UK200023743

Kora Organics

Balancing Rose Mist

100ML

£30.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Spritz the face with the Kora Balancing Rose Mist for a refreshing burst of skincare as part of a cleansing routine or whenever required throughout the day.

With a fine mist, the Kora Balancing Rose Mist provides an instant burst of refreshment to the skin, leaving a delicate fragrance. Formulated with rosa damascena flower water and infused with hibiscus and noni fruit extract and geranium oil, the mist works to hydrate the skin and provide antioxidant protection against the damage caused by free radicals.

Rich in vitamins and minerals, the mist helps assist collagen production, as well as contributing to the skin feeling fresh and rejuvenated after every spritz.

Key Benefits

  • Formulated without synthetic fragrances and colours
  • Free from sulphates, parabens and silicones
  • Cruelty-free and suitable for vegans
  • Rich in vitamins, minerals and antioxidants
  • Easily portable and can be placed in hand luggage for refreshment on long haul flights
  • Certified organic

SKU# UK200023743

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, WATER/AQUA/EAU, GLYCERIN^, POLYGLYCERIN-10-MYRISTATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, SODIUM PCA, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, MORINDA CITRIFOLIA (NONI) FRUIT EXTRACT*, HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA FLOWER EXTRACT, MALPIGHIA GLABRA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) FLOWER OIL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, MALTODEXTRIN, SEA SALT/MARIS SAL/SEL MARIN, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, QUARTZ, CITRAL**, CITRONELLOL**, GERANIOL**, LIMONENE**, LINALOOL**. *INGREDIENT FROM ORGANIC FARMING. **FROM ESSENTIAL OILS. ^MADE USING ORGANIC INGREDIENTS. 99.8% NATURAL ORIGIN OF TOTAL. 63.9% ORGANIC OF TOTAL. COSMOS ORGANIC CERTIFIED BY ECOCERT GREENLIFE ACCORDING TO COSMOS STANDARD AVAILABLE AT HTTP://COSMOS.ECOCERT.COM. WARNING: FOR COSMETIC USE ONLY. IF IRRITATION OCCURS DISCONTINUE USE. STORE BELOW 30°C / 86°F. SPECIAL CARE: EXTERNAL USE ONLY. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. PATCH TEST ON THE INSIDE OF THE WRIST TO ENSURE SKIN COMPATIBILITY. IMPORTANT: REFER TO KORAORGANICS.COM FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON INGREDIENTS AND THE USE OF ESSENTIAL OILS.
Spritz mist directly onto face after cleansing to tone before moisturizing, or throughout the day to maintain skin freshness.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

An award-winning natural and organic beauty range created by international model and mother, Miranda Kerr. As a wellness devotee, Miranda was compelled to create efficacious natural formulations with highly concentrated actives including hero ingredients noni extract, rosehip oil, sea buckthorn oil and green tea.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great. Mist is extremely fine...I feel like I need more pumps than I normally would to get my skin damp enough to apply product. Scent is pleasant and not strong. Overall for the amount of product and the quality, I could get equally as nice of a product for less. Definitely worth a try as I do like other Kora products.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good and is very refreshing I have never used a face mist before, I am not sure how effective this is but it feels far more refreshing and lighter than a tonic toner you would apply with a pad. Skin feels good, and it means I can apply a serum and moisturiser on top without my face feeling layered of products!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely rose toner Lovely product which can be used as a toner after cleansing or to re-fresh skin throughout the day. Has a beautiful natural rise scent - reminds me of spa facials. Would definitely recommend to all age groups especially if you’re looking for a natural product.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok This is a lovely facial mist, the rose scent is lovely but not too much. It does not dry out my skin and feels very refreshing. It’s a nice treat but not a must have for me. The kora cleanser or their face oil are the ones I would go to for and introduction to the brand.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry, sensitive skin Amazing for dry, sensitive skin I’m the biggest Miranda Kerr fan so I admittedly only bought this because it’s from her line, but this quickly became an absolutely must in my daily routine. My skin gets so dry, flaky, and irritated during the winter, and using excess moisturizer and oil just breaks me out. I use this under my makeup, throughout the day to freshen up, and any time my skin is feeling tight, dry, or otherwise sensitive. It makes my skin so much softer, less red, and overall more “calm” than it gets in the cold weather.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist This is the first product I’ve bought from this range and I’m really impressed with it. The mist is very light and is so soothing & refreshing when used throughout the day, on bare skin or over make up. The scent is beautiful and the packaging is very pretty - is live to also see it in a mini version as it’s a great product to have in your handbag. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells beautifully I have tried all of the Kora mists and I like them, but to me they are more of a aroma therapy than a skincare product, compared to the previous formula of the Kora mists. They do smell beautiful and hydrate the face - great for an afternoon pick me up... I haven’t noticed any other benefits unfortunately. The pump gets tricky on most of the mists after you use it for a few weeks. It starts to leak product or just not disperse any product.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Rose Mist I really love this face mist. It is so hydrating and leaves my skin feeling so nourished, refreshed and naturally glowy. The mist is very fine, the scent is subtle and rosey and I love using it during the day to refresh my make up. I also love that the ingredients are so natural and beneficial to my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 'Gentle touch' face mist I do love a great face mist and use twice a day after cleansing and before applying balm; and I equally love all things rose so was very keen to try this product. I do like it but the mist is very fine and the scent is quite delicate and not as robust as I would like or have experienced in other products. My favourite is Jurlique - formerly available at SpaceNK. O. the upside, I think it will last a long time and if you are a fan of a very fine misting, then this is the product for you.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! This is by far my favourite toner like product to use on my face. It smells absolutely lovely and I find it really helps hydrate my skin. I spray it on my face before applying my serum and moisturiser as it helps those products absorb into my skin properly. It also lasts a long time which is always a plus!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad This is not a bad item at all. The mist is ultra fine and the scent really subtle. It is quite a nice product. A 100ml bottle should lasts for a long time too so the price point is not at all bad. Sadly like the other Kora profucts I've tried, there is just a sense of the products being quite 'dull' and by that I mean the products are just not very exciting. This should suit a lot of skin types though.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely spray This is a fantastic mist - I use it between my serums and moisturisers you slightly dampen my skin. It has a lovely rose smell that’s not overpowering. The spray is just right - not too much product and a very fine amount. The bottle lasted a decent amount of time, it is on the pricier side but I would re purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells devine I loved this toner when I first used it. The smell is so lovely, not too heavy but just enough of a pick you up in the morning. Did I notice a difference in my skin using it? No, in all honesty I didn’t. But as a nice addition after your cleanser I really liked it. The only thing putting me in two kinds of re buying, is the price. For the amount you get, it’s a lot of money. Kora products are quite pricey but most are worth it. I’m just not sure this is, and the bottle doesn’t actually last that long which is a shame. If it was £10-£15 cheaper I would re buy.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Spritz I love this product to use on the go and as part of my daily skincare routine. The spray provides a subtle spritz. Is it entirely organic so provides the most natural delegate ingredients to your skin, perfect for sensitive prone skin. The size is perfect to take on the plane in your washbag
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells divine. This product smells beautiful! Beautiful packaging also. In terms of benefits of the product, I don’t know whether it makes too much of a difference. I do like that the spray doesn’t spray out too much product- sometimes when using a spray product you feel drenched.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rose mist I have used many many rose water mists over the years. From other brands these bottles seem to last 5 minutes and then they are gone! Not this one. One bottle has lasted me 3 months and I use it twice a day! The mist is so fine and the scent is pleasant and not over powering. It keeps my combo skin in check - including my occasional dry skin around my eye area!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little piece of heaven! This is one of my favourite Kora products and i just love spritzing it on my face. Firstly the pink bottle is sooo pretty and the scent of rose is divine! As soon as i spray this, it just makes me stop and smile.... and then when i open my eyes i can see the tiny flecks of rose quartz on my face under the spotlight......Heaven!!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and hydrating I was introduced to this mist in the mini set and I loved it so much that I purchased a full bottle. Keep in mind that this does have a very distinct and pungent rosy smell. I personally love it but if you do not like roses you may need to rethink it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This mist smells so good and it does what it claims to do. It balances your skin. However it is very expensive! I cant justify spending so many pounds for just 100ml of a mist that i can get at lush for half the price and double the content. I really love the product but it’s just too expensive
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Thought buying a product worth so much would come with easy application and results. The pump is barely working and it takes about 15 of them to actually make my face feel the product...... Once applied, I didn’t feel any difference. Would not repurchase.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice enough... If you like heavily scented rose you’ll love this - the smell is divine (and probably the thing I enjoy most). The mist is fine but it dispenses a lot which makes it feel as though I’m using a lot of product; much more than say, Omorovizca Queen of Hungary (which is what I’d just finished using before trying this - and seemed to last forever). I can’t say that I’ve noticed a difference to my skin (I don’t feel any more hydrated after using it) and I’m not raving about it, like I am with other products from the Kora range. I suspect that there are better, cheaper, options out there and probably won’t repurchase (I’ll be returning to Omorovizca) but I will use the entire bottle - and will most likely continue to enjoy doing so.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordinary and overpriced This has a strong floral fragrance which some customers might like but which was too much for me. It's a very sheer mist and nothing special in my opinion. I still used the entire bottle, due to the high price, and I can't say that my skin looked or felt any better at the end. Wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Calming, classy and beautiful scent. So soothing for the skin. Misting the face with this really is a pleasure - from the scent to the way it makes my skin look healthy, youthful and dewy and adds instant hydration which lasts all day. I am obsessed with face mists and this is one of my favourites along with Tata Harper's. Huge fan of Kora and love that they are all about organic and natural ingredients.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from strong floral scent i had high hopes for this. i love everything floral and everything that smells of roses however this was over powering and felt like it was choking me. its extremely hydrating though but i just cant get past the smell unfortunately. due to its price point i will use it all up
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I purchased this Kora Organics Balancing Rose Mist as a replacement for a toner and I cannot express how happy I am that I did it. The easy to apply, lightweight mist is hydrating, balancing and smells divine. It is easily absorbed into the skin ready for you to apply your oil or cream. It is also great sprayed over the face during the day, especially in the warm weather.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordinary face mist I expected great things from Kora but apart from a light scent of Rose, this is just like an ordinary face mist. For the price, I expected it to be very moisturizing and a nice smell but it is so light, it wasn’t value for money. I won’t be buying again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh This is a really light mist when you spray it on. It is a Rose smell which I love. It is subtle without being too overpowering. Really lovely size for the handbag, car or at home. I keep mine in the fridge. Very refreshing when you spray it on and its cold.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from much better than the lavender scent Personally, the rose scent is much better compared to the lavender scent as the lavender scent can be overpowering especially when loads is sprayed. What I like about the product is that it contains vitamins and minerals which are good for the skin as it keeps the skin hydrated as it prevents it from becoming dry.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I really like the actually product inside the bottle, it smells lovely and feels nicely hydrating and soothing. It's everything you could want in a mist, it even works well over makeup. However, I really don't like the spray on this, it goes a bit everywhere and is hard to control.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mist! This mist is absolutely beautiful, it smells of roses but is not too overpowering. The mist on it is nice and fine and you get a lot of product so it does last you a long time (I use it day and night). I have dry skin and suffer from rosacea and I find this spray instantly hydrates and calms down my redness. Would absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product