UK300055672

By Terry

Ombre Blackstar Limited Edition

2G

Price reduced from $37.50 to $30.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
By Terry's bestselling 3-in-1 eyeshadow in three limited edition shades.

Glam up the eyes in an instant with the iconic Ombre Blackstar. An eyeliner, illuminator and an eyeshadow – all in one convenient pen – features Tahitian black pearls extracts, a powerful anti-aging ingredient, and light-reflecting properties. Easily buildable and blendable. Glides on effortlessly. Creamy texture. Highly pigmented.

Tahitian black Pearls extracts that are rich in fortifying calcium and anti-aging proteins help to care for the eye area. Features light-reflecting properties deliver a noble sheen effect that makes eyes look wider and brighter. Adhesive polymers provide long-lasting color.

This multi-purpose, creamy eyeshadow pen helps you to create a variety of results: rich shimmery colors lift the eyelids for wider and brighter eyes, smudging of creamy textures delivers a quick and easy smokey eye, applying in a few layers creates an intense, dramatic evening look.

SKU# UK300055672

OPENTASILOXANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, MICA, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, POLYETHYLENE, LAUROYL LYSINE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, OZOKERITE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, LECITHIN, TIN OXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, PEARL POWDER, TOURMALINE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CITRIC ACID, BHT. (T3502D1)

Line the base of lashes for a flawless eyeliner look.


Ultra-creamy texture that glides on effortlessly for quick and easy eyeshadow application: smudge with fingertips towards the eyebrows to achieve a quick and easy smokey eye or layer to create an intense eye drama.


Apply to the corners of the eyes to illuminate the eye area.


Can also be used under powder eyeshadows to add a new dimension to your eye look. For the long-lasting results, set your eye makeup with By Terry’s Hyaluronic Hydra-Powder.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow stick, ombré blackstar Gave 3 starts because the eye shadows broke after using them a couple times. Like the color and the way it looks. Seems to be water resistant. If you mess up then it’s hard to come off. Lasts all day. I would say it would probably look better on younger women, as the shadow settles into wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shades I bought the limited edition summer Ombre Blackstars in all 3 shades as I loved them all and couldn't decide which to purchase! I have very fair skin so mix them together on my eye and I find they leave the prettiest summer look that lasts all day and night, especially when applied over a primer base.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest eye shadow to use I have several of this range and they are all really good. The shimmer is perfect, not too sparkly and not too matt, it goes on well especially over a primer or base on my older skin. It stays on well and adds that bit of interest- the darker shades are also good for providing depth wherever you want to apply that.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer This new Eyeshadow really makes your eyes stand out and looks great in the summer. It goes on easily and smoothly and doesn’t really need blending so it’s very quick to use if you’re in a hurry in the morning on the way to work. I would thoroughly recommend it to anybody for brightening in your eyes in summer.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Elixir shade I chose the Rose Elixir shade from reading other reviews, since I was not able to test it before buying. It is a fairly light shimmery pink colour; it is easy to apply but felt I had to try and spread it pretty quickly and it was bit tricky to get near the upper lash line without me getting a bit on my lashes. However, generally good to apply in a rush!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine like a star! As base or alone is very blillant and gives a beautiful shine
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as usual! I bought the shade Sunny Flash. As usual, the Ombre Blackstar formula does not disappoint. Glides on so smoothly and easily, easy to blend, and stays all day long! Four stars because I'm not sure of the shade I bought - Sunny Flash is a lot more orange / bronze toned than the photos here or on bloggers' swatches, so did not quite suit me.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product The eyeshadow came with the shadow pressed to the top so it was already half used
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is so pretty--it literally just glides on your skin and looks beautiful
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect buildable foundation! Perfect olive undertone
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is fenomenal glides on smoothly, vivid as well as subtle yet buildable. There really isn’t a way to describe it. You just need to try it to find out yourself. It’s my must everyday war paint. ;)
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eye shadow Absolutely gorgeous eye Shadow. Perfect for every day, to brighten your eyes. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombre blackstar have the blackstar in misty rock and bronze moon so wanted a lighter colour for summer. I have loved using this over the last week or so when it has been so hot. very impressed with the staying power. love it x
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eye product Love this great eye product, lovely shade, applies easily and evenly. Once on doesnt crease stays put.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good colour but not long staying Lovely colour but I find it doesn’t stay on my skin for very long. I have combination skin so may be too oily for a cream eyeshadow.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick Gorgeous. Easy to use and stays put all day and night
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow sticks Love these . Easy to use and stay put . Colors are gorgeous
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I simply cannot be without these gorgeous eye crayons By By Terry, the limited edition I couldn’t pass on. The ease of the application, it’s staying power and shade range to suit any eye colour and occasion is one of the best for me. Could be used as a liner or blended with brash or finger. Highly recommend to everyone to try.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning shades I bought the shade called rose elixir as I found it really beautiful. I usually don't like wearing cream based eye shadows because I find them really sticky and they tend to crease easily so I almost completely avoid them. But I'm so glad i went ahead and bought this because its just the opposite, doesn't crease, looks stunning and I get many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Elixir & Sunny Flash From this new limited series, two are good - Rose Elixir & Sunny Flash. The third one, Immaculate Light, which I would have thought to be a star of this trio...not so much. It doesn’t glide as easily and overall consistency is not as good. I do not know what they missed, but I would skip this color for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colours I brought the Sunny Flash and Rose shade of the new Ombre Blackstar Limited Edition recently and am so happy I did - the colours are amazing for summer. I normally wear Misty Rock in winter and these are similar but a bit more summery. They look so pretty and wear so well!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeshadow I love the eye shadow sticks. So easy to use and apply. Love the creamy texture. In the past I did not like wearing eyeshadow as the powder gets in my eyes and blurred my contact lenses. With the cream pens I don’t have that problem. Perfect for a quick shadow.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I usually avoid anything described as having a cream like texture as it settles in the crease of the eye but I could not resist this item in Rose Elixir. The colour is absolutely beautiful, a light rose shimmer. And the staying power is brilliant. Best of all it does not settle. A winner.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose elixir By Terry is a brand that I can't go into the store and swatch so I rely on online swatches, and this can be a hit or a miss, depending on the quality of pictures/lighting used and skin tones it is applied to. By Terry had a sale of summer collection so I picked Rose elixir as it looked like a rose gold shade on my screen but it is much more of a baby pink in person, as well as being much less sparkly, almost satin on my skin. I'm not too crazy about the formula either because it creases in my upper lid fold. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the product. Overall, it is wearable and I will surely use it, but I expected much more (this is my first Ombre Blackstar).
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and very easy to use I have had this for a few weeks now and used daily from day one. Lovely intense but not garish colour and super easy to apply as well as long lasting. I’ve not had chance to try as an intense evening look but look forward to that later in the year. Beautiful compact packaging and definitely up to by Terry standards. Look forward to trying other shades in this range.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour darker than expected I'm a big fan of ByTerry and of the Ombre Blackstar. It's always in my make up bag. So I was delighted to see some new colours. I tried Radiant Light expecting a champagne colour but it is much more of a yellow/orange gold. It's not unpleasant, just not light enough for the inner corner of the eye and probably not a colour I would have bought had I seen it in store first. On the positive side, it is easy to apply and blend and leaves a sheen of colour on the lid.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used the Ombré Blackstar for some years and love their ease of application and staying power. There are gorgeous colours, of which I have a few, and being a tube makes them super easy to have in your make up bag in your handbag or when travelling.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3 are my favourites! I've had a longstanding love affair with By Terry Ombre Blackstars for years and was so pleased to finally see some new shades (please make them permanent). Rose Elixir is probably my favourite - but all 3 shades are beautiful and a dream to apply. Just scribble on your lids and lightly tap with your index finger to blend. Sunny Flash works well as a liner on the lower lash line too. These last well over 12 hours and also work very well as an eye primer. You can amp it up a bit by applying some shimmer shadow on top or create definition by applying a matte shade in the outer corner and crease of the lids. By Terry make the best creme stick eyeshadows on the market.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I read all the reviews and decided to try this, and I'm so glad that i did. Easy to apply, long lasting and doesn't crease during the day. I have also purchased some other colours. Added bonus is that it doesn't crack and break in my makeup-bag - brilliant!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love these ... By Terry .... Fabulous!!! By terry is one of my favourite skincare and cosmetic brands. I adore these eyeshadow sticks, they are just so easy to use. They have amazing staying power. These limited addition shades are gorgeous. I have these in so many colours and these are a great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300055669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product