US300025514

111SKIN

Space Anti Age Day Cream NAC Y2

50ML

£150.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 150 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 150 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Reap the benefits from an interstellar fountain of youth with 111SKIN Y Theorem Day Cream NACY2, a revolutionary deep moisturiser. Inspired by space research, it was formulated with the wellbeing of astronauts in mind. It combats many signs of ageing and keeps the skin hydrated throughout the day.

111SKIN Y Theorem Day Cream NACY2 also contains essential vitamins and hyaluronic acid — ingredients that help repair and hydrate skin from within. This luxurious moisturiser boosts collagen production and unveils a revitalised complexion. The patented formula fights the signs of damage caused by free radicals and protects the skin from environmental pollution.

Key Benefits

  • Repairs and strengthens skin
  • Plumps up skin and helps in retaining moisture
  • Vitamin complexes hydrate and repair dull and damaged skin
  • NAC Y2 combats free radicals
  • Unveils softer and radiant skin
  • 100% paraben and paraffin-free
  • Does not contain sulphate or silicone

SKU# US300025514

111SKIN products are Paraffin, Paraben, Silicone and Sulfate Free.


NAC Y2 formula, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamins C, A, E, F and H. AQUA (WATER), ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PEG-7 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYALURONIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 20, CARBOMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE , ACETYL CYSTEINE (NAC), AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM EXTRACT, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, LINOLEIC ACID, PARFUM.
After cleansing and toning apply Space Anti Age Day Cream. Follow with your daily SPF.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Developed by renowned Harley Street cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Yannis Alexandrides, 111SKIN combines industry expertise, innovative formulations, and a deep understanding of the skin and how it works.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I received this cream as a sample and have been using it the past week. It did not irritate my skin and I felt like it did well to hydrate and plump my skin, giving it a nice and fresh looking glow. I found no problem with it clashing with the other steps in my morning skin routine. The fragrance is a bit strong for me though.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulgent cream I received this as a sample with my order and was very excited to try the brand as it is quite expensive. The cream was rich and very hydrating and lovely to use. I liked the texture and smell and the overall experience but just cant justify the cost.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I luckily get a travel size of this face cream in one of SpaceNK gift set because I would not have tried it contrary. In my opinion this is one of the best day cream on the market: works with any serum underneath (vitamin c, brightening , antiage), it's a perfect primer for make up and I tried it after just toner and mist followed by spf and again my skin was gorgeous. The texture is creamy and rich but lightweight and sinks in perfectly and so quickly leaving the skin nourished , plumped and silky but completely dry. The smell is subtle and gentle.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I received this as a sample and I have been using it for about a week. My skin definitely looks and feels more hydrated and I really like the feeling of the cream on my skin. It doesn't have that "pilling" effect that some moisturisers have and I can apply primer and foundation over it. When I cam to review it, I was surprised at the price and whilst it is a very decent cream, I don't think I would repurchase due to the cost.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best It was interesting to try this product as a sample. 15 ml was more than enough for 1.5 months that in the end, I got so bored with this cream that I started to apply it on my hands. It's quite a basic moisturiser, but on the good side it is not comedogenic at all. For my skin, prone to dryness after retinol, definitely lacked hydration, but the cream didn't cause new break outs. I want to believe that this cream did something declared by the manufacturer with my skin, but I can't really see it. I've tried better products and with lower price, so I can't recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK I received a large free sample of this cream in the last GWP. I have to say, I really liked their Y Theorem serum. I could see a noticeable improvement to my skin with that. With this cream, I have to say I didn't notice any difference. It didn't hurt my skin. I am acne-prone and it didn't break me out or anything. It just didn't really do anything special. It's a bit thick for me, but again, it still appears to be noncomedogenic which is good. It has a nice, light fragrance, and the ingredients seem fine. It just really didn't do anything special. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricey I have been using a sample of this product for the past couple of weeks (a little really does go a long way!). I really like the cream, my skin stays hydrated all day and make up sits on nicely. I do think it’s extremely expensive, and I actually much prefer Sunday Riley ice ceramide cream.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cream but expensive A good all rounder day cream but doesn’t deliver more than a mid-priced equivalent. Goes on smoothly and non-greasy yet does a good job of moisturising and hydrating the skin. Skin does look plumper after use but I can’t really justify the high price tag.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absolutely not worth the price tag This cream has absolutely nothing in it that would justify the exoensive price tag it carries. I tried it via sample, and I did not even like the texryre or feel on the face (combination skin), and when I looked at the ingredients list, there was even more nothing to make me go for the full size product purchase. I like the packaging / visual look though, but that's about it for me.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but pricey I recieved a sample of this as a gift with purchase and to be honest there are no faults! I love the scent (feels luxurious) I love how a little goes a long way, its moisturizing, doesn't feel tight on the skin and doesn't break me out. However, I have had cheaper alternatives that do the same job, so I don't see myself repurchasing (unless I win the lottery). -1 star for the fact that this is very pricey.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for my skin This is the second 111Skin product I haven’t got on well with. I used it only once and then stopped as it gave me dry patches on my face later that day. I have left a couple of stars, however, as my husband now uses it and it seems to suit his stronger skin. He hasn’t had any problems. I find the price tag quite eye-watering though so was disappointed that it did not suit my skin.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and light I like 111Skin. ButI do think its a bit pricy for products whose results can be matched by cheaper alternatives. Cheaper products doesn’t always equal cheaper, less effective ingredients. This is a lovely smooth, light cream that’s a pleasure to use as a treat. Absorbs easily and gives a luminous finish but I couldn't justify the price on these results alone.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cream I have really enjoyed using this cream over the last few weeks after receiving a generous sample size of the product in a recent gift with purchase. I find that it leaves my skin feeling hydrated and I am impressed by the ingredients in the formulation. I have knocked off a star as I find the price for the full size product to be expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising I was undecided whether to give this cream 3 or 4 stars. On the downside, it's VERY expensive - I have been using a sample tube but have not been persuaded to overlook the price tag for a full size. A little does go along way, however I find this product leaves a thin greasy film on my skin which I don't really mind at night but I don't expect that in a day cream. On the other hand, my skin has been looking and feeling more hydrated at the end of the day than usual from using this. There is quite a strong chemical scent to this cream. I ended up rating 4 stars because my skin has improved in condition in the few weeks I have been using this.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received a sample of this product in the last gift with purchase. I actually used this as a night cream rather than a day cream as I love my current day cream and thought the moisture benefits will still apply for night use. They did and my skin looked good the next morning. Quite a strong smell but not unpleasant. If it was a more modest price range, I would definitely consider buying this.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okey Dokey I received a sample tube of this cream which is still going strong. I have been using it for 2 weeks under my SPF and it's OK. I love the texture, soft and appliable, sinks into the skin and adds to bit of mositure. However, I have not noticed, not even a slight notice that my skin is seeing some improvement. For that reason I would not purchase or recommend this as a full size product due to the fact the price tag is not worth it. Some luxury product samples I have tried in the past has shown some improvements, this usofrtunately did not.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too expensive The smell is nice but I prefer unscented skincare. It may have some great benefits long term using but I can not comment as I only have a sample. I would prefer this to have some spf as it is a day cream. Nothing special for high priced tag day cream.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me It is very moisturising but it just sits terrible under my make up.. It has made my makeup slide around my face and emphasises dry patches on my cheeks. As for the long term results I cannot comment as I only received a sample. Was great for no make up days, do not recommend for makeup!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream, not so great smell !! This is such a pricey cream, but a jar can last you longer then other creams as you only need a little bit. Cause if you put too much on, you'll just feel like your overusing it and it becomes a waste of product. It's lightweight, but moisturising at the same time. As you put it on, it forms a very thin layer of oil film on your skin (but it doesn't look oily) and it also feels watery as well, so I suggest you take a bit of time to rub it all in. The texture may sound weird, but it just sits comfortably on the skin and locks in moisture all day!!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice, but too expensive! I was lucky enough to receive a sample of this cream, which lasted for three days. Like how other reviewers have said, I really liked both the smell and the way it was absorbed into my skin and did consider buying it. When I had a look at the product online, I was very shocked by the price and would not spend this much. I would pay if the product had been especially unique and made a huge difference, but to me, it was no better than some of the high street brands.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it The texture of the cream is so smooth and it literally glides on to my skin. It isn’t too heavy which is perfect for the day time and the smell is so light but so lovely. I despise heavily scented creams so this was wonderful for me. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brand I received this as a sample and although it only lasted a few days, the texture of the cream was lovely. Having used this brand before - the diamond retinol oil, perhaps the best product I have purchased from Space NK in many many years of shopping there! I would certainly give this a go. I cannot speak to its efficacy over time but would hope at this price point it is worth it,.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I received this as a sample so only had a few days use but I can imagine long term your skin will be transformed. It went on so smoothly and sink into my dry sensitive skin and so hydrating. You only need a small amount so a lot goes a long way which is probably reflected in the cost of the full size.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I got this moisturiser as a sample some time ago. As expected with an expensive product this cream is lovely in texture and absorbed well leaving my skin feeling hydrated. However as I got only 2 days worth of trying I can’t feedback on any long term changes in the skin condition.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a moisturizer Even though the amazing claims, the packaging and the formula are all beautiful I have to say this is just a moisturizer. It hydrates and plumps the skin, but I did unfortunately not experience anything further. A big no from me, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I received a free sample of this in my recent order!!!!! Its a lovely cream !!!!! !!IIt was hydrating and had a very nice texture !!! I have combination skin .  I adore this cream as it is light and not heavy. I live how my make up glides on my skin after using this cream. You only need a small amount ...Yes i reccomend to try it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I received a sample of this and couldn’t wait to try it. A little goes a long way. I used this for a few days in the morning and at night. This soaked into my skin lovely and left it feeling very very soft and plumped. Very expensive but lovely product.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from definitely not for the price! I received a sample sachet and used it for three days. I liked the texture and the cherry blossom-like scent but I can't say it had done anything to my skin that was worth £150! To say the least it was an average day cream, and although I did enjoy using it, I will probably pay 50 pounds for it at the most.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious day cream I almost didn’t want to like this product - having spied the price tag on the Space NK website when browsing. But I got the sample of it and really enjoyed using it. It’s so plumping and hydrating, and I felt like it soothed my skin after retinol usage. Feels a bit oily at first but soaks in nicely in time.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious moisturiser I had a sample of this and have just finished it. I used it at night and in the morning's my skin felt very soft and looked quite plump. I found a little of the product went along way. But for me and my skin it's not as an effective moisturiser as Augustinus Bader and I didn't find it to be quite worth the price so I wouldn't purchase it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300025514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product