UK200008662

Caudalie

Vinosource Moisturising Sorbet

40ML

Price reduced from $39.00 to $28.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Sensitive skin care saviour: the Vinosource Moisturising Sorbet has an immediate and long-lasting calming and soothing action. Anti-oxidant rich with patented polyphenols the formula helps strengthen and nourish the skin from the inside out.


The gel-cream reactivates the skin’s hydration mechanisms and restores its water reserves. As skin becomes stronger, it feels softer and more comfortable.


Ideal for Sensitive Skin. Quenches and soothes.

Key Benefits

  • Quick break technology promotes moisture
  • Deeply hydrating
  • Helps skin with self-replenishing action
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Easy application

SKU# UK200008662

AQUA (WATER), VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT WATER*, DICAPRYLYL ETHER*, GLYCERIN*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT*, HEXYLDECANOL*, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE*, BEHENYL ALCOHOL*, GLYCERYL STEARATE*, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ERYTHRITOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LECITHIN*, PALMITOYL GRAPE SEED EXTRACT*, MANNITOL*, TOCOPHEROL*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE*, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS*, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT*, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, SODIUM PHYTATE*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HOMARINE HCL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE*, ALCOHOL*, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-15 (098/131) * origine végétale / plant origin
Apply morning and evening to a clean face and neck. Avoid the eye contour.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

This pioneering French brand harnesses the power of grapes, vines, leaves and seeds to create anti-ageing skincare that's natural, ethical and ultra-effective.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very lightweight This is a very lightweight moisturising cream. It has a mousse like texture, that blends into the skin with ease. I have been using it in the morning and at night and am pleased with the results it provides. I am not sure it would be suited to people with dry skin. A good option for the Summer months.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The usual. The usual remedy. Moisturizes, light texture, but when my skin was irritated, this remedy did not help, but caused even more discomfort. So I won't say it again. If the skin is irritated, only products with ceramides help me. Если ищите легкое средство для жирной кожи, то можно использовать это.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is like a light moisturiser with a great texture. So lightweight and perfect that my skin sensitivity is not affected and my oily areas aren’t either. I would say this a perfect moisturiser. It’s such good value and honestly, Caudalie is great value overall.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight moisturising treat I received a 15ml sample of this and was intrigued to try it on my combination skin which doesn’t cope well with heavy skincare products. I found that if I used this after being outside during the day it had enough hydration to soothe my stressed skin but didn’t overload it and it felt pleasant on my face. I’m not sure that I prefer it over my usual Dr Gross cream so I will probably not repurchase but it may well suit others looking for lightweight hydration. I don’t think it would work for people with drier skin types though (unless maybe used in conjunction/layered with other products)
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sorbet! I love the texture of this face sorbet. It feels like light and rich at the same time. I love it. It makes my skin so beautifully soft and radiant and my husband compliments me on the appearance of my skin whenever I use it. I wpuld totally recommend it. Can;t rate it highly enough!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent but lightweight I have dry, sensitive skin so this moisturizer wasn't enough for me, however it is nice, lightweight and did absorb easily. I reckon this would be nice for someone with normal skin but for me it just wasn't enough. A friend of mine with normal/combination skin swears by it so it's probably worth a shot :)
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit confusing I couldn't understand at first where to put it in my routine. I have combination skin with oily T zone. The product seems too heavy to be used as a serum and too light to be a finishing cream. Maybe during the summer it might be sufficient however in the winter I tried it using together with hyaluronic acid. It worked well under makeup.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels like a serum I think a few of Caudalie creams have this same lightweight texture. It really does feel like a sorbet on your skin, very thin and absorbs very fast. It is suited for someone with an oily skin in summer, who wants a bit of hydration but doesn't want anything heavy. Lovely scent. I would not purchase this on it own, but don't want to give it a bad score, as I am sure someone out there will enjoy it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Special I absolutely love Caudalie products and bought this cream to take into hospital with me when I had my baby but it was underwhelming. Didn't have that indulgent feel to it at all, just felt like a cheap lotion and didn't do anything great for my skin. I was really hoping to like it but I actually couldn't wait to just finish the pot as the scent was off putting too, to me. I would t recommend this. Caudalie never ever disappoints where scrubs & masks are concerned but I do not think I'd try any of their moisturizers again after this one was a flop.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's just ok This cream is just fine. Nothing special. Lovely texture, like a whipped cream, absorbs well into the skin. Very nice smell (maybe has fragrance so if you are sensitive to it be cafreful and first check the ingredients list). It doesn't do anything special for my skin. Just a light hydration and that's all.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and I find this product really soothing and it reduces my redness pretty well. I use this most mornings before anything else as it is really light. I find it really moisturising/ hydrating. It does have a light scent which may not work for everyone.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy a pretty mediocre care product that is shoved into all gift runs, advent calendars, boxes on many sites. I collected my mini collection of these unloved products. most of all, the smell and consistency are not pleasant. I didn’t fit using it on my hands
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underrated product The moisturising sorbet is beautifully light and easily absorbed into the skin. It smells gorgeous and provides a lovely hydrating base for the further moisturiser to be applied on top of. For warmer days or days when I find my skin does not need so much hydration, I like to use the product alone as I cannot feel it on my skin but find it lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight moisturizer It's a lovely daytime formula that is perfect for summer months. I like the lightweight consistency and the hydrating and calming effect it has on my sensitive, dry skin. It immediately sinks in and leaves the skin nice and soft and does not make it oily at all. It does have a light grape fragrance but it’s very pleasant.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Texture. This has a lovely airy whipped type texture and has a distinctive scent that is 'very Caudalie'. I find that this feels very fresh and light on my skin, I like it in the hot weather - it feels hydrating rather than rich and nourishing. I do think that if you are on the dryer side you may want something more moisturising than this but it suits my combination skin well.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average I like Caudalie as a brand and usually like their face and eye creams, but I cannot call this product my favorite. Moisturizing Sorbet has a very light texture and absorbs very fast. I have a combination to oily skin and usually prefer heavier textures. However the product is great for hot summers and/or tropical climates!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight moisturiser One of the face products I keep rebuying perfect for the summer months when I need a lighter face cream under SPF but also great to mix with foundation for a light coverage. Lovely texture, not sticky at all and absorbs into skin really nicely. The packaging is ideal for taking on holiday.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating This is a beautiful lightwight moisturiser that I enjoy using during the Summer months. My skin is pretty normal-dehydrated and this is hydrating and light. It is a simple hydrating moisturier but sometimes that is what you need. I especially enjoy using this while on holidays due to the texture but it is also great for travel due to the convenient tube packaging. It is lightly fragranced but it is very light and in fact my husband will always use this on holidays too instead of packing his own.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily absorbed and silky I like the Caudalie skincare range. I had a large sample size of this moisturiser to try from Space NK. I found it to be light and easily absorbed. It also has a nice soft silky texture which i like and a little seems to go a long way. I would consider purchasing this in summer time but I think my sling needs something heavier in the winter months .
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I really wanted to like this product as some of my holy grail products are from Caudalie, but sadly this was not for me. I found the fragrance in it irritating and the product itself not very moisturising. The texture of it also was a bit clumpy and not very smooth. Overall, would not purchase again as don't think it did much to my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure Received a generous sample and not sure if it is for me. As a moisturiser it is very lightweight in feel. It has almost a moussey texture but becomes gel-like when smoothing over. As I’ve oily skin, I like the lightness and that it doesn’t make my skin feel oilier. It is hydrating but not sure it’ll be sufficient for those with drier skins. It is a very nice moisturiser, I did enjoy using it but not enough to buy a full size.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer moisturiser This moisturiser is lovely and light and absorbs really quickly. It doesn’t fare so well in the winter as my skin gets drier though. Plus it is quite a small tube so I get through it quickly—other moisturisers on this site are more expensive but far larger so good to check the maths first if you think this is good value.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good morning moisturiser I had a small tube of this and used it regular, mainly in the morning. It has a nice light texture and absorbs easily, it’s good under makeup. It does moisturiser reasonably well but wouldn’t be enough for dry skin or for me in the winter. I did like it but it wasn’t special
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice day time moisturiser I tried quite a few Caudalie products and this one is by far my favourite. The accessible price makes it the ideal day time moisturiser for oily or combination skin prone to acne that can't handle heavy formulations. It's super easy to apply and sinks into the skin quickly.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I was recommended this product for my sensitive skin, and can report that it has been used successfully. The formula glides on beautifully, and there has been no irritation or redness as a result of using it. It sinks into skin with little trace, making it easy to apply even when in a rush.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming moisturiser This worked really well when my skin had been upset by retinol, it sank in very easily and calmed down the reaction. It also worked well under the eyes. A good summer moisturiser, but I would probably need something more moisturising for winter. The only drawback for me is that it has rather a strong scent, but this didn't last long.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light cream for summer It's a good option for those with combination skin for summer. It is light and pleasant, absorbs very quickly and goes well enough under foundation if you decide to wear one. Scent is a bit on a strong side, so would recommend to get a sample before buying it, as it could get a bit too much if one is sensitive to smells.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture This is a lightweight moisturiser with an almost whipped or souffle texture as it comes out of the tube, which disappears into skin easily. It's hydrating and feels lovely on the skin. For me, this is definitely a summer moisturiser as I definitely need something richer in winter. I've only given it 4stars as it hasn't given me any amazing effects, but the price is really good for a cream with such a lovely texture and it's certainly hydrating.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average This product was alright as a light moisturizer, overall, I would call it a bit too basic. Unfortunately, for me, all caudalie serums and moisturizers I've tried feel the same. They are quite hydrating and they have the same fragrance (which I try to avoid in skincare as much as I can) but they don't do anything else for me.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely scented light moisturiser I received the travel size of this product as a gift. I really enjoyed using this product; it is a very light moisturiser making it idea for summertime use. I also had no problems with sensitivity and it was perfect to use as a base under make-up or alone.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200008662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product