US300024478

Veneffect

Anti-Aging Eye Treatment

15ML

Price reduced from $125.00 to $100.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 100 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 100 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
This highly effective eye treatment with the VENeffect advanced phytoestrogen technology immediately improves elasticity around the delicate eye area, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for a younger looking, brighter appearance.


VENeffect products are hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic and paraben free.


Key Benefits

  • Consists of natural, anti-inflammatory benefits
  • Works to reduce fine lines, wrinkles, crow feet
  • Skin tone around the eyes is brightened
  • Contributes to a restoration of moisture while maximising elasticity
  • Offers a more youthful appearance

SKU# US300024478

WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, ISOEICOSANE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, RESVERATROL, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SQUALANE, SORBITAN STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BIOTIN, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (RED CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, CARBOMER, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MANNITOL, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, POLYSORBATE 20, POLYSORBATE 60, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SORBITOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E)
Gently smooth around entire eye area morning and evening. Use in combination with Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 15 and Intensive Moisturizer.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Developed by women, for women, VENeffect preserves and restores the glow of healthy skin by targeting the effects of hormonal aging with plant-based phytoestrogens to inspire skin to peak vitality.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I tried this as a sample in one of my orders and I’ll definitely buy the full size. It’s an expensive product, but it’s so good, hydrating, just was my eye area needs. It’s very dense so you only need to apply a tiny bit, so it would last for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this I absolutely love this eye cream. It hydrates the eye area instantly. I am reading some of the reviews here and thinking, yes this product is expensive but you only need a tiny amount. It is also rich, so if you don’t feel like you need it every day, then use it every other day. I’ve just had my second baby and this definitely makes me feel better after a sleepless night.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I got a sample of this with my purchase, it was okay, it has a nice texture and it absorbed onto the skin quite fast but I wouldn’t buy the full size for the price. I didn’t notice anything negative with the product itself but the price puts me off getting it
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very expensive I agree with a lot of the other reviews here. As an eye treatment, it is exceptionally hydrating, and - in that regard - seems to outperform most other products. However, the price tag is way outside my budget. Perhaps, if money was no object, this would be my go to purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely thick cream I got this as a free sample and was very impressed. The texture is lovely and thick but it also soaks in quickly and make up sits well on top of it. I can see it’s quite expensive to buy but on balance I do think I would buy it. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it for anyone happy to pay that price.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxe Feeling I was slightly unsure about trying this little green jar, but am glad I did. I've always found that the majority of eye creams are average at best and never sure if they're really worth of an investment or attention, but this sort of proved me wrong and made me think if it's actually worth spending so much on it. Well, it turns out that it might be! It has helped with the brightness and slightly tightening of the million of lines around my eyes. But the hydration this gives is outstanding! Does not have a scent, so no irritation for me and the amount you need every day means that the cream will last you ages. If money is no object, try this!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than other eye creams but a bit overpriced I have received a sample of this product alongside with the Eve Lom Radiance Cream. I prefer this eye cream for sure over the Eve Lom sample. Its texture is much better, it gets absorbed, you don't need a much of it. For my eyes, I prefer lighter creams but I think this would still do it. I recommend this product but I don't think I would purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens lines I received a sample of this with a recent order and I'm really pleased with the results. It is a slighter thicker eye cream then I am used to but not at all greasy and sinks in easily. After using my eye area looks much more hydrated and soft. When I smile, those fine lines are also a lot less noticeable - great results!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a little too expensive I adore this eye cream. It actually does what it says, which is rare. I always pick it as a free sample and just wish it wasn’t quite so expensive. But maybe as it actually does the job I need, I should just pay, even once. I also want an eye cream in a jar as I am trying to reduce packaging in all the products I use.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice texture! I received a sample of this eye treatment with a recent purchase. I have to say I was quite impressed, I liked the texture - it is quite a rich cream but not too heavy or "gloopy" around the eye area. There was no real smell from the product either and my eye area certainly feels more hydrated today.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good- I was not really enthusiastic about the product (I got a sample for experience) for one reason - it’s really thick oily . I have oily combination skin. In my opinion The product will be more suitable for dry-normal skin .........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye cream I received a sample of this and was really pleased with it. This is a light, easily absorbed cream and feels nice on the skin.There was a slight sensation when applying the cream but not at all irritant-I would consider buying this and have used other products in the range which I have really liked.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Nice, spreadable texture that gives a big dose of hydration under eyes and on eyelids withouth being heavy. Absorbs nicely. No complaints other than the pricepoint. Eyes look more rested too, and did not irritate them as many products, even eye creams, can do. Have very sensitive skin prone to contact dermatitis.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got this sample in my recent purchase of Tom Ford perfumes. One of the best eye creams I have ever used. Felt instantly smoother, looked brighter and skin around the eye felt less tight and more youthful looking. Will definitely purchase this eye cream and other products from this range.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle & Shine! So happy I selected this product as a sample! Used over last weekend and will do so again! My eyes felt lifted, rested. Smooth consistency. Tightening effect. I’m always looking for THE ONE when it comes to eye creams and I think I mighta found it!!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and unobtrusive Really liked the sample I received of this. Applies smoothly, sinks in quickly and make up sits nicely on top. Doesn’t make my eyes water (a lot do!) and skin felt comfortable all day and night. Will seriously consider purchasing when I’ve finished my existing pots.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this eye cream I received this as a sample and l was really pleased with it. It felt really smooth and light when applied to my dark circles and my eye makeup didn’t run. l’d need to use it for longer to see any results. Unfortunately the price is out of my budget.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream Really like this eye cream! The texture feels luxurious, velvety and very soothing. It absorbs quickly, it is super hydrating, has not irritated my sensitive eyes, and works well with my makeup products / complements my concealer. It seems to help with fine lines around the eye area but I have not seen any significant difference in the reduction on puffiness / dark circles. Overall a good eye cream, but for the price tag, there are better products out there.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got as sample I received this as a sample when purchasing another item. It is quite a light product so it was not heavy when put on, you don't need much of it though. I found it hydrating and could see it helped with my dark circles. Not sure if it's worth the price tag though
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye cream I had a sample of this eye cream and it’s amazing. I will purchase the product now. I recommend this to all women over 35 I used to use la mer but this is my new must have now! I like SPACE NK, very professional and efficient service and helpful staff
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I have received this product as a sample with my recent purchase.The sample was big enough to use couple of times.It has a nice texture.It didn't sting or pill.I have to admit it wasn't the best eye product I have ever used and I would definitely not pay the price .It is just too much.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not brilliant Whilst this goes on well and feels soothing, I didn't notice any reduction in puffy eyes which was the main reason I purchased it. It moisturised nicely. I have other products in this range which were better. I will continue using to see if any noticeable difference.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this Using a sample. Lovely to apply and eye area looks smoother and brighter. Fine lines and dark circles look diminished when first applied. No pilling under make up. Would definitely consider purchasing full size as always on the look out for good eye products
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture I really enjoyed using this cream. A rich, silky cream that absorbs quickly and visibly hydrates the delicate eye area. It also seemed to reduce the appearance of darkness so a great all rounder. Wore well under make up. I imagine I will be buying this at some point.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing exciting I only had a sample of this but given the price tag, I expected fairly immediate results. I used it for 3 days and the eye area didn’t change at all. I’ve used cheaper products that have better quick results so don’t believe it’s worth spending the money unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream! I got this as a sample, and after a few uses, am absolutely sold. It's got a wonderfully hydrating, thick texture that blends in well so it doesn't feel heavy. Just nicely moisturised. After only a week of using it day and night, I have noticed the area around my eyes looks a bit smoother and firmer. I'm hoping with continued use it'll continue to improve. It's expensive, but considering eye creams almost never work for me and this one has, I'll definitely be planning on buying the full size soon.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I've only used a sample of this product, but I'm already impressed. Gorgeous thick texture that keeps the skin around my eyes moisturized and bright. A little goes a long way. The skin around my eyes is quite sensitive and veneffect eye treatment never irritated my skin...high praise from only a sample.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the texture This has a lovely texture, it is creamy but not too thick and not to runny. Perfect consistency. It absorbs into the skin quite fast and nicely. It has no scent and did not cause any reactions or allergies. I can’t comment on the long term effects as I tried the sample
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working I liked this product. Well, really working helped to somehow moisturize the skin under the eyes very well. I would buy a full-size one while there are many other main advantages, as well as the fact that this product smells very nice. Some modern smell of cosmetics, very unobtrusive natural
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream This is one of the best eye creams I have ever tried. It's very moisturising, it really does help with wakening the eyes up and with the darkness due to the creamy soft texture it gives your under eyes that beautiful glow. Its just a shame is so expensive but after using it I can see why. It is worth spending more on your eyes for a better quality product.
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUS300024478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product