UK200025312

Kora Organics

Noni Bright Vitamin C Serum

30ML

Kora Organics

Noni Bright Vitamin C Serum

30ML

£60.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 60 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 60 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give skin its natural glow back with Kora Noni Bright Vitamin C Serum, a certified organic skincare treatment infused with vitamin C.

Formulated with a wide range of essential nutrients, Kora Noni Bright Vitamin C Serum also utilises the powers of sodium hyaluronate to help keep skin hydrated while leaving it looking firmer, smoother and more evenly toned.

The serum’s vitamin C superfruit complex contains acerola cherry, orange and lemon peel, Kakadu plum and the brand's signature noni extracts as well as 12% ascorbyl glucoside, which is the most stable form of vitamin C.

The combination of these powerhouse ingredients helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while diminishing the look of age spots and promoting improved skin elasticity for a fresher, firmer and more even complexion.

Key Benefits

  • Infused with the brand's vitamin C superfruit complex
  • Leaves skin looking firmer and more even
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Vegan and cruelty-free
  • Formulated without sulphates, parabens, synthetic fragrances, silicones and PEGs
  • Certified organic

SKU# UK200025312

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

An award-winning natural and organic beauty range created by international model and mother, Miranda Kerr. As a wellness devotee, Miranda was compelled to create efficacious natural formulations with highly concentrated actives including hero ingredients noni extract, rosehip oil, sea buckthorn oil and green tea.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure it’s a winner for me... Admittedly I only tried a sample, though I got about 3 uses out of it. Fresh scent, very liquid and absorbs quickly. I didn’t notice an amazing brightening effect and it didn’t have a wow factor for me, especially at this price point. Too few uses to see if the other advertised benefits work on my skin.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I received a sample of this product in one of my orders, however personally I feel that it is good because it leaves your skin beautiful but only while you put it on your skin when it dries does not make much difference. I would recommend it only if you want to use it to prepare your skin for makeup but really a moisturizer does the same.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noni bright vitamin c I love Kora Organics very much. This serum smells divine and really nice texture. Still can’t say anything about brightening, but its sinks immediately and leaves the skin fresh and smooth. I highly recommend for dull skin after the lockdown! You won’t regret.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunner I bought this as it is an organic product with the special “Noni” ingredient and it is cruelty free. I have to say this product is amazing. It has a beautiful citrus smell and it sinks in beautifully into the skin. I rarely wear makeup and I have had comments regarding how beautiful and refreshed my skin in. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much citrus If you ask me a few years ago I would have loved this product as a South Asian using lemon and citrus as a mask or brightening treatment was my go to thing it may result in some good brightening I am sure but I believe these ingredients are potent and might not be the best thing to use on regular basis now. And as per the dermatologist recommendations Its best to avoid Lemon peel in skincare and this product is no joke its loaded with citrus and too strong citrus smell to begin with texture was pleasant but I won't be using it as a vitamin c product ever I believe there are less irritating vitamin c products available in market.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells nice, but have had better Vitamin C I received a sample of this Vitamin C serum. It's not the best Vitamin C. The smell is great but it feels a bit sticky on the skin and I am not sure what percentage of Vitamin C is in here? It's not bad, but I have had serums which were not sticky and more comfortable on skin. I would not buy this for myself
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better out there I received a small sample of this with my order last year. This isn’t the best vitamin c on the market, not sure it is very high percentage. The serum is very hydrating and maybe a bit sticky on the skin. The smell of this is lovely though, but wouldn’t purchase
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous but not for me I received a sample of the Noni Bright Vitamin C Serum in my last order. It smells lovely just like a lemon jam tart. It feels silky yet a bit sticky & takes a while to absorb (even though I used a tiny amount) Now it does make my skin glow but unfortunately it feels tacky, which is not very good as a daytime serum. Maybe it's because my skin is normal/combination. I'm late 40s & this is just too heavy as a day serum, Although it plumps your skin I feel you would get better results if your skin was on the dryer side or you were older.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bit c I received this as a sample and really enjoyed using this for its delicious fruity smell. It has a nice thick texture and is really easy to spread over my face and neck. It delivers healthy and glowing skin. It has a good level of vitamin c and I use it in the morning for antioxidant protection.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent texture I'm on a mission to try every Vitamin C serum out there. I prefer L'Ascorbic acid since it has the most research out there on its effectiveness. My favorite is from Maelove, but sadly I can't get it in the UK. I believe that's the same case for Timeless' Vitamin C serum too. Anyway,  L'Ascorbic acid is highly unstable, so it has a very short shelf life (like less than 3 months before oxidation) so I can't really stock up on these when I'm in the states.  I thought I'd give this a try since I've enjoyed other products from this brand. I find the texture super lightweight and it absorbs instantly. It's not sticky or heavy. The vitamin C in this product is Ascorbyl Glucoside which is a more stable form of Vitamin C. However, it's a lot less potent than L'Ascorbic acid. Nonetheless, it's an antioxidant, and that's what we all need! I've been using this every morning for the past two weeks. It didn't break me out or irritate my skin. I think it's a fine alternative to L'Ascorbic acid.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this in the morning I can't comment on the anti-aging properties of this as I have only been using it for a week or so, but I just love putting this in the morning first thing after wash. It brightens my face and smells amazing and I;m sure it nourishes my skin somehow. It sits beautifully on my oily face and is extremely light, gets absorbed immediately. 1 pump is all you need. I follow with a hyaluronic acid serum and I'm just glowing. My skin after feels amazing. This is the best vit c I have found for oily skin - everything else was too heavy for me.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite a nice sample I received this as a sample. I got a couple of use out of it, but I didn't really notice any remarkable difference in that short period. Positively I didn't have any adverse effects, which I've previously had with other vit c serums, so maybe with prolonged use it would mkae an overall improvement.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance I received a sample of this serum with my order and have used it a few times as a little goes far. It’s easy to apply and has a pleasant fragrance but I didn’t notice much of a difference in the appearance of my skin. I don’t think I would purchase a full size
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK BUT NOT WORTH THE MONEY I liked this product, it had a pleasant smell and applied easily. I did find it left my skin a little sticky and 'tacky' but it was ok once I applied moisturiser over the top. My skin did seem to be a little brighter too. It's a nice enough product but expensive so I wouldn't buy the full size as I think there are better products at that price point.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK Received as a sample and thought it felt quite nice. But saw no brightening results and also left my skin feeling quite tacky so had to use extra moisturiser afterwards. Maybe this is normal for this kind of serum but my dry skin didn't feel very nourished (I usually use an oil).
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kora Organic vitamin C I received a sample sachet of this with my last order. I applied it during the day time only as I am using retinol at night. I found it very pleasant to use, I really liked the citrus smell and it absorbed nicely without tackiness. It sat well under my sunscreen and makeup. I think it helped to give my skin a bit more of a glow. As it was only a small sachet I cannot comment on the longer term anti ageing claims, but all in all it is a really nice product
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try b4 u buy. I squeezed 8 uses out of 2 samples. I love the citrus aroma. Left my skin feeling a little dry but breakouts. I really don't think 8 uses is enough to see results of lighter hyperpigmentation. The ingredients in this serum makes me want to try a full size after I get through my Oskia R/Brightlight. A cheaper alternative that purports to lighten age spots must have the same effect on hyperpigmentation.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average for vitamin c serum Tried as a sample - love other products in Kora organics range, particularly face oils, but this left me a bit meh. It is fairly liquid and in sample size hard to discern any real immediate impact. Not the best in this price range on first use but entirely possible improves with continued application.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great packaging - love the colour! On a recent purchase I chose this as one of my samples as I really value a serum as part of my overall routine. I found this one a little light for my super dry skin, but it did smell nice and go into the skin easily. I would love to get a larger sample to try with a gift set or the gift with purchase boxes so I could try more of this, as I think you need more than just the little sample to really see if this works. But I love the packaging of the full sized product, in such a great pink shade, so would look great in the bathroom. Quite expensive so will save it for a real treat when feeling flush, but would deffo use again.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It think it is ok vit C Received it as a sample. It is pretty runny, has typical, early days, Vitamin C smell. You need quite a bit to cover face. I was not really impressed. I think it is if someone is new to vit C or very young but it is pricey products just to try... Maybe I am more used to SR vit c or DE or SF. I would not buy it or gift it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a bit of a glow Received a full size version of this product with a larger order as part of an offer (Thank you Space nk) and I have to say I am really pleased I did. The textire is quite loose and a couple of pumps is more than enough. I wasn't massively keen on the smell but it is not strong and wears off quickly. It absorbs pretty well, a tiny bit sticky, but then layered with moistùriser so not an issue for me. Used it for over a week and notice a tiny bit of a glow, so sticking with it.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting product I received this as a sample from Space NK. It is an interesting product, the product is self is gel like, an ok consistency and the smell is a little bit peculiar for me, but I love that is sinks in quite nicely without any residue or pilling. I think for the price it is, it should actually be a lot cheaper.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok if you are new to skincare This serum is a good blend of vitamin C and hydration. If you have young, good looking skin and you are looking for a serum that does a bit of everything, this would be a good option. It has a bit of sticky residue, but it is not annoying. The smell is nice and I would recommend it for someone around 25, that wants to take care of their skin.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great I bought this a few days ago and have used it daily for about a week. It is nice and I personally like the citrusy smell. However, I do not find it strong enough as a vit-C serum and it is not hydrating enough to be an all-in-one product that would compensate for that lack of strength. I have not seen serious results yet. I don't think it's bad, but it is quite expensive for what it is. A bit annoyed that I bought two bottles without trying first!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great on the skin Received a sample as I wanted to try it. Lovely texture and smells of citrus, which is refreshing. Goes on easily and is well absorbed, you don’t need much, a little goes a long way. Feels a little tacky if you leave it too long. I used too much and it felt tight on my skin when it dried. Moisturiser was easily applied on top. Looked visibly smoother and felt lovely to the touch. Like that it’s organic. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars as i have only used twice as a sample.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture Vitamin C is my go to serum for brightening and smoothing my skin, so I was really happy with this. The texture is really great, absorbs quickly and as you’d expect, it had a lovely citrus fragrance. This is an expensive product but still great value as only a little goes a long way... and it’s still cheaper than some of the more famous brands. .I only got a sample of this but will be purchasing the full size .
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture Smells very citrusy quite an overpowering smell but the texture is nice and it sinks into the skin quite nicely if you use too much of it it can get sticky. So just use a few drops of it as the bottle suggests. I used a Sample of this so I can’t give you the benefits for the long run
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous serum I had a sample of this and loved it! It is quite expensive, but it also feels very luxurious to use. Amazing gel-like texture, which smells beautiful. A real treat to use in the morning. I love that this product is organic. My skin felt fresh and hydrated after use.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not sure it’s worth the price I received a sample of this product with my latest SpaceNK order and was able to use it three times before the sachet ran out. I do already use a vitamin C serum and I have to say I do prefer it - this one feels a little bit tackier on the skin. It does provide a brightening effect like most vitamin C serums, and I quite liked the citrusy smell. But for me the price point is too high. Maybe I’d feel differently if I had been able to use the product for longer.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok nothing out of ordinary Used it for month with no visible results; feels nice on the skin though. I have used many Kora products in the past and none of them really made a difference it may be more useful for different skin types that’s the only explanation I can put it down to
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product