UK200021518

Becca

Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter Royal Glow

Price reduced from £30.00 to £9.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 9 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 9 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Achieve a glow fit for royalty with the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter, a warm highlighter that helps to create a radiant finish for enhanced natural beauty.

This highlighter is infused with the brand’s mineral pearl blend. Luminescent pearls work to absorb and reflect light to disguise imperfections and create a flawless look in an instant. The powder is suitable for all skin types and tones, whether worn on its own or on top of other flattering makeup shades.

The Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter was inspired by the mystique of the Crown Jewels and shimmers in the light to mimic their beauty. Its creamy texture melts into the skin for an even, natural glow while imparting a silky, seamless finish.

Key Benefits

  • :
  • Creamy texture imparts a silky, seamless finish
  • Melts into the skin for an even, natural glow
  • Formulated with Becca’s mineral pearl blend, which enriches the skin
  • Light-reflecting properties help to disguise the look of imperfections
  • Special collector’s edition packaging

SKU# UK200021518

TALC, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, SILICA, BORON NITRIDE, NYLON-12, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX\CERA MICROCRISTALLINA\CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), CARMINE (CI 75470), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288), CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), BRONZE POWDER (CI 77400), RED 40 LAKE (CI 16035)] .
Apply pressed highlighter anywhere you want intense glow and high points of the face, like the cheekbones and bridge of the nose.
Format: Pressed Powder

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Experts in the beauty of light, Becca’s products play with light and shade to give skin an incandescent glow. An authority on complexion, Becca offers a wide range of shades in radiant formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning as ever! I adore the Becca highlighters, and love getting these special edition ones to add to my collection! The shade is beautiful and adds a stunning warm glow. No chunks of shimmer/glitter and looks lovely on the skin. Lovely packaging as always, very impressed!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens & adds glow immediately! This is an amazing highlighter! It definitely brightens & adds glow immediately with one application!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I am obsessed with these highlighters. I have them in various shades depending on what I'm wearing and what makeup I'm using. Champagne Pop really pops, some of the others are more subtle. Prismatic Amethyst is my favorite, but I love all the colors I have. I tend to wear Moonstone when I have little to no makeup on. A little of these goes a long way (Champagne Pop in particular GLOWS), and I'd recommend using a brush, not a sponge or fingers, to apply.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRONZING HIGHLIGHTER FOR FAIR SKINS Becca powders and highlighters are simply gorgeous; a lovely range of illuminating powders in a great range of colours.  They have a subtle shimmer rather than full on glitter, so it is great for every day use This is one of the favourites in the range but in a limited edition case which is really pretty. The royal glow is a beautiful shimmery bronze/beige that really suits my fair skin colour in the summer.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right sheen I was drawn by it’s cute crown packaging at first. Becca liquid highlights were too blinding. This powder highlight has just the right sheen — a foil effect, looks natural on my cheek and add just the right amount of glow. I appreciate that it has no strong smell like its liquid highlight
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this formula! I have the shades Opal and Moonstone and both are absolutely stunning! Never go by swatches on the arm/hand because it will always look different on the face. I did swatches and the formula seemed rough/stiff and chunky. However, on the face, it's seamless and gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute version of the original I bought two of these (one in opal and one in moonstone) for myself and one for my sister and we both adore them! They're very beautiful on the skin for no makeup or full glam days. I like them both ways but there is just something about this skin perfector on bare skin that screams "healthy glow". I prefer to use my minis on no makeup days when going out or even just not wanting to get all glammed up.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this just to try, I have many highlighters but was very intrigued. I used this and everyone commented and said I was glowing. The light just bounces of it and above all it can be seen without using too much product. And real favorite, will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful glow but breaks easily! i absolutely love champagne pop because its such a perfect tone of gold for my skin tone without being too yellow or golden. however, this is my SECOND champagne pop that has broken within ONE time of dropping it (not even at a high height!!) i have other shades by becca that i have dropped multiple times at different heights (all by accident of course) that have not even had a scratch or a chip after dropping them. maybe the pans are not being pressed enough with champagne pop!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning compact The highlighters by Becca are second to none and this one is particularly lovely in its cute compact and embossed crown. This is a gorgeous powder which is so fine and feels soft when it’s applied. My only disappointment is that it’s a bit dark for my skin- I hope they make more shades of this because it is so lovely.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab This highlighter is great value for money as lasts such a long time, most Becca highlighter do. I get zero fall out when I use this product and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. This non glittery gorgeous shimmer highlight works well on my deep skin.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS ONE!! Well I guess highlighter is totally about personal preference. Bought several ones and this is my favorite so far!! It's better than I expected. It's actually more warm tone than I thought it could be so it goes very well for my typical Asian/light skin color. Swatch and on face it both shows beautiful peachy pink with golden shines. So beautiful you can use it as Blush + Highlighter 2 in 1. Great product!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Top An All-time Favorite~ Originally I own the Opal but it's kind of too dark for my light skin tone. But quality is good. Now finally I got the Champagne one which is very beautiful and gorgeous for the summer. Very beautiful shine and looks sun-kissed on my cheeks! Thank you for the beautiful product!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this last year and it is still going strong. I love all of the Becca highlighters and I have tried many out there and nothing comes close. It doesn't create any loose dust and is quite buttery and dense so it lasts forever. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing ! bought it last month and just amazed with this stuff. I have a very sensitive acne prone skin that make me afraid try on smthing new. but surprisingly it work well, no breaks out. moreover, it stays all day and make your skin glow like ever. love it !
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives you a SUBTLE GLOW 5-in-1 and it is very versatile. Plus, all these shades go well with my warm tan skin tone. I'm able to use this a bronzer and it is a great replacement for the Sunset Waves Bronzer (which was limited edition FYI). The title itself says it all.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighters ever I'm my opinion these are the best highlighters ever. Pigmented, easy to blend, and very faltering without emphasizing texture. My favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I own this in rose gold from about 5 years ago and it is still so buttery smooth and creamy. When I purchased a few highlighters recently I was expecting the same texture but was disappointed to see that all five highlighters I ordered are dry, glittery, chalky, and do not apply smoothly on my face. I would not recommend this product anymore.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Formula, Wrong Shade When I first bought this it was described as "universally flattering" but unfortunately it is a little too dark for a highlight on my skin. I think Becca’s other highlight Moonstone is a much better gold option for people with paler skin like me. However, I cannot fault the buttery formula, Becca’s Shimmering Skin Perfectors really are the best!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh I loved this product, but it's too fragile. I bought champagne pop, full price, a while ago and I loved it! The color is amazing for when I'm both pale and tan but it's broken on me a total of 3 times. I don't throw my makeup around nor am I aggressive with it. I don't think it's worth it's price. The packaging is so beautiful and sleek but the actual product itself is so low quality, the powder is so fine that it's too thin and breaks very quickly. I've gotten to the point where I don't wear it because I keep having to fix it from shattering, I don't recommend it to anyone. There's better highlighters out there for a much cheaper price and that won't shatter on you so often.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is one of my favorite highlighting colors and I have many. I like to pair it with a matte bronzer or blush. I have high cheek bones so I feel that I look better with shimmer on my cheeks. Becca's highlighters have saved my matte blushes and bronzers that I was going to throw out. This is the Becca highlighter I used the most right next to Becca's Bronzer. It really looks good with a peach colored blush also.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This highlighter is sooooo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This highlighter is sooooo beautiful. It literally makes the skin look like glass. It's a almost rose gold shade but doesn't have any chalky background color. I would highly recommend this product! Absolutely love!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy to receive this!! I have always wanted to try this highlighter and just wouldn't spend the money. I loved it! It's very pigmented! I now see it's definitely worth the price!! Would recommend forsure!!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this! It is so pigmented and pretty. My only advice is use a primer under it if you're looking for a bold highlight.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Becca highlighter is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Becca highlighter is so beautiful I love how it looks on the skin! One of my favorite highlighters at the moment!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Vanilla Quartz was [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Vanilla Quartz was a very pretty highlight. It's perfect for my warm-toned very pale skin. Might be a bit too yellow gold for the more pink-toned girls. Although it didn't have any kickback, it was a very powdery product. It went on chalky, but blende
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked this highlighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this highlighter. Goes on well and looks really good on. Would purchase this product as my go to.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and stays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So cute and stays all day/night and I have really oily skin so it's hard to get makeup to stay on my face it's light weight and I love the shine it gives when different lights hit BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, glowing skin! I love this highlighter, it makes my skin glow and I use it to over my blush to set and highlight. I've also used it in place of blush on light makeup days. It is multi-tasking - the colors swirled together are beautiful, and, I love that you can use individual colors as well. It lasts all day, isn't too much for daytime (I do tap it down a bit after I apply using a damp beauty blender) and it will last because a little goes a long way. If I had to choose only 1 product in my makeup arsenal this would be it. The best!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highliter so blinding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing highliter so blinding. I really dint think it was going to be so amazing like this. It looks super beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3937
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product