UK200026465

Olverum

Bath Oil Travel Set

$32.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 33 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 33 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Ease the mind and relax the body with the Olverum Bath Oil Travel Set, a trio of aromatic oils that can be used in the bath whether at home or away to help promote the restorative benefits of a good night's sleep.

Since 1931, Olverum Bath Oil has been helping minds to destress with its calming products. Formulated with a potent blend of essential oils including juniper, rosemary, pine, eucalyptus, lemon and lavender, this set works to promote a restful slumber, which can help boost a tired immune system.

The Olverum Bath Oil Travel Set includes three travel-sized bottles, which makes them ideal for promoting relaxation when away from home. Add to a bath to see the tensions of the day drift away while leaving the skin silky smooth.

Key Benefits

  • An aromatic blend of essential oils designed for the bath
  • Relieves stress
  • Helps encourage a restful night's sleep
  • Convenient travel-sized bottles
  • Vegan-friendly formula
  • Each bottle contains enough for three baths

SKU# UK200026465

ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ABIES SIBIRICA (SIBERIAN FIR) NEEDLE OIL, ARACHIS HYPOGAEA (GROUND NUT) OIL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA (LAVANDIN) OIL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS (EUCALYPTUS) LEAF OIL, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE*, LITSEA CUBEBA (EXOTIC VERBENA) FRUIT OIL ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)**, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL*, CITRAL*, CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) OIL, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS (JUNIPER) FRUIT OIL, GERANIOL*, BENZYL ALCOHOL*, COUMARIN*, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS (GERANIUM FLOWER) OIL, CITRONELLOL*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CI 75810 (CHLOROPHYLLIN-COPPER COMPLEX). *COMPONENTS OF NATURAL ESSENTIAL OIL ** REFERS TO NATURAL ESSENTIAL OILS
Add a third of a bottle (5ml) to a drawn warm bath. Agitate the surface of the water to disperse the oil before immersing yourself. Relax. Unwind. Reset.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Born in 1931, the rejuvenating effects of Olverum oil have acquired an almost mystical reputation among its users. Their unique formulation of plant extracts offers a luxurious way to unwind, soothing aching muscles, relieving stress, and promoting a restorative sleep that can help revive a tired immune system.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best bath oil. Purchased this as a lockdown treat. The scent is beautiful capturing the memory of Mediterranean holidays. A very relaxing Bath is guaranteed with this oil. Attractive packaging makes for a lovely present. This will now be purchased on repeat for myself!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I bought this little set, after reading the reviews, as a Christmas present for myself. It is beautiful, a wonderful fragrance which lingers and it is very relaxing. The packaging is also very nice, glass bottles in a nice little box. An ideal gift for someone. I will definitely buy a full size bottle.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenation in a Bottle This bath oil really does give a therapeutic bathing experience. It’s smells natural, relaxing and quite unusual but not overpowering in any way. After relaxing in the bath I the tension has gone and I feel noticeably rejuvenated. I love to use this when I’ve had a stressful and busy week. It really does help. It makes my skin feel moisturised and leaves a nice scent behind. This bath oil is now in my top two. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit of luxury A therapeutic experience in a bottle. The bath oil leaves you feeling rejuvenated, calm and relaxed. This is a great way to bust out the days tension from the body and awaken the senses. The smell is quite nice in a kind of a rustic way with a sort of citrussy zinge to it due to the mix of needle oil, eucalyptus, lavender, lemon, rosemary, verbena, juniper and lime. Those sensitive to smell might find this strong but this is a perfect strength for me. The product comes in a beautiful reusable glass bottle (tell me I'm not the only one that reuses glass bottles!!). A deeply relaxing concoction and something I may likely go back to for the full size! Such a cheery and uplifting contribution to the bathing process!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Olverum bath oil is just wonderful - and the thought of being able to take a little bottle of it when you go away is a real treat! It is so relaxing, smells divine, and leaves your skin silky smooth after using (not so good for cleaning out the bath though!!)
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation is this. This makes the most relaxing bath ever. It semlls utterly divine & has a lovely, non oil slick texture. After a stressful day, this is the best elixir. A long soak in an Olverum bath is my favourite way to unwind, destress & rejuvenate. I am looking forward to trying the new bath salts.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute treat If you are staying somewhere and want to take your own lovely bath oils then this is ideal. It takes a tiny amount of this glorious oil to give a heavenly bath with a strong and uplifting fragrances which scents your body amazingly. This would make a great present if you could bear to party with it and it’s good to know it contains no nasty additives.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bath relaxing bath oil... no joke I bought the travel sizes of this after reading reviews and was wary as I had never tried in store. It’s lockdown and I was needing a treat. My expectations were exceeded, I am a bit of an aficionado of bath oils and have to say this is a different level . Felt so chilled, it was sublime.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to give or receive as a gift My friend gave me this as a gift as she knows I love baths, and it was a real treat. The oils are moisturizing and the scent lingers and so this is for a bath time when you aren't in a hurry. I think this is a great gift for someone who loves bath oils, or who loves baths, but it's more of a weekly treat rather than for daily use.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bath oil set This bath oil is gorgeous and has a relaxing, spa like scent with clear undertones of pine trees / woodland. The eucalyptus comes through too. The smell lasts after the bath has run and the bath water feels silky. The oil feels luxurious and doesn’t leave large globules on the bath surface as some bath oils do. My skin is left soft and well-hydrated afterwards without a greasy or oily film. This is a very close second to my favourite travel bath oil trio (Aromatherapy Associates) but it’s only second because I like that there are 3 different oils for three different purposes in the AA one. The Olverum set is a gorgeous product and is beautifully packaged so would make a lovely present. I get three baths out of each of the three bottles so that the scent is quite intense but you could use it more sparingly for a lighter fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I absolutely adore this bath oil from Olverum. Not only does it smell divine, but also leave my skin feeling smoother and more hydrated. The travel set is perfect for a little luxury on the go, but also works for home as a little goes a long way with this bath oil.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always with me After trying this unbelievable product and buying the full size bottle for home, which by the way lasts for ages. I could not resist getting this cute travel set to take with me when I travel. No matter how tired I feel from the flight, or how jet lagged few drops of this magic potion in my bath and I come back to life straight away. Amazing bath oil!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is by FAR one of the BEST bath oils I have ever used! Ever! The smell is amazing and seems to wipe the stresses and strains away from your mind with the first inhale and believe me, you will keep wanting to inhale deeply just to experience that feeling! The most relaxing, feel good bath oil I have ever owned!
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200026465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product