UK200025904

Nars

Tinted Glow Booster

30ML

Price reduced from £28.00 to £8.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 8 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 8 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Enhance and extend makeup wear with Nars Tinted Glow Booster, a customisable complexion fluid that adds a warm, dewy effect to the skin. Providing a flawless-looking, soft-focus finish, it helps to keep cosmetics in place for up to 16 hours.

This limited edition enhancing fluid features a lightweight and blendable formula and can be worn beneath foundation or on its own for naturally flattering illumination across the facial features. It is enriched with jojoba complex, a hydraglow complex and jojoba gel, with jojoba elixir for added nourishment. The addition of skin-coloured pearls helps to brighten the complexion for a perfected, filtered appearance.

Nars Tinted Glow Booster is available in four shades, which have been formulated to complement all skin tones.

Key Benefits

  • Customisable complexion enhancer to extend makeup wear
  • Imparts a warm, dewy effect and a soft-focus, flawless-looking finish
  • Helps to keep cosmetics in place for up to 16 hours
  • Formulated with jojoba and a hydraglow complex
  • Skin-coloured pearls brighten the complexion
  • Can be worn alone or under foundation
  • Available in four shades

SKU# UK200025904

WATER/AQUA/EAU • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL • TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE • GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE • TRIETHYLHEXANOIN • POLYGLYCERYL-3 STEARATE • ETHYL OLEATE • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • ETHYL STEARATE • HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER • ISOHEXADECANE • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE
Use alone, underneath foundation, or mixed with equal parts Tinted Glow Booster and your foundation for a custom, natural looking glow. For a subtle highlight, blend on high points of cheeks, bridge of nose, Cupid’s bow, and décolleté.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nars Highly recommended! This foundation is absolutely amazing. Suits all types of skin combination. You can use it medium coverage and build it up to full coverage so it is very convenient. Does not leave your skin dry or patchy. It is very light and not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise fave! I bought this to wear instead of foundation during the summer months and I’m highly impressed with it. I bought shade medium/dark and in the bottle it looks much lighter but it was perfect upon application. I love the healthy, yet natural glow it gives and I would definitely repurchase again. Even my partner complimented my skin so it has to be good as he doesn’t notice things like this! Gorgeous product. I was going to buy a back up but my shade is out of stock - that’s how much I like it.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glowy Base I love Nars makeup especially their base products, this is no exception. I love how this product is so multi tasking, you can use it on it's own, underneath or over foundation or mixed in for an added natural glow. Highly recommended if you're looking for something that is both natural and wearable and also versatile! Love this =)
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I use the shade tangsi and have just ordered my second bottle. For me this is the perfect solution when you just want a little bit of coverage and overall perfection to the skin. I use a couple of pumps for my whole face. And then just use my Nars concealer under my eyes and that is it for my base! Seriously you need to try this. I can only speak for my color tone as I am olive-skinned and like to look tanned. Tangsi is the perfect shade!! Please do not discontinue this NARS. Love it so much!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I having been looking for a really light product that blurs the skin slightly and boosts glow and I think I've found it! It doesn't make me shiny or break out my acne-prone skin. It also does not dry my skin either. It doesn't provide great coverage but overall its a great glow booster and I would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow booster I tried this as an alternative to the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood flawless filter - that breaks my sensitive, acne prone skin out. However, this is a better alternative. I usually mix half a pump with my foundation or tinted moisturiser and apply all over. It sits well, doesn't break me out and provides a really healthy glow without looking overdone or greasy. Perfect product to wear with concealer too on no make up days. Doesn't offer any coverage but does have a blurring effect. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy skin I really love this tinted glow booster - it's great on top of moisturiser, mixed into foundation, or used on top as a highlighter. It makes my skin look dewy and fresh, and I don't mind the shimmer at all. This is not a foundation and it doesn't have any coverage, but it definitely boosts the complexion!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOT FLUSH IN A BOTTLE If I'm totally honest, I don't know what this product is. I think I was expecting it to be similar to a tinted moisturiser but it wasn't. Used it on a weekend day in place of any make up but didn't see any difference/glow immediately. But a couple of hours later I looked like I was having a hot flush! Am getting to that age when menopause isn't far off and this gave me an idea of what could be ahead!! Not recommended at all
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lit-from-within glow I usually mix one pump of this into my foundation and I love the end result! It’s a subtle shimmer and gives a really natural looking glow. I do find the texture a bit sticky and it takes some blending for a smooth application. I bought the light shade and it is very pale, I think on repurchase I will go a shade darker for a more bronzed look which is actually what I was looking for on purchase. Used by itself it provides very sheer coverage, it’s NOT a foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More shimmer than tint I'm a fan of Nars (who doesn't love the famous blusher!) and thought I would give this a go. I have a very fair complexion, so went for the light shade. I use it on my high spots, and it does the job, although I'd say it was more of a shimmer than a glow, as the name of the product suggests.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter not glow I am very disappointed in this product. It’s meant to be a glowy product but on my skin it looks shimmery and uneven. It does add any glow as it claims and I find that my base product looks bad when I have this one. It just doesn’t look the same. I bought it thinking it will be a better option for a product I love but I am so disappointed in this. I have the shade light. I would not repurchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product I bought this in the medium shade and I use it as both a primer under full makeup or to simply add some luminosity for a 'bare skin day'. It is very light to apply, non greasy and gives light coverage which is enough to even out skin tone without the need for full makeup. Its especially lovely to use if you have a sun tan and only need a little boost for your evening look. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this hoping it would be a more everyday alternative to Charlotte Tilbury's Hollywood flawless filter. When first applied it looks great - it gives skin a hint of colour and glow. Nowhere near as luminous as flawless filter. Unfortunately it just doesn't wear well at all! Every foundation I wore it with (including Nars sheet glow) went patchy and broke up throughout the day. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy I use it the shade Simos which complements my skintone very nicely (NC20-30). It does not have really a coverage, it is rather brightening and optically smoothing out the imperfections on the face. It does not hide blemishes or more obvious imperfections, but certainly brightens the face.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked it a lot but not enough to repurchase It's hard for me to rate this completely objectively because I got this as a present from my best friend and enjoyed using it immensely. Went through the entire bottle rather quickly, at that. But I wouldn't repurchase. While it does give some glow, Hollywood flawless filter just provides much much more of a boost in that department.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glow heaven Gives a lovely luminous glow under foundation, and very long lasting, or perfect for someone who want to add a healthy glow to their skin and out their complexion. Perfect for summer, put it on add a a bit of concealer and your ready to go. Love it, lovely, helpful staff as well
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, love This has to be one of the best tinted moisturiser out there. .Wear this with concealer and very light on the skin , don't feel caked and heavy. Well worth it and a little goes along way will definitely buy again. Recommended to friends and they are loving this little bottle of magic .
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes skin glowy i really like this product to use underneath my Nars sheerglow foundation.It made my skin feel a lot more glowy and dewy and added a nice glow to my somewhat dull skin. I think it will be good to use in Summer when you want that nice summer glow look.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer coverage, great for Zoom calls I have been wearing this daily for conference calls with a little concealer and the Nars Illuminator. Coverage is sheer but evens out skin tone and gives a lovely glow. Great also to put on to go grocery shopping and feel a bit more pulled together. I bought shade medium which is perfect for yellow undertone skin. For a bit more coverage I add a bit of Drunk Elephant D Bronzi sunshine drops. Can also mix with tinted moisturiser. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I tried using this under a foundation by a different brand, and noticed no difference, so perhaps you need to stay within brand for it to impact. Wearing it alone made my skin look nice, but it doesn’t have coverage so redness and pores were still visible, so this will not replace your bb cream
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed I quite like this but it isn’t amazing. Was looking for something to wear without make up on top. I find much thinner in consistency to Charlotte tilbury which o find better for highlights. It’s ok but isn’t particularly amazing. Quite glittery which I Lomé but doesn’t make a massive difference.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it but doesn’t suit my skin I bought this after trying a sample in a store. I like vey lightweight base processes and wax using this under my normal tinted moisturiser. I love the effect this give, a subtle glow rather than a full on sheen. However I find this causes an allergic reaction, I breakout in tiny lumps which go away when I stop using it. Such a shame but would recommend if you have less sensitive skin and like the less is more approach.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty impressed! If you're looking for something close to a BB cream, this is a nice sheer and glowy foundation. You end up with moisturised complexion and nicely corrected tint. It doesn't go streaky or patchy, any foundation from Nars is a really good one and this one is again a great quality representative of the brand.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product under foundation. Really plumps up my skin and makes it feel nice and hydrated. And the glow.... wow! Only thing I wish it had a bit more rink to it. There’s hardly any colour at all (I wear shade light) but for the glow alone I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Bought this to add a little glow to my NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint, as well as lighten the shade a little, which I was told it could do. As instructed, I tried this by wearing it under my foundation and on a separate occasion mixed into it. Wearing it underneath was okay, not sure I really noticed much of a difference but mixing it in was worse. As the glow booster gel is a little tacky-feeling, it changed the texture and finish of my foundation to sticky and thick. I did also try this ontop of foundation as a highlight but again because of its consistency my hair kept getting stuck on it :(
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOOKED GREASY RATHER THAN GLOWY This did not really do much for me - the lightweight gel made my skin look greasy rather than glow-y. I also found that the colours weren’t great for me either - I have a light skin tone. The lightest colour (light) was far too light for me and then there was a big jump in depth to the next colour (medium) which was far too dark and was the colour of my skin with a suntan.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided! Not very helpful to say I can’t make up my mind but I think that reflects on the product. You are supposed to be able to wear this on its own but it doesn’t boost my skin it just makes it look sparkly! However about 6 hours later it seemed to have given a more subtle glow. Think it’s better on youthful skin not a middle aged skin that is looking for a proper boost. My search continues!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with this purchase this is meant to be a glowy base for make up primarily and I think it works very nice for that. It makes the skin looks glowy but not too shiny or greasy, especially if I put makeup over it, it looks quite natural. I m NC20 and the light shad works fine for me.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I bought this as I love Nars products but I have to say I’m a little underwhelmed. Instructions are to where under foundation or mix it with foundation however I don’t really think it make that much difference. I prefer the Becca Lit from within primer which gives far better results
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! Overall I like this product. I don't use it over all my face, for my opinion it's looks too glowy. But I like to use it as kind of strobe cream - a bit on chin, on cheekbones, in center of forehead. It gives me needed dimension. It's lightly tinted, contains tiny shimmer particles, but not noticeable. It's hard to say if it prolong foundation wear, but looks as true.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product