UK300026976

Rodial

Dragon's Blood Lip Masks

Price reduced from $50.50 to $30.50
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 31 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 31 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Get the perfect pout in an instant with Rodial’s Dragon’s Blood Lip Mask, a replenishing and soothing lip mask that delivers a burst of moisture and comfort to dry or tired lips. This innovative mask moulds to lips’ natural contour, ensuring that every inch is treated to its smoothing formula.

Each lip mask contains dragon’s blood extract, hyaluronic acid, and glycerine, which combine to deliver intense hydration and anti-inflammatory effects. The lips are at once moisturised and softened, while the skin’s outer barrier is maintained. The mask protects lips from environmental aggressors, and prevents them from drying out. Restored and rejuvenated; lips will be at the top of their game.

Rodial’s Dragon’s Blood Lip Mask won’t leave lips feeling sticky or greasy. Appearing plumper, lips are visibly more youthful throughout the day.

Key Benefits

  • :
  • Suitable for dry, sore, and sensitive lips, as well as those lacking volume
  • Instantly soothes and refreshes the lip area
  • Delivers a burst of hydration that comforts lips
  • Won’t leave lips feeling sticky or greasy
  • Lips appear plumped and volumised

SKU# UK300026976

AQUA (WATER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, CROTON LECHLERI RESIN EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA (PEONY) ROOT EXTRACT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, OLIVE OIL GLYCERETH-8 ESTERS, ARGININE, CARBOMER, XANTHAN GUM, ALLANTOIN, PANTHENOL, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE

Remove lip mask from the protective fabric sheets on each side and apply directly to cleansed lips. Leave for 15 minutes and peel away. Gently massage any residue into lips. Discard mask after use.


Cautions: Wash hands thoroughly before use. Do not use on eczema, broken or irritated skin. Discontinue use if you experience any redness, swelling or irritation. Consult a doctor if symptoms persist. Avoid contact with eyes, if contact occurs, rinse well with water. Keep out of direct sunlight, high temperature and humidity. Keep out of reach of children. Use immediately after opening.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Pairing world-class anti-ageing ingredients with ground-breaking innovation, Rodial’s skin and body products are carefully formulated with unique ingredients to produce effective results.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pointless My lips always appear to be dry which is easily rectified by lip balm etc. Thought these would help but they do nothing whatsoever. You will be better off just reapplying lip balm every so often, rather than wasting your time and money on these masks.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FOR SMOKERS AND MATURE SKIN I received a sample sachet of the Rodial Dragon’s Blood Lip Mask and was curious yet very hesitant to try it. The name inspires visions of ’90s stinging lip treatments to plump lips. After digging through my stash for a pamper afternoon recently I revisited this mask and upon further investigation realised that Rodial’s Dragon’s Blood line is their hyaluronic skincare range. I followed the instructions, beginning with a lip scrub followed by 15 minutes of the Rodial lip mask. The packaging wasn’t an easy tear sachet, creating an unneccesary amount of faff and violent ripping where I had hoped it would be a more effortless tear. The product was a single sheet mask, generously drenched in serum, cut in the form of full voluptuous lips with a pre-cut slit for your mouth to enable breathing. The lip sheet mask is cut to envelope your whole lip, from the center to the area around your lip. It sat particularly nicely on my full lower lip, but I did need to rearrange the upper lip section a few times. The lip mask creates a fuller lip look that was evident even the next morning when I woke. I imagine the results would be really beneficial for smokers or people with mature skin looking to smooth out creases around the lips for a noticeably smooth, toned pout. I wouldn’t describe this lip mask as hydrating as I required a nourishing lip balm directly after use. But during the treatment I found it comforting and soothing, with a noticeable lack of tingling/stinging. It was fun to try. Do I need it in my life though? Not really.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect before a big event I love Dragon's Blood I really like using this product before an event whilst getting ready. It provides hydration, plumping and soothes lips. If your lips are dry this is a quick win. Would highly recommend to have in your skincare routine - even just to use once a month.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth lips I was happily surprised at the results. I’m in my mid 40’s and have full lips. They often get dry in the winter weather and as I age my lips have began to skrink and fine lines appeared. I have bought some very expensive brands whith no change, so i was delighted that after 15mins my lips were soft, full and the lines were gone. It was actually so visible that my mother commented on it the next day.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I have adored almond everything by Rodial and espresso the Dragon’s Blood range. I received these as a gift and had high hopes. The idea is good and they are well packaged and feel lovely. However they had no effect- even less than a lip balm. It’s a shame because a lip mask is relaxing and soothing but unfortunately this one just doesn’t work.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab lip mask I'm really surprised that these have such a low rating overall. I think they're great. Really soothing and hydrating as well as giving a slight plumping effect. I use these before a night out or special social occasion to give my lips a little lift. My lips do tend to dry out easily but these seem to really help with that too.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure about this I received a sample of this so have only tried it once. The mask feels nice when applied. However, I cannot really notice any difference at all. Not sure if it is the product or it is only the one-time use. Given the price tag, I would not purchase the whole pack.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gimmick I got these as a present on my birthday, it does feel fine and hydrate my lips, but is it work the huge price tag? No way. I know the Korea mask is a big thing now, but honestly is it need for the lips? Don't get me wrong it did the job but so would a really good hydrating lip balm (along with a lip scrub) for a quarter of the price
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lip mask This mask was a disappointment, it so expensive and honestly, It did nothing to my dry lips. I mean it did hydrate and felt nice, but I was expecting plump, toned and hydrated lips. I will not re-purchase. Also, when I took it out of the sachet, the mas was so folded over that it took me a time to unfold it to the lips shape.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from weak effect I love trying new products and was happy to receive these patches as a gift. First, they are not very convenient to use, they roll down. Yes, the effect is small, but this effect I can achieve by simply applying lip balm. I think it's more mischief , 1 time I tried, but to buy a whole Pacto just will not.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT WORTH THE PRICE This lip mask is just average... works just like a lip balm, an extremelly overpriced lip balm. Although it should leave your lips plumped and hydrated it doesn't. Anny feeling of hydration dissapears in a few seconds. Doesn't compare to a lip balm..
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't notice much of a result Sadly, Rodial products have been disappointing me for quite some time and that's another one that I didn't really like. These masks felt nice but it was quite difficult to keep them on. In addition to that, I didn't see a significant difference, I didn't feel my lips more hydrated or conditioned, too bad.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not needed These are a nice but not needed in my routine. I got them in a double pack with the eye gels that I liked so I thought I would try them. I like that they are hydrating but they are noting special. A nice treat but the eye ones make more of a difference to me
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrating I prefer these to the eye masks, in fact I think they are the most effective Rodial masks I've tried (also tried bee venom and pink diamond) While they are a bit of a faff, and I found it hard to peel off the backing and apply without the product getting twisted up and stuck to itself, my lips did feel softer and less dry afterwards
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisturising These feel and smell really nice but are tricky to apply. There is plenty of the serum stuff left in the packet afterwards so I usually use it for the next day or two. I feel like these masks are more effective than the dragons blood under eye ones and seem to actually soften my lips, not sure about plumping them though
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much of a result I used these with high hopes but I just found they didn't have any effect. They are also difficult to keep on and tend to slip off unless you walk around with your head tilted back. I guess the answer is to lay down and do them! They feel really odd and honestly although they felt nice they didn't do anything for me.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a little pricey I brought these to banish my winter dry lips. Good product, although a little fiddly to remove the two layers protecting the gel pad. Gel pad feels comfortable and hydrating. My lips were left soft and not as dry. For the price though probably won’t buy again
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This is quite a strange product as I have never used a sheet mask on my lips before. It's like a gel pad and it does move around quite a bit. It gives a nice softening effect but nothing overly amazing. Nice for preparing for an event as a special treat!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for a night out Yeah these aren't life changing but when your going out and your want smooth and hydrated lips these are nice to use when getting ready. Perfect for is before a liquid lip which can sometimes be quiet drying on the lips. Lips feel soft and conditioned.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these! These lip masks work a treat. They won't give you anything approaching a trout pout (thank heavens!), but they did make my lips noticeably (to me, at least) fuller and plumper. They seem quite expensive, but you will get multiple uses out of one mask. I'm still on my first one, having used it three times already (I would suggest storing it in its original packet, along with the paper shields and then in an airtight plastic bag).
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept but.. I was really excited to try this lip mask. I am obsessed with lip products and I thought this mask would be a great companion while on a long flight. Well, unfortunately it didn't do much for my lips. It was easy to use and it didn’t cause any irritation or issues but it literally did nothing to plump or hydrate my lips.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works I received a sample of this product in one of the space nk collaborative selections. I was instantly impressed. The product was easy to apply and left my lips soft and moisturised for hours. Ended up hooked and have purchased many times for both myself and family and friends.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plumping doesn't last long Having seen everyone use this type of lip masks on social media I really wanted to give it a go! Yes they are hydrating and leave your lips feeling nourished, however the plumping effect does not last long at all!! So I don't think they're worth it for the plumping effect but they do really hydrate the lips!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump I have luckily been blessed with nice lips .. that's about it . I enjoy using all lip treatments and have used these a few times , take the time to indulge in a no talk time . The molds deliver a nice cooling hydrating feel and did give a bit more of a pout
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great design, average results I found the design of these lip masks great, they are lightweight and not the usual thickness of lip masks, so i felt it easy to wear, they were see through too, so dont draw attention to the face when on, as others do. My lips did feel plumper and hydrated when I first removed the mask, but the effects did not last very long at all. I would not buy these masks again.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It feels nice on the lips and you do notice a plump after removal but the effect goes away after 15 minutes so i'd say this was fun to use but definitely don't expect to be wowed for more than 15 minutes.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much hassle for nothing Doesn't really do anything and it seats awkwardly on your mouth. I liked the fact that it was not like a sheet mask but thats the only good thing i have to say about it. Your lips feel soft when you remove the mask, however i noticed that once they dry there isn't any visible results left. No plumping whatsoever. Rather use a good lip oil/balm than wait over 10 minutes with this on my lips.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the effort I feel thins product is a gimmick. Once applied,the mask feels ok but I did not notice any plumping or moisture. A good lip balm would give the same result.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Good A nice product to treat yourself with before a night out/event. Not sure how effective it is, did make my lips tingle and they look slightly fuller.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible I've given this 3 stars because the hyaluronic acid does moisturise. But this doesn't plump or 'enhance' the lips. Maybe I was expecting too much?
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300026976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product