UK200021226

Herbivore

Jasmine Body Oil

120ML

$44.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 44 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Discover irresistibly soft, supple and well-nourished skin with Herbivore Jasmine Body Oil. Containing pure, natural botanical oils, it leaves a stimulating scent and absorbs rapidly into the skin which, after regular use, will help to achieve healthy, glowing skin.

The enriching serum is specially formulated with vitamins E, C and A, and contains jojoba and coconut and camellia flower oil which help to support the processes of skin renewal. The oil helps to enhance the moisture in the skin and promote elasticity, working to penetrate deep into the skin and fortify it from within.

To use, simply take a few drops of the oil and massage it gently onto the body. If desired, the number of drops you use can be increased after a few uses.

Key Benefits

  • Camellia flower oil helps to enhance elasticity and promote absorption
  • Works to hydrate skin and enhance its natural glow
  • Formulated to safeguard against dryness and heat damage
  • Comprises all natural ingredients
  • Contains grape seed and jasmine sambac oils

SKU# UK200021226

CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDES (FRACTIONATED COCONUT OIL), PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (CAMELLIA) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), CITRUS BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL, JASMINUM SAMBAC (JASMINE) ABSOLUTE
Start with a few drops to smooth into skin. Add more as needed.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

With ultra-Instagrammable packaging and non-toxic formulas, Herbivore is one of the most covetable brands of the moment. Created by husband and wife duo Julia and Alex, Herbivore has captured the attention of the beauty set worldwide. From the beautiful skincare featuring blue tansy and rose, to the pretty lip tints there’s something for everyone in the collection.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY AWESOME Man, if you are a true fan of quality jasmine fragrance this will be your jam. Because I bought so many of these in the past I now found a clever way of making them last longer. I bought Nivea's thick body lotion and after shower I massage myself with this lotion, alongside 8-9 squirts of this oil and mix the two together. Oh. my. god. like silk on skin.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so,sorry Once I bought this oil for myself, I dumped not very little money, and did not even use 1/3 of a bottle The oil smells pleasantly enough and unobtrusively, it tempts the oil too so-so, but the worst thing is that the oil leaves a very strong oil trail, it is absorbed for a very long time, sticks to clothes, hair sticks to the neck, in general, a bad product for a lot of money
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not hydrating enough for winter The body oil smells very nice and not too strong for someone who is sensitive to smells. It works very well during the summer months - it sinks in fast and doesn´t like my skin sticky and it´s hydrating enough. During winter it doesn´t hydrate enough for my skin and I´m left dry and flaky. I won´t repurchase.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good Jasmine is one of my favourite scents so I love how this body oil smells - but I have also been impressed by how well it moisturises skin, especially when used after a shower when skin is still damp. It soaks in quickly and leaves skin looking and feeling soft and supple.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous body oil I packed a travel size of this when I went on summer vacations and I love it! It has a divine scent and a few pumps of it was enough to hydrate each leg. The price is a bit expensive tho for a body oil so I took off a star. Might purchase the large size if they have an offer.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice I quite enjoy this body oil. It is not sticky and the texture is just right. Instantly absorbs when used and skin is left feeling very comfortable. It makes skin feel just good and non sticky. The scent is non cloying, just a natural and light jasmine. Although it doesn't last for long but the effect is good. Possibly a repurchase in the future!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely stuff!! Absolutely loved using this body oil, i’m generally a fan of the herbivore range and cannot faults this beautiful scented body oil, i love the pump and the way the oil massaged and absorbed into my skin leaving a lovely floral jasmine scent that was not too overpowering or offensive, made my skin feel super soft and was my first step following on with a body cream which it complimented really well with, eager to try other products from this cruelty free brand :)
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating This is certainly hydrating and a very effective way to moisturise your body. The scent isn't my favourite, but it is not offensive, and tones well with most perfumes, which is a bonus! The oil does not feel greasy and certainly gives a nice glow! I like it!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! This skincare product is ideal in skin care, it significantly moisturizes, tones, makes the skin soft and smooth. I like to apply it after taking a shower, or when dryness is felt. It is quickly absorbed, does not leave a sticky and oily feeling on the surface of the skin, has a pleasant smell.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I have found with this brand , that I love the products , the names , the sents used, the bottles and marketing brand ... although I somehow don’t feel like there is ever a product that I love and I have felt the same with this product It’s nice ...... but no more nice than a product half it’s price
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent... One of my favourites. I love this oil... It’s a spray so really easy to use and a much lesser risk of spillage. It sinks into the skin beautifully and fairly quickly leaving skin feeling moisturised with no sticky residue... and the scent is absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil - no greasy residue Adore this oil. The smell reminds me very much of a fab holiday in Morocco where there were jasmine flowers everywhere. It’s a great day to day oil that’s easy to apply and doesn’t leave a sticky residue on your skin - I can get dressed almost immediately. Have noticed an improvement in the appearance of my skin since using and works really well after using either the coco or amethyst scrub.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I just started using this product, and it’s great smells amazing and will hydrate skin really nice without leaving you feeling all greasy like many other oils will. I use it when I get out the shower and you will feel your skin super soft all day. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I bought this oil on a whim, as I love so many other Herbivore predicts, but had never tried this one - so glad I did! It leaves your skin feeling hydrated and soft for hours, and it smells INCREDIBLE (and the smell lasts for ages!). If you're on the fence, then you should definitely take the plunge. The large bottle will last a long time because a little goes a long way here.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! У меня есть мини версия этого масло и я скажу, что оно если не волшебное, то очень хорошее. Я использую его в паре с кремом для тела и наношу на ночь, утром кожа напитанная, увлажнённая и смягчается. Я использую его также на более сухих участках тела — локтях, коленях и оно прекрасно работает. Рекомендую!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! So I have been on the fence about this product. It smells lovely and absorbs well, but I wasn’t sure if was worth quite what it cost given how much I use (4 pumps per arm). I’ve also noticed some fading of color over time, which concerns me regarding possible degradation of the product. However, I recently burnt myself relatively badly on my oven, and had skipped using this for a bit. When I went back to using it, I was shocked to see how much it improved (and continues to improve) the scarring. It isn’t gone, but it is substantially improved. I’ll continue purchasing this product!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I received a small sample sized version of this product and have been using it for the past week. I have really enjoyed using it, the smell is amazing, it's lovely to use before bed, it's an oil but it absorbs into the skin easily and doesn't leave you feeling all greased up like some I've used. I will be going on to buy the full sized version.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from приятный аромат У масла легкая текстура, оно отлично впитывается в кожу, после нанесения и легко распределяется. Хорошо увлажняет кожу. Мне очень понравился запах - пахнет цветами жасмина, очень натуральный и ярко выраженный запах, не искусственный, а именно как у живых цветов)
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this as part of a set and it really is a gorgeous oil. It absorbs into the skin very quickly and smells very natural and not at all synthetic. The glass bottle is also a great touch as opposed to plastic. As usual Herbivore don't disappoint as this is a great product.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Like a lot of herbivore products I've tried, this was average and was nothing special. If you love the scent of jasmine, you might like this product. Personally I'm not the biggest fan so I mix this into my body moisturizer. On its own, I have found this oil to be a dry oil which doesn't leave much of a sticky residue.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good body oil I am a big fan of all things Herbivore and thought I would try their body products in addition to their facial oils and creams. This is a lovely body oil but you have got to like the scent of jasmine. I have gotten used to using mostly unscented products so maybe that is why it seemed so noticeable. I have not bought this again - it was good but not outstanding.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive smell! I really like this body oil – it's a bit pricey, but lasts well. It's very hydrating, and absorbs quickly, despite being an oil. However, the main reason that I love it is the incredible smell. The jasmine scent is really strong, and lasts well. I never wear perfume, but I find strong odours in general quite unpleasant, and give me headaches – however, this has never been a problem with this oil, possibly because the scent is natural and not synthetic.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This product is excellent especially in dry winter months. I use on my hands, arms and legs. The pump is good but don't press too hard as it is an oil after all. A little goes a long way, worth trying if you suffer from dry skin. It's sold out at the moment so speaks for itself!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend enough! I got this oil in a holiday set and I’m obsessed! The smell is absolutely amazing and so addictive and it’s so intensely hydrating but fast absorbing too! A few people have commented on the pump, but I usually mix this with a cream or lotion in my hands and then apply and I’ve never had any issues!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oil but messy application As a product this is is pretty near perfect - smells heavenly but not overpoweringly so, and sinks in quickly. BUT the spray is incredibly messy - I ended up having to wrap it in a mitt and spray onto there! I get that Herbivore is supposed to look Insta-fab but I'd rather have a more efficient delivery system.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very nice and pleasant smelling body oil. It nourishes my skin very well, absorbs rather quickly, and the smell is like a jasmine tea, really great! the pump is a bit tight, sometimes it is too strong and sprays all over. but can be managable. will repurchase
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Jasmine I do not know how they did this, but I feel a pure jasmine smell when I inhale it! So pleasant and relaxing to me. I apply a small amount all over my body immideately after shower, it absorbs very quick and gives my skin the necessary hydration.60 ml should be enough for 2-months of daily use.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Мой отзыв о масле для тела от Herbiviore Я получила этот продукт в составе Goody Bag. Отличное масло для тела: увлажняет кожу, быстро впитывается, не оставляет следов, минимальный расход. Аккуратно: очень насыщенный запах жасмина. Мне нравится, но для кого-то он может показаться слишком сильным.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review for Jasmine Body Oil Body oil with coconut oil, apricot oil, grape seed oil, camellia seed oil, jojoba wax, bergamot essential oil and jasmine absolute in the composition. I really liked the oil (I just wanted to try Herbivore body oils, I really like body oils), it absorbs well, does not leave greasy, it smells very nice with jasmine tea (intense smell).
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oil Herbivore Jasmine Body Oil has the most wonderful scent of natural jasmine, its not too heavy just subtle and long lasting. The oil itself is light and absorbs well into the skin. I often find oils difficult to absorb but this one sinks in completely after a gentle buffing in. It leaves a little glow and skin is soft and hydrated after using. The pump makes it very easy to use without spilling or releasing too much oil at a time. Highly recommended especially if you love the scent of jasmine and do not like synthetic scents.
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200021237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • reviews, product