UK200026004

Allies of Skin

Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum

30ML

Price reduced from £72.00 to £43.50
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give skin the boost it deserves with Allies of Skin Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum, a deeply nourishing and reparative treatment that helps to hydrate, brighten and protect delicate complexions.

This supercharged serum contains three forms of hyaluronic acid alongside antioxidants, peptides and stem cells. This powerful blend helps to infuse the skin with moisture and reduce inflammation and damage. Cool and calming, it minimises the signs of ageing while promoting firmer, suppler and smoother skin.

Allies of Skin Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum works to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and rehydrate thirsty skin. It improves elasticity and helps to strengthen the skin’s natural barriers for lasting radiance.

Key Benefits

  • Reparative treatment for delicate and damaged complexions
  • Works to hydrate, brighten and protect the skin
  • Contains hyaluronic acid, antioxidants, peptides and stem cells
  • Infuses the skin with moisture to support the healing process
  • Promotes firmer, suppler and softer skin
  • Helps to reduce the appearance of wrinkles

SKU# UK200026004

AQUA (WATER), NIACINAMIDE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE , GLYCERIN, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, TRIETHYL CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE (L), CASSIA ANGUSTIFOLIA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE, PICHIA/RESVERATROL FERMENT EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, FRAGARIA VESCA (STRAWBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, EPIGALLOCATECHIN GALLATE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38, HONEY (MEL), ADENOSINE (D), ASTAXANTHIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (D-ALPHA), SODIUM POLYGAMMA-GLUTAMATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , XANTHAN GUM, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM) OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE , SODIUM GLUCONATE, CORN STARCH (MODIFIED), POLYSORBATE 20 , HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN , PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE , O-CYMEN-5-OL, PHENOXYETHANOL , CITRAL , LIMONENE , EUGENOL
Shake well before use. After cleansing and toning, apply 2-4 pumps in the AM and PM daily.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

This streamlined skincare system was founded with a simple goal in mind: to create smart, multi-tasking products for modern life. Potent antioxidants and intelligent nutrients work synergistically with your skin, adapting to meet its ever-changing needs.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice serum but pills Have been using for a month - nice texture and refreshing, herby smell. Makes face feel plump and soft. However, this serum pills terribly after a few hours and you can just spend your day rubbing little balls off your face! Expect better from the price.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hyaluronic! To date, this is the most effective and potent hyaluronic serum I have ever tried. I have been using it for about a month and my skin is looking very smooth and hydrated, and the tightness I usually feel after washing my face, has completely gone. I like to apply it to damp skin - I use Allies of Skin mist. I have been so impressed with all Allies of Skin products I have tried, and this is no exception. This brand is quite expensive, but the results are worth the price.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Serum The Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum is a fantastic serum, smells amazing and is so plumping and moisturizing. I love the smell also it smells botanical. I use it morning and evening as the first step pf moisturizing after i cleanse. It works especially great at night time. My only gripe would be that the pump is tricky and requires a lot of pumping to wprk initially.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Serum I'm recently trying products from Allies of Skin and happy with them so far. I use this antioxidant serum both in the morning (after vitamin c serum) and night (after its Mandelic Pigmentation Corrector Night serum). Because I use several serums so normally one pump of this is enough for me. It prevents my skin from overdrying. AoS doesn't use fragrances in their products so this product doesn't smell nice.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good serum This is a good enough hyaluronic serum, but because I really like other products form this brand I had high expectations that this one did not fulfill. The main thing I dislike in any product is peeling when you apply something on top of it and this serum clumps when you use cream over it. It moisturizes the skin, but for that price I expect better formulation.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far The formula is a real treat, especially if, like me, you like powerful and effective skincare ingredients! I find it really effective on my skin! I can definitely feel the moisturising effect. I will finish the bottle before deciding if I want to continue with this serum.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HYDRATES BUT PILLS! I do like Allies of Skin and had high hopes for this. What's good about it? As a hydrating serum, I can confirm that it does that very well. It also has a host of incredible ingredients which is another positive. The smell is borderline for me...it's strong but fairly pleasant but for some it may prove a little too much. What's wrong with it? It pills something terrible! By "pill" i mean it rubs off in little balls. If I only apply the serum it seems to be fine but as soon as I put any other product on top and then happen to rub my face i can feel it pill which isn't pleasant. Not sure if I'd repurchase...on one hand it does what it's meant to but on the other the application is slightly problematic not to mention annoying.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This is the best HA serum I’ve used. Allies of Skin are fantastic at formulating and none of their products are one note, single actives - you get a lot of bang for your buck and the products are serious multitaskers. The inclusion of niacinamide makes this serum great for pore clarity and easily congested skins like mine. It also balances my skin so I notice much less oil production over the course of the day if I use this underneath one of their treatment moisturisers morning and night. The only tiny downside I can find (if I’m looking hard!) is that the pump action on this and the mandelic serum could be more consistent in the amount of product they dispense. I’ve just ordered a back-up because it’s hard to tell when you’re running low.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula! I was introduced to this Serum instore when I was searching for a HA serum that is not to thick and gloopy like some other silicony ones in the market.This has strong rose scent but I learnt there are no added fragrance so it must be from the ingredients.I dont mind the scent. The consistsncy was light and absorbed fairly quick, a bit stickiness which dissappeared as soon as I put my KIEHLS ULTRAFACIAL cream on top.My only issue was that it pilled when I massaged my facial oil on at night so I'll be keeping this in my morning routine only when I just use my serum then moisturizer. When I used it around my eyes,I woke up with puffiness under my eyes and thats when I know when a product does not suit my sensitive eye area however its great for hydration elsewhere with no tingling or sensitivity what so ever. My skin feels rather plump and hydrated now.I'm thinking about trying next their green night serum but its soo expensive.It'll be great if I can get hold of a sample first.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light gel It is gel texture serum, well absorbed, not too sticky - stickiness it goes literally in a couple of minutes. It smells like a mixture of roses and geraniums (I don't like the smell). Serum perfectly moisturizes the skin, visually reduces wrinkles, and has plump effect. Serum does not clog pores.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product This is a nice product, however I don't think I will be repurchasing. I love the fact that it is innovative and squeezes in all the hyaluronic, however it is the texture that I just don't like. I find it quite tacky once applying and have to wait a while to apply my moisturiser, because if I don't wait everything just rolls! Love it, but the texture lets it down.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum Allies Of Skin Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum serum perfectly moisturizes the skin, visually softens facial wrinkles, literally fills the skin, makes it visually smoother and firmer (a kind of plump effect). At the same time, serum does not irritate the skin (although for sensitive skin there are potential irritants, essential oils, perfumes) and does not clog pores. After using the serum, the skin becomes softer and smoother or something (I want to constantly touch the skin). In addition, I noticed that with constant use (somewhere closer to the middle of the jar) the skin tone evened out, the skin began to visually look fresher.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a good serum Do I Do I love a good serum.. and this is certainly that! Goes on so well and smooth. Literally love all of this brands products they are quite expensive but well worth the hype in my opinion! Give them a go! You won’t be disappointed. such a good range
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT's ok Once you figure out how to get into the bottle then it all makes sense, but initially I was flummoxed. I did not find this particularly hydrating, considering it is a triple hyaluronic serum. I think that there are better, more hydrating serums out there and at a better price. If I am spending a lot of money on something I do admit that I expect more, and this doesn't do it for me.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I think this is the best moisturizing serum ever. What I like the most about this serum is that it contains only necessary and working components. I use the second bottle already and do not see the alternative on the market. I thin it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing This is the third (and final) Allies of Skin product I’ve used. It’s very perfumed again. Natural fragrance but still unnecessarily strong smelling. It’s got a lot of good stuff going for it on paper but honestly, in practice its just nothing special. All of the Allies products have some efficacy. They all work to a degree. But they don’t, in my experience, have any great benefits over other products in practice. And sadly, the performance doesn’t justify the cost. These are some of the most expensive products I’ve used that don’t feel luxurious. The packaging is ropey. It all feels a bit cheap to me. It’s very plasticky. Just a huge disappointment for me.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple fragrance I really wanted to find a nice hydrating serum that isn’t problematic but sadly this has far too many fragrant components for it to be a good match for me. I wish these ingredients amongst others would be left out as so many of us can not tolerate these regardless of whether our skin is sensitive or not.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good ! Not exceptional but really very good serum ! I love trying different and new serums and creams on my skin and seeing the results is a must and results I did see when trying this one out it is not sticky as some are and my face certainly felt hydrated and brighter and smoother I’m going to keep on with this one as I feel it does the trick
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I like this serum, it is moisturizing, soothing and not too oily or greasy, nice gel, good for normal to oily skin. I use it at night under my cream and it moisturizes very well and doesn't break me out. It is not sticky as most HA serums. Probably for very dry skin it won't be enough alone, but you can always add some oil on top. If it would be made heavier, it probably could not penetrate skin as well as it does now.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I purchased this at the Glasgow allies of skin & Caroline hirons night. I was so happy I went to this to learn more about the products as they are quite expensive. This does have a scent to it, geranium springs to mind, but it’s not overpowering. I usually use dr Dennis gross hylaronic serum or drunk elephant b hydra but this is much better, it is a little thicker than i expected so doesn’t run out off my hands if I’m not careful and sometimes I find hylaronic acid stings my skin for a few seconds on applying this does not, it’s very gentle on my dry sometimes sensitive skin. I’m very impressed with this product it took me a while to understand how to open it, but once I did its great packaging. im excited to try more from this range.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I received this as a free trial product just before Christmas. The jury is still out. I like the idea of hyaluronic acid and peptides mixed together and that you can use it under your eyes but I'm not wowed by it. I think it's too expensive and there are other serums/hyaluronic acids out there that are equally as good but much cheaper.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but... I have received this serum to try before Christmas and have been using it ever since. It is good but not as moisturising as I hoped it will be. Love the packaging, texture of the serum is nice too. It is in my eyes a hybryd between HA serum and antioxidants serum. I like it but not sure if I love it enough to spend as much as it costs.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I like this serum, it is moisturizing, soothing and not too oily or greasy, nice gel, good for normal to oily skin. I use it at night under my cream and it moisturizes very well and doesn't break me out. It is not sticky as most HA serums. not for dry skin, but you can always add some oil on top. If it would be made heavier, it probably could not penetrate skin as well as it does now.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Packaging I received this product to review 3 weeks ago, the packaging is lovely, air tight, but took a while to actually figure it out. The serum is nice to use and Ive had no issues, however, there is a strong scent, and in this particular product, I feel it shouldn't have any scent. The product is hydrating, and I enjoy using it in my AM skin routine.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a big fan I had high hopes for this serum but I didn’t like the effect on my skin once it had dried down (sort of tight and shiny, but not in a hydrated/good way) - I felt like I needed another hydrating serum on top of it. I also really disliked the scent. I know that’s a personal thing, but in general I don’t think that it is necessary to add fragrance to a serum like this.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice serum I received a preview from space NK to review and was really looking forward to this as I felt I needed a good hydrating serum. The packaging is well done and while it took me a moment to get the product dispensing I like the packaging a lot. As other reviews mention it is quite scented and reminds me of the Oskia smell a bit. It felt great on my skin and hydrating and I’ve been enjoying using it and I don’t seem to have had any negative effects and my skin feels hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury Still Out I received this sample a week before Christmas and so I haven’t been using it for a long time. I have found it feels dry on my skin due to the tightening effect and so will be interested to see whether this has a long term effect over the full usage. Ii
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided.. I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks , I can’t actually decide whether it’s worth adding to my regime but that could be because of the over indulgences over the festive period. My skin is generally dry/dehydrated and this serum sort of dries on your skin leaving a sheen a bit like egg white would . The geranium is very strong but I don’t mind the smell . I will keep trying with it now my diet etc is back to normal and my skin is feeling more settled. Will review again in a few more weeks .
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and easily absorbed I have been using this for about 3 weeks now and have noticed a plumping effect. The serum is very light and very easily absorbed. No greasy feeling at all. It does have a very strong fragance of rose, which is quite pleasant but personally im not convinced that fragance contributes to good skin care. However, I am generally quite sensitive to different products and I have not experienced any reaction or breakout since using. I think if you want a good serum with plenty of skin benefits to use in addition to a moisturiser then this is a very good option, but maybe build up using it slowly.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels moisturizing I’ve been using this serum for about 3 weeks now. To start with I had difficulty twisting the packaging open then took ages to pump out the first bit of product but since then it’s running as normal. After a few uses I had a breakout near my cheekbones but gave it a few days of rest, went back to use the product again and since then it’s been completely fine and enjoy using it as a serum before moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-01-01
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product