UK200002836

Kate Somerville

Quench Hydrating Face Serum

30ML

Price reduced from £68.00 to £35.50
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 36 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 36 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Kate Somerville products to China.

Make skin satin smooth with the Kate Somerville Quench Hydrating Serum, a powerful skincare treatment that combats the look of fine lines and wrinkles to leave skin with a youthful glow.

The advanced formula of this facial serum helps to lock in moisture deep down to intensely hydrate the skin. An HSC complex delivers a powerful burst of hydration and combats environmental aggressors, while vitamin A nourishes the skin to help restore its youthful appearance.

With lipids to improve the skin’s elasticity and firmness, the Kate Somerville Quench Hydrating Serum encourages silky soft skin with a dewy finish.

Key Benefits

  • For normal to dry skin
  • Not tested on animals
  • Includes RetiStar, the most advanced from of vitamin A
  • Clinically proven results
  • For use on face and neck
  • HSC complex provides intense hydration
  • Reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles for a smoother finish

SKU# UK200002836

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONOL, DIMETHICONE, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYL COCOATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCOLIPIDS, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL, SODIUM ASCORBATE, TOCOPHEROL, RETINOL.
Use once a day, morning or evening. A little goes a long way; gently apply one pump, to your cleansed, dry face. Allow the serum to absorb into your skin before applying other products.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Kate Somerville bottles Hollywood’s best-kept secrets for glowing skin. Combining cutting-edge treatments with Active Balance Technology, her clinically proven formulas deliver transformative results without downtime—no matter your concern.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serum? To me this doesn’t really feel like a serum, it’s more like an oil. I do love it though! It’s been great for my dry skin in these colder months.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quench serum One of the best serums I have tried. Love the texture!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for moisturizer! I love this serum as a base for my anti-aging moisturizer during all seasons of the year. Please don't discontinue as my skin never feels dry or tight.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I just love love love this product! It feels amazing on my skin and hydrates so well! Even being pregnant, this has helped keep my skin calm and hydrated!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever Omg! Best serum I have ever used! Even better than the delikate serum.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product very much Love this product very much it helps my skin feel soft and not dry.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “Cannot Live Without” Skincare Product! Great product for hydration and minimizing fine lines and wrinkles! I use in mornings as a nice moist foundation for makeup and at night for all night hydration. Small amount does wonders, especially in this dry winter season! Absolutely LOVE this product!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating serum! My skin has been a bit unbalanced recently due to peri menopause and trying some retinol products (I have super sensitive skin). I had used Kate Somerville's Delikate Serum to get it back on track (which it did) but my skin was still feeling a bit dry. I bought this to help wiht hydration. At first, I did not like this, it seemed to have far too much silicone and went onto my skin too heavy, but I realised that I was using far too much, a little really does go a long way! When I got hte balance right, it does leave your skin feeling amazingly smooth and hydrated, but I still have a little concern about the amount of silicone it contains hence 4 out of 5 and not 5 out of 5.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist & Smooth I love this product because it keeps the dryness away and makes my skin smooth and flawless and at my age you'll try anything. This product really works. I love it! I wish they still made the larger size.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product on my shelf A friend recommended this and at first I wasn't sure as its price tag is a little higher than I'm used to. Now after using it, I'd pay more. It goes on SO smoothly and instantly hydrates. LOVE it.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing and Hydrating! I started using this serum a few years ago because I have really dry skin. It was very soothing! I had a very bad sunburn on my face and the serum healed my skin much faster than if I didn't use it.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try Everything you read about this product in terms of how it makes your skin soft and smooth looking is absolutely true. I'm a product junkie and have tried many facial products that claim to be the go to product to the stars and this one definitely helps me understand why. I love the way it makes my face feel after use and also, a little of the product goes a long way. No need for a full pump per use for both face and neck.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and smoothing on sensitive skin I have sensitive, dry/ combo skin and often find it hard to discover serums that are hydrating without clogging pores and being too oily to wear under makeup. All that is needed with this is a small pump morning and night, it spreads evenly and other skincare goes on nicely on top. I currently have an eczema patch on my chin and this hasn't irritated it at all and has calmed down the redness and flakiness.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice serum At first it feels oily, but in about a minute or so it has completely absorbed and my skin feels very soft and hydrated. Because of that, I don't need a lot of moisturizer after applying this serum. The ingredients mention retinol, but I did not notice any dryness or redness after using it every morning.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hydrating serum for oily/combination skin This one is a keeper. This translucent, gel-like serum is a miracle worker especially for oily/combination skin that suffers from winter-induced local dry patches. a micro-pearl suffices to cover the whole face area. it is so light-weight that pores won't get clogged. Instead you get a thoroughly hydrated, soft and smooth skin. definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200002836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product