Sorry, this item is out of stock

Soft Lip Duo
Fresh

Soft Lip Duo

Price reduced from £16.00 to £11.00
view more details
UK200027939

Fresh

Soft Lip Duo

Price reduced from £16.00 to £11.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 11 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 11 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Swipe on (or gift a friend!) two of Fresh' cult-favorite Sugar Lip Treatments. Advanced Therapy hydrates, volumises, and replenishes dry lips, while Sugar Mint Rush adds a burst of cool mint!

  • Set contains:
  • • Sugar Mint Rush Freshening Lip Treatment (2.2g - mini): A cooling encapsulation system instantly triggers a minty sensation when you press your lips together. Menthyl PCA slowly breaks down over time to deliver continuous freshness and hydration. Sugar is a natural humectant known to prevent moisture loss. A blend of nourishing oils, including meadowfoam, black currant seed, and grapeseed oils, helps to moisturize.

  • • Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy Original (2.2g - mini): Sugar is a natural humectant known to prevent moisture loss. Sea fennel helps to smooth fine lines and wrinkles and define the lip area. Orange extract is rich with antioxidants that help protect the lips.
  • SKU# UK200027939

    Sugar Mint Rush Freshening Lip Treatment: Apply to lips throughout the day as needed.


    Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy: Apply to lips throughout the day and before bed. For SPF protection, follow with your favourite Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Fresh combine potent, natural ingredients, ancient rituals and modern science to create beauty products that perform, with experiences that transform. Their luscious textures and effervescent scents appeal to all of the senses, offering a 360 approach to skincare.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balms This is a lovely christmas set (I got one for myself and one for a friend as a gift) and we both love them. I've been a fan of Fresh lip products for a long time and now my friend is also a convert. These feel lovely on the lips, in fact I am a fan of all Fresh flavours, they last for a few hours without having to reapply and are a delight to use
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lips I have just received this duo from Fresh and have been pleasantly surprised by this product as I have never tried this range before and wanted to try a new lip Balm range. It comes in a lovely duo pack and both balms are lovely on your lips so I’m going to get another one as a stocking filler.
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for money i absolutely love fresh lip balms, they have a beautiful texture and fragrance and are so moisturising, but are a little expensive! i really like this little kit, the lip balms are travel size but are better value, will definitely be repurchasing to stock up on these favourites!
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My lips are usually dry and chapped in the winter, and I need a product that will keep them moisturised and nourished at all times. This lip duo is just perfect - I love the original version as it is delicate but super hydrating. The mint version is also great, it feels very 'cooling' on my lips!
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift The perfect secret Santa present if you want to buy something that can and will actually be used an enjoyed. Such a cute little gift and everyone needs a good lip balm. The mint one is especially lovely to use for added freshness when used under a face mask!
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from SUPRISINGLY TINY SIZES This is a lovely intensive lip balm treatment that keeps lips comfortable and hydrated with a soft neutral sheen. I have rated a 4 because the balm itself is rather soft and as a result the balm disintegrated in the tube when it became just slightly warm. The fresh mint balm is OK, but really nothing special. I was surprised how tiny the sizes are and as a regular user of lip balm this set lasted me less than 2 weeks.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really work Ok I'd bought them as a present for someone, but I was fed up so decided to try them myself and I'm very glad I did. The mint one is a nice effective lip balm, but the advanced therapy one is a little miracle in a tube! My lips crack and flake and get sore easily, and while I have a couple of lip balms and lipsticks that help prevent this the advanced therapy almost instantly soothes and heals them if cracks do start to appear. It also sits really well under lipstick without making it slide off or change colour. And as a bonus it tastes nice too! I ended up buying another set as a gift and will be buying myself a full sized advanced therapy when this one is used up.
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from FINE A lovely set for the holiday period, Fresh makes great lip balm so those two do deliver on the moisture front. I prefer the advanced therapy for when my lips are really chapped and dry. Just be careful as the formula is quite soft. - Nice set to try before you invest in the bigger sizes.
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but works Smaller than expected, but nice balm. Need to be careful when using as if you twist up too much balm it breaks off as quite thin. Did last on the lips for some time but as only a small amount of balm am going through it quite quickly. Thought this set contained full size but not sure. Would buy a full sized product but mint flavour a bit too strong.
    Date published: 2020-12-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun set! This set is a great way to try out these lip balms, but they are quite small! Of course, the have a nice scent and they moisturize and treat my lips very well, but I think the price is too high for a two mini lip balms. But if you don't want buy the full size options, this is a good option.
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice trial opportunity I was very curious to try this much talked about lip balm but did not want to risk ordering a full-sized product which I might not like. I am not a fan of mint scented lip products, but thankfully my friend is! So I got the perfect opportunity with this set- and I actually like the classic lip balm a lot.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE DUO! I have very dry lips, especially in the winter, so I was looking for lip products to exfoliate and moisturize my lips. This duo gives me everything that I'm looking for -- it makes my lips plump, supple, and I can apply lipstick seamlessly on top. Highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but not worth the £ Many years ago I purchased a Fresh Sugar Advanced Therapy lip balm and was blown away by the quality. However, I've never repurchased because of the price (unfortunately I don't just have unlimited money!). I saw this set and with the holiday sale I scooped it up. Needless to say, I didn't read the fine print and the two balms are mini size (I was thinking they were full size). That's on me but still, I will keep them because the product is amazing. I just don't think it's worth the price.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great minis I bought these from Sephora last year as I wanted to try them without buying the full size. These are the perfect size to introduce yourself to the brand. The texture of these is very soft almost Vaseline like. The scent is yummy and fresh. When applied to the lips they do create a layer of gloss which takes a while to sink in. I wasn’t expecting this and it took time to get used to it.
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar! Every time I go to apply these to my lips I hear the song sugar in my mind! They’re perfect for this time of year when your lips feel like they need a good sugar scrub to get rid of any dry lips you may have! It’s like the perfect prep and finish for your lips!
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed I love this brand and generally their lip balms are very good. However I was disappointed with this product as the size is not a described - they are sample sizes and definitely smaller than the brand signature lip balm. The mint balm is not bad, but the product is also prone to breaking which makes it difficult to apply. I will not purchase again I am afraid
    Date published: 2020-11-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not full size It was described as full size tubes and they aren’t, but apart from that I like these lip treatments. The set includes an original version which I like, but I prefer the mint variety. I would repurchase that one. It lasts a long time and conditions my lips!
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Unfortunatelly this product is faulty. The formula is too soft for this type of packaging - it breaks off when applying even if only a tiny part is rolled up. Both of my tubes broke off. I would rather it came in a squeezy tube or a jar. I would be embarrrased to gift it and then for it to break when in use.
    Date published: 2020-11-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this on the assumption they were full sized as the description states full size, however when I received them they were extremely small and definitely not worth the £16 price tag. I will be returning once lockdown has finished as I wouldn’t even gift them.
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from A great formula but way too small I absolutely love these products - the mint in particular is a really nice formula and seems to work for a long time after you've applied it. However, they are just far too small. The actual product bullet is less than 1cm in diameter (roughly half the size of an average lip balm), and prone to breaking. I've had them for three days and have already had to decant them into another container. I wouldn't recommend them and I won't be repurchasing, which is a shame because the product is lovely. It's just not a practical size.
    Date published: 2020-11-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gift! I bought this for myself as I thought it would be a nice way to try the Fresh lip products and I’m extremely happy with this duo. I prefer the original one to the mint, it seems to having better staying power and feels like it’s conditioning my lips more. Thinking about purchasing a couple more as gifts!
    Date published: 2020-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mint rush! This is a great duo of lip balms. Both work well, but the mint rush is definitely my favourite. The mint taste is not too strong and after use lips are left feeling hydrated and minty fresh. The lip balms are smaller than I imagined, but it means there is plenty of room to fit them in a handbag, no matter how small it is! I purchased one for myself and one for a friend and have not been disappointed. My advice is to buy this before they are out of stock.
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lips duo First product I have tried from this brand and really impressed. Bought 2 sets, one for gifting and the other for me! The sugar mint rush is my favourite, it delivers a blast of icy minty coolness. Both of them are very moisturising and long-lasting on the lips.
    Date published: 2020-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing This is a perfect duo to either gift or to keep to ensure your lips keep nourished now the weather has dropped cooler. Both of the lip balms are lovely but a particularly like the minty one. Unlike other lip balms you don’t need to constantly apply. Good value too
    Date published: 2020-11-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good A lovely set for the holidays, Fresh makes great lip balm so those two do deliver on the moisture front. I prefer the advanced therapy for when my lips are really chapped but the mint one is also very hydrating but not too minty either. Just be careful as the formula is quite soft.
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for Christmas I think this lip duo will make a perfect gift for someone for Christmas. I love the mint balm as it feels cooling and it keeps my lips hydrated. These lip balms are great for the colder months because I get very dry and dehydrated lips and they are easy to apply throughout the day.
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Duo I Love Fresh lip balms and this duo is perfect for the winter or for a gift. The minty one is lovely, it gives my lips a slight tingle when using it and makes them feel fresh. Both Lips balms make your lips feel soothed, hydrated, are non sticky and nourished.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - and I love the minty one Although the two lip balms in this set are smaller than the individual ones on sale (2.2g vs 4.3g), the set is still good value as it works out cheaper than buying one full size one and you get two different ones to try. The original is a classic for a reason but I personally prefer the mint one which is really refreshing and tingly. However, it's quite a strong mint so if you don't like that, then you might want to look elsewhere.
    Date published: 2020-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I got this set on a whim as I love the fresh lip balms (although white expensive in my opinion) I thought I would treat myself. Firstly, this set is great value and secondly, if you love mint then the mint balm is right up your street. I love it and I am wearing everyday. Great value set.
    Date published: 2020-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from a fav duo this is such a cute holiday set, and i am a sucker for holiday sets at the best of times! the mint isn't too intense and is really nice on the lips. i tend to pick at mine and these help keep them less chapped! might pick up another set for when i run out
    Date published: 2020-10-21
    • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product