UK200023988

Herbivore

Emerald Deep Moisture Glow Oil

30ML

Herbivore

Emerald Deep Moisture Glow Oil

30ML

£44.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Rejuvenate the skin and show off a naturally healthy complexion with the Herbivore Emerald Deep Moisture Glow Oil, a brightening skincare treatment with moisturising properties.

Omega-rich cannabis sativa seed oil helps to calm areas of irritation, while shiitake mushroom and ashwagandha root provide a safeguard against environmental aggressors. Squalene harvested from olives promotes a lit-from-within glow, and meadowfoam seed oil works as a natural emollient to invest skin with a dewy finish.

For the best results, start by cleansing and toning the skin. Next, massage between two and eight drops of Herbivore Emerald Deep Moisture Glow Oil into the face and neck and allow to absorb prior to applying makeup. Use daily, morning and night.

Key Benefits

  • A lightweight oil with illuminating properties
  • Deeply hydrating with antioxidant-rich ingredients
  • Developed for normal, dry and combination skin
  • Minimises dryness and the look of fine lines
  • A vegan and cruelty-free product

SKU# UK200023988

SQUALANE, CANNABIS SATIVA (HEMP) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC /CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE (MCT/FRACTIONATED COCONUT OIL), WITHANIA SOMNIFERA (ASHWAGANDHA) LEAF EXTRACT (AND) HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL & LENTINUS EDODES (SHIITAKE) EXTRACT, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, BORAGO OCINALIS, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E), PROPRIETARY BLEND OF PURE ESSENTIAL OILS AND ABSOLUTES; MELIA AZADIRACHTA LEAF EXTRACT (AND) MELIA AZADIRACHTA FLOWER EXTRACT (AND) AMINO ESTERS-1 (EX MIMOSA TENUIFLORA) (AND) COCCINIA INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT (AND) SOLANUM MELONGENA (EGGPLANT) FRUIT EXTRACT (AND) ALOE BARBADENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT (AND) OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT (AND) OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT (AND) CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT (AND) CORALLINA OCINALIS EXTRACT
Apply 4-8 drops to clean skin, after applying serum. For added moisture, apply Pink Cloud Creme before oil, allowing 1-2 minutes for the creme to absorb before adding oil. Then, gently press the Emerald Oil into the skin and bask in your own glowing complexion.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

With ultra-Instagrammable packaging and non-toxic formulas, Herbivore is one of the most covetable brands of the moment. Created by husband and wife duo Julia and Alex, Herbivore has captured the attention of the beauty set worldwide. From the beautiful skincare featuring blue tansy and rose, to the pretty lip tints there’s something for everyone in the collection.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I simply adore this glow oil. I use maybe 4-5 drops right after cleansing and moisturising my skin and it just sinks right in. No sticky residue, my face doesn’t feel too oily, just really hydrated and smooth. Devastated it’s out of stock because I've just run out!! Can’t wait to get my hands on more.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I simply adore this glow oil. I use maybe 4-5 drops right after cleansing and moisturising my skin and it just sinks right in. No sticky residue, my face doesn’t feel too oily, just really hydrated and smooth. Devastated it’s out of stock because I've just run out!! Can’t wait to get my hands on more.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A strong scent but worth persevering! I am still not sure if I really like the smell - it is very herby and not my usual favourite scent - but it seems to plump up my skin and is nice to apply so it gets a thumbs up from me. I alternate between different oils and love this brand. Really different.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good! this is a super early review because i've only used this oil once so far, BUT: i really really like it! i was out last night and i felt quite drunk when i got home and i just wanted to make sure my face doesn't become a raisin by the morning. so i slapped on the smmer fridays jet lat mask, and added this oil on top and i'm very very satisfied. my skin feels great! (the rest of my body doesn't but i'll be fine.) the oil has a surprisingly light consistency, and it seemed like it would be fast-absorbing. i have oily skin so no oil is fast-absorbing on my face, but i certainly didn't feel like i was going to sleep with a gigantic layer of oil on my face. the only thing that could be improved is the smell. i don't really get why herbivore insist on making their products so fragrant. it's not unpleasant but it just doesn't smell very natural. but overall i really like it so far!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nourishment 2nd time I bought this oil. I use it pm in combination with my moisturizer. Great nourishment, but still lightweight. It leaves the skin smooth. Never faced any breakout. Packaging is great and easy to handle. Smell is pleasant and not as strong as other Herbivore oils.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oil I have combination skin type and this oil is a wonder. It isn’t sticky, it doesn’t break me out and my skin is left hydrated. My skin feels so soft to the touch, I even have other family members using the oil. Also the scent is not over powering nor does it linger.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturising oil Loved using this oil during the winter months as it is light enough to use morning and night but effective enough to notice that my sking felt hydrated and plump after using it. It works well under your moisturiser and make up as well. Gives a nice glow to the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I got a little sample of this when I popped in for a different CBD type oil, I was initially a bit worried about using it because of my sensitive skin and cautiously used a little under my moisturiser. I need not have been worried! I would bathe in this if I could! This oil has literally changed my skin. I have stopped wearing foundation and now just use a little concealer and some bronzer. I absolutely love massaging it in and have bought the rose roller to go with it for an extra treat. My face is more defined and skin is super luminous! The packaging is also lovely.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not one for me I have combination skin which is subject to hormonal changes. I have this in the small size as part of the Jewel set from Herbivore. This smells good but sits on my skin and takes a long time (>15 minutes) to get absorbed, and leaves a film behind. In the morning I don't see any difference in hydration so will not be repurchasing. It's a pity as I do love Herbivore's brand ethos and clean ingredients but unfortunately this one doesn't work well on me.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oil! I bought this as I has some dry patches even after moisturising and after applying this I had no more trouble, didn’t break me out or doesn’t leave a residue. Lovely to put my makeup on after applying this. Doesn’t have a strong smell either. Lovely! At night I use it with face roller to give the full benefits to my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil But not a ooo of that makes sense, first off it sinks straight into skin, I switch between this and the Kiehl’s savita oil and this one is much lighter and less scented but it’s more expensive. It lasts a long time so I won’t need to repurchase for a long time.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serious hydration I use this oil in my evening routine on days when my skin is looking particularly dehydrated. The results are impressive, I have found any dry patches are gone in the morning so I would recommend this product. I only marked down from 5 as I don't find the smell particularly pleasant.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Really like this oil so far. Have been using it for about two months as a part of my daily beauty routine in the morning and in the evening. I use it different ways. I could mix it only with my daily cream if I don't have very much time or if I want a lighter version. Or I could go for the complete skincare routine, so I mix it with my serum and than close it with my face cream. It has all properties of the oil but it is very liquid. I couldn't say that I am obsessed with it but I think it's a product of a good quality that helps me to keep my skin glowing and healthy.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been using this daily for about a month now. It's a lovely oil, it doesn't leave you looking greasy so can use sparingly in the daytime as well as night if you want to. Smell is lovely and feels luxurious. I have not seen a noticeable difference in my skin, but it does feel more hydrated after using.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite oils One of my my most used and favourite oils! I’ve actually finished a whole bottle of this and for me a product hoarder that’s unheard of!! It’s lightweight enough for me to use in the mornings. And I love it at night. It really does help calm redness I get from blemishes and sensitivity. Will definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight & hydrating I've been using this oil for a month now. It is as lightweight and hydrating as it says. I have sensitive/dry skin and have found the oil very soothing and helped with dry patches. Great as a night oil and also layers well with moisturiser for the day.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow enhancing I'm newish to this brand but I do love a nice moisturising face oil. This one is lovely and fresh, and makes your skin look extremely well moisturised and hydrated which contributes to a freally lovely glow to your skin. Big fan. It is fabulous. Very highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Absolute Gem. I purchased this product on recommendation in store while I was looking for a day oil to replace my old one. Needless to say, after a week of use I knew this would be a product I'd continue to purchase. It absorbs well into my skin, never leaving me feeling oily nor congested. It combats any seasonal dryness my skin may have. It layers well with moisturiser & SPF. It gives my skin the most healthy glow regardless of whatever stress it may be facing. Since using this, my oily skin has been kept at bay & any breakout I may have are soothed with the use of Emerald Glow Oil.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOISTURISING AND CALMING This is a nice, lightweight hydrating and soothing oil. It sinks in well and doesn't leave the skin oily and shiny. My skin definitely feels calmer and less red after use. It's not an outstanding product and i'm a little sceptical about the efficacy of CBD in skincare but it certainly does what it promises to do.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil!! Very moisturizing!! I honestly have no idea which Herbivore oil is my favorite lol. I have tried them all except for the yellow one. Ive gotten them all in deluxe sample sizes, in their miniature sets, with some of their other products. I got this one with a promo code in my last purchase. I really wanted to see how this one was different from the other emerald hemp one. This one is heavier and more moisturizing. None of the oils from Herbivore have ever clogged my pores and I even used them in place of a moisturizer for a month and my skin looked amazing but eventually I needed more hydration. So I started using the FAB moisturizer which, to me is a light moisturizer. I would suggest any of their oils because all of them have never broken my skin out! Phoenix helps to firm and moisturizer at the same time and it has also improved my skin texture and helped to decrease acne scars. Lapis has helped to clear acne and lightly moisturize. If I want a light oil on top of a moisturizer I would use the other emerald one. This one is the most hydrating of the bunch and I feel this could be used alone, without any other moisturizer! It’s perfect for any skin type but especially dry skin!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil Since social distancing I have been using this oil morning and evening to sooth my skin. Due to being indoors all day and having heating on my skin had become extremely red and dry. However, as soon as I started using this product my skin has become soft and hydrated again.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchased this after my skin was feeling very dehydrated and looking quite dull. Feels lovely to apply and leaves your skin feeling smooth. Plus the smell of the product is incredibly calming. Have been using 2 drops in the morning and 5 in the evening.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok I was not disappointed with this product. The bottle is beautifully presented. The oil itself glides on beautifully and does not leave and oily residue. I’ve noticed that my skin is indeed glowing and doesn’t feel tight and dehydrated as it sometimes does at this time of year.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very balancing for combo skins I absolutely love this oil - I used to shy away from oils having acne prone, oily skin, but now realise it's just a matter of using the right oils to create a balance. This oil calms redness and moisturises without leaving any greasiness on oily areas or flakiness on dry areas. Also great for using with a jade roller for some facial massage and mixing into creams for a boost of moisture.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful facial oil I love Herbivore products and this is no exception. I like trying different facial oils and when I found out this was CBD based I was very keen to see what difference it would make to my often unsettled skin. The oil is absorbed easily into the skin. I have just finished the bottle and I have noticed an improvement in the texture of my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this for my mum, who is 60 yo, but I tried it myself a few times and we both love it. It's a super lightweight oil that feels great even on my combination skin and sinks in nicely. In the morning my skin looked fresh and luminous and my redness was less visible.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil This is a lovely heavier weight facial oil, I’ve been enjoying using and find it’s helping my skin to stay plump during these winter months BUT....I actually only purchased it as I had received a sample in a parcel from a friend in the US. I used the sample for 2 days and wow, the difference was really remarkable. More even skin toned, really plump & glowy from just 2 days....so I ordered a full size not realising there are two versions! One with Sativa & one with CBD. I’m guessing the CBD version hasn’t been approved for the UK yet maybe? Really hope it becomes available over here soon as it was probably one of the best skin care products I’ve used in a really long time. In the meantime, the Sativa one is still great & smells nicer than the CBD one.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the herbivore emerald deep moisture glow oil when it launched on space NK and it still have loads left! A little goes a long way! I find this really helps to calm my acne prone skin and helps with nay irritation post retinol. I find it tends to sit on the skin for a while before sinking in so I tend to add a few drops to my moisturiser and it sinks right in. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Oil This oil is one of my all time favorite oils ever. It feels so nice when applying to the skin and it sinks into my dry skin well. It’s definitely worth the hype. You can also add a few drops to your body cream, hair etc. It’s a fabulous oil. I’ll be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glow on the go I love this one! I take it with me as part of skincare routine for the gym and add it whilst my fave is still wet or with a toner to help it sink into my skin! I feel like I have a nice glow afterwards. I would get a mini to see if works for you and take it from there
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product