UK200021755

Oskia

Adaptive Tanning Mist

100ML

Oskia

Adaptive Tanning Mist

100ML

£55.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 55 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 55 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

A tri-phase natural self-tanning mist uniquely formulated with encapsulated DHA, amino acids and natural melanin boosters to provide a natural glow within hours that gently deepens over time.

MSM, Pea Peptides, Monk’s Pepper, White Tea and Vitamins B5, C & E provide skin conditioning, health-boosting and anti-oxidant benefits, keeping your tan in a beautiful condition for longer. Ideal to highlight shoulders, legs, face and where the sun naturally hits for a beautiful natural glow. Top-up or intensify as you wish. Tan will last up to 7 days. For best results exfoliate beforehand.

  • Key Benefits:
  • • 100% natural self-tan
  • • Tri-Phase action offers a more immediate and longer-lasting glow.
  • • Uses naturally-encapsulated DHA, an exclusive new technology developed by OSKIA - all other encapsulated DHA is synthetically-encapsulated.
  • • Contains melanin boosters to encourage the skin’s own tan to form naturally.
  • • Intensifies over 3 days for a much more natural, deeper and longer-lasting tan.
  • • Contains nutrients to keep your skin and tan in healthy condition.
  • • Ideal to use all over, or to contour - i.e. shoulders, face etc.
  • SKU# UK200021755

    AQUA (WATER), DIHYDROXYACETONE, GLYCERIN, ERYTHRULOSE, POLYSORBATE 20, VITEX AGNUS-CASTUS (MONKS PEPPER) EXTRACT, PANTHENOL (PROVITAMIN B5), ALCOHOL, PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) PEP-TIDE, ACETYL TYROSINE, DIMETHYL SULFONE (MSM), CAMELIA SINENSIS (WHITE TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, ARGININE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL (VITAMIN C) PHOSPHATE, TOCOPHERYL (VITAMIN E) ACETATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, RETINYL (VITAMIN A) PALMITATE, LECITHIN, PARFUM (NATURAL FRAGRANCE), GLUCONOLACTONE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, SORBITOL, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, DISODIUM EDTA, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, LIMONENE**, GERANIOL**, LINALOOL**, CITRAL**, BEN-ZYL BENZOATE** ** NATURAL COMPONENTS OF ESSENTIAL OILS
    Hold 30cm away and spray directly onto skin where desired until absorbed. Avoid hair-line. Thoroughly wash hands and wipe eye brows with damp cotton wool to remove. Tan will start to develop within 3-4 hours and deepen over two days. Press pump quickly and firmly for finest mist.

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    OSKIA's luxurious, nutritional formulations are designed using bio-available nutrients and complex natural actives to give you a beautifully healthy, glowing complexion.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tanning product I love Oskia as they are such a beautiful brand with only clean ingredients. This is a great natural way to tan. I hate that other tanning products are full of chemicals but not this one! No nasty smell either! I just use a few pumps and Spritz it all over evenly over my fave for a nice glow.
    Date published: 2019-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love this tanning mist! In fact, I love it so much I wish they would bring it out as an all over body product. I felt it gave me a very natural tan colour on my face and, for the first time EVER, there was absolutely no smell. I've never come across one that didn't smell - there's always a biscuit smell even if they say they're odorless. Please bring out a body version Oskia!
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how simple this is to use I am amazed at how easy this product is to apply. Simply spray it on your face and wait about a minute for it to absorb into your skin. Wipe over your eyebrows and thats it. This is a dream product for lazy girls like me. The tan develops in a couple of hours and its just the perfect sunkissed glow. Overnight it deepens slightly and I am sure you could apply another layer if you wanted a darker tan. It left my skin feeling amazingly soft as well. The tan lasts about a week before fading away.
    Date published: 2019-08-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky... So I was super excited to try this because of all the amazing reviews. I have to say I was disappointed. While the tan looks lovely, natural and glow'ie the mist itself is extremely sticky. I wanted to look tan for the summer and it is hard to imagine that this would not clog my pores in the heat. It sticks to sheets at night and is too oily/sticky to wear during daytime. Buy this only if the texture does not bother you - the tan looks great though.
    Date published: 2019-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I honestly love this so much! Its just so quick and easy and there is seriously no smell. I didn't think its possible for oskia to come up with something better than the tanning drops but that spay is outstanding honestly. Please you need to make a body product or a few! I will be a customer.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great self tan I really like Oskia, as their products work really well on my skin and they are a very clean brand as well. This is one of my favorite products of the brand, so easy to apply as you only need a few Spritz to cover the whole face and it leaves a nice even glow without an orange tone.
    Date published: 2019-05-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial tanner I bought this facial tanner when I was pregnant and was told I could not use my dr dennis gross tanner. I do not like the fake tan smell it leaves but I have been happy with the colour and very easy application, no risk of orange hands! It is very expensive but lasts ages.
    Date published: 2019-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fake tan for the face I’ve been using this for a little while and it is the most natural facial tanner I’ve used. The best thing, for me, is that most tanners leave brown “age spots” but this doesn’t. I use it after cleansing/toning and make sure my skin is quite dry then spray it on and go to bed and in the morning I have a nice glow which does increase over time and I’m very pale but I never look orange. Highly recommended.
    Date published: 2019-02-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice idea but doesn't apply evenly and bottle leaks from the I bought this along with some Oskia skincare as I liked the skincare products and am pale and wanted a self tan face product. Unfortunately it was very disappointing, doesn't spray on evenly and leaks from the top of the bottle, making a complete mess everywhere. Expensive mistake.
    Date published: 2019-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tanning Mist I am paler than pale. More blue than white. Although I've found the MOST amazing self tanner for my body (Fake Bake Double Shot), I've struggled to find a face tanner. This was originally sent to me as a sample and I ignored it for ages. However - when I finally tried it, I was impressed enough to buy the full size. I usually spritz it on in the morning, rinse off and reapply that same night. The colour it gives me is just so good. A warm, healthy glow that doesn't look one bit fake. Colour me impressed :-)
    Date published: 2018-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I received a deluxe sized sample of Oskia’s Adaptive Tanning Mist with a Space NK order during the summer and have been saving it for autumn as my holiday tan has started to fade. This is the first time I have used fake tan as I have always been nervous of applying it incorrectly and having streaks. I must say that the mist was really fine and easy to apply. After applying in the morning, the tan took several hours to develop. I then reapplied it in the evening and when I woke up the next morning, my skin had a natural streak free glow. I would definitely consider buying the full sized version of this product.
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I thought I had found a brand of self tan for my face which I would never be swayed from, but having received a sample of this, I will definitely be buying again! The spray is SO easy to use - no need to wash hands afterwards or rub it in at all - and despite my being very sceptical that they would blend in naturally, they really did. Fantastic product
    Date published: 2018-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to keep summer look Have used this blended into my moisturiser in the evening. Could not feel any difference in the evening, but next morning I had a feeling I looked like I had been outside in the sun slightly. I used it sparsely, and did not end up looking like a carrot but rather natural.
    Date published: 2018-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got a sample of this,I have left it a few days to review as have been using them.They have given me a really nice and natural looking top up of my tan. I will definitely buy this product,I don’t usually use self tan products but this has worked really well for me
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Tan I bought this couple of weeks ago as I wanted a bit of colour but nothing too 'fake tan'-y looking. I'm very happy with the results - natural and my skin is glowing. Also super easy to apply.
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hmmmm not sure I have tried this a few times, purchasing after the hype, but I really don’t know it’s doing much for me. I haven’t noticed a great colour after using. I’m not even sure I can say I’m glowing. I am going to try again tomorrow and see if spraying a bit more works. But. So far, nope. Will stick to Tan luxe.
    Date published: 2018-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural-looking I've tried this a couple of times and both times I think I should've sprayed a bit more. I think it goes to show that it really is a very NATURAL looking tan, no extremely dark developing or fading marks. Easy to apply.
    Date published: 2018-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I really struggle to find a fake tan that works well and doesn't make me look like an orange. But the tan mist is perfect! it's super easy to mist on, and gave me a natural looking tanned glow within a couple hours!
    Date published: 2018-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I’ve been waiting for this and it has been worth it. A totally unique product out there in the market, no streaks no mess no fuss. Glides on and is easy to use giving a gorgeous natural glow. The best fake tanner out there on the market.
    Date published: 2018-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This is such a good idea. The spray is really nice so you're not getting tanning droplets all over your face - a nice fine mist. It does get quite a bit darker and it might be slightly too orange for very very light complexions.
    Date published: 2018-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Natural looking Tan This is so easy to use, it's such a fine mist that I spray it on and don't need to rub it in, I just apply my usual moisturiser a few minutes after. The tan is very natural looking, I use it morning and night if I want to build the colour up more. No horrible smell either and all natural ingredients My new favourite skincare product!
    Date published: 2018-06-28
    • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
    • reviews, product