UK200005093

Diptyque

Geranium Rosa Scented Candle 6.7oz

190G

$68.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 68 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 68 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Not a mix of geranium and rose, but a subtle green scent from the leaves of the rose geranium plant, the fragrance is fresh, slightly lemony and flowery. A wonderful way to bring the essence of summer into your home. Loved and lauded the world over, a Diptyque candle elevates the mood and sets a sophisticated scene for any and every occasion. Specially selected by Space NK for its unrivalled quality and unique fragrance, a Diptyque Geranium Rosa Scented Candle is made of a proprietary blend of vegetable and paraffin waxes that ensures your candle burns evenly. Because each fragrance contains a unique mix of natural ingredients, Diptyque custom blends specific wax formulas designed to complement every candle scent.

Key Benefits

  • Burns for up to 60 hours
  • Imparts a subtle, flowery fragrance
  • Suitable for use during the night and day
  • Works to leave users feeling relaxed and revived
  • Crafted with natural ingredients

SKU# UK200005093

A well-cared for Diptyque 190g candle will burn for up to 60 hours. Your candle will burn clean and evenly down to the bottom of the glass if you burn it for at least two hours the first time - or until the whole top is liquid with wax. After blowing out your candle, centre and straighten the wick. Trim the wick to about half a centimetre long before relighting the candle. By shortening the wick you allow it to burn more slowly and avoid unsightly black smoke marks around the edge of the glass. Do not place the candle in a wind draught or directly on a glass or marble surface. Never leave a lit candle unattended. Never move or tip a lit candle. Keep out of reach of children.
Format: Wax

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Established in 1961, the French perfume house is world renowned for exceptional fragrance, the most beautiful scented candles and body and skincare that stimulates the senses for a luxurious experience.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite next to Baies I was torn between this and just getting two Baies candles when I was last in the store and the lady talked me into getting this one because 1) I hadn't tried it before and 2) she said it's beautiful to burn alongside Baies. I was BLOWN AWAY. The scent is GORGEOUS, a bit lighter than the Baies and it made a lovely combination. A soft floral, just absolutely exquisite. A must have for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Like all diptyque candles, this burns evenly and really scents the room well. Fragrance lasts for ages but is not overpowering. It’s a beautiful, fresh fragrance. I actually prefer this to the Rose fragrance as it’s lighter and a more interesting scent.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too strong I like rose scented candles but I find this one to be a little too much. The scent is not as subtle as most other Diptyque candles, so some might find it a little too irritating. It is a pleasant aroma though and it might work well with bigger rooms.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rose smell for summer I buy a lot of candles and love to change fragrances with the seasons. This candle makes me feel summery, great flower scent, rose and geranium. much fresher than some of the more wintery style candles - I love the limited edition winter ones but this is now my go to for the next few months.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong rosey smell This smells exactly as you'd expect: like an huge room full of rose scented geraniums. It is a little more overpowering and less subtle than other Diptyque scents but that may be down to the fact that it is floral based and not woody or fruity based.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite My husband bought me the Roses duo for valentines, I loved them so much that I have treated myself to this. The scent is beautiful, and fills the whole house. Burns really evenly too. Definitely my new favourite candle brand. I can’t wait to buy more.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! Diptyque is my absolute favourite candle brand. The scents are amazing and this is one of my favourites. Slow burning with no black smoke and a lovely glass holder. I reuse mine with little flowers from the garden! It’s important to trim the wick regularly for it to burn cleanly.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma ... reminds me of summer This is one of the earliest of the Diptyque candles I bought after visiting a glamorous friend in summer and fell in love with the scent as it wafted out of the guest bathroom into the dining area. It's so subtle and spa like. It's very feminine and burns for ages as long as you trip the wick! Weird writing though ...
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So mellow The master of candle maker for me , take care of the wick .. new trimmers are available . And these will burn away for hours . I love anything rose but with this one you can really pick out the geraniums too . The fragrance really lingers and don’t forget that the jars have a million uses too .
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but really good value I love Dyptique candles. They are a bit of a splurge however really worth it as they always create such a lovely smell throughout the room. So many other cheaper candles just don't produce the scent they claim but Dyptique usually delivers
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being at a luxury Spa This is a long lasting, calming fragrance that reminds me of relaxing at a luxury Spa. I can't say I really notice any fragrance if it's unlit, however it's fair to say this - once it's been burning for an hour or so - has a very good throw and fills the whole room with the scent of flowers. Just beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only diptyque candle I don't think looks good as I don't like the writing, but once this is lit the room is filled with beautiful fragrance and all is forgiven
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I've just been given this scent as a gift and it beautiful so pretty and fresh. The floral scent works so well and is an instant mood lift. I can recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a lovely scent for the spring months, high quality wax. It scents the room even when not lit. Diptyque candles are amazing quality. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely spring summery scent Very nice flowery scent that is also quite calming and soothing. Love using it in a brightening mood.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Rose candles One of the best rose fragranced candles. Quite a sweet fragrance but not sickly sweet or heady as some roses can be. Geranium, which also smells a lot like rose takes away the harshness and adds balance.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overbearing! Good quality that you would expect but the smell is my least favourite Diptyque smell. The Rose is so overpowering and not subtle at all. I’ll stick to my favourite Baies in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine geranium and real rose This has a unique and beautiful scent -it reminds me of being in a spa. Love it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average smell The candle itself is of high quality. I just dislike the smell. It is the smell of you jumping out of a random bush. Should have bought it in the store.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best If u wanna take a relax with a lovey candle this is must have one.will take u to a warm bright lovely wonderland.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle with an amazing smell What can I say about this candle. It's perfect for my home & work. I work from home it has become my signature . Clients always comment how lovely my home is & smells . There are so many frangeances but this is the one for me , it has the right mix of floral sents balanced perfectly. Giving you an amazing aroma which lasts . Just a beautiful produce one which I will always buy
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I've tried several diptyque candles - this is my favourite. Wish it came in the votive size too! The fragrance scents my (small) home when burning & lingers for a couple of days post. Having tried a few my experience has been that each has been a full fragrance, so it's really just a matter of finding your favourite perfume. The candle life is great, I find I need to burn the candle for about 4 hours at a time. As I have a few I alternate which I burn so candles can be in my home for up to a couple of years. This is the only brand I've encountered where the scent is retained for the whole life of the candle.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am a HUGE diptyque addict and I am so glad the lovely SA at the Nottingham store suggested this scent. My house smells amazing and I feel all ready for Spring now. New favourite x
Date published: 2014-02-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200005093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product