UK200027197

Shiseido

Expert Sun Protector Face & Body Lotion SPF 50+

150ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Protect skin with Shiseido Expert Sun Protector Face and Body Lotion SPF50+, a nourishing sun lotion that helps to combat wrinkles, lines, dark spots and blemishes that can all occur as a result of repeated damage by UVA and UVB rays.

Formulated with nourishing ingredients and SynchroShield™ technology, this lotion responds to sweat, water and excessive heat, which only help to reinforce its protective veil. Its lightweight, water-resistant formula is comfortable on the skin, and blends with the skin’s own scent to create a personalised, complementary fragrance.

Shiseido Expert Sun Protector Face and Body Lotion SPF50+ requires fewer applications than many other water-resistant sun creams. This contributes towards greater efficiency, while helping to protect the oceans’ biodiversity.

Key Benefits

  • Nourishing sun lotion, which defends against the damaging effects of UVA/B rays
  • Works to combat lines, wrinkles and blemishes
  • Responds to sweat, heat and water for reinforced protection
  • Lightweight, water-resistant formula needs fewer applications
  • Texture is comfortable on the skin
  • Complementary fragrance

SKU# UK200027197

"WATER(AQUA/EAU)・DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE・TALC・ISODODECANE・METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER・DIMETHICONE・ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE・ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE・ALCOHOL・PEG/PPG-9/2 DIMETHYL ETHER・OCTOCRYLENE・BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE・DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE・GLYCERIN・POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL/PPG-9/1 COPOLYMER・SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE・DEXTRIN PALMITATE・TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE・PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE・LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE・BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE・SILICA・HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE・CALCIUM STEARATE・DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE・ISOSTEARIC ACID・TITANIUM DIOXIDE (nano)・FRAGRANCE (PARFUM)・VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER・SODIUM CHLORIDE・TRISODIUM EDTA・HYDRATED SILICA・BHT・BUTYLENE GLYCOL・LIMONENE・LINALOOL・HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE・STEARIC ACID・SODIUM METABISULFITE・PEG/PPG-14/7 DIMETHYL ETHER・PEG-6・CITRONELLOL・HEXYL CINNAMAL・SAXIFRAGA SARMENTOSA EXTRACT・CITRAL・IRON OXIDES (CI 77491)・GERANIOL・SYZYGIUM JAMBOS LEAF EXTRACT・CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT・IRON OXIDES (CI 77492)・TOCOPHEROL・POLYSILICONE-2・SOPHORA ANGUSTIFOLIA ROOT EXTRACT・ "
Shake well. Take the appropriate amount and smooth onto the skin. Reapply at least every two hours

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Founded in Japan in 1872, Shiseido is one of the most established and well-renowned beauty brands in the world, with an extensive range of ground-breaking skin and sun care.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Combination Skin I am very impressed with this sun protection. I have fair and sensitive skin and dislike the often sweat inducing greasy feel of a sunscreen. This formula is a pleasure to use - it is weightless and after a few weeks of heat and sun this summer, I can confirm that it works!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it shake it I am always looking for a reasonably priced and effective SPF that doesn't give me a ghostly white pallor. This is good, it doesn't sit thickly on my face, it has a pleasant, not too powerful scent. However - you really do need to "shake well before use" to get the contents properly mixed. Then squeeze out just a tiny bit to make sure - then shake again. Shake it reeeally well. Perhaps a clear container would help you see that all the contents have incorporated?
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best I really love shiseido sunscreen so much and i think that they do the best sunscreen in the world. Whatever technology they use, it really works and offer full protection against the sun and especially in my country where the sun in summer is really harsh,
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Highly recommend, nice consistency, not sticky, smells nice, and most importantly of all I don’t burn in the sun. Works nice under makeup and it doesn’t break me out. I find it doesn’t sting my eyes either like some sun creams do when I get hot and it goes in my eyes. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver I have very fair skin that burns extremely easily so am on a constant quest for the perfect sunscreen. This ticks a lot of boxes for me as it has a high SPF and sinks into skin quickly - but the biggest USP for me is that it is designed for an active life so you can go for a run and not worry about sweating off the SPF. You can also wear it in water without it rubbing off so it's ideal for taking on holiday if you're going to be by the pool or the sea.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good SPF This is a really good sunscreen! It isn’t greasy or tacky and provides a lot of moisture and a nice glow as well. I didn’t breakout after using it which happens often with other SPFs. I like the size and that it can also be used on the face and body.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had a travel size of this and it was amazing! It was light on the face and moisturizing! It did not give me white cast and it wasn't sticky! I used it when going to a lake and I did not burn at all!!! I will definately repurchase this for my next holiday!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant sunscreen The first thing I was struck by was how good this smells (which may not suit those who have sensitivities to fragrance), like a fresh lemony citrus with base notes of coconuty old school sun lotion. It is quite a liquid lotion (make sure you shake before use), applies elegantly and leaves a lightweight and slightly glowy finish. I like that this is a decently sized bottle for face and body - it actually encourages me to use the proper amount of sunscreen for the full listed protection.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple on beach holidays Been using this since I was a child, it’s a great staple for summer and beach holidays. The texture is fairly watery and does leave some white cast but offers really good sun protection. I would say this is more of a beach spf for heavy duty sun protection but if you don’t have oily skin, it could also be an everyday spf.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely SPF So happy that I can get this from SpaceNK now. It’s the only chemical sun cream that works fir me. Very light and milky. Applies well and smells pleasant.. .There’s no stickiness. I use it on my face or body. Works well for both and stops me burning.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen for Water Holidays This is the sunscreen I use whenever I'm going on holidays where I will be outdoors in the water a lot, such as the beach and outdoor pools. This can be used on both the face and body and I have to say I have no problem using it on my face. Usually I find most face and body sunscreens to be too thick and creamy for the face, but this one is great. I don't even feel the need to buy the face version for holiday because one bottle is easier to manage. It has a runny consistency and makeup goes over it just fine. Whatever the technology is behind WetForce, it really works. I never ever burn when I go in the water with this on. More expensive sunscreens have left me burnt when I go in the water even with constant reapplication every hour. This one keeps me protected all day long. If I'm going on a beach holiday, I won't be without it and will even buy it at the airport if I run out and couldn't get my hands on it earlier. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to SPF for the beach I live in a hot climate and so I Visit the beach and am out in the sun for nearly 4 months a year. This product is a saviour to keep your face protected. I have used this all during summer and my face has never once burnt. I’m a massive fan. It also doesn’t clog my pores and cause breakout or leaves my skin feeling oily!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPF 50 As I'm very fair and have sensitive skin I have tried many many brands of SPF 50 throughout the years and for my face this is definitely my absolute favourite. I get no white cast at all, smells really nice and does not leave my skin looking oily or shinny.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suncream@ So glad that SpaceNK now carries this Shisedo sun cream! It is very light and easy to apply without leaving a sticky residue. Also does not smell like typical sun cream. It is great that it can be used for the face and body - very convenient to carry around.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is by far my favorite sunscreen. I always use Shiseido but since I tried the lotion formula, I only use this now. It best suits me when on vacation and periods when I don’t want to wear makeup. It doesn’t leave the skin greasy and it is very easily absorbed. Cannot wear with makeup as it leaves my skin a bit pale.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All sunscreens should feel like this My skin and makeup doesn't get along well with gel/cream consistency of most SPFs out there, I found a runny milk consistency works the best, texture-wise. This bottle is high in protection, lightweight and easily spread over the skin without stickiness nor grease. Thumbs up for being both face & body use!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites This sun protection lotion is one of my favourites for the whole family. Excellent for the summer time or vacations to some tropical places. I wouldn’t go for anything less than SPF 50 there. Especially nice that the formula is suitable for both face and body and water resistant. Easy to spread, feels and smells nice.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money The product is not greasy at all. It is also very easy to be absorbed. It is colourless and has no coverage. It gives sufficient sun protection. It does not dry up skin either. Genuinely good value for money. Definitely one of my favourite sunscreen products.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best SPF This is my go to spf every summer season. I like it so much! It literally melts into my skin, its not greasy, it doesn’t leave a white cast and it also gives a very subtle and healthy glow. It protects the skin from the harmful effects of the sun like to other. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high SPF that isn't greasy Many sunscreens that have a high SPF can go white and chalky, and are difficult to rub in and can feel sticky. This one still is easy to apply and doesn't leave a sticky residue and it lasts a long time. I feel safe using it when I'm out with other skincare products from the range, and that's the prime factor.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product