really nice glow and the consistency is really good. The only thing I didn’t like is the like glittery/sparkly sheen in it. Without this the bronzer would be 5*
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sample didn’t work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing came off from the sample onto my brush so I really wouldn’t know
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great bronzer that is easy to apply and looks amazing! Fab sun kissed look!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laguna bronzing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic but you know I knew it would be as it’s Nars really pleased I’ve gone back to bronzing
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing bronzer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long time fan of this bronzer. It’s so natural and blendable. Will always be my go to.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Laguna bronzing powder. It's my new go to bronzer as it doesn't have an orange tint to and it's not too dark for my skin tone and doesn't have any glitter through it like alot of bronzer.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sample I was sent is amazing, and will definitely be using this product for myself and clients .
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paper thin basically. Not even enough for one side of the face!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzing power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great colour not shimmering just Great amount of coverage
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely bronzer - perfect shade for my skin tone (fair-medium) and easy to blend
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She shows up!!! After watching countless youtube reviews I was in doubt about buying this bronzer. I’m in shade Macao and Caracas in the NRLW foundation. I’ve been using NARS for almost 2 decades so knew they wouldn’t get it wrong!! I bought the shade Punta Cana and guuuurrrrrl? I feel so pretty when I wear it!! If you go by the swatches it will put you off, but in person my little Punta Cana showed up and slayed!! I would highly recommend for any shade up to marquises. Anything deeper you may not get the look you want if you’re into heavy bronzers, but she shows up beautifully xx
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A makeup bag staple When I am applying bronzer I always reach for this product. It suits my pale skin tone without being too orange. I like that there is a subtle shimmer to it without being too over powering. I also like to apply this as an eyeshadow. I have had the same compact for so long, a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Name a more OG bronzing powder product than LAGUNA by NARS - I'll wait :D The powder is incredibly soft and beautiful on the skin, shade is the perfect classical bronzing powder. Gives the face a beautiful sun kissed, glow whitin look. Love it and would recommend it
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nars Bronzing Powder Great product. Lovely smooth finish and great natural glow
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laguna Perfect for all skin types amd tones! Blends perfectly and perfect shade
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laguna bronzer—simply the best The best bronzer I have ever tried-just the right tone for my fair skin with gold undertones. I goes on easily and evenly-and never looks too bronze-y. I have tried many bronzers over the years, but this is the one I always come back to.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Best Bronzer I've used !! Been wanting a new bronzer for ages now. I'm so pleased I chose Nars gives the most beautiful bronzed glow and you only need a tiny amount! Will last ages ! Made me feel like a new woman! New Fave !
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Excellent bronzer can see why it's cult - not orangey at all, good pigment so def give the brush a tap before applying
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Fabulous colour. Light powder and very easy to apply. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laguna is AMAZING I used to use Hoola by Benefit, and I found Laguna a perfect match! Firstly it’s a lot slimmer so very easy to store in your make up bag, compared to hoola. Also it’s not as clumpy! It’s easy to apply and blend, which I found with hoola it’s quite thick, and if you put too much on it’s not easy to blend. But Laguna is the total opposite! I love it. Perfect shade for my skin for with or without tan. Buildable. Summer glow. Definitely my staple bronzer now!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! No matter how many bronzers I’ve tried I always go back to Nars Laguna !
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bronzer you will ever need This is the only bronzer you will ever need - laguna is the perfect shade and the consistency means that it looks brilliant just applied to the face or over the top of foundation. I have tried so many bronzers and none come even a close second to this NARS one ! I will never be caught without it
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer!! I bought this after all the hype and wasn’t disappointed! Super pigmented and such a pretty colour! Worth the treat to yourself x
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality LAGUNA is a beautiful shade. I am medium to light skin tone and this done wonders for me. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was recommended to me by colleague and also by you tubers and I don’t regret at all! Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t disappoint Met my (high) expectations! Heard great things and this did not disappoint! Not patchy like other bronzers I’ve tried so great for longer wear.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NARS LAGUNA Bronzer It’s simply the best bronzer on the market, the way it goes on is so smooth, it never cakes!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nars bronzing powder By far the best bronzer, in my opinion. Very natural and lovely to apply. Just love this Nars bronzer.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a yes from me! One of if not the best bronzer, gives a natural tan and doesn’t feel heavy. Recommended 100%
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must have I have been using this bronzer since it came out goodness knows how many years ago now. Being very pale faced, even in summer when I try not to get too much sun on my face, I use this all year round. In the winter I use it to ‘warm up’ my face by brushing it across my forehead and down my cheekbones and then add some colour with blusher on the apples of my cheeks. In summer I use it to add definition below my cheekbones and across my hairline where the sun doesn’t reach.I have also used it as eyeshadow when I just want a bit of definition but don’t want to look like I’m wearing make up. I literally could not live without it. It goes on like dream, lasts all day and the compact itself lasts me close on a year.
Date published: 2020-12-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK101046552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product