UK200027615

Sol de Janeiro

4Play Shower Gel

90ML

$10.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 10 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 10 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Take a shower to the next level with the Sol de Janeiro Brazilian 4Play Shower Gel, a rich, creamy body care formula designed to gently cleanse the skin of impurities while helping to leave it soft and smooth.

Formulated with cupuaçu butter, coconut oil and acai oil, the Sol de Janeiro Brazilian 4Play Shower Gel enjoys a luxuriously indulgent texture. Rich in antioxidants and fatty acids for intense nourishment, it helps to restore the skin’s elasticity for a more youthful appearance.

The shower gel delivers a sensual experience as the pistachio and salted caramel notes of the Cheirosa 62 fragrance reach the nose. Massage into the body during a shower to leave the skin deliciously scented, velvety smooth and ready for play.

Key Benefits

  • Fragrance notes of pistachio, salted caramel, vanilla and sandalwood
  • Rich in fatty acids, antioxidants, phytosterols and polyphenols
  • Cleanses, hydrates and nourishes
  • Gentle cleansing action
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200027615

AQUA (WATER/EAU), SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), COCAMIDE MIPA, COCONUT ACID, TOCOPHEROL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT/NOIX DE COCO) OIL, EUTERPE OLERACEA (AÇAÍ/AÇAÏ) FRUIT OIL, THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM (CUPUAÇU) SEED BUTTER, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM, CHLORIDE, GLYCOL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM ISETHIONATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LIMONENE, COUMARIN
Work into wet skin, gently massaging as you go—the cream-gel will transform into rich, luscious froth as you go. Rinse away and get ready 4 play! SdJ's Tip: Get your smoothest skin ever by using Brazilian 4 Play Moisturizing Shower Cream-Gel as a shaving foam in your shower.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Sol de Janeiro is Brazil's most exciting new beauty export and the creator of the internationally acclaimed Bum Bum Cream. The brand brings Brazilian beauty secrets worldwide with its luxurious products and addictively delicious fragrance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky skin This has a gorgeous creamy gel texture, is sulphate free and vegan. It lathered up better with my sponge than with water alone. The fragrance is nutty, floral and woody and leaves your skin lightly fragranced but not so much that it will interfere with your chosen perfume. I was amazed at how soft, hydrated and moisturised my skin felt after use, it felt truly pampered!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just love, love, love this shower gel! Rich creamy lather that creates a beautiful tight foam rather than big lose bubbles. A little goes a long way and feels moisturising on the skin. And the smell!!! It’s truly summer in a bottle. A reminder of all those holidays to come. Smells just like warm sunshine
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! I received a sample of this and I fell in love with it - the smell is amazing and you'll love it if you're a fan of the other SDJ scents, the texture is lovely and creamy and it makes your skin smell delicious - will deffo buy the full size of this soon!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back! There is something about this shower gel, are there cheaper options on the market - definitely, but I have always come back to this one as it smells amazing, leaves my skin incredibly soft and to be fair you don’t need to use much so it does last a while. Plus the travel sizes that are available now are a great option if you aren’t sure, but I would definitely recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I bought the travel size of this but I will definitely be buying the full size next time! Smells amazing quite sweet but not sickly sweet. Really creamy, a little goes a long wayLeaves my skin feeling really soft but doesn’t leave a residue, great for shaving with.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ideal shower product for Sol de Janeiro fans! This shower gel/ shower cream, is like summer in a bottle. The scent matches the Brazilian Bum Bum cream, as well as the Brazilian Crush body mist from Sol de Janeiro and I reckon you'd smell amazing, like summer personified, if you layered the products as part of your routine. It is a bit on the pricier side for a shower product, but a really lovely summer treat nonetheless.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a Bottle The most amazing shower gel, coupled with the Bum Bum moisturiser it leaves my skin feeling so hydrated and smells devine. A little bit more expensive than the typical shower gel but worth the money for a long lasting scent and good lather. LOVE !!!!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have been using this for the last few months and love it. It smells amazing but not in a overpowering way. It lathers well and it find that I don't need to use a lot. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and soft especially when I combine it with the Bum Bum moisturiser. I will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I adore the bum bum moisturising lotion, so when I saw the shower gel, I knew I had to try it. it smells exactly like the cream, lathers up wonderfully, and leaves your skin with a light perfume and feeling really smooth. I've tried the Coco Cabana previously and think I like it, but mainly because the aroma lasts longer on your skin.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells divine Bought the travel size just as something fun to try as I LOVE the smell of Bum bum cream. This shower gel smells mainly of vanilla with an undertone of spice/musk from the sandalwood. I like it and doesn’t leave the skin feel stripped afterwards. The only downsize is a bottle doesn’t last very long.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells delicious i can't even begin to explain this smell but it is absolutely delicious. it is slightly sweet without being too sickly sweet and the texture is soo creamy. i love using this in the shower to give myself a proper pamper experience. lovely product!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love the whole range of Sol de Janeiro products. It’s a bit expensive, but the scent is amazing, and it lasts all day! Together with the moisturiser, I feel my skin hydrated and I don’t need any other perfume as the scent from these is perfect! I can’t wait to try the new scent.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive, nice smelling yet average product I love the scent of the Bum Bum cream and I find most shower gels dry my skin out so thought this creamy one would fit the bill. It is a nice shower gel and it smells gorgeous but there is nothing so special about it that warrants the price. The Coco Cabana scent smells even better and seems to be even more moisturising so slightly more worth it to me. Nice if you want a bougie cleanser but not any nicer than some of the higher-priced drugstore brands.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this, smells AMAZING and leaves my skin feeling soft and smelling delicious. The whole range from sol de janeiro is my fave scent and I can't wait to see what else they bring out in the range, as I know I will want to buy it! Keep on coming with the new releases, we love to see it!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time Favourite shower gel I purchased the small set containing this I loved it that much I just had to purchase the bigger size it is expensive for a shower gel but for me it’s so creamy to use you don’t need much leaves your skin feeling hydrated the smell lasts all day if you don’t like strong sweet scents you may not like this.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I love the bum bum moisturising cream so when I spotted the shower gel I had to give it a go. It doesn't disappoint, smells just like the cream, lathers up nicely and leaves your skin with a subtle scent and feeling really soft. I have tried the coco cabana before and I think i prefer that but only because I think the scent lasts longer on your skin.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell but not sure if I'd repurchase. Like the Brazilian Bum Bum cream this shower gel has a gorgeous scent which makes it a pleasure to use. I'm a huge fan of the body cream and like to layer these products to really get the most of the scent. I don't think the shower gel itself is that special - it's nicer than a regular shower gel but not outstanding - so I think it's great for Bum Bum fans, but there are better products out there if you're looking for something really nourishing on its own.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great scent I have recently bought the shower gel, bum bum cream and spray - I love them all. The packaging is bright and summery and the scent is fantastic - I have had lots of people asking what I use.... I have the smaller packs and they are great for popping in your gym bag. Will definitely be restocking.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Sol de Janeiro products I love the Sol de Janeiro products and this one is no exception. I originally bought the little travel kit with the shower creme in and I love it so much I bought the full size when it run out. I’ve not stopped using it since. The smell is amazing and stays with you all day. It reminds me of summer holidays which have been thin on the ground. This is my lockdown saviour keeping me sane by reminding of tropical beaches
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted I bought this alongside the bum bum cream and was not disappointed. I have dry skin on my body and this doesnt make me itchy or uncomfortable at all. It smells divine, honestly its just completely edible and addictive! Great for layering products, I adore it. Pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great aroma I have long wanted to try the aroma of this brand's products, I started getting to know this product. I really liked this remedy, the aroma is just amazing. You remember summer, sun, sand, palm tree. I advise you to try. I think you will like it. The smell of the sun.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell! This smells so amazing - I keep trying other shower gels but keep coming back to this one. I can’t stop buying it. Like a delicious combination of vanilla and brown sugar, sweet but grown up scent. Lathers well and feels really luxurious. I love this range.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bum Bum convert I feel like there’s been a lot of hype of the Sol de Janeiro products so thought it was about time I gave them a try. Firstly, I love the packaging - stylish, bright, cheerful and looks great in my bathroom. Secondly, the smell is gorgeous. Summer in a bottle. Thirdly, it’s a lovely, moisturising shower cream. I’ve suffered from drier skin than usual this year and I really noticed how much more hydrated my skin felt after only one use.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but the scent just isn’t for me I read the amazing reviews about this product and i mostly agree with all of them. It’s great value, lathers beautifully and is easy enough to dispense. However, the scent is a little too sweet for me and a little too much like other products out there.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxe shower gel I alternate between so many shower gels, but I find I'm reaching for this one quite often - the fragrance is a sweet gourmet nutty vanilla but it's also fresh and it feels really luxe as it's so rich and hydrating and the fragrance lingers on after a shower. The bottles look great in an otherwise minimalist bathroom!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but pricy While the smell is great, it doesn't have the longevity of the Bum Bum cream. I bought it based on how much I like the smell of the cream and while there is no other down side, there are better shower gels for a lower price. If it were less expensive or the smell lasted longer, it would be more than 3 stars.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous I really really love the smell, sweet but not overpowering. Leaves your skin smooth and feels like a little daily luxury. It is quite expensive though for a shower gel so it’s something I’d buy every now and then as a treat or as a present for someone else rather than a regular purchase. Smells of summer and joy though!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love all of the range as it smells so good and looks so cute in my bathroom. The shower gel I bought first of all in the gift set which came with a clear zipper bag - ready for the beach and perfect to put a wet bikini in. This range always makes me think of holidays and beaches and the fragrance is so evocative. A lovely shower gel.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrant body wash I love this range. All the Sol de Janeiro products smell so good and combine beautifully together. The body wash is moisturising and creamy in consistency. It makes you think of sunshine and beaches as you shower. The large size is good value as you only need a small amount.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this Sol de Janeiro body wash for over a year and I love it. It has an amazing scent, which brings back memories of sunny vacations at the beach. The creamy texture turns to a silky foam when applied and using a wash cloth or mesh loofah. And, it leaves my skins so soft and feeling great.
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200027614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product