UK200021209

Nars

Afterglow Orgasm Lip Balm

Nars

Afterglow Orgasm Lip Balm

£23.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Feel seductive. Swipe on temptation. Hit your lips with a hint of iconic color and a smoothing sensation.

  • Key Benefits:
  • • Subtle hint of colour - delivers a sheer wash of the universally-flattering Orgasm shade with a radiant finish.
  • • Hydrating formula - features Monoï Hydrating Complex for smooth, supple comfort.
  • • Lip protection - infused with a blend of antioxidant ingredients to help protect lips.
  • SKU# UK200021209

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice product for the lips I received this as part of a gift with purchase item, and I was really impressed with it. The packaging is beautiful as always with nars products and I love how hydrating it made my lips feel. It did not dry them out. I have really dry lips so I am always looking for something that hydrated but also provides colour.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip product I usually use the Dior lip glow lip balm but I thought I’d try this for a change. It’s a really pretty pink that’s comfortable & hydrating and not are all sticky. It’s a bit more glossy than the Dior one so I sometimes blot it & it looks really natural. It can be used on its own but it’s also nice either under or over a lipstick to change it up a bit. Lips feel nicely moisturised all day.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty I love this lip balm. It is really hydrating, perfect for on the go, and it is the perfect universally flattering shade. Goes great with the relevant blush too. Perfect for spring time and such pretty packaging too. I will definitely buy this product again!
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this colour and feel of this product and it feels luxurious to apply. It definitely is not as hydrating as a standard lip balm which is why o have rated it 4 not 5* but I do still love the product. For me it had become a definite handbag staple
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration with a hint of colour Lovely and hydrating with a hint of the universally flattering shade, great for daily wear when you just want a light tint. Luxurious packaging compared to other lip balms. I did have to reapply a few times throughout the day and would probably prefer a product with added benefits like SPF for the price but overall I didn't regret buying and would try the other shades.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty balm This is a really nice moisturising lip balm, with a subtle wash of colour - great for daytime use in the summer, and for a light 'no make-up' look. It does need to be reapplied quite frequently, but leaves the lips feeling nourished and soft. Wish it had an SPF though, and would choose other options over this for that reason.
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I am not a huge lover of lipstick and lipliner but was looking for something to wear to a wedding. Enter this product. I love how light it is on the lips but still gives a string colour. It does not dry out the lips as many lip products do. My only criticism is that I found I had to reapply quite a lot to keep the colour intense. Apart from that, love the product and would probably buy again in other shades.
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I absolutely love this product, it’s not sticky at all, literally just feels like you’re wearing a lip balm but it gives a really nice colour!! The packaging is lovely too. I’ll definitely be purchasing again and maybe in some other colours as well because it’s such a lovely product!!
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves lips soft with a hint of colour This is a lovely product. It moisturises my lips and leaves them soft and smooth with just a hint of colour. It's great for everyday wear and this product is something I would definitely recommend to other people for day to day wear. Not enough coverage for a dressy look but great for day wear.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Lips My lips are so soft ,the color is great but after 20 minutes I don't see any visual effects. Yes i know it's only balm , and I've never expected great effects like lipstick.
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Does not live up to the hype initially looks good but does not last and is better over a lipstick needs reapplying every few minutes but does look good when first applying Beautiful case it really is eye catching and attracted many complements but doesn’t actually come up to my expectations
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I received the mini size on sale here, I've wanted to try it for a while and I'm glad I did. If you want it for a nice shiny lip (like I did) then I will say it doesn't stay on the lips long enough for that however even when the shine goes it leaves behind a nice shade of pink on your lips, it's perfect for spring.
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday lip balm I love this for in my handbag for everyday use, it's subtle but also gives good moisture. I also love that it's like in a lipstick style, easy to apply and looks great on, can even put in top of a lipstick to add a little more. I just wish it lasted longer!
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice subtle colour Love this product, not an 'in your face pink' just a subtle pink tint and the texture feels really moisturising and not slippy. Would definitely recommend to have in your handbag for a day to day product. Packaging is also nice and feels like a luxury product
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour enough moisture Great product, I always carry a lip balm with me & this is an essential for my handbag. It’s got enough tint to colour your lips for the natural look, without needing a lipstick & theres enough moisture in the stick for a decent lip balm too. Love this product and will definitely buy again!
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing daily lip balm Although, the lip balm is expensive I found the formula and the colour surprisingly easy to put on. Very high pigment and lasts a couple hours max
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising This is a good moisturising lip balm with a small tint of colour. Unfortunately the colour doesn’t last long so I’ve started to wear it underneath my lipstick and found that works well. The lip balm smells great and looks good too. I’d recommend it but don’t expect too much from the colour.
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful lip tint This is one of the first Nars products I have bought. The lip balm tint is very youthful, glowy and natural. I absolutely adore the slight natural coloured lip with pink undertones. It's a lot classier than a high shine lipgloss (in my opinion) and looks fabulous on Zoom calls.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't Last Lovely colour but doesn't last more than about ten minutes
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use Received this as a gift and I am happy I did. It smells great, looks great and is good for everyday use. You can feel great moisture increase one lips after a few uses and pleasant aroma. I would suggest using on a daily basis under any color lipstick.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price This is a lip balm with a slight tint. You could literally get this from nivea or lobello for a fraction of the price. It doesn't look terrible or anything, but it also doesn't wear for a long time and it really is just a sheer amount of colour. Simply isn't worth it, so save your money.
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... The first NARS item I have purchased. The balm itself is nice and light, isn't waxy or heavy. I didn't find it super hydrating but I do have quite dry lips most of the time. I feel this is best chucked in your hand bag for a no make up look because there was no tint to it whatsoever. A little overpriced for what it is IMO. Won't repurchase.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I absolutely adore this lip balm - my favourite over other lip balms I have purchased in the past. I first purchased this as part of a mini set and loved it that much I bought the full size. My lips feel nourished and hydrated. The colour of the balm is a beautiful suttle pink - not over powering but noticeable. I get compliments when I wear this every time.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty lip tint THis is a very nice lip balm, natural and just gives that little bit of a groomed finish when you don't want to feel to "made up" but not like you haven't bothered. I think these lip balms are much more effective that cheaper ones like Carmex that tend to dry my lips out.
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from not sure i must admit i do not usually use a lip balb ,i normally use a normal lipstick.or a pigmented lip gloss. the colour is lovely and feels very moisturising on the lips.it gives a subtle colour but unfortunately does not seem to last long ,so you have to reapply throughout the day
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok! This is not one of my favourite products for my lips, it just does not seem to last very long and doesn’t have the moisturising properties like other lip products out there, it’s glides on easily and have a lovely glow about it but that sadly is all, think I will stick with the Eve Lom Kiss Mix.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Fun Lipbalm I love this lip balm by Nars and find it a really fun alternative to bog-standard lip balms. It acts as a 2-in-1 for me when I don't want to wear heavy or bold lipstick but want some kind of colour/tint on my lips. The only downside I have with this lip balm is that it is a little bit small for the price and I think they could make the formula a bit more nourishing. I find myself reapplying it quite often in the day but love this product and would be great as a present or a little something o add to day to day off duty make-up looks.
    Date published: 2021-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best every day lip I was given the mini size of this (shade torrid) last Christmas and it became a staple everyday lip. I wear it with a nude liner and enjoy how hydrating it is with a slight sheen of colour. Would highly recommend for a simple, nourishing lip but clearly it does smudge under a mask.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nars afterglow balm Second time buying this product! It’s amazing! A great balm for every day.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Nice. Not something life-changing. Adds moisture to the lips, the shade is almost invisible. Overall a pretty mediocre product. There are better products for moisture and there are better products for a transparent shade for the lips. I will not buy again.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
    • reviews, product