UK200025564

Fresh

Black Tea Firming Overnight Mask

100ML

£79.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 79 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 79 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Make the most of bedtime and beautify the skin with the Fresh Black Tea Firming Overnight Mask, part of the brand’s botanically-enriched skincare range.

This deeply moisturising formula has been developed to work overnight, while the skin’s natural renewal process is taking place and while the skin is primed to benefit from the mask’s all-natural ingredients. It supports a more refined, lifted, and tighter complexion, with the results being noticeable by morning. Infused with black tea extract, blackberry leaf extract and fermented black tea, the mask promotes a firmer and more contoured finish with less puffiness and a refreshed feeling after each use.

The Fresh Black Tea Firming Overnight Mask can be used as the final part of an evening skincare routine. After cleansing and dampening the face, smooth on a generous amount and leave the mask to work overnight.

Key Benefits

  • A hydrating face mask with firming benefits
  • Contains belle de nuit flower to soothe the skin
  • Hyaluronic acid promotes optimal moisture levels
  • Grapeseed oil works to soften the complexion
  • Formulated without parabens, formaldehyde and silicones

SKU# UK200025564

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, JOJOBA ESTERS, ISOHEXADECANE, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, MIRABILIS JALAPA EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, STEARETH-21, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIMETHICONE, OXIDIZED CORN OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES FERMENT FILTRATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, RUBUS FRUTICOSUS (BLACKBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT, LITCHI CHINENSIS SEED EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ADENOSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARETH-20, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CETEARETH-12, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SORBITAN LAURATE, DISODIUM EDTA, MALTODEXTRIN, SILICA, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER, CITRIC ACID, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), BHT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BIOTIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL <08935/A>
Massage a generous layer onto the face and neck. Leave on overnight. Can be used nightly as the final step of your skincare ritual.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Fresh combine potent, natural ingredients, ancient rituals and modern science to create beauty products that perform, with experiences that transform. Their luscious textures and effervescent scents appeal to all of the senses, offering a 360 approach to skincare.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice Like many Fresh products it smells amazing! I have sensitive skin so firming products in the past could sting or dry up, not this one. This definitely hydrates and leaves my skin plump the next day. Very comfortable to wear and I notice and improvement. My only complaint on this is the price point.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Overnight Mask This is perfect for the days when you just want to use a mask and don't have a lot of time or on holiday. It is rich and hydrating but sinks in and isn't greasy and shiny like other creams that rich. I used it after a day of too much sun and it was perfect and did the trick to bring my skin back to me! It smells great and feels like a treat.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh It's basically how I feel about most of the Fresh products I've ever tried: love the fragrance (even when I know it's not good for facial products), but really not sure about the results. This overnight mask is even more disappointing. I don't see any firming effects, which I expected. But it even dries out my skin?! Wouldn't recommend it to anybody.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich and hydrating This is a lovely rich hydrating night mask. I love this brand and the ingredients they use! The black tea range is one I’m particularly fond of as it hydrates and has anti aging properties. I love the treatment essence in this range and they pair perfectly!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite evening moisturiser I love a nice evening mask. I love thick moisturisers in the evening so a sleep mask is perfect. I don't layer it on, you just need a very small about but it's the perfect final step. Smell is a big thing for me in skincare and I love the light scent of this, especially before bed. I wouldn't go so far as to say it has a "corset like" effect on my skin but I love it anyway
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from age prevention I first used it as facial mask and put a thick layer on my face and found that it did not bring any results. Then I started to use it as moisturizer after face serum, I can see my skin is very smooth and tightened the next morning. Amazing product if used right.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much Ive heard so many great things about the black tea range so I bought a small pot one and I will defiantly be re-purchasing. It initially is quiet thick but sinks in beautifully. It doesn't leave you with a dewy finish like most night masks do - but it defiantly has helped to firm my skin whilst giving long lasting hydration.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I have recently tried out a few different overnight masks and unfortunately I didn’t love this one. I just didn’t notice a difference in the morning. Usually my skin would be super soft and moisturised after a night time mask. Maybe it’s one you need to use for a while.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fantastic I don’t often write reviews but felt compelled to as this is a really fantastic mask. I’ve been reluctant to use an overnight mask but as other reviewers say, it sinks in quickly and doesn’t leave any residue on the pillow. You wake up to smooth, plump and refreshed skin, it takes five years off me at least and I can’t ask for much more. I’m using it instead of a moisturiser 2 or 3 times a week.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask I love mask from Fresh so much and mask from fresh are my favourite.I use the mask from fresh two to three times per week at night. Whenever i use mask from fresh, my face feels super soft and plump in the morning. Will definitely recommend and will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating mask I really enjoyed using this sample of the overnight mask. It went on well, didn't pill with my other skin care products and soaked in well. There was no lingering sticky residue either! The next day my skin was visibly brighter and well hydrated. I would purchase this product.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I have been using this mask for a few months now and absolutely adore it. It has an acceptable price tag and it lasts quite a while (especially if you only use it 1-2 times a week like I do). It has a lovely scent like most Fresh products and is very creamy. In the morning my skin feels nice, supple and hydrated. I would definitely recommend as a switch up to your normal nightly skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and nice This overnight mask does exactly what it says - it leaves the skin hydrated and plump. I use it once-twice a week and my skin looks very nice the next morning. It´s not sticky and it sinks in quickly so you don´t need to worry about getting it all over your pillow.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a luxurious treat! I am extremely happy with the performance of this product. I have got quite a few different masks however this is the one I reach for the most! It has got such a pleasant, subtle fragrance and it of course works beautifully with the other products in the line. It is extremely hydrating and has such a lovely texture, it does not leave your face feeling sticky or oily, hence it will not rub off on your pillowcase. Love love love!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This overnight mask works amazing and is non-greasy! I never tried any overnight masks before and thus was hesitant to purchase this one, however after reading reviews and trying it as a sample it was “must” product. I always wake up with perfect looking skin that is radiant and not shiny or oily. I also noticed some dark circles under my eyes disappeared. It smells settled and fresh and the texture is really nice! At first I thought it’s too thick but as you glide over the skin it settles in beautifully and feels silky. It’s that good! Definitely a must for your night time regime.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Delivers firmness and hydration while you sleep! I already have quite the regimen going on at night for my skin - double cleansing, exfoliating treatments twice a week, retinol, collagen - the works. So I was sceptical about trying this firming overnight treatment. I’ve now tried it on its own and layered over other night time skin care and have found that the layering really works for my 56 year old skin. In the morning my skin feels plumped, hydrated and firm. Great way to start the day! It feels like it enhances the benefits of my other products and delivers an extra hydrating boost.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and hydrated skin This overnight mask by Fresh is wonderful because it leaves my skin looking and feeling amazing. I’ve never tried an overnight mask before and I love how it leaves my skin feeling super soft and hydrated the next morning. This mask has a pleasant smell and it doesn’t feel heavy on my skin.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful firming mask I have been using this mask for over two weeks now and as far as short term results go, I’m very pleased! Leaving this on overnight leaves my skin visibly more radiant, firm, plump and it feels hydrated. It’s has a hydrating, thick texture which is easily applied and absorbed. I love the scent too! It’s subtle but really adds to the user experience. Really recommend this if you are looking for a treat!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and moisturising I really love Fresh products and this mask is one of my favourites. I have used it several times and the results are great. It is easy to apply and sinks into the skin well so you don't have to worry about leaving it on overnight. The next morning my skin feels softer and hydrated and the mask is very soothing. It is expensive but worth it for an occasional treat.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from INSTANT RESULTS I only sampled this product so unable to review relating to benefits of long term use. I had been neglecting my skin and wanted a quick pamper to nourish my dehydrated face. I found it had instant results after one use, leaving me with a revived, soft and dewy feel to my skin. I had dry patches that vanished. So I would buy this in future if I had the money as I agree it is rather pricey.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not great Another mask im relieved to have only tried the sample size of. This is supposed to hydrate brighten and tighten skin ok firstly i dudnt leave it on overnight as it should if but kept it on for 7 hours during the day It didnt give any results at all jyst soft skin. So just for soft skin the price is way to much so no fresh sorry not for me.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful deep moisturizing mask I’m a fan of the Fresh products and I found this Black Tea instant perfecting mask left my skin feeling deeply moisturized, more refined, plumper and tighter the next morning. My complexion also improved. It also has a lovely fragrance and made my skin feel soft and pleasant .
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating and silky I got a sample of this and it was a lovely treat. The smell is lovely and the texture of the mask feels silky and lovely. My face felt smooth and hydrated while using this mask and I didn’t experience any irritation. I wore it at home during the day and I stay hydrated the whole day.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating and a treat for the face! This is very nice, not amazing and can't live without but still, very nice. I will put this on at night with nothing else (go a little thicker) let it sink in before I actually fall asleep and the next morning I do see an amped up amount of plumpness and glow in my face. It could be argued that you could get that with other cheaper products but this makes it a lot more of a treat to use.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious feel but mixed feelings I heard great things about this and loved the way it felt on my skin, but I just didn't see any major results. I think it's a great overnight moisturizer for hydration, but nothing life changing. Probably a little too thick for oily skin but lovey for dryer skin.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mask but quite expensive I’ve tried many masks as I suffer with dry skin so thought I’d give this a go as you can sleep whilst it’s working. So, no residue on the pillow..bonus. Can’t say I can feel a massive difference to other masks that are cheaper such as ren or this works. My skin does feel soft but wouldn’t say it’s tighter or firmer. Probably won’t buy again
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick overnight cream I have not used an overnight mask before so was keen to give this a go. I was wary of it going all over my pillowcase but that wasn't the case. I am not sure that my skin felt all that different in the morning if I am honest. It is a nice product but I'm not sure it is worth the money.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I am a huge fan of multi-tasking, so adore overnight creams because, hey, what's better than letting a cream work on my skin while I'm sleeping! The texture of this product is beautiful: it glides on and absorbs very quickly, so no nasty stains on the pillow case. I've been using this a few nights now and am waking up to smooth skin.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I don’t see a difference in my skin after using this. The texture is lovely though, especially if it’s kept in the fridge. It absorbs in the skin, smells lovely but I don’t see a difference. I usually apply this overnight for optimum results but I am a bit disappointed. Would not repurchase
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice texture I've tried this a few times over the last couple of weeks, but I do not see much of a difference when I wake up in the morning. It has a lovely thick texture and my skin does feel soft, but when I use an overnight mask I hope to feel something a bit different to what my usual night cream does. I also do not find that my skin feels any firmer. My favourite overnight mask is from Paula's Choice and my skin looks noticeably plumper and smoother with this.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product