UK200024647

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Foundation

30ML

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Foundation

30ML

£34.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Get a fresh matte finish and conceal the look of blemishes with the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation, a multitasking makeup product that is also infused with skin-nurturing properties.

This foundation offers a range of nourishing and anti-ageing benefits as well as buildable coverage that helps to balance the skin and reduce the visible appearance of wrinkles. Formulated with hyaluronic filling spheres, it plumps the complexion to produce a naturally healthy-looking and glowing complexion.

To use the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation, start by dispensing a small amount onto a makeup brush and blend from the centre of the face outwards. In areas where a fuller level of coverage is required, simply pat on extra product.

Key Benefits

  • A makeup product infused with skincare benefits
  • Delivers smooth coverage even on acne and rosacea
  • Formulated with hyaluronic filling spheres to plump the skin
  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles
  • Helps to balance the skin
  • SPF15 protects from sun damage

SKU# UK200024647

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TALC, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (NANO), GLYCERIN, NYLON-12, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, ZINC OXIDE, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ALUMINA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZOIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SILICA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FOMES OFFICINALIS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Apply the MAGIC FOUNDATION with the Magic Complexion Brush, starting in the centre of your face and blending outwards for flawless, weightless coverage.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great foundation, but has been overtaken by the newer Charlotte Tilbury products. That said, if you need a bit more coverage, it’s pretty much unbeatable. It applies really well (I use a brush or a sponge), it gives great coverage, but it is that bit heavier than some of the other products in the range.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Хороший но не лучший Я обладательница жирной кожи лица. Тональный крем при нанесении распределяется хорошо и пальцами и кистью и бьюти блендером. Недостаточно хорошо перекрывает следы постакне, в поры не проваливается, подчеркивает имеющиеся шелушения. Финиш получается подуматовым. Спустя часа 4 носки появляется жирный блеск даже при использовании закрепляющей финишной пудры. Слегка подзабивает поры, провоцировал новые высыпания. Больше подойдёт нормальной коже.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have used all of the Charlotte Tilbury foundations and this one is good, but not my favourite. It is still one of the best I have used, but I prefer a more glowing foundation and this is on the matte side. Great if your skin is more oily, but not one I would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ideal is found I have been looking for a good foundation for a long time. The foundation is perfect for me, it seems to erase my enlarged pores, it lasts all day. It does not dry out my skin, does not accentuate the peeling on my face, my ideal has been found!I will buy it over and over again.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I love Charlotte Tilbury products but not the biggest fan of this. Too thick for my liking and you have to work quick as it sets fast. I think if you like a matte finish and full coverage then this is good. Much better than Estée Lauder Double Wear!!!! I could sheer it or make it more glowy but I just don’t have the time.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not breathable This has great coverage and leaves a really glowy, dewey finish on skin. The problem for me is that it feels terrible on my face, a layer of sticky residue that's suffocating my skin. The other issue is that after a couple days of use, it made my skin break out terribly in vast swathes of tiny whiteheads. When I stopped using this foundation, my skin cleared right up. So you may want to sample this a few times first before purchasing.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverage! A lovely discovery of a perfect foundation for me which provides a good coverage without drying out my skin or appearing like a mask. The texture makes it just fluid enough to glide on and blend well, covers up pores and imperfections and giving a lovely smooth and seamless cover. True to shade match and a bonus that it has a broad spectrum sunscreen SPF 15. Lasts well throughout the day too, keeping the skin fresh and hydrated. Well worth making the change to this foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good but nothing for me I have tried this one a few times now abs I just don’t think it is for me. I have normal to dry skin and it’s winter so maybe it’s that! It just seems to cling to dryer patches and it feels heavy on me. I like a light, glowy foundation that just looks like even, healthy skin. This works wonders on my friends just not for me. It is worth a try but I would wait til you get a tester to make sure it is for you due to the cost.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good staple Love this foundation, I have it in shade 4 (also have a shade 3 for winter but shade 4 makes me look a bit healthier) I use this if I need a medium coverage for a decent amount of time, and Light Wonder if I only need a light coverage. But basically these two CT foundations are my staples.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I am super pale and often find it difficult to find a foundation pale enough that doesn’t have strange undertones or look chalky though out the day. I use the lighted shade, and it has a lovely finish and lasts throughout the day. I would describe is as being medium coverage. Has a your skin but better look!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underrated buildable foundation I used this as my graduation foundation, the spf15 seemed to not have caused much flashback (maybe due to nano-titanium dioxide?) and the tone was perfect for my light medium olive skin (shade 6). It has a slightly creamy texture, not overly thin or thick, it has no added fragrance or essential oils, and lasts well without powder. There are lots of shades and CT does undertones well - worth a sample for sure!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage without the matte I am a firm regular for this foundation, it has a really lovely coverage (quite full I’d say) but still has that hydrating feel of more non matte foundations. It’s very kind on the skin, I’ve never had any breakouts with this foundation. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I'm pleased with tis foundation - it gives a full coverage without being too heavy and doesn't dry the skin - I have dry skin which can sometimes flake on the forehead. The texture is quite thick but goes a long way and easily blendable - I would recommend applying with a brush. It gives a natural matt finish but you could build it if you wanted something heavier. It seems to last well throughout the day and evens out the skin tone really well.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Revived this for Christmas after trying a sample and I love it! It have a fairly matte finish but I don’t find it drying at all and it works so well on my skin (I have combination to oily skin) the coverage is medium to low so looks so natural on skin but could be buildable for a more full coverage look
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this foundation, really nice to apply, good coverage and matches my skin tone well. I used the foundation matching feature when compared to another foundation from the same brand and I was impressed as it is a good match for me. Lovely bottle and packaging as well.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless foundation I bought this as I was looking for a lighter coverage than my current foundation and ended up finding one the leaves my skin flawless and radiant. Probably not a light coverage as I was hoping for but happy with the trade off. I set this foundation with the flawless power from Charlotte Tilbury.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations! I loves this product. It covers well, but does not make my face all shiny, and I do not look like a doll with a fake face. Love it. Decent coverage, makes my skin look natural - literally excatelly what I was looking for. I just noticed that it does go away really soon, but with all the Zoom calls - I do not use it that often. Really happy. Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much better products out there... I used to love this foundation, it went on so well and lasted ages but nowadays its so cakey and separates after a while. I'm not sure why its suddenly gone like this, I don't think the formulas changed.... I much prefer the Airbrush Flawless foundation
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this Charlotte Tilbury foundation, it has a great selection of shades and provides great coverage. It also looks great on camera. I would say you definitely need a setting powder on top to keep it in place especially if your are wearing it all day or in summer and don't want an oily t-zone.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this foundation.I’ve re-purchased several times since tried it . It does create a flawless finish without being too matte and still looking natural. it provide a coverage that can be built but i only use a pump and it evens out my skin tone beautifully ,blends very well. i have tried it mixed with the Hollywood filter from Charlotte Tilbury too and that makes it more dewy and luminous . The colour range is very good too i use shade 5 and it has enough amount of yellow but ok
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best light weight foundation I have been using this for a few years now and won’t be changing anytime soon. I love how light it is and shade 3 matches my skin perfectly. I was tempted to try the hollywood filter foundation but was advised by a charlotte tilbury assistant that as my skin was clear and i wasn’t looking for the overly “done” look, that the magic foundation would suit my skin better. And she is right. Don’t ever stop making this Charlotte!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sadly not for me There isn't many Charlotte Tilbury products I don't like, however this was one of them. Didn't see on my skin great and the overall finish just wasn't flawless like what i was expecting, such a shame as I love pretty much all of the other CT products i've tried. Perhaps my skin was too dry for this as it just highlighted everything i didn't want it to!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish On three occasions the teams in store talked me out of trying this saying it was really matt and heavy. However I persevered and eventually secured a sample and have since bought the full size product. I love it. My skin is in good condition at the moment and this 'completes' it. I look polished but not concealed, it leaves a dewy finish rather than heavy matt and flat look and is ideal for my age (mid 40's). It blends out flawlessly and is buildable when you need it. I use the By Terry Hylaronic Powder on top as this does help with longevity. a For those saying it's drying, I suggest looking at their skincare regime and adjusting that beforere-trying this.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay This foundation comes in a great shade range and has a large range of pale shades if you’re after a foundation for very pale skin you’ll probably find a good shade match here. I don’t think the foundation looks very natural however and can look quite thick on the skin. It’s definitely more of a foundation that looks like you’re wearing foundation - not a natural radiant finish in my opinion
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good foundation I like this foundation. I bought it some time ago and since then this is one of my favourite one. It makes my skin look better, helps pores disappear. The coverage is medium, but i usually don't use full one. Quite big variation of shades. I think this foundation could be good for normal and combination skin.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever favourite Doesn’t matter how mamy new foundation Iam trying I do always come back to this one is honestly magic , I love everything about it how light is , how perfectly cover , holds on all day long doesn’t separate, Iam truly big fun of CHT foundation I own all of them and they all amazing
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation for Coverage This foundation is by far my favourite one and i have tried so so many! It is great for a more fuller coverage but still has that beautiful radiant and glowing look on my skin. The bottle has a pump with it, so no need to buy one like other branded foundation. I promise you, you won't go for anything else if a fuller coverage is what you are after!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a slightly older skin! This is a medium coverage foundation that simply makes my skin look nice - pores disappear, I don't look dry or chalky (I still set my t-zone with a translucent powder) and more importantly I cannot detect any fragrance! i cannot feel it on my face either. My skin looks like my skin, only improved, even out and has a bit of a glow. Is it unique? I bet it is not, but if a tiny amount of the product makes you look and feel better, what is the point of looking for a holy grail and spending huge amounts of money? Charlotte is a queen of skin for a reason! I'm not a big fan of the packaging though but I'm a big fan it makes me look like I'm not wearing any makeup while in fact I am.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but not exceptional I've been using this foundation for a while and it is lovely but not as nice as others I have used for a similar (or cheaper) price. A nice option for dry skin, for a medium coverage foundation. Works nicely with the Hollywood Flawless Filter but that can be quite a priecy combo.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather average I think the biggest quality of this foundation is the packaging. I really like Charlotte's style and naming of her products. As for this particular product itself I don't think it's good. The foundation has medium coverage buildable to full coverage but felt very cakey. Despite a shade selection I don't think I found the best match despite advice at the counter and samples to try. Lasting power isn't long and the foundation requires heavy setting, despite Charlotte's suggestion to just dab the Airbrush Flawless Powder on the T-zone.
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product