UK300054446

Tan-Luxe

Super Glow Hyaluronic Self-Tan Serum

30ML

£35.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Recapture that summer glow with Tan-Luxe Super Glow Hyaluronic Self-Tan Serum, a nourishing self-tan serum that contributes a burst of hydration, intense conditioning and superfood ingredients to even, correct and boost skin tone and texture.

This soothing, multi-purpose self-tan serum is enriched with an exclusive hyaluronic complex, which helps to create a warm, radiant glow across the complexion. Working to minimise the look of pigmentation, shield the skin against environmental aggressors and combat the signs of dehydration and ageing, it features cocoa seed extract among its antioxidant ingredients.

Tan-Luxe Super Glow Hyaluronic Self-Tan Serum features a rich, velvety texture that melts into the skin for quick absorption. Helping to leave skin bright, hydrated and refreshed, it works well as a primer before makeup and is vegan-friendly and cruelty-free.

Key Benefits

  • Rich, velvety self-tanning serum
  • Helps to quench thirsty skin with a dose of hydration
  • Formulated with antioxidant superfood ingredients, which condition, protect and soothe
  • Works to plump and even skin tone and texture and minimise the look of imperfections
  • Contributes towards a brighter, more radiant complexion
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free

SKU# UK300054446

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, HYDROLYZED SOYBEAN FIBER, HYALURONIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT, BRASSICA OLERACEA ACEPHALA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) SEED OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SALVIA HISPANICA SEED OIL, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE) LEAF JUICE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACETATE), ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, ERYTHRULOSE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, PVM/MA, COPOLYMER, LAURETH-7, LAURETH-23, LAURETH-4, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 17200 (D&C RED NO. 33)
Apply 2-12 drops to the face and décolleté daily, massaging into skin with circular motions, avoiding eyes. Follow with a moisturizer before makeup. Additional drops will increase depth in color – the more you drop, the more you glow!

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Over 5 years in the making TAN-LUXE brings an incredible line of self-tanning products that create effortlessly glowing super-luxe skin. TAN-LUXE takes a new approach to self-tanning; an undone, modern sensibility that views incredible glowing skin as the ultimate accessory.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant product I have bought this three times now, it leaves your skin glowing without looking orange and plays well with other skincare products. It has a very light fragrance, not irritating at all. Works on my combination skin. Also good to hide lack of sleep...
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan I'm not a fan of this cosmetic. I didn't like the smell nor the gooey texture. It didn't feel particularily moisturizing. It did have a tanning effect but the caveat is that the effect was uneven because I didn't spread the serum evenly when I focused on the dry zones of my face so after several hours it looked like I didn't blend my foundation and I mismatched the shades.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This serum is lovely, its really easy to apply and gives a lovely glow. It is also a really hydrating serum which feels lovely and moisturising on my skin. I love the tax-luxe range, and this is my favourite product, really nice scent and natural glow..
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives such a natural glow I have very pale skin so I am extra careful with any self-tan because it can easily look very unnatural and streaky. But I use this every two or three nights, about six or seven drops for my whole face and neck, and it gives a lovely natural glow. I feel lost without it now!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique product I would call this product as amazing hydrating serum with Hyaluronic acid and benefit of self-tan. It has pleasant scent that doesn't turn to typical self-tan odor. The self-tan is quite subtile, don't expect summer holiday color adter one application but sun kissed look is there.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One word A-MAZING!! I was recommended this product in store by one of the lovely team and have used it alot instead of wearing foundation! It says to use 4-8 drops and I have to say I do use about 12 but it's a lovely soft texture and smells great Would recommend
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a natural looking tan Received this as part of Space NK Beauty Heroes box. I am relatively pale and like a healthy glow in Summer. This was so easy to use, just added a few drops to my routine and gave me a nice subtle glow. Leaves the skin nice and hydrated too with the Hyularonic.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gentle glow I’m quite pale so I’m always nervous about trying fake tan, especially when it’s going on my face and is more clearly visible. The fact that these are drops means it’s easy to control the amount you use each day. Overall the smell was really mild, and I thought the tan looked natural. Need to be careful to bring it all the way down your neck as well though!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy Realness This has been an absolute staple of mine since I began using it and am now onto my 2nd bottle. Love love love all things tan luxe but this is my one can't be without. It is perfect to use every evening/ alternate evening to give you a really healthy, hydrated natural looking tan. The hyaluronic acid makes it super hydrating and leaves you waking up with dewy, supple, glowy skin. Smell is beautiful too - a delight to use.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I always try to use a serum based tan on my face instead of the tan developers I purchase to put on my my body. This is really subtle, smooth and lovely. Want to buy all their products now!! One a month is realistic! The anti aging one is my next buy :-))
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking tan This has been in my collection since winter and finally tried this. It is really nice, natural fake tan. I really don't like bronzing my face in the sun, so this is an amazing option. It adds hydration and gradually tans your skin. My boyfriend could not tell if it was a natural tan. It does have a fake tan smell after a few hours, but not too strong.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New staple for an foolproof boost of colour I bought this after reading rave reviews by Caroline Hirons. I’d used Drunk Elephant D Bronzi before but not a fake tan. This is so easy to use, just add a few drops to clean skin. The tan is subtle and even and so easy to apply. It also smells amazing and mixes easily with other serums or moisturizers. Already have a back up of this ready. A new staple for me!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural subtle glow I love this product. I bought it a year ago on a recommendation by a well-known beauty influencer my age (mid 40s). I put it on every few days at night, followed by a moisturiser, and wake up in the morning with a very subtle sun-kissed glow. It is subtle, hence I wouldn't say I have a "tan" with it, but personally that is what I want: just a healthier colour as I am very pale naturally. I have no idea whether the hyaluronic is doing its magic, but it certainly doesn't do any harm.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually is as good as people say... I bought this somewhat on a whim as it almost ended up “free” with one of space nk’s spend £100 for £20 off. I had heard good things and was interested to try. Firstly, there is a slight but definitely there self tan smell to the product but it is by no means overwhelming nor lingers. I’ve only used this product in the evening to create a subtle glow for the following day, I layer with a moisturiser over the top. I use approx. 4 or 5 drops on my light but tans easily skin and find I wake up with a nice all over even warmth to my skin. Not at all red toned or orange but just healthy. I’ve not tried it as a complete self tanning product e.g. applying 12 drops because I don’t self tan but just want something to add some colour in summer when I wear a lot of face SPF and can end up paler on my face than body! I can’t attribute to plumping or moisturising benefits as I wear overnight. I also alternate this with a retinol on other evenings. I would recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fool proof I love that this isn’t a ‘faff’ to use and is as easy as using any other serum. It’s a thick gel consistency that sinks in immediately and does leave leave any residue. I’ve never had the dreaded strained hands. It’s not an obvious tan but very subtle and doesn’t go patchy.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight This is a fantastic product, especially for those with oilier skin types or those prone to acne - I am both! This is lovely and lightweight to apply and doesn’t leave any sticky residue. I usually wear a tinted SPF over it and I love the gradual colour that develops. The colour is very natural and does not leave any streakiness at all.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this even on acne prone skin! I love this product and never want to be without it! I mix it with my night moisturiser or oil every 2-3 night to give me a glow. You can use as little or as much as you want to build up the glow, just make sure you spread evenly so you don’t end up with some areas more concentrated than others. I’m nearly done with my second bottle and hasn’t given me any breakouts which is always my main concern with face tans.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice glow but 'washes off' I got the mini 15ml version of this for Christmas in the bauble. I wanted to try it as it was hyped up a lot and constantly going out of stock so I wanted to see what the fuss was all about. I wasn't immediately blown away. So I repurchased the bigger bottle to give the results a better chance as 15ml got used up too quickly to give a fair account. It does give a nice subtle glow on my fair/medium complexion but after I washed my face with my gentle face wash the glow dissipated. Also, my face seemed 'dryer' after using this after about three weeks. This may have something to with the science of Hyaluronic acid and the fact that it can rob skin cells of water instead of adding hydration (and no I didn't just get that info from a certain internet derm Dr, I found this out for myself!) It's nice for an 'instant plump and glow' for a day date or whilst on holiday but not great for long term results.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Superb for every day use. Doesn't stain hands if you are using a few drops and washing straight away. Slides on but isn't too oily. Looks so natural - I am really happy with the result. If you are topping up it lasts and stays like natural. A really high quality tan product. Delighted with it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan Summer has come and I decided to try this remedy, since I myself do not like to sunbathe. I really liked these drops compared to what I have tried before. I use about 4-6 drops, this is enough for the face and neck. The color is quite natural and even.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't like to use self-tanners at all, because I just never get it right, either the color is wrong or I get patchy. But this one: easy and foolproof! The texture is easy to spread evenly and it doesn't get tacky. Dries fast. My only issue was the slight scent that I personally didn't like.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I’ve been curious about this product for a while, but as I’m naturally very pale I was nervous. I don’t have good experiences of facial self tanners as I’ve found them drying on my skin or streaky. This one is brilliant. Only four drops moisturised into the face is absorbed easily and gives a gentle glow. I looked naturally sun kissed and I loved the effect.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! I love this remedy! It is easy to apply, easy to control the shade you want to get, but it is also difficult to overdo it :) It is economical, it only needs 3-4 drops to mix with the usual cream and the whole face will get a light golden shade. I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shades Caroline's Hirons advice prompted me to purchase this, and I was not disappointed. It's simple to use, has a wonderful consistency, and is simple to apply. I have fair skin, so 4 drops is plenty to give me a glow in the morning, or 6 drops if I want it darker. It also has a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to control I have been a cautious user for a while because I am naturally pale. It is easy to use and even though I only use a maximum of 4 drops with a moisturiser, I have been pleased with the results for those no make-up days, though have't had the courage to use for a prolonged period..
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Tanner I got a trial size of this and I love it . I use it with my serum and it does not dry my extremely sensitive mature skin. The serum is lightweight and definitely a natural glow not a solid tan so can be used on very fair skin as well as a darker complexion.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gone are the days of using fake tan all over the body and face and hoping your face won’t end up too orange, streaky or patchy. This is perfect for a gradual, natural looking tan and also makes skin feel moisturised and plump! True miracle product that everyone must try!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hyaluronic serum This product has become an absolute staple in my skin care routine for a number of years now. Forget the gradual tan element - the hyaluronic serum on its own is the best formulation i have tried. It leaves my skin feeling so hydrated without feeling sticky or greasy. I apply in the morning before moisturiser and my skin gets a lovely gradual tan throughout the day. I can't live without this product now - it is a must for me in the winter months when my skin gets pale!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a HG for some, but not for me Hyaluronic Acid isn't an ingredient my skin agrees with most of the time, I end up drier than when I started using it. However I've found sandwiched between a toner this one is really nice to use. Application is a little tricky, it is fake tan so remember to wash your hands! I struggled at first to get an even application, I found it built up colour in my hairline and nowhere else. However, since using the toner I found it a lot easier to spread it around evenly. the smell isn't off-putting, which is something I have come to expect with fake tan but it is a little sticky
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks natural This self tan is easy to use, non streaky and looks very natural. I didn’t notice the skincare benefits to be honest but must admit my skin isn’t dry or breaking out after use. The colour is natural brown/ruddy shade (like flushed tan, which I get after sitting in the sun) but I prefer more golden/yellow tone tan.
Date published: 2021-05-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_335
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300054446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product