UK200021619

Dr Dennis Gross

Ferulic + Retinol Anti Aging Moisturiser

50ML

£77.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 77 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 77 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Fight the visible signs of aging with Dr Dennis Gross Ferulic + Retinol Anti-Aging Moisturizer, a corrective skincare solution to help rejuvenate the face.

Developed by dermatologist to New York’s elite Dr Dennis Gross, this anti-aging moisturizer uses the power of retinol and a proprietary formula of ellagic acid, collagen and gallic acid to combat the visible signs of aging.

Retinol works to lock in moisture and smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, while the ECG complex works on the visible signs of photo-aging, helping to reduce dark spots and even skin tone. Ferulic acid works to boost the power of vitamins in skin repair, while its antioxidant properties help to reduce the harmful effects of lifestyle and environmental exposure.

Recommended for use on all skin types, this velvet smooth cream glides on easily, augmenting the skins natural moisture barrier, while active ingredients work to reveal a renewed and rejuvenated complexion.

Key Benefits

  • Helps improve the visible signs of aging
  • Dermatologist developed
  • Locks in moisture
  • Aids skin repair
  • Antioxidant protection

SKU# UK200021619

WATER/AQUA/EAU, DIMETHICONE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANE, DIMETHICONOL, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CYCLOTETRASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARYL DIMETHICONE, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, OCTADECENE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, ISOHEXADECANE, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, FERULIC ACID, GALLIC ACID, ELLAGIC ACID, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, RETINOL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, MORUS ALBA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA URSI LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, ADENOSINE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, TETRAPEPTIDE-21, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, ACRYLATES/CARBAMATE COPOLYMER, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TETRAHYDROPIPERINE, BHT, BENZOPHENONE-3, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, CITRIC ACID, BIS-VINYL DIMETHICONE/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER-3, CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM CITRATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 80, BEHENIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, CITRAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ANNATTO (CI 75120)
Apply over clean, dry skin morning and night.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally recognized Dermatologist, Dr Dennis Gross, this line of sophisticated cosmeceuticals delivers clinical level results in the comfort of your own home.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels like silk I am new to Dr Dennis Gross. Also, new to using retinol. Thought I needed to bring in the big guns with now hitting 46yrs. My skin is slightly sensitive, so I was a bit worried it may aggravate my skin. There was only a slight stinging upon the first few uses but I expected that as my skin adjusted to it. My skin felt like silk afterwards, had never felt it so soft, and I think has already made a slight difference to the lines around my eyes. My husband is using it as well and said he loves it. I look forward to trying more of Dr Dennis Gross' products in the future but this in particular will become a staple for the foreseeable.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple smoothness This is my new fav!! Super smooth texture, nice smell and most importantly, keeps my skin moisturized all day. Amazing results only after 10 days of usage. Definitely staying part of my skin routine. Best usage with Dr Dennis Gross brighten & firm Vitamin C serum
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothed skin and brightens I have just bought my second jar or this cream. My skin definitely looks smoother and brighter and fine lines seem less prominent. I have found over last few older days though that it’s not moisturised my skin as well as before so have needed to add a face oil. I have skin prone to breakouts and finished a course of roaccutane in September. I have not broken out since using this and feel this would be a very good option for mature skin prone to breakouts.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely consistency and a pleasure to use. I was given a little sample in Henley shop and used it day and night for a week. It glides on beautifully without leaving any stickyness. Instantly comfortable. No fragrance to speak of. Unsure if my skin looked any different After only a week but it certainly felt great, soft and definitely smoother and more even tone. Would definitely consider buying full size.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturiser I am new to Dr. Dennis Gross and bought this product with 3 other items from the brand for my overall skincare needs and I love this moisturiser which I use both day and night after applying the matched serum (from Dennis Gross). The effect has been amazing with a noticeable difference to my skin tone including a reduction in fine lines and improved texture and radiance. I am thrilled and will be sticking to this brand for the foreseeaboe future. The texture of the cream is quite rich. You only need a little which goes a long way and sinks in completely with no oily residue.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush moisturiser. I am a big fan of Dr Dennis Gross I absolutely love this retinol moisturiser. It’s so so lovely and I would recommend it to so many people. I think you only really need it if your over 30 years old. I have sensitive skin and this is fine. I use the retinol eye serum and eye cream too. I have used the face serum under it before but have run out of that at the moment. Really really love this product, you will too I’m sure.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cream Probably my favourite retinol cream - it is hydrating without being greasy or heavy and after about a week I found a visible difference in brightness and fine lines. I did find that it worked best with the serum from the same line. I find it also reduces incidence of blemishes and redness. As other reviewers have noted the smell is a bit unusual but not unpleasant and it doesn't linger on skin. I used this mainly at night but it also works fine under SPF/makeup products in the day.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I received a 15ml deluxe sample size of this product and loved it! It absorbs really well, and I would say is probably somewhere between and cream and a lotion in texture. It's lovely and light to apply and sinks in quickly, yet also feels really rich and nourishing on the skin. It didn't reduce fine lines (not sure that is realistically possible) but I would think it would keep new ones at bay. Will definitely buy this when I next need moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son-in-law loves how this works his skin! My son-in-law (38 years old) recently decided to start taking care of his skin and, at a Space NK retail shop, was recommended this product. He just bought another jar because he was really pleased with the way his face feels and looks after a month or so of using the cream. Working at home, it’s easy to put a dab on during the day when your face feels like it needs a boost.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product I recently changed to this moisturiser after I found my previous one left an unnatural sheen on my skin. At first a thought I would have a problem with the scent as it is quite strong but after a few days I got accustomed to it. It is quickly absorbed and my skin feels soft. Too soon to comment on anti wrinkle and ageing benefits but will definitely reorder.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cream I like this moisturiser. It smells nice, goes on very well, absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel soft. I'm not sure if it has especially helped my wrinkles (that would take a miracle), but I do feel my skin is smoother. I have only been using it for a short time, and morning only as I have another night cream, so maybe time will tell. I haven't experienced any bad reactions with it at all, but I do put a bit of sun cream on if I'm going outside as I think it can make your skin more sensitive to the sun.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for sensitive skin I bought this skincare a couple of weeks ago for my Husband, because of its great reviews. I recommend you get a TESTER before buying. His skin flared up and he got terrible hives from it. Personally I didn’t but I just thought I would leave a warning for those with sensitive skin. Otherwise feels great and smells good on my own skin.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sample size lasted nearly a week I selected a sample of this and was pleased it lasted nearly a week. I found it to be very light, I don't feel there was a noticeable improvement but with only a few days use that is understandable. I put some on my cheek and was surprised how it tightened the skin there, but not around my eyes.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! Second jar and really see the difference in my husband’s skin. Non greasy formula and very hydrating. A little goes a long way and last a couple of months used twice a day. Price point is a bit high but worth it. Packaging stylish and gender neutral.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this cream upon recommendation from a member of the Dr Dennis Gross team visiting one of the Space NK stores, and I'm really pleased with the purchase. The cream is super hydrating, perfect for the colder months (maybe too heavy for a hot summer). It absorbes quickly and leaves the skin soft and with a matt and yet radiant sheen. A little goes a long way so it I expect it will last 3 or 4 months. I would definitely repurchase it.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this cream I have been using this for about a month, it feels nice on the skin and is the perfect base for makeup. My skin feels tighter and just generally more sparkly. The cream has a lovely texture and smell and I will now look to try other Dr Dennis Gross products.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a lovely moisturiser. It is easy to apply, smoothes onto skin well, and has a fresh, slightly lemony scent. My skin feels smooth and elastic and there is no greasy residue. Another great product from Dr Dennis Gross (their Ferulic + Retinol eye cream is also fantastic). Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really effective moisturiser I received a sample of this last year and had high hopes because I love the eye cream version of this. I have found that this really tightened and brightened my skin. It’s made a noticeable difference and it’s one of the few retinol products I can use in the morning without making my skin irritated.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for a new gentle retinol and was recommended this in store. I enjoyed using this instantly. The texture is so smooth, the fragrance so pleasant and the results are great! My skin feels amazing the following day and any little lumps and bumps have been reduced significantly. I will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes dark circles This is the first and only eye cream I have ever come across to remove the dark circles around my eyes. Pleasant to use with no obvious scent. Although it contains retinol I've had no reaction at all. It also helps with eye area puffiness and bags. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice addition to care Used this cream in conjunction with the serum of the same series, so to assess its effect in isolation from it can not. I was afraid to apply it in the morning because of the retinol in the composition and used only in the evening. The cream is very light, absorbs instantly and leaves no greasy Shine. A good Supplement to the serum adds light hydration and nutrition. Use it very nice but I'm not sure it's a necessary step in the care.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream I am a big fan of Dr Dennis Gross skincare and this product is did not disappoint. I wanted a heavier cream for night with some anti ageing benefits so I bought this one and after several months of use I have to say I highly recommend it. My skin is more plump, hydrated, my complexion is more even and never once my eczema flared when using this cream. For the long term anti ageing benefits I will have to report back in a year or so but for now I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising and brightening This cream tingles when you put it on, which gives the sense the retinol is working. It absorbs quite well, but leaves skin a bit oily/shiny, so I'd definitely only use it as a night cream, not for day time use. It has a bit of an odd scent that I'm not too keen on. However, I do think my skin looks brighter and well hydrated when I use it. So overall, a good night cream.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My friend retinol- but not my best friend This is nice. Absolutely nothing wrong with it. I love retinol and this does what it says. But.. it doesn’t take the place of my Sunday riley retinol (Luna). I think it’s because I prefer either a cream or an oil over the serum texture. Nothing bad to say though
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick with this ! At first I didn’t see a difference. Then my skin was dru, flakey and red. I had heard that this can happen as the product starts workong on your skin snd that you have to stick with it to see the benefits. I did and about a month later I was gettkngs loads of compliments on my skin !
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice retinol moisturiser I have been using a large tester of this product and I have to say I quite like it. I only ever use it on a night (even though it says it can be used day and night). It tingles when I put it on (front he retinol), and I wake up with really moisturised skin. I feel like it is too think and too strong to wear during the day.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't do much! I got this in a mini pot in the Space NK Christmas cracker . I have to say that II was so unimpressed that I didn't finish the pot. It goes on nicely enough, but it's not particualry hydrating, not particuarly brightening, not particuarly firming or anything, really. It's just really average. I won't be purchasing the full size.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Was quite disappointed by this. Had been given a sample with an order and was looking forward to trying it as had never tried anything with retinol in it before. Not particularly keen on the smell and it was quite thick but also didn't really absorb well. I didn't notice any difference the next morning either.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high hopes for this product given the reputation of the brand. However, I was disappointed. I have normal skin and yet didn't find this moisturizing enough as a night cream, neither did it give me any glow the next day unlike other retinol night creams I've tried. Will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Smell, was OK So I used a sample of this on my face and it dragged me down like a heavy anchor. I ended up using the rest of the sample on my neck and chest which turned out great! It's very moisturising and almost on the verge of being too thick (my face didnt like it but my neck loved it). I think for certain older and dry skin type, this product could actually work well.
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product