UK200024604

Charlotte Tilbury

Hollywood Flawless Filter

30ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend £80 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Light up the face with the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter, a complexion booster that imparts a youthful glow.

Offering all the benefits of a smoothing primer with the radiance-boosting powers of a highlighter, this hydrating product leaves the complexion with a healthy-looking glow. A lightweight glossy oil delivers moisture as well as a luminous finish to the skin, while carefully blended polymers and finely milled powders act to smooth away the look of imperfections. Antioxidant-rich porcelain flower extract helps to soothe and brighten for an overall high-gloss result that reduces the appearance of pores.

The Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter can be applied alone, blended with foundation or used as a highlighter on the nose and cheekbones.

Key Benefits

  • A luminous complexion booster
  • Conceals pores and brightens the skin
  • Delivers lightweight hydration
  • Porcelain flower extract provides antioxidant benefits
  • Vegan-friendly and free from parabens

SKU# UK200024604

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, MICA, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SQUALANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ISOAMYL LAURATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, HOYA LACUNOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
Wear alone for fresh radiance. Wear under or mixed with foundation for soft radiance. Apply to the highpoints of the face for highlighted radiance.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural highlight This is so pretty to highlight areas of your face that catch the light because it looks so natural. For an overall glow I prefer wearing this lightly on top of foundation rather than under it as I can't notice it too well under my foundation (and I wear lightweight foundation) I'd imagine this would look gorgeous on its own if you have perfect skin, unfortunately I don't otherwise I definately would be wearing it alone in the summer!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Others have raved about this.... including my make-up savvy daughter, but I really don't get the point of it! I find it fiddly to apply with the stick in the bottle never delivering the required amount and I can't see any benefits to applying it anyway. This is the first Charlotte product I haven't been entirely positive about as I love the Magic foundation and this product doesn't seem to add anything .... or is it just me?!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Product Love this product. I use it as a foundation on days I don't want a heavy look but use it as a primer and pop airbrush foundation on top for heavier days where I want more coverage. gives a dewy and radiant look. Can also highlight areas. It is easy to apply as it the there is a stick/sponge attached to the bottle lid.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful skin! I tried to use it as a foundation, but my skin is prone to dryness and even on such skin it looked like a greasy pancake, so I use it on the protruding parts of my face and on top of it a light foundation and skin like a magazine cover! And of course I use it over the tone as a highlighter, I love it madly, I even took my friends for a gift, I will take more!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy skin If you like dewy skin like I do, this is great product. I use both as tinted moisturizer and as a topper when I have more coverage on for evenings. My skin looks healthy and natural with it on. The bottle is luxurious and it a little product goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautyful filter Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter is an unusual yet versatile 3-in-1 product that can be used as a highlighter, makeup base, or as a stand alone foundation. I have Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter primer in 2-Light. I like the product as a base or as an easy tone. I also use it as a highlighter. It is very easy to apply. The primer gently blurs the skin, blurs wrinkles and skin imperfections. The primer has good durability, it stays on the skin all day, does not tend to accentuate pores or fall into wrinkles. Also, the shine that gives Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter primer can be varied using different methods of application, sponge, brush or fingers. The product gives a beautiful natural moist glow, without shine, which is very beautiful for my dry aging skin.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light reflective finish I bought my first one 2 years ago and it has to be one of my favourite foundations. For best results use over a B B cream for a natural look, or for more coverage use on cheek bones and temples etc over a fuller coverage foundation. It gives you a dewy glossy finish. Need to re-apply of wearing all day.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for natural finish I really like the Charlotte Tilbury flawless filter because it makes my skin so healthy and glowy but it looks like you don’t have anything on! They have a good shade range and I sometimes use it on top of foundation to give it a little highlight! I find the price to be reasonable too
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Super coverage but yet no unnatural look. It’s suitable for night out and daily use. It’s such amazing foundation that you can use it in any occasion. Leaves my skin very nice and never breaks me out. Would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a full coverage but natural look
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now understand the hype I'm definitely late to the party with this. Not sure why I kept putting off trying this, but I finally purchased it, and wow I'm so glad I did! I use it on my cheekbones, forehead and bridge of nose under foundation, and then apply a little over the top of foundation too - and it provides such a healthy glow/sheen! It's a bit much for me all over the face so that's why I only use it in certain places.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I got this sooner I’ve got olive skin but the shade 5 was too dark and orangey. I had to get one of the new shades 4.5 and mix with 5.5 which has worked really well. When summer comes or I go on holiday 5.5 will be perfect. Winter months just 4.5 alone sometimes. I love this after you’ve applied the moisturiser. It sets the base so well for this and foundation. Sometimes just this by it’s self for more of a natural glow. Love it. Add some freckles until we get more sun
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The flawless filter is one of my fav products from Charlotte tilbury. It blends well and gives a lovely glow to the skin. It doesn’t cover too much so you’ll still see imperfections but it makes my skin look a little bit more even and just healthy looking. I like to wear it instead of foundation with a little concealer and powder and bronzer for a natural look. It’s also lovely as a highlighter under foundation.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was looking for a replacement for my Laura Mercier Illuminating Tinted Moisturiser which isn't been produced at the moment and eventually bought this. I have to say I have been really impressed. I wanted something that would give me light coverage but also a glow and this does exactly that. I wear it all over my face as opposed to using just to highlight but this works well for me. A make up bag staple.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever I finally bought myself a full size bottle of this after using the little samples from the CT website. I used to be a Wonderglow gal, but am fully converted to this - the GLOW with this product is unreal, but still. natural! I also love how it gives a little coverage, meaning I need to use less makeup afterwards. Also it doesn't ever seem to 'pill' when used over other hydrating products which Wonderglow did sometimes. I love it so much I'm going to buy another bottle in a couple of shades darker for summer when I have a tan.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Шарлотта Тилбери - Голливуд безупречный фильтр Долго собиралась купить и вот купила. Его можно использовать как базу под крем и также отдельно как соло на кожу. Фильтр как нежный хайлайтер подсвечивает кожу и она светиться изнутри. Придает лицу сияние очень деликатное, не как хайлайте. Можно смешать с тональным кремом.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My hands have reached this famous product. I originally ordered it to use it as a base for makeup, but in the end I liked using it both as a base and as a concealer and as a highlighter. A very delicate glow, this cannot be achieved from any product I have used, and there are a lot of them. A good large volume, the funds will last for a long time. My skin is light and I chose the lightest shade and was not mistaken. Looks very complimentary on the skin without obvious radiance.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A make up bag staple I wear this brilliant product in several ways - under foundation as a primer, on its own in the summer for a lighter look and as a highlighter on my cheekbones. I wear a mask all day at work and yes, this does come off a bit, but it’s not dreadful. I’ve tried other brands and this is by far the best.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goddess glow! I already have this in shade 4 medium and I have used it different ways including as a primer, mixed in with foundation or BB cream. I have found that my favourite way to use this is to wear it over foundation on cheekbones and on high points of my face. It glides on and I can even use it over powder products. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this This is like a good night’s sleep in a bottle, it instantly wakes up tired looking skin with a soft glow. You can either wear it under the foundation, instead of it or as a soft glow on top. It is a lot less overpowering than a normal highlighter, just looks very luxurious on the skin.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a brilliant product!! It’s easy to see why there is so much hype around this incredible product! I am absolutely in love with it even down to the packaging. It is perfect for those “no makeup” days but also mixed with my usual foundation it gives a lovely glow! I will be buying this again and again!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowy, healthy skin This looks amazing on, I received a sample of this and was so impressed with it, I had to buy the fill size. I did and it looks brilliant on but I started to break out after four days of use. I think it was this because nothing else had changed. As a rule, my skin doesnt really break out but my skin cleared after I stopped using this. It’s a wonderful product if your skin handles it better than mine.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’m obsessed with this foundation! It’s super light-weight and illuminating, it’s leaves my skin glowing and fresh, and doesn’t dry out skin either. It only gives a small amount of coverage so I wouldn’t recommend to those looking for that but otherwise it’s incredible. Such a complexion booster!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer ever! I was a little hesitate to invest in this initially, especially as I’m used to using cheaper primers. However I thought it was worth a shot due to the great reviews I had seen. I was not wrong - this stuff is amazing. It’s a fantastic primer for under foundation and leaves my skin glowing but is also equally amazing if used alone on those days where I want a fresh looking face without foundation. The only thing I would change is to give it a pump rather than the applicator it currently comes with but I can live with this as the product is so great!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hollywood Flawless Filter I bought this in shade 2 which is the perfect shade for my light neutral skin. For reference I usually wear Light Wonder foundation in shade 3, and Nars foundation in Deauville. All I can say is it’s absolute magic! I was debating whether to buy it and whether it was going to be a waste of money but I don’t think I could ever do without it now. I use it after foundation on the high points of my face and even the smallest amount makes such a difference. It brings my face to life and it gives the most natural, ethereal glow. No hint of glitter or sparkle. There are cheaper liquid highlighters out there but in my opinion this is the best!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indescribable product It’s literally indescribable! Where to start ... is it an oil? is it a moisturiser? Is it a primer? Is it a foundation? Is it even a highlighter? It’s pretty much all of the above, which makes it so special. It’s that perfect product for when your skin is feeling amazing, but you just need that little bit extra - and it definitely delivers! Leaves my skin feeling and looking amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’ve had three bottles of this and it’s beautiful. It makes my skin look so hydrated. It’s one of my favourite complexion products and definitely has led to me wearing less foundation and wanting to embrace a healthy glow. Try this, totally worth it.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product. It's magic I have been using this all summer for a “no makeup makeup “ look! It blurs imperfections without being heavy. This is not a foundation but it’s not a B.B. Cream. I’ve used every product under the sun but this is something completely different in the best way!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowy - but can go overboard I've been using this for a while and enjoy the product but it needs applying with some care. I prefer to use it as a highlighter either on top of, or under, foundation. Used in that way, the glow is beautiful and relatively natural. I don't like using this on it's own as the glow and undertone looks unnatural and excessive. I find it a touch yellow for me but when used as described the shade is fine. Unless you plan to wear the product on it's own, I think the shades and undertones don't have to be exact matches. The product sheers out and when used with foundation the undertone works fine on me. I don't feel the product on my skin but don't find that it dries down fully and it is not budge proof. I also don't find it particularly blurring, but because the glow is so nice, I don't mind. I have a neutral undertone and use Shade 2. I have combination skin and tend to have redness. I use this for glow and add a little foundation where needed to cover the redness and even the skin tone.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glow but can pill This gives your skin a gorgeous glow. It lives up to its expectations - blurs, smooths and gives a lit from within look. my only problem here is dependent on what moisturisers/serums you use it can pill or start to flake off. If you’re someone who layers quite a lot of serums/products before applying this you might have an issue.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible This Hollywood flawless foundation filter is so wonderful. It gives my skin a nice glow , blurs up my pores and evens my skin tone. It can be used as an under foundation where it creates a glow on my skin . However the price could be a little bit lower.
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product