US300026313

Dr Dennis Gross

C+ Collagen Perfect Skin Set & Refresh Mist

88ML

$30.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Harness the power of micellar technology with Dr Dennis Gross C+ Collagen Perfect Skin Set and Refresh, an energizing mist that allows users to enjoy all the benefits of antioxidants, amino acids and vitamin C throughout the day, even after makeup application.

The hydrating mist is rich in revitalizing vitamin C, while the powerful antioxidants help to fight against the damaging effects of the elements and environmental stressors. Collagen supporting amino acids help to keep the skin firm and hydrated, while the mist provides a barrier against harmful pollutants.

The spray also has the added benefit of helping to set makeup in place, helping ensure your look stays fresh all day long.

Simply hold the bottle eight to ten inches from the face and spritz two or three times to help set makeup in place after application.

Key Benefits

  • Apply over makeup to set and refresh
  • Hydrating mist
  • Fights damaging effects of environment
  • Provides a barrier against pollutants
  • Enriched with antioxidants and vitamin C

SKU# US300026313

WATER/AQUA/EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, NIACINAMIDE, PANTHENOL, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, UBIQUINONE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHYTIC ACID, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, SPHINGOLIPIDS, COLLOIDAL OATMEAL, CARNITINE HCI, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SOY ISOFLAVONES, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE , CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) EXTRACT, SODIUM PCA, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/CARBAMATE COPOLYMER, GLYCOLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ELETTARIA CARDAMOMUM SEED EXTRACT, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) WOOD EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSE EXTRACT, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, CUCUMIS MELO (MELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, COFFEA ARABICA (COFFEE) SEED EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER EXTRACT, POLYSORBATE 80, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-4, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRUS AURANITUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, TRIETHYL CITRATE, LINALOOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL

Hold bottle approximately 8-10 inches from face. Mist 2-3 times to treat skin and set makeup. Repeat mid-day to refresh.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally recognized Dermatologist, Dr Dennis Gross, this line of sophisticated cosmeceuticals delivers clinical level results in the comfort of your own home.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating - smooth finish I love this mist, the value for the size bottle in comparison to many other brands is terrific. Product is incredibly effective - hydrating, softening, texture improving. helps my makeup go on smoother and gives me a nice afternoon hydration boost!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing! This is my go to toner and so refreshing! Perfect to use under serums, oils and moisturizers! The scent is lovely! A MUST TRY!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumping mist Such a great plumping mist i love to spritzing this mist on my skin it gives me fresh dewy look using after my makeup and sometimes i put it on my bag when weather is hot this mist smells great and give me a glowing skin as well i really impressed with this product because it has vitamins c in it which is really good for your skin
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a new discovery I've been keeping it in the fridge and using in the morning. Such a great plumping mist! And the smell just gives you a boost for the day. I would sometimes take it with me in my bag, especially on a warmer day, it's nice to reaply and refresh my face, even while I'm wearing a thin layer of a BB cream. Overal, worth trying!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good This spray was my idea of keeping me cool yet getting some vitamin c on my skin as a top-up. I don’t take it out with me so it’s a bit wasted. I’ll use this at the end of doing my make-up but I wouldn’t say I’ve noticed any difference. I’d save your money or put it towards a good serum instead.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and brightening I was not expecting any thing other than a refreshing mist, however I find this mist actually does add a glow to my skin so I love spritzing it on after makeup to give it a slightly more dewy finish. I also find my skin actually feels plumper after I have used it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I've had a bottle of this for a while and I have to say, its nice, but I wouldnt buy it again. It makes the skin look really fresh but I definitely dont think its worth the price! The brand is amazing and if you're looking for a spray that just makes your skin look fresh then great - price isnt though - but it does smell good
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mist I spent so long researching which mist to purchase, and I'm so glad I went for this one. It's got so many great ingredients unlike others. More importantly, it hasn't irritated my skin so far. First product I've tried from the brand and I can't wait to try more.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist This was my Space NK deluxe birthday gift this year, and I had to opt for it as all of the other gifts had gone. It's probably one of my least favourite gifts! It's a fairly bland smelling, fine mist, which has no discernible benefits. I would not repurchase, especially not at the price per ml.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore it! I received this as my Ndulge deluxe member birthday gift (thank you SpaceNK!!) and I love it! We’ve had a warmer spell over the last few weeks and I’ve loved spritzing this amazing cocktail of ingredients on my face to keep it hydrated. I love the collagen cream from this brand too and think they’re a great pair. Both thumbs up from me :)
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing I wasn't sure how much I would love this product, but I ordered it anyways because I often feel as though I need a mid-day refresher with my skin. I'm so glad I ordered it, because it does just that! One or two spritzes helps my skin feel more refreshed and firm. It also smells great.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke me out I was so excited to get this as my skin loves vitamin C, but I did find this broke me out on my forehead. Because of that, I did actually start using this on my arms and legs in the summer and it worked a treat to provide a refreshing mist and a glow to my skin. But not worth the money when not using it for my face too.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! This mist makes my skin feel so nice and refreshed. Will really be great to use in the summer.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this to help with my dry dehydrated skin from the very high office air conditioning. This has helped to set makeup, add moisture to my skin during the day, and as a quick refresh before I re-apply makeup for the evening. A really great product although I wish the bottle was bigger for the price.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I purchased this with great expectations however i found it didn't really live up to my expectations. It felt refreshing but seeing the great list of ingredients I was expecting great things but to be honest I don't feel it really did any thing for me that a basic setting spray with a much cheaper price tag couldn't do.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love spraying this on before I put on makeup! It smells amazing and my skin feels so hydrated afterwards. I also use it throughout the day and it makes my makeup look as good as new!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i have been using this for 6 months now and i love it this replace my caudalie beauty elixir after developing sensitive skin, i do used this after and before make up or of i need extra hydration at night time I spray this after my toner and before my serum and it does hydrate. highly ecommend this.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure it does much I feel bad saying this as I love Dr Dennis Gross products but I just don’t think this one does much. As a refreshing mist, it’s good but it doesn’t feel any different to much cheaper mists. In terms of the vitamin c, I can’t see any effects and would rather use the serum and other products in the vitamin c range for long lasting skincar effects.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product...but the packaging This is an amazing product and I use it a lot in the office, when I feel I need a refreshing spritz. It's ingredients are amazing and I haven't found a comparable vitamin c mist yet. So if vitamin c is your favourite ingredient, you can't go wrong with this. However, the packaging is not so great. The mist comes out way too harsh...like a water pistol...and leaves some drops of liquid on your face. Otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist! I’m a fan of mists and I really enjoy using this one. I feel it perks up my skin and gives an extra boost of hydration. This gives my oily, blemish prone skin, with dehydrated patches a slight glow. It has a subtle, refreshing scent. Works well under or over make up.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whole Another whole bottle of toner I used. I should actually start spraying these mists on to cotton pad because I use these types of toners in a matter of weeks, drench myself. I love this brand I love toners and I love vitamin c. This along with his vitamin c serum really makes a difference to my face.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hate to say it but I hate to say it, as I'm a huge long-time fan of Dr Dennis Gross, but this product does absolutely nothing for me. I've been using it pretty consistently for three months and I have seen zero change. The way the product sprays doesn't even provide adequate coverage for setting makeup. I won't re-purchase, unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I have just bought this product and used it once so far. Not sure yet what I think. Have sprayed both under and over my powder so far and haven't noticed much of a difference. I will continue to use it and see what effects, if any, I get and report back
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C+Collagen Skin Refresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought C+Collagen Skin Mist a few weeks ago and after working out I spritzed my face and such a cool relaxing feeling!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO brightening I bought this to use as a kind of setting spray over makeup which it works perfectly for. But even better, I've seen a huge difference in the glow of my skin since using this product. Will never go back to living without it
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and brightening I find this mist great for before and after makeup, it is refreshing, hydrating and just a really nice treat to the skin. I also find that brightens and illuminates my complexion.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure of this Bought several months ago. I have not seen any difference since applying over my make up and just not convince at this time, will preserve but not able to recommend at this time.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like mists for refreshing and cooling the skin and they make my dry face feel less tight during the day. This is a nice one, feels great on the skin and is hydrating
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this to hydrate my skin during the day and it works great for that. But even better, I spray it on my face right before my foundation. It mixes with my foundation and goes on beautifully! I feel like my skin looks healthier with a pretty glow when I use it.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin I have used various setting sprays, but this is the best and gives a wonderful fresh glow to my skin.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUS300026313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product