UK200008918

Kevyn Aucoin

Celestial Bronzing Veil

10G

Kevyn Aucoin

Celestial Bronzing Veil

10G

Price reduced from null to £11.50
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 12 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 12 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Drench skin in a warm, summer glow with Kevyn Aucoin The Celestial Bronzing Veil, a multi-purpose bronzing powder that’s perfect for sculpting and contouring facial features to enhance their natural beauty.

Formulated with fine crystal pigments of gold, silver and bronze, this soft, velvety powder works to create a warm, post-holiday tan that will illuminate skin and lift the spirits. What’s more, it won’t leave any hint of glitter, shimmer, chalkiness or orange behind. The skin appears naturally sun-kissed and radiant.

Kevyn Aucoin The Celestial Bronzing Veil is the perfect complement for skin of every type and tone. Gently washing cheeks with a tropical glow, this is a tan that won’t compromise skin’s health and vitality. It glides onto the skin effortlessly, imparting a smooth, soft and flawless finish.

Key Benefits

  • Creates a post-holiday glow
  • No hint of orange, glitter or chalkiness
  • Use all over the face to contour, highlight and add warmth
  • Bronzer with unique pigments to create natural look
  • Suitable for all skin tones

SKU# UK200008918

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by world-renowned makeup artist Kevyn Aucoin, this luxury cosmetics brand offers a range of timeless makeup staples and exciting seasonal twists.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very glowy for daytime The consistency of this power is incredible, it is so silky smooth and buttery. The colour I picked is tropical days and though the colour is nice it is rather glowy on me, a bit too much so, to be honest. It’s a shame because I had an epic fail with the other KA Matt version of this bronzer, so was hoping this would be ok. I do recommend this as it is a fabulous bronzer if you are looking for something glowy, I just prefer a little more understated for daytime.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bronzer is very flattering on many skin tones for an all over bronze. I also use it as eyeshadow which is very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Bronzer I've tried so many bronzer's but this is my absolute fave! Gives a really nice glow to the skin and with the different colours, you can really adapt it to your complexion.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Bronzed Glow I bought this in the shade 'Tropical Nights' . As soon as I opened the compact, and saw the colour of the bronzer I knew it was going to be perfect for my medium skin tone. It is a beautiful cool toned bronze, with zero trace of orange. I mainly use this an all over bronzer for the evening , as it does have some shimmer. For the daytime I use a matte bronzer, blending Tropical Nights onto the top of my cheek bones to give a them a little more definition . I am so glad that I purchased this.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bronzer I’ve been using this for quiet sometime, love it really blends well and the highlighter is amazing that also is in the bronzer
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I bought this for the 1st time a month ago & love it. It’s very versatile as it can be used as a bronzer, highlighter & eyeshadow. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer I bought these recently as I love Kevyn Aucoin products--it's gorgeous on --easy to use & great result!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRONZER! This is a great product. It gives a nice natural glow with a good balance between colour and shimmer. Lasts well also.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting ! This is the 2nd time i have bought this the first one lasted for absolutely ages. its also an amazing go to as its bronzer and highlighted all in one compact and the pigments are so good you really don't need much of it to get a really good look. most days I also use the highlighter as an eyeshadow and eye brightener.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bronzer is lovely! Such a lovely bronzer. I have the 'Tropical Days' colourway. So lovely! It is £39 but will last you for ages! There is also a useful mirror inside the lid too!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have this in Trioical Days. I really like it. It is very versatile and is a perfect shade for my medium tone skin. The lighter shade makes a perfect hilighter.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute fave I find this bronzer does a multitude of jobs. Bronze, highlighter and eyeshadow. Perfect
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Like all Kevyn Aucoin powders this product is excellent. The colour Tropical Nights, works well on my fair / medium skin but I use sparingly. The powder is fine and comes is a nice compact. Recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a glowy bronzer! I bought this in Tropical Nights a few years ago after a Kevyn Aucoin makeover, and got so many compliments on my skin (it's so natural looking people didn't even realise I was wearing it) that I bought Tropical Days. This is a slightly less red toned bronzer with highlighting elements so I only need the one product. It is so smooth, and beautiful, and people comment on how healthy I look. These are the only two bronzer I use, and I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finish Colour is good and I like the subtle sheen it leaves but go easy on application as the colour can be a bit dark. Build it up gradually.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bronzing powder that works for me I have a very pale but pretty much neutral-toned complexion, and can look a bit unhealthy if I'm not careful. On a recent holiday to hotter climes I wanted to take the worst of the paleness off the look of my face without going down the fake tan route. I've tried bronzing powders in the past, but they always looked too fake and orange or terracotta on me. On my face this was absolutely perfect - I put just a little gel blusher on the apples of my cheeks first, then applied this on top, concentrating on my cheek and brow bones, jawline and a lttle down my nose- all places the sun would naturally hit if I didn't apply SPF50+ everyday! It blends well, feels silky and the result is very natural, and healthy looking. Also good that one can apply the pale shade as a highlight on the brow bone, but go a bit darker in other areas. The only place I have difficulty in blending it totally evenly is my neck, but I am over 50 now, on a twenty-something it would probably blend perfectly there too. I don't always buy high-end products, and have sometimes been disappointed by them in the past when I have, but this one was worth the investment for me. I also like the fact that the compact folds out to a flat 180 degrees - means that a short-sighted person like me can bring the mirror in close enough to see properly when applying the product! The shade I have is Tropical Nights.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bronzer! Color: Tropical Days I was very hesitant to use this product because although it looks beautiful it was pretty pricey and I wasn't sure whether I was willing to take the plunge. But, I finally did and I'm so glad! This is a beautiful lit-from-within bronzer - adding color and shimmer without glitter! The Tropical Days is definitely a warm brown color whereas the Tropical Nights is cooler - some people even describing it with a red undertone (I didn't personally notice this though). What makes this product so amazing though is the fact that it is in a gradient... allowing you to adjust the color bronzer you want throughout the year. Additionally, the lightest shade can be used as a highlighter! Yep, this bronzer is very practical and I will definitely invest in Tropical Nights too I think. I would definitely recommend for bronzer lovers and also for bronzer newbies as I can see it being very universal throughout the year!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlighter and bronzer This product is in my top 3 all-time best beauty buys - the two-tone idea worts perfectly, as you can use it both as a contouring bronzer and a shimmer/highlighter. I have the 'Tropical Days' version, which is subtle enough for work, and I can add on another layer if I'm out for dinner. It's light and not cakey at all, which makes this a perfect all-round bronzer on any skin colour - wouldn't expect anything less from 'the King of contouring', Kevyn Aucoin.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Seriously worth every penny. Makes you look flawless. I have both the day and night one and vary my wear
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent colour Gives a really healthy colour and just the right amount of shimmer..not too sparkly so good for day and night.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing bronzer ever! Literally the best bronzer I've ever used - and I've tried a lot over the years! People keep asking me if I've been on holiday - love it!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the celestial bronzing veil this is the best bronzer ever!! its just the right amount of shimmer too!! its a realsitic colour, not too deep thick.
Date published: 2012-08-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300022917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product