UK200025350

Aromatherapy Associates

Ultimate Wellbeing Bath & Shower Oil Collection

$84.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 85 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 85 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Discover the world of aromatherapy with the Aromatherapy Associates Ultimate Wellbeing Bath & Shower Oil Collection, a collection of 10 bath and shower oils to lift a bath or shower out of the ordinary into an uplifting experience for body and soul.

Packaged in a festive box, this collection of oils is ideal as a Christmas gift to delight someone special. Each of the 10 bath and shower oils in the collection contains a blend of premium essential oils for the ultimate aromatherapy experience.

The oils in the Aromatherapy Associates Ultimate Wellbeing Bath & Shower Oil Collection are enhanced by the warmth of the water as the different oils help bring a sense of wellbeing from relaxation and comfort to energy and confidence while easing everyday cares.

Key Benefits

  • Set of 10 bath and shower oils
  • Each bottle contains enough for three baths
  • Warming aromatherapy solutions
  • Formulated with premium essential oils
  • Transforms the bath and shower experience

SKU# UK200025350

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Using the purest natural ingredients, Aromatherapy Associates' blends of essential oils calm the mind, balance the emotions and ease strains and muscular tension in the body.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift I bought this for my mum for christmas after i went into the shop very flustered looking for a gifts. my mum absolutely loves having baths so this was perfect for her. each bottle smells lovely - really nice scent selection. it seems pricey but i would say as a gift it is a great price point. lovely product and very special.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely box of treats I got given this as a gift one year and loved it. So much so I bought another one for myself and they last a long time. Each bottle lasts for about three baths and there are plenty to choose from. A little luxury during lockdown. The relax one is my favourite so ended up buying the full size for that one but it’s great having the option of which oil depending on how you’re feeling
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Treat I bought this as a gift for a friend and thought the mini bottles were adorable. The packaging is definately lux and the bottles themselves are glass. It can look lovely displayed in the bathroom. My friend loved this and i would not hesitate to purchase again as a gift. The oils all smell lovely and the scents are all different so no issue with anything feeling repetitive.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes for a fantastic present! I bought this for my friend as part of a post baby pamper box. The packaging is absolutely beautiful and unlike anything else I've seen bath product wise. It's like its own little display case with two level drawers. The oils themselves smell absolutely divine and feel so luxurious. I loved it so much I purchased one for myself shortly after!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been buying this box of oils for many years and I absolutely love it. AA products are superb quality and each blend really targets a specific mood. My favourites are Deep Relax, Revive Evening and Light Relax. This is a good way to try the range and pick out which blends work for you.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to try the range I love the shower oil by this brand. I've tried a few of their scents and they are simply divine! This is a great way to sample all the different scents by the brand. Their scents are from a similar botanical range but each one is unique. Love the consistency of these, they leave my skin feeling super moisturised and not oily even after leaving the shower.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss This collection is incredible, though it does cause the problem of which oil to choose. Only a small amount is needed and the smell lingers for ages. A very small amount dabbed on the skin afterwards acts almost as a perfume and makes the effect of the oil last even longer. Gorgeous, and I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no better bath oil!!! This is by far the best bath oil on the planet!!! Everyone is gorgeous and you can smell them in your hoe for hours after the bath has finished! They are expensive but you only need to use a very small amount to make the bath the best place to be. The Deep relax one is great for bed time!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real treat I always get this set twice a year - love them. I use them in the bath & shower and the fragrance leaves my whole house smelling wonderful. They last for ages as you only need a few drops to work their magic. They are all different treatments but all leave your skin very moisturised and scented for the day or evening ahead.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gift This is a gorgeous gift. To give to yourself or a loved one. Or to receive. These are generous sizes to have a few goes of each scent. Although they can be used in the bath. My preference is to use them in the shower. And put them on dry skin before I go into the shower. The hot steam releases the scent.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to get to know the brand I got this set after attending one of the online seminars with Space NK. I'm slowly going through the different blends and when I think I've found my favourite the next day I change my mind because they are all divine. I wish forrest therapy was included, that would make it perfect. I don't have a bathtub so I use it before my shower or I dilute some of the oils and put it in a spray bottle and spritz it while I'm on the shower. That way I can breath in the essential oils and be transported. I recommend it, it's great value for money as well.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for the best bath of your life I absolutely adore these oils. They are small but powerful and you really don't need a lot. They have a beautiful smell and can be used in the shower is dabbed not he skin. It then evaporates with the steam and makes you and the entire bathroom smell wonderful. Absolutely adore these little oils!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream set Bought this for myself as a Christmas present, it is the ultimate dream set. Not only can you use it for a long time, each bottle lasts 3 baths, so that's 30 wonderful bath to get you through this long cold winter. Presentation also super chic in the bathroom, love it.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self care I loved using these oils but I can no longer use them which is a shame. One lid full is enough for a blissful, relaxing bath the 9ml will last about 5/6 baths so overall quite good value I also tried it before the shower but I preferred using them in the bath.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AMAZING ... I'm obsessed with essential oils and all things that smell nice and help you unwind and I absolutely adore Aromatherapy Associates!!! All of their oils smell amazing and they have such a wide range for all different needs. This set is a brilliant intro into all the scents. The instructions say to use a third of a bottle but I probably use a fifth and rub it around the back of my neck and shoulders, chest and stomach. Sometimes if my legs are tight after exercise I will use the relaxing scents on them and they feel so much better afterwards. The uplifting scents are great to use in the mornings on those days when I just can't be bothered to get out of bed, they wake me up and change my mood instantly. Would highly recommend this as a gift or if you want to sample all of the Aromatherapy Associates scents before buying the full size of your favourites.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I am a massive fan of Aromatherapy Associates bath/shower oils and own many full sizes bottles. Yet, every year I just have to buy this set. A great selection of the brand's gorgeous bath oils you need to relax or revive it is here, tired muscles just want to feel lifted again an oil in this set that will do it. The quality is amazing compared to many other brands. Also a great introduction to this iconic brand.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Such a beautifully presented box with such great variety of oils and scents. Lovely smelling all the different scents and how natural and earthy some smell. Really lovely to keep for yourself (I did) or to gift as it's something a little bit different and such a nice pampering gift!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation I’ve bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law and I’m sure she’ll be thrilled. Having used these oils in the past myself, I know their quality and effectiveness. This is a real treasure chest of aromatherapy beautifully presented. Roll on Christmas
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value fo money I have a bath before I go to bed at least 4 times a week, it’s my me time from the kids. The Aromatherapy Associates bath oils are luxurious and smell divine. I find them incredibly relaxing and help me have a better nights rest. This set is great value for money, you receive 10 bottles of 9ml for a similar price to the 50ml bath oils. A great way to try all the scents
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy I just love these bath and shower oils, they are the perfect treat and the perfect would buy this set all day, everyday if I could!. Absolutely lovely bath and shower oil, so relaxing and lots of fragrances to choose from, the fact that you have many options is a great plus!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible smell These smell absolutely gorgeous and are a great way to try out the range of scents. I went on to buy the massage oils after trying out these as the scents kind of match up. My Mum loves these, they would be a lovely gift and are beautifully presented
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful as a treat, also a perfect gift! I bought a similar set for my mum a few years ago and promptly 'borrowed' them while home over Christmas. Its not become a tradition that she buys me one and I buy her one at the start of 'bath season' aka the winter months. These coupled with some salts are a dream bath scenario. The quality of these is outstanding and this set is an ideal way to try before committing to a big bottle. I find even a few drops into the palms of my hands and then getting into the shower is such a lovely moment to take. Can't recommend them more.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Treat. I would buy this set all day, everyday if I could afford to, in these unprecedented times. Absolutely lovely bath and shower oils. The fact that one has many options is a great selling point. 90mls in total. I don't have a favourite because they all work differently, I however enjoy the unmistakablely oud-y scent of the Deep Relax oil. Lovely treat.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I absolutely love this set. It’s my fav and I’m always using too much cause I love the scent and feeling of the oil on my skin In the bath. I am obsessed with these oils and can not wait to buy a bigger size of my favourite one which I actually need to decide! Totally obsessed. X
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine I bought this set as a treat for myself, I’d had my eye on it for ages - so glad I went for it, the oils smell amazing - nice to have a little luxury in the current climate. And I get excited each time I try out one a new one that I haven’t used yet.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gift I received this as a gift and was so pleasantly surprised by the smell, quality and look of this product. Each oil has individual qualities which provide a really unique option in being able to pick your scent depending on your mood. Very nice but arguably slightly too expensive.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer indulgence All of fragrances smell divine and you only need to put a little bit of the oil into the bath water for the amazing smell to envelop you. The fragrance lingers for a long time making the upstairs of my house smell like an expensive spa retreat They are great quality- love them
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous! (Once you can get it out of the packaging!) Just bought this as I wanted to give my lovely hairdressers salon something to pep them all up as they are working so hard to keep all their clients happy with their lockdown locks rectification. 10 little bottles, all different scents so enough for everyone in the salon to choose one and the owner to have two. Much better than stuffing them with chocolates. Only gripe is the individual bottles are EXTREMELY difficult to remove from their plastic casings - very annoying. Other than that a fab product.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is a great value set - it's also a great way to sample all the smell. All of them smell wonderful so there's no need to worry about any bad ones mixed in this set. Even if they're sample size they last a long time since it's an oil. The scent is long lasting too.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an indulgent treat I absolutely LOVE Aromatherapy Associates and after several honts being ignored by my husband, I now buy this for myself as a treat each year. I think that thees bath oils are ther BEST, and it is great being asble to chop and change on the smells depending on my mood and how I want to feel
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200025350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • reviews, product