UK200001479

Laura Mercier

Almond Coconut Milk Hand Creme 1.75oz

50G

$23.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Mini Lip Glace Collection

When you spend $85 on Laura Mercier

Deluxe size. Adds to bag automatically.
Laura Merciers Almond Coconut Milk Hand Crème is a nourishing crème that hydrates without leaving a greasy film on your hands. Grape and olive oils soften and moisturise, while soy proteins, rich in amino acids, help with the repair process. Formulated for all skin types, the cream replenishes and locks moisture into your skin. Space NK has selected this product for the heavenly fragrance combination of almonds and coconut milk that lingers long after application.

Key Benefits

  • Works to soothe tired or sore hands
  • Rich in natural goodness
  • Helps to lock in hydration
  • Does not leave a greasy residue
  • Designed to repair and protect

SKU# UK200001479

(ALMOND COCONUT MILK): WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, CAPRIYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SORBITAN STEARATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROLYZED OAT PROTEIN, CARBOMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ANISYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, COUMARIN, LIMONENE.
Warm crème in hands and massage into skin. Pay attention to extra dry areas like the cuticles and knuckles.
Format: Cream
Skin Type: Combination Dry Normal Oily

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Known for creating the 'flawless face', Laura Mercier is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath, and Fragrance, designed for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring I have tried a lot of the different scents of this hand cream and have to say this one is at the top, the coconut smell is gorgeous but at the same time not overpowering. The cream its self is rich and creamy and spreads really well so you only need a small amount which means this tube lasts for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Laura Mercier has really great smelling products for the body, and if you’re a fan of vanilla then I recommend this product. It’s quite luxury and I use it only for special occasions like pamper sessions. I feel so good after and smell of sweet vanilla after. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells heavenly My sister gifted me this wonderful Laura Mercier almond and coconut hand cream and I absolutely love the scent, it smells heavenly and just liked a tropical holiday. It nourshs my hands and nails well and keeps them feeling soft all day long, i cant wait to try the other hand creams Laura mercier has to offer.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent is too strong I bought this a few weeks ago and use during the day. The hand cream is ok but the scent is way too strong the the almond and vanilla almost clash (which is a shame as I love both scents normally). I can’t wait to get through it so I can pick up a new one from another Space NK brand.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointing I bought this hand cream as usual replacement for the Caudalie one which was out of stock....Unfortunately it really didn't compare, hands felt dry again almost immediatley after applying and found scent way too strong for my taste. Shame as at that price point there are not many choices.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent luxury hand cream I received this as a gift for Christmas after raving about the bath creams. It’s a wonderful scent, along with the Ambre Vanille is one of my faves. Great texture and consistency for hand cream and absorbs quickly unlike some of other creams. Price is also good and i would buy for myself again
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious delicate scent and very nourishing A fabulous product - perfectly sized to carry around in your handbag, and a hand cream that is very nourishing and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue - and a heavenly delicate slightly coconut-y sent - I love it! Definitely a product that I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I absolutely love this hand cream, it leaves my hands soft and nourished. It also worked wanders for my nails. Incredible smell is an additional bonus which makes it a real pleasure to use. I initially applied it before bed but soon started doing so every wash. Little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful I have been using the Laura Mercier Almond Coconut hand Creme for a while now, and it has come into it's own lately. All the extra hand washing a scrubbing could leave your hands feeling sore and dry, but this prevents that from happening.I love a good hand cream and this fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m on the hunt for a new hand cream and this one was high on my list. I’ve had it before and it’s lovely and creamy and really very luxurious. I don’t naturally think of skincare when I think of Laura Mercier. Which made it an even bigger (yet pleasant surprise)
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so great on your skin I bought this product as part of a holiday gift pack and it was such a great package. While all the smells were amazing, my favourite was this smell and the way it melted into my skin is not like many hand creams. Even this size is great to fit in your bag.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO lovely This hand cream is just so so lovely, like all the body care products from Laura Mercier. It smells like heaven, super sweet, but all natural. It is very nurishing and hydrating. I just adore it, carry around and apply it most of the time. Skin feels so soft.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laura Mercier Almond Coconut Milk Hand and Body Creme This hand cream has a very easily absorbed texture, without a particularly overpowering coconut smell. I tend to find my dry hands are a lot better with frequent moderate use of hand cream, so I am happy to say this works well for my particular requirements. I have had experience for several months.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a rich and sensuous cream. I read reviews that say that with a pinch of salt but it actually is! This scent is long lasting and I love the whole range. A little goes a long way and I have comments all the time ( I use the body lotion sparingly on arms and legs and receive comments in work when people walk into the office about the holiday scent! )it’s not a cloying scent either . Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This Almond Coconut Milk hand creme from Laura Mercier is impossible to resist. Some people might find it not rich enough, but for me perfect for the hands on the go. Convenient size, hydrating buttery formula, easily adsorbed with a noticeable moisturising effect. I am also addicted to the lovely scent. A must try for those who love sweet perfumes.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nutty and lovely lovely subtle but luxurious nutty smell ton this one a little goes a long way with this product. i really love all this range from the brand. velvet texture to the lotion and smooth application. absorbs nicely and leaves a nice lingering scent nice and worth the money for me
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This is my favourite fragrance by Laura Mercier. I received this as part of a set and this one is definitely the most interesting scent. It’s a delicious fresh and delicate coconut fragrance and not overpowering or too sweet. It’s so moisturising and dries quickly. I really love using this to inhale this gorgeous scent as well as taking care of my hands.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Hand Cream Unfortunately I threw this hand cream away after my third use, despite the general good reviews from others. Maybe it is me however this cream showed minimal moisturizing properties and the most foul smell. I can only describe the smell as a mix of burnt desiccated coconut, tar and stale vomit! I react quite strongly to smells so I'm afraid I could not stomach this hand cream, hence it's unceremonious binning. Disappointing purchase from Laura Mercier.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the biggest fan of this one I don’t find this hydrating enough for my dry hands. It looks beautiful and the fragrance is nice and uplifting but I always have to apply and reapply to get a little bit of hydration, and this is quite annoying. Maybe for a normal skin would work better.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these hand creams so much. I have tried all of the scents. I love the texture of them and it feels nice on my skin. The scent lasts so long and it also helps my nails and cuticles. This brand is great for makeup and body care. This scent is one of my favourites from the range.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling hands A lovely treat for your hands and combined with the soufflé you smell wonderful all day long. I am addicted to the smell and have been using it and the soufflé for years now. It also lasts a long time about 4 months and is really luxurious. It is expensive but every time I use it I get lovely comments on how I smell. I also take for travelling and use on my body.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I got this product in a Christmas gift set. I had seen it praised on social media for so long and I knew I had to try it. It is amazing, smells so so good I cant get enouggh of it. So soft and smooth, makes my skin feel amazing but it can be slightly greasy if you use too much of it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I go through so many hand creams, I can't keep the count anymore. My hands are often dry so I am always on a lookout for a new hand cream. This one from Laura Mercier is pure perfection - delivers great results and smells divine! The formula is great, it sinks into the skin quickly and my hands are instantly smoother and softer!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Love, love, love! Hydrating but not sticky and so easy to keep in my handbag. I love this hand cream and it will always be a repeat purchase. Whenever I apply it in meetings or at work people will ask me what my perfume is! Love the scent. Sometimes I mix it with baby oil at night as a treatment
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry hands I have very dry hands and always keep hand cream in the car. I got this upon trying it in the store, highly moisturising yet not sticky. Leaves a lovely scent that makes me feel like I'm pampering myself, not too strong but enough to want to keep smelling your hands!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell good I bought three favors,including vanille and fresh fig.and i like it most. It smells really sweat and i think i will buy it again! I have recommended it to my best friend. It is also a very good gift for a girlfriend.and next time I will try other body product from this brand.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav hand cream I think if you like coconut scent product, you'd love this! It lives in my handbag forever! Texture is great, so moisturising yet don't leave my hands greasy which I hate some hand cream do that, luckily not this one! Very very happy with it! The smell is everything!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I can’t even begin to describe how much I absolutely adore the smell of this hand cream. Every time I use it, I keep smelling my hands again and again, I simply cannot get enough of it!!! However, the smell is the only thing that’s making a difference with this cream. In terms of moisturising or nourishing my hands, it really has no effect. I guess my skin would need a richer mix of ingredients, but I keep hopelessly buying this cream based on its addictive smell!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent A showstopping fragrance which really is delicious and lasts for hours on your skin. The moisturiser isn’t quite as good as the smell though: absorbs quickly and is good for day to day use, but not the most hydrating cream i’ve ever used. Probably not for chapped/ dry hands, more for maintenance use.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine smell!!! I love the coconut and almond body cream so when I’ve purchased it I had great expectations about it...all of these have been meet! It smells divine and the scent is long lasting too!It does leaves the skin super soft and moisturised!I cannot recommend this product enough
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200001479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product